Stats: 3,154,140 members, 7,821,893 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:02 PM

Mangood74's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mangood74's Profile / Mangood74's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu Excluded As NBA Invites Atiku/Obi As Key Speakers At The NBA Conference. by mangood74: 10:25pm On Aug 05, 2022
[quote author=Obidient4life3 post=115421973]Wetin Tinubu wan go talk for there.

CASSAVA GARRI EWA EBA
BEANS DODO CASSAVA EWA���
Politics / Re: Wike Warns #RevolutionNow Protesters, Says "Stay Off Rivers State" by mangood74: 9:33am On Aug 03, 2022
[quote author=NgeneUkwenu post=80938365] cheesy grin

For those who don't have idea how the Anti terrorism police squad look like: the picture below is a snippet.

Yet ordinary herdsmen is their nightmare
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija Is Demonic Says Mummy GO (pics/vid) by mangood74: 7:25pm On Jul 28, 2022
[quote author=rocknation62 post=115166131]Mummy G.O rest in Jesus name

How do you know it is demonic if you’re not watching i

SHE IS 100% CORRECT �
Politics / Re: Breaking News!!! Ijaw Declares Country, Creates 21 Provinces!!! by mangood74: 8:28pm On Jul 21, 2022
[quote author=GreatBoss post=114953403]

Stop deceiving yourself.
The new central dialect will destroy all alien languages and stop lying here.
We Ijaws claim places physical not online like landlocked Igbo.
Bonny and OPOBO hate Igbo names more than other Ijaws.
You never see them answer it only Ijaw or English names.[

I laugh at people who are faraway
The AMANYABO OF OPOBO IS IGBO
WE SPEAK IGBO IN OPOBO
COME TO OPOBO AND TALK NONSENSE
Politics / Re: Breaking News!!! Ijaw Declares Country, Creates 21 Provinces!!! by mangood74: 5:31pm On Jul 21, 2022
[quote author=GreatBoss post=114948899]

As you mumu reach do you ever see OPOBO person answering Igbo name?
Better have sense.
As for NKORO Clan be say they are ready to sink una inside water.
Na Okrika people dey all those NKORO Villages.[/

I'm not sure you know OPOBO
Igbo is the lingua franca in OPOBO AND Bonny

Politics / Re: Breaking News!!! Ijaw Declares Country, Creates 21 Provinces!!! by mangood74: 1:57pm On Jul 21, 2022
[quote author=666Advocate post=114945575]

Stop lying to yourself.
These guys have created beasts in the creeks what they are waiting for is an order of which they plan stopping all pipelines leaving the Ijaw land all at once.

They've know the numbers of crude oil in the areas.
They know the creeks like the back of their palms

THEY SHOULD NOT NEAR OPOBO AND NKORO WE ARE IGBOS

WE SPEAK IGBO NOT IJO

BYE

Celebrities / Re: Ruth Kadiri Gives Birth To Second Child by mangood74: 1:53pm On Jul 21, 2022
Congratulations �
NYSC / Re: My Service Year Purged Me Of Tribal Stereotype – Graduating Corps Member by mangood74: 4:34pm On Nov 20, 2019
Travelling is part of education
And experience they say is the best teacher
Please help tell other afonjas to travel and see

JESUS CHRIST IS THE MESSIAH

Politics / Re: Innoson Response To Arrest Order As An Abuse of Power by mangood74: 6:23pm On Jun 24, 2019
Agbaje and gtb
The last kick of a dying horse
Politics / Re: Innoson Response To Arrest Order As An Abuse of Power by mangood74: 6:20pm On Jun 24, 2019
I don't know why agbaje wants to kill the brand called gtb

Phones / Re: Phone Being Charged For Long & Left Unattended Explodes, Captured On CCTV by mangood74: 10:21am On Jun 20, 2019
FILM TRICKS
Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 8:53pm On Jun 16, 2019
It's fake because each time people like talks about ND u exclude igbos
When kaduna nzeogwu led the coup he was tagged an Igbo man
Today u talk of SS u claimed anioma and exclude Igbo
U brain need to be examined

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 8:46pm On Jun 16, 2019
If u are in Port Harcourt today the only language you hear is Igbo from left right and center

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 8:22pm On Jun 16, 2019
By the time we remove the whole Igbo land from their imaginative nigerdelta nothing will be left in so called South south

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 8:16pm On Jun 16, 2019
Make anything happen to. Nigeria as a country you will understand me better
We have families split into various parts because of state creation
I.e egbema people of Eastern region was split into four different states of imo, rivers, bayelsa and Delta states , the same with eche/omuma people in imo and rivers because of oil

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 7:55pm On Jun 16, 2019
Nobody can separate the Eastern region
We know ourselves and our boundaries
The so called nigerdelta is fake and vague
I want to see how a bini man will come to ogoja without passing Igbo land either way Tru Delta or rivers
Anambra and imo states are more of niger and Delta than Edo and cross river

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 7:52pm On Jun 16, 2019
Nobody can separate the Eastern region
We know ourselves and our boundaries
The so called nigerdelta is fake and vague
I want to see how a bini man will come to ogoja without passing Igbo land either way Tru Delta or rivers

9 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Update On Development In Niger Delta Region(braced) by mangood74: 6:38pm On Jun 16, 2019
The ops himself don't have the full knowledge of nigerdelta, there are more igbos in the nigerdelta than the southeast
From cross river to rivers and Delta states
The ops should as a matter of urgency try to make his findings before posting this rubbish

8 Likes 3 Shares

Religion / Re: My Personal Encounter With Jesus On 8th June, 2019 by mangood74: 8:51am On Jun 16, 2019
Those of you making mockery of this message should know by now that u re far away from God
Every true child of God will definitely have an encounter with Him
Jesus Christ is The beginning and the ending
Don't be among those in the basement (hell) believe the gospel today and join the innumerable company in the first floor(heaven)
God bless you

Politics / Re: A: Referendum On Federation Of Ekiti State With Ogun State, Osun State, Oyo Sta by mangood74: 7:53am On Jun 03, 2019
Nnamdi kanu has shown that it's possible to divide this country without war
It is a goodnews for us biafrans that the west has woken up . I counsel that we join forces together with middle belt and push the fulanis away period
Politics / Re: #BiafraRemembranceDay: Enugu, Asaba, Anambra Completely Locked Down (Photos) by mangood74: 12:35pm On May 30, 2019
Biafra stands for hope for a new country
We all need change from bad governance to good governance . It is a pity that this serious issue is been trivalised by ethinic champions rather than looking inwardly we choose to toy with our future and the future of the next generations
I HAVE NO HOPE IN NIGER_AREA
I look forward for better country where merit and competence is the order of the day
Selah

Politics / Re: Buhari Meets South South Monarchs In Aso Rock by mangood74: 1:21pm On May 27, 2019
Nevobasi omeluenyi is from enugu state
Se
Politics / Re: Yoruba leaders In Imo State Visit Emeka Ihedioha, demand appointment(photo) by mangood74: 9:16am On May 23, 2019
I wish to see Mr omole my friend being appointed
That guy has lived in imo state since after the war. He speak Igbo fluently like an indigene

11 Likes 3 Shares

Car Talk / Re: Checkout Trucks Produced By ANAMMCO For Dangote - Photos by mangood74: 1:19pm On May 09, 2019
[quote author=nigeriantrucks post=78240035]This is one of our product lines.

Check my profile for other of our products and get in touch for visitation and quotes.

We are the official assembler and distributor of all Shacman and Forland trucks.

Dangote is one of our biggest clients. Our assembling plant is at ANAMCO Enugu, Enugu state.

Our corporate office is here in Lagos, alone Oshodi-Apapa expressway.

We are the home of reliable trucks in Nigeria smiley

HOW MUCH IS 30 TONS TIPPER TRUCK
WE ARE INTO QUARY HAULAGE
Religion / Re: The Divine Pattern Of Wealth Transfer In The Last Days - Joseph Prince Sermon by mangood74: 9:40am On May 05, 2019
Pls inbox me this message
Or Whatsapp me 08033796250
Or email me christikenn@yahoo.com
Politics / Re: Nigeria Collapse Imminent As Rise Of Biafra Inevitable – Nnamdi Kanu by mangood74: 10:46pm On Apr 28, 2019
leave SS alone and talk Biafra Bro.. we know say una love for SS is because of what's there. Remove your five states and nobody will even know something left.....

we all know if SS eventually joins Biafra agenda Igbo's will never allow another tribe rule them in biafra . and funny enough SS has more states that what we know as Biafra .
So if SS and SE leaves together as Biafra there's still gonna be hatred and tagging SSas evil if they grip power from the Igbo's.....

Who be South South?
Guy there is nothing like that
Biafrans know there territories.
At the appointed time it will manifest
I'm sure u re not one of those we the ss people
If u tell me ur local government I will address properly
Alua oo, mekaa, deje nu, nno nu ,

Politics / Re: "Yahaya Bello A Very Good Man, Misled By Igala People" — Ohinoyi Of Ebira by mangood74: 1:02pm On Apr 28, 2019
[color=#990000][/color]

The traditional ruler when asked to give his assessment of the Governor, say he cannot say anything beyond what people are saying about the governor and what he reads from newspapers.

Mr. Ibrahim say he read and heard people say the governor has not paid salaries, but said he is not the only governor owing salaries in Nigeria.

The traditional ruler disclosed that Bello relationship with his kinsmen, Ibira people is not cordial because he has surrounded himself with Igala people who are leading him in government.

Ibrahim said, it is Igala people who will decide whether Bello will come back to government house as the state Governor or not.

The Ibira chief say Bello does not take advice from anybody including the traditional rulers, but from those who sing his praises.

YAHAYA BELOW IS A GONNA
IF YOUR UR KING WILL DESCRIBE YOU THIS WAY THEN ITS MEANS TOTAL REJECTION FROM VERY IMMEDIATE CONSTITUENTS

Crime / Re: Nigerian Shot By A Nigerian In South Africa For Not Knowing Where Weed Is Sold by mangood74: 9:03am On Apr 28, 2019
You see ehn, when I say Igbos are Nigeria's problem, people call me a tribal bigot. The Nigerian Union of South Africa (NUSA) is the official organization representing Nigerians in South Africa. Its leader is Hon. Adetola Olubajo. Some Igbos formed a parallel organization simply because the leader is Yoruba. They do the same thing in EVERY country. The moment one of them is not president, they form a parallel organization.

[b]May the soul of the departed rest in peace.

You don't know that the only recorgnise Nigerian association abroad is NIDO. NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA ORGANISATION
I was still in South Africa then when we are well organised not now when everybody want to be a leader
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by mangood74: 9:57am On Apr 24, 2019
Why do u choose to lie like this
Those pictures of the airport was 3yrs ago
What do gain from peddling falsehood

Crime / Re: Herdsmen Kill 15 People Including Aged Couple In Adamawa State by mangood74: 10:51pm On Apr 20, 2019
Fulani agenda
God will surely judge this government and all her collaborators
Politics / Re: State Police: Why Nigeria Is Not Ripe For It by mangood74: 11:17pm On Apr 17, 2019
State police is far better in profering solution to the myraid of the security challenges facing us as a nation today suffix me to say we are over ripe for it
It will be easier to solve problems like Boko Haram and armed Fulani herders because every state will rise to it challenge any governor that misuses his power will be dealt with after leaving power

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33