Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,855 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:09 AM

Majorclems's Posts

Nairaland ForumMajorclems's ProfileMajorclems's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Syinix Co-sponsored The 16th Nigerian Oil & Gas Industry Games With TECNO Mobile by majorclems: 11:21pm On Jun 02, 2016
tecno is big oooo
PhonesRe: Compare Tecno J8 With Tecno L8 Plus by majorclems: 11:19pm On Jun 02, 2016
i prefer boom j8
PhonesRe: Mega List Of Tecno Phones by majorclems: 11:14pm On Jun 02, 2016
FrozeBABE:
op,you for atleast made a list
leave the jonki op grin
PhonesRe: My Take On Tecno W4 And The Gionee P5W by majorclems: 11:10pm On Jun 02, 2016
hv not sen the p5 buh the tecno i hv seen and its better
Phone/Internet MarketRe: I Want To Swap My Lumia 640 XL by majorclems: 11:04pm On Jun 02, 2016
kennybenjminz:
na broom u wan use??i get waste bin grin
chief jonser..you no go go buy cheap phone use...tecno done pave the way for u ooo
RomanceRe: Lagos Girls Can Be Dubious Ooo!!!!!!! by majorclems: 10:46pm On Jun 02, 2016
girls ben bad since 800bc grin
PhonesRe: 5 Reasons To Buy An Android Phone With A Removable Battery by majorclems: 10:36pm On Jun 02, 2016
sucobaba:
Most non-removable phones if NOT ALL are just sealed....with the right tool,knowledge and skill, you will always be able to replace the bad/damaged/weak battery.

Some are just the normal battery and connector once the sealed case is removed....others are with plug connector.

Dis-assemble and you're good to go or give a trusted phone repairer.
that one na long thing..y wud i stress mysef dat much
PhonesRe: Win Big With UC Browser (photo) by majorclems: 10:26pm On Jun 02, 2016
is it a kinda partnership??
PhonesRe: Why Do Nigerians Hate Tecno Phones?? by majorclems: 10:17pm On Jun 02, 2016
ChidinmaRose:
yes oh. My tecno Phone hasn't done me wrong
it won't my dear
PhonesRe: Why Do Nigerians Hate Tecno Phones?? by majorclems: 10:08pm On Jun 02, 2016
the only set of individual i wud pardon for such statements are those that they gv birth to in 2013...think
RomanceRe: My Guy Slept With Her yesterday. She wants to sleep with me today. help!! by majorclems: 1:15am On May 02, 2016
easy oo..make she no come spoil tnz for home boiz
Phone/Internet MarketRe: i kind of think the tecno boom j8 price is too cheap for 42000 naira by majorclems: 1:13am On May 02, 2016
its cheap anyways
PhonesRe: What's The Best Phone You Ever Used? by majorclems: 1:12am On May 02, 2016
that year Tecno N3 was the boom..
CrimeRe: Finding A Stolen Phone; Share Your "Detective" Skills by majorclems: 1:10am On May 02, 2016
if e loss,leave am waka.moral lesson wink
CelebritiesRe: Beat FM OAP, Dami (@avariberry) Tweeted her first Unboxing Video by majorclems: 1:08am On May 02, 2016
monsieurpaul:
Asides that the headset is actually very loud. ..good to get lost inmusc
Loud?? hop is not gonna cause much vibrations o..cos the phone ode ova heat
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Vs Tiwa Savage: Family Member Reveals Real Reason by majorclems: 1:06am On May 02, 2016
wea FALZ come and remix the song cos teebillz don marry CELEBRITY GALFRND
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Vs Tiwa Savage: Family Member Reveals Real Reason by majorclems: 1:04am On May 02, 2016
make all these celebs go si down...
PhonesRe: 4 Important Tips For Travelling With A Smartphone. by majorclems: 1:03am On May 02, 2016
the wifi point is essential..got it
RomanceRe: MUST READ!! Her Booty Stretch Mark Could Wire A Whole City! :( :( by majorclems: 12:20am On May 02, 2016
mostly seen on fat gals...dats y i like lekpa
RomanceRe: MUST READ!! Her Booty Stretch Mark Could Wire A Whole City! :( :( by majorclems: 12:17am On May 02, 2016
lol funny o post..wire nigeria first mk we dey get light first grin
PhonesRe: Why Should I Get A Smartphone With A Big Screen? by majorclems: 12:16am On May 02, 2016
buh the issh is not the big screen but the screen resolution
PhonesRe: Why Should I Get A Smartphone With A Big Screen? by majorclems: 12:13am On May 02, 2016
left for me i like gaming with big screens cool
Music/RadioRe: Mi Or Jesse Jagz, Who Is A Better Rapper? by majorclems: 12:09am On May 02, 2016
jagz still spit fire bars dan Mi
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Please Help!!! I'm In Dilemma To Choose For My Mum by majorclems: 12:08am On May 02, 2016
nonsense guy..lol i think he should get the tecno n teach her how to
kennybenjminz:
hope ur mum is literate b4 u go buy trouble giv am grin
RomanceRe: He Wants Me So Bad by majorclems: 11:58pm On May 01, 2016
i jst they look you@OP..am seeing things cool
EducationRe: What UNILAG 14days Strike Has Caused To Me So Far. by majorclems: 11:57pm On May 01, 2016
what a guy can do, a gal can do beta
EducationRe: What UNILAG 14days Strike Has Caused To Me So Far. by majorclems: 11:53pm On May 01, 2016
lol hope say she wea tight cos i no trust dat guy
louiscole360:
So Unilag Girls can crawl under gate grin grin
RomanceRe: Sure Way To Make Your Sex Life The Bomb by majorclems: 11:51pm On May 01, 2016
chai you haf spoil grin
lambofri:
Well i only like songs playing when m trying to not let ppl knw m having sex..cool playlist tho
RomanceRe: Sure Way To Make Your Sex Life The Bomb by majorclems: 11:49pm On May 01, 2016
babe foward me ur number...u mk sense grin
Phone/Internet MarketRe: You Can Either Dream It Or Live It( Photo) by majorclems: 11:40pm On May 01, 2016
lambofri:
yes u must..sadly
you for no answer am..him wan travel free??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)