Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,110 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:54 AM

Malonephill's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Malonephill's Profile / Malonephill's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 40 pages)

Romance / Re: Guys How Do You Feel When A Girl Call You 'dear' By Man Of List by malonephill(m): 11:34pm On Aug 03, 2015
Cutehector:
Dear is cool.. Dearie means u r frndzoned... Boo, means u r a potential boyfrnd.. Darlin means u r sweet, sweerie, lool... U r a maga!
not agree
TV/Movies / Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by malonephill(m): 10:23pm On Aug 03, 2015
capricun:

None, they just moved into the camp. And the songs they would be singing on the weekend was shared to them
ok, thought as much, thanks all the same
TV/Movies / Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by malonephill(m): 8:17pm On Aug 03, 2015
capricun:
Waiting patiently for tonight's show, Soundcity at 7.30 reminder has already been set while I watch Newstrack on channels.
My favorite TV show after Jennifer
how many of 'em perform tonight? Missed it here
Nairaland / General / Re: [video] Why Jose Mourinho Is A Hollywood Actor by malonephill(m): 11:16pm On Aug 02, 2015
Wenger also have it in mind to ignore mourinho during mourinho handshake to arsenal players, so they were both in the game of acting and beefing......
Romance / Re: 5 Reasons Why A Call-Girl Can Never Equate A Loving Girlfriend by malonephill(m): 11:08pm On Aug 02, 2015
Rapmoney:
The enemies in ur village have planted the spirit of oloshorism in u! Beware!!!
where did I get the enemies from My brother I gat non, I'm not talk about going to street babes to pick, like side chicks in marriage is that too olosho....?

Lest I forget nice op
Romance / Re: 5 Reasons Why A Call-Girl Can Never Equate A Loving Girlfriend by malonephill(m): 10:53pm On Aug 02, 2015
Though have never patronise 'em before, but I will like to have a taste of what those who do it, one day one day.....No preacher can change this from me

Romance / Re: 7 Unspoken Needs Ladies Yearn For In Their Guys by malonephill(m): 12:24am On Aug 01, 2015
cool Number 3 N 7 though, I can give my babe ATM card, but not the main acct undecided
Education / Re: Students Pour Paint On Two UNIZIK Graduates (Photos) by malonephill(m): 10:08am On Jul 31, 2015
eleojo23:
You mean these guys actually bought the paint only to waste it like that?

Waste of resources!

The last time I checked, a bucket of emulsion paint costs about N2000 or more. That's enough to buy some bottles of drinks (even if it is coke) for celebration. It is a more civilized way for a 'graduate' to celebrate instead of this crude display.
All still is wastage.

Op this not funny atall
Dunno when fellas will stop this sh*t
Nairaland / General / Re: TBT-Throw Back Picture Thread by malonephill(m): 8:59am On Jul 31, 2015
Family / Re: #youknowyourmumisnigerian - Hilarious Topic Trending On Nigerian Twitter by malonephill(m): 10:33pm On Jul 29, 2015
iamkingzlee:
#YouknowyourmumisNigerian when; she prefers a nokia torch to an iphone.

#YouknowyourmumIsNigerian when; she beats the hell outta your life and still says, you want to kill me abi
ahahahaha!!! That's my mum love too well kiss

Romance / Re: Change by malonephill(m): 7:57pm On Jul 29, 2015
The word "change" has become unless like this, hope is not same change with apc goons?
Celebrities / Re: D'banj Rocks Pink Shirt, Poses Beside His Bentley (Photos) by malonephill(m): 6:58pm On Jul 29, 2015
Politics / Re: Breaking News....... Ooni Of Ife Dies At 85 by malonephill(m): 11:22pm On Jul 28, 2015
Who next? undecided
Romance / Re: Some Appalling Things Our Ladies Now Do Just To Be Identified As "Beautiful". by malonephill(m): 6:10pm On Jul 27, 2015
Romance / Re: Much Ado About Nigerian Girls by malonephill(m): 12:33pm On Jul 27, 2015
safarigirl:
that is nit a stereotype. That is as much a fact as the 'all women gossip' line.

Show me a man that has not cheated and I will show you a fictional character. Faithful men don't exist, just men who haven't gotten the opportunity tp cheat. Don't worry, no one will hold it against you of you choose to dip your breadstick in another honeypot....well, I won't. undecided
these is outrightly stereotype, my dad married his first love which is my mum same with my mum first born, still waiting when another woman will turn 'em on, so many others men out there are with this
you have a nice open, but you're getting emotional with your replies
Politics / Re: Buhari To Appear Live On NTA Good Morning Nigeria Tomorrow by malonephill(m): 7:57am On Jul 27, 2015
OLADD:

Presenter: We read in the newspapers of your decision to split NNPC into two, can you confirm the veracity of such stories and how will your govt tackle the persistent fuel scarcity?

Buhari: I READ THAT STORY TOO ...but the level of pipeline damages and corruption in the oil industry will require a lot of time to tackle...

This quite shows that Buhari's media team is disconnected from him. Femi Adesina tweeted last week that Buhari has decided to SPLIT NNPC INTO TWO only for Buhari to say he only read the news on the pages of newspapers. There's a problem somewhere.
lmao cheesy interesting
Politics / Re: Buhari To Appear Live On NTA Good Morning Nigeria Tomorrow by malonephill(m): 7:48am On Jul 27, 2015
uche77zero:
I would love to see Mr. president before Maupe, Chamberlain & Sulaiman
Literature / Re: 1985.... 1987.... 2014--[a Crime Story] by malonephill(m): 9:26am On Jul 25, 2015
Please Dee the person that shot tina must kill in your next update.cheesy
Romance / Re: 10 Ways Some Nigerian Ladies React When You Deny Them Sex by malonephill(m): 8:22pm On Jul 23, 2015
Politics / Re: Buhari's Article: Buhari Was Right On Obama's Cabinet by malonephill(m): 11:09am On Jul 22, 2015
bankyman:
I have really tried to read without commenting even when some people make very annoying and spurious statement...... This thread on two fronts is trying to assert claims by PMB on the American Govt's cabinet build up and on the other showing how truly classless and low life people have become (Barcanista alone for now, as he spearheads anti-PMB campaign trying to make it look as if he does a thorough job and creating an illusion of a good opposition). In my opinion below:

Firstly and most gravely he tries to counter every PMB action or inaction without properly weighing its pros and cons. For the feeble and empty minded it seems very ok. Anyone with the slightest of brain either laughs off his jokes or get angry at his antics in making of an opposition (in his mind). You don't have to always criticize to be in the opposition, you can give areas of improvement to show class or just keep quiet when they have it right. To fight you need to look for weak points not create illusions, it drops you in the middle of the circus.

Secondly, you don't have to be in opposition though every institution needs checks but it also needs a helping hand. Who would help the government if we all go into the opposition camp? In his mind, he never thought of the other way the glass cup is (it could be half filled of half empty). If truly he was a progressive, his campaign should not have started yet.

Thirdly, What gives one out as a mediocre is the ability to not being able to exercise patience, with all the tantrums Barcanista and his goons have thrown around, it shows complete mediocrity and shallowness in their thinking faculty. Astonishingly, he is degrading as the days pass. To be able to critically assess a person, government or institution, you need to patiently watch and wait for outcomes of their actions or inactions before analysing and reaching a conclusion. What they do when they see any information on the present government is to go and google for contradictions and come on Nairaland to claim the govt. is bad....What a shame! Jonathan was the most insulted president I guess and it did not start from day one, eyes were opened and patience lost when it dawned on the populace that govt. was lackadaisical to the Chibok girl incidence or did not believe it happened at all. Lets not get into specifics for now.

I have only written about one aspect of the two points mentioned as the Op did a good job on the initial point.
the op did nothing, was obama cabinets empty when screening for replacement?...your epistle is ok, but wack praising op in your last statement, get your fact brov

Romance / Re: Ladies, What's Your Take On This (photo) by malonephill(m): 8:18am On Jul 21, 2015
Tallesty1:
I personally would never listen to any lady that approaches me for a relationship. That's the shortest route to heartbreak. Run bro.

Na so we dey hear. Listen bro, you will fall in love with time and she will leave you when you have fallen.

Let's assume she came to you because you have six packs, then she will definitely leave you when she sees a guy that has six packs and nice beard. grin

Same thing will happen to the other guy when she sees another one that has six packs, nice beard and good sense of humor.

She'll continue like that until she loses them all then she'll go back to beg God for a guy that has just a dick.

I have seen alk bro.

Any girl that has the guts to ask a guy out is a cheat. Simple

And it kills to hear her used the same scope she used on you to woo another guy.
Guys also do these things
Business / Re: Angry Nigerian Man Strips Naked At Gtbank To Request Back His Stolen Money by malonephill(m): 7:40pm On Jul 16, 2015
oshaosha2014:

Hunt wetin. He is fighting for his money and you are saying something else, as if the video caught him stealing from the bank. This is the type of people you need to make union president- people with justifiable madness. Sometimes, in this country, you can't just be gentle or civil else, them go match you pass. Nothing dey hunt anybody for here.
exactly
Business / Re: Angry Nigerian Man Strips Naked At Gtbank To Request Back His Stolen Money by malonephill(m): 7:37pm On Jul 16, 2015
Wish you guys knew what the dude need the money for, imagine bank deducted my money when the transaction I did failed, I went to complain told me to come back after 7 working days and needed the money that very moment, isn't insane.....I'm just tired of this online transaction

But this guy shouldn't have done that, feel his pain
Politics / Re: How Tinubu-saraki War Started-tribune by malonephill(m): 9:23am On Jul 11, 2015
I don't believe this is happening to bola tinubu....even though he's a bad on one side he's still have very good side of him..sakari can't be trusted in a case like this...modafvcker betrayal
Romance / Re: Why Do Ladies Form Unnecessarily? (very Funny) by malonephill(m): 11:54am On Jul 09, 2015
The kind slap I will give the babe ehn grin...still forming that's not what she ate even vomiting it in my present embarassed it actually insane
Literature / Re: 1985.... 1987.... 2014--[a Crime Story] by malonephill(m): 6:56am On Jul 07, 2015
Nice work so far.....story getting more intriguing
Jokes Etc / Re: PHOTO: When Your Photographer Has A Masters In Photography.. Lolz by malonephill(m): 10:13pm On Jul 02, 2015
Money, popular and time respectively wink
Celebrities / Re: ‘Fans Mi’: Davido In NDLEA trouble by malonephill(m): 11:19pm On Jun 28, 2015
HungerBAD:
Nigeria in 2015? NDLEA 2015? still very backward. So a Video shot with a White Substance is automatically Cocaine? who trains this NDLEA Staff?
That means all movies shot with Guns would be investigated for if the guns are real.

Then the Movies where women are raped should be investigated too by the Police, if the rape is real. And yes our HOME VIDEOS should be investigated for the Rituals they do there.

NDLEA should go for more training.
don't mind them, perhaps they skip part where the person that bought the sustance notice it was fake

Nonsense
Romance / Re: Tomfrench Wins Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 by malonephill(m): 5:00pm On Jun 27, 2015
I vote my vote

Tomfrench

Cc NLjega

Entertainment / Re: How Many Of You Remembers This? (pic) by malonephill(m): 11:24pm On Jun 26, 2015
justhelp:
Op I swear u don old..abi ? grin
but this stuff aint old, but its a good memory
Politics / Re: Before We Forget History: Tinubu CV Vs Saraki CV by malonephill(m): 5:39pm On Jun 26, 2015
OduaVanguard:

You obviously have comprehension issues. I repeat that Tinubu controls the entire APC machinery of the SW (the ruling PDP states of Ekiti and Ondo inclusive -- APC has two out of the three Ondo senators at the upper house and could even win the next governorship election). That Fayose rules Ekiti as a PDP governor has NOTHING to do with the APC machinery of the states -- they two entirely separate issues, punk!

Again, I repeat that you have comprehension issues. In the senate, Saraki had to beg for the SS/SE support coz he lacked majority votes from the SW, NW, NE, and NC Senators of the APC at the Senate, that was why Ndume lost to Ekweremadu coz there weren't enough APC senators present to vote for him -- the PDP senators simply overwhelmed the APC ones present at that point in time.

Dogara also got most of his vote from the SS/SE and SW PDP and few opposition parties reps like Accord and Labour. He simply lacked enough APC reps. Votes to get a convincing win like Tambuwal did before him (he won by about 6 votes, most of which came from the SS/SE, the overwhelming majority of NW, SW, NC and some NE votes went to Gbaja).

You are not the first to predict that his career will end as a result of a political setback, many said same after APC lost Ekiti only for them to retain Osun in spite of GEJ's militarization of that election and went on to defeat GEJ despite Federal might.

As for Osun, Aregbe will not be impeached and will serve out his remaining 3yr term, and regardless Osun will never go PDP so keep dreaming.

Keep hating APC bro, but be assured it will spend at least the next16yrs in power whether you like it or not cheesy
@bolded till end of this world Apc can never rule in ondo state, don't forget the two senatorial seat won by apc was because of clamouring of change and sia baba which blind folded some people, let inec did the election differently, then you know here don't do godfatherism

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 40 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46