Stats: 3,326,913 members, 8,428,627 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 05:58 PM

Mandate2023's Posts

Nairaland ForumMandate2023's ProfileMandate2023's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 114 pages)

PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai Says He Will Never Tweet Again If Tinubu Does Not Win In 2023 by Mandate2023: 6:47pm On Oct 09, 2022
Any ipigs zombidients and mumudients that feels otherwise should bet with his or her life too that pandora will win......whoever that will should just say if pandora did not win he/she should breathe no more grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad: Obi And Labour Party Are Arguing Because Obi Wants To Pocket Funds by Mandate2023: 3:26pm On Oct 09, 2022
JealousCobra:
Lagos State is a No man's land , Igbos have right just like any other tribe to visit the (No man's land) anytime and any day.
Keep living in denial grin grin grin...una no just dey get sense......so u will leave alaigbo and go to lagos to tell them it's no mans land, as in u will tell Lagosians that grin grin grin that madness has always remained online gossip......ur brothers and uncle making ends means in lagos understand better....just continue typing jagons under ur fathers roof grin grin grin grin oloriburuku

No talk wetin go put ur family bread winner for trouble oh grin grin make LASG no vex demolish another igbo dominated market, una go start to cry say we no demolish hausa market nw grin
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Thousands Of APC Members Defect To PDP In Borno State by Mandate2023: 3:22pm On Oct 09, 2022
Inconsequential.....APC is winning Borno state grin grin grin

Anybody can pull any stunt for all dey care
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Is Anti Christian, Prevent Christian From Going To Church Today by Mandate2023: 3:18pm On Oct 09, 2022
Urheadmaster:
It won't matter to you as far urchins gain their devilish motive against christianity tongue undecided
I am a Christian......u r just an hypocrite

If it was for Labourers party candidate u wouldn't have said dis......u r not a Christian but hypocrites, has anyone complained of being stop from going to church coz of d rally, if a little section of d road is blocked church no dey ur street?......d pandora rally in festac road was blocked and ppl going to d hospital for emergency, those that live on a daily income and others were disturbed and no one complained

Make una dey get sense nah
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Is Anti Christian, Prevent Christian From Going To Church Today by Mandate2023: 2:59pm On Oct 09, 2022
For ur mind nw u sef don post abi grin grin grin grin

Plenty werey just full dis Nairaland
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill APC Youth Leader In Enugu by Mandate2023: 2:57pm On Oct 09, 2022
Dey r killing APC members nw we no complain oh coz we know south east is full of horrible and terrible ppl, if we start dealing with ipigs nw down south west dey will start crying grin grin grin grin
Some foolish ppl with no brain will even say APC staged attack on its members, I don't know a party that will stage attack on those that will vote her to power........ipigs zombidients and mumudients are just empty headed ppl.....may God punish obi and his supporters for trying to take us to stone age
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad: Obi And Labour Party Are Arguing Because Obi Wants To Pocket Funds by Mandate2023: 2:51pm On Oct 09, 2022
Tinubuagbado:
Never stole like one lifeless idiot fraudster and hooligan from iragbaji called Tinubu. He's a thief and scammer.
Yet ur foolish ppl don't ever stop coming to lagos day and night in search of a better life grin grin grin

Una go just carry phone dey do all sort of stupidity expecting reasonable ppl to reason like u....a dead tinubu is better than any igbo dead or alive even those yet unborn among u all grin
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad: Obi And Labour Party Are Arguing Because Obi Wants To Pocket Funds by Mandate2023: 2:42pm On Oct 09, 2022
Obi a certified thief grin
PoliticsRe: LP Accused Peter Obi Of Demolishing Their Billboards In 2013 (Video) by Mandate2023: 2:32pm On Oct 09, 2022
IfyBennyomah:
Fake news from touts and Yoruba bigots as usual
U can never see any original news in ur life again grin grin

Even u a zombidients had to look for a stupid thing to write inorder to avoid the situation of pandora
PoliticsRe: One Reason Why Peter Obi Will Win by Mandate2023: 11:52am On Oct 09, 2022
Those ipigs will soon resume their biafra or nothing after d election
PoliticsRe: Pasuma Attends Park Managers Rally For Tinubu And Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Mandate2023: 11:49am On Oct 09, 2022
successmatters:
Agberos March for their godfather grin
Na only lagos agbero dey?

Those wey dey waka for Anambra no be agbero abi or agbero no get vote grin grin grin una no just dey get sense, always shifting from pillar to post
PoliticsRe: Pro-Tinubu Rally In Lagos By Park Managers (Video, Pictures) by Mandate2023: 11:45am On Oct 09, 2022
arejibadz:
Yourubas keep playing tribal politics, Tinubu won't win next year elections that's just the truth
See who's talking.....ipigs that's only good at insulting yoruba grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Atiku, Obi: 121 Yoruba Groups Open-up On ‘lagos Declaration’ by Mandate2023: 10:30am On Oct 09, 2022
Urheadmaster:

You go cry blood after Obi-Datti is declared the winner and president of federal republic of Nigeria tongue undecided
Wishful thinking
PoliticsRe: Pat Utomi Condemn Peter Obi For Floating His Bank Account For Online Donations by Mandate2023: 10:29am On Oct 09, 2022
Seems dis ppl don't understand why we call obi pandora and scam and also his supporters zombidients and mumudients
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Are From Lineage Of Traitors And Cowards, Will Soon Be Landless”-kennena by Mandate2023: 10:25am On Oct 09, 2022
So dis is what dey nw use nairaland to do....insult yoruba tribe
PoliticsRe: FG Releases List Of Nominees For Nigeria's National Honours Awards 2022 by Mandate2023: 10:15am On Oct 09, 2022
What kind of phone are u using......dis pics is poor
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Atiku, Obi: 121 Yoruba Groups Open-up On ‘lagos Declaration’ by Mandate2023: 10:11am On Oct 09, 2022
No igbo should be allow to near aso rock.....those ppl r pigs grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos On Lockdown As Lagosians Walk For Tinubu - Live Video by Mandate2023: 10:09am On Oct 09, 2022
odduduwa:
Useless old man , tinubu is a low life
What then is ur father
PoliticsRe: APC Releases Asiwaju Bola Tinubu's City Boy Picture by Mandate2023: 9:05am On Oct 09, 2022
Ipigs zombidients and mumudients will cry tire today with dis pics grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Abia Owes Judges, Doctors 30 Months Salaries – NLC by Mandate2023: 8:59am On Oct 09, 2022
ecolime:
BATstards will soon blame Peter Obi for this.

According to urchins, Peter Obi is responsible for anything wrong in the South East. Bunch of cretins.
Dis basta*d is already looking for ways to blame tinubu for dis again.....ipigs tho grin
PoliticsRe: LABOUR Party Leaders Angry With Peter Obi Over Alleged Diversion Of Party Donati by Mandate2023: 3:55pm On Oct 08, 2022
bender79:
Labour party account is zenth bank and not UBA. Urchins cooking different stories as usual
U obviously cannot read grin grin grin maybe u should get someone else to read it for u
PoliticsRe: LABOUR Party Leaders Angry With Peter Obi Over Alleged Diversion Of Party Donati by Mandate2023: 3:46pm On Oct 08, 2022
grin grin grin obi will so cash out from those ipigs mumudients and zombidients.....guy man knows his not going anywhere grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Governor With The Longest Convoy!! by Mandate2023: 3:44pm On Oct 08, 2022
xana101:
Abia state is the worst after ogun state. Wasting government money yet the youth and the poor keep voting for them.
Kindly mention places u know or have been to in ogun state?
EducationRe: What Animal Is This? by Mandate2023: 3:41pm On Oct 08, 2022
Anigreat:

Iragbiji native horse
TravelRe: 76 People Feared Dead As Boat Capsizes In Anambra by Mandate2023: 3:13pm On Oct 08, 2022
Pwettylinda:
Urchins should be held responsible and dealt with because this seems to look like y'all work just to paint OBI bad.

Thiefnubuu should be arrested and interrogated embarassed
Peace is far from u
HealthRe: Amelia Pounds, Nigerian Lady, Dies During Plastic Surgery In India (Photos) by Mandate2023: 12:35pm On Oct 08, 2022
tishbite41:
U lack a sense of humor
Foolish comment grin where is d humor in what he typed pls
HealthRe: Amelia Pounds, Nigerian Lady, Dies During Plastic Surgery In India (Photos) by Mandate2023: 12:29pm On Oct 08, 2022
Anigreat:

"Woman beings" are so insatiable. They're not even contented with what God gave to them naturally . They want glowing skin and bootie enlargement, just to impress me and make my dick stand strong always like the rock of Gibraltar.

Now she's gone with that her fair bleached pussy without me having a taste of it. It's so painful to my soul.
Wetin u type no even align with the laugh u posted.....u don't always have to use that pics in everything as it makes u look sick grin grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Brought Buhari - Peter Obi Supporters by Mandate2023: 9:49am On Oct 08, 2022
That bastard thief is who ipigs want to make president of biafra grin
PoliticsRe: Reactions As Funke Akindele Submits WASSC As Her Highest Qualification by Mandate2023: 9:44am On Oct 08, 2022
Dreambeat:
Please I am not in the mood to argue this morning, go vote for whoever you want to vote for. The qualities of each of the candidates are clear and in the open. Make your choice!! But remember to live with the consequences of your decision!
At times u guy act as if u r mentally derailed......obi na ur saviour grin
PoliticsRe: Reactions As Funke Akindele Submits WASSC As Her Highest Qualification by Mandate2023: 9:43am On Oct 08, 2022
The CV alone is enough to show PDP will remain inconsequential in lagos grin grin
PoliticsRe: Atiku’s Camp Fires Back, Likens Tinubu To ‘drug Baron’ by Mandate2023: 9:29am On Oct 08, 2022
Zombidients and mumudients are already supporting atiku grin grin grin from their comments u will know them

Tinubu is the next president.....by d Grace of God
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Men Think Buhari Is A Failure by Mandate2023: 9:25am On Oct 08, 2022
Buhari did well in some aspects of infrastructure but he failed in major sectors especially insecurities......some months, years ago some ppl were celebrating that tinubu has been sidelined by Buhari and his men, I wonder why same set of ppl want to pin and tag Buhari's failure on tinubu that dey knew was sidelined from Buhari govt

Reason tinubu campaign team will campaign only on what tinubu did when he was in power as a governor of the most prosperous and progressive state in Nigeria 'Lagos'

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 114 pages)