Politics › Re: "Enjoyment Allowance" To Senators, Part Of Running Cost - NASS Management by Mantilla(m): 5:43pm On Aug 15, 2023 |
APC !!!! Share the money 💸💸💸💸 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Considering ‘Temporary Subsidy’ On Petrol by Mantilla(m): 5:41pm On Aug 15, 2023 |
Cluelessness is a disease... |
Politics › Re: Seyi Tinubu: The First Son Of Nigeria And His Security In Abuja by Mantilla(m): 1:52pm On Aug 14, 2023 |
IconicR: There's nothing wrong, he needs to be protected from the evil hands of obidients. You are fool. Your brain is full of overgrown Margot's |
Politics › Re: All Eyes On The Judiciary T-Shirt, Handbag by Mantilla(m): 9:24am On Aug 11, 2023 |
I need one in Imo state |
Politics › This Is The Second Time I Am Calling For A More Diplomatic Approach To Niger... by Mantilla(op): 9:03am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Please and please, the Govt of Nigeria should be careful on how the handle the internal crisis in Niger!!!.
We have Nigerians that resident there...
Please there safety matters alot
Travel › Re: No Heavenly Country Anywhere! by Mantilla(m): 6:22am On Aug 08, 2023 |
batb: Nigerians always think any country is better than theirs. If you ask average Japarian, He/She thinks G7 Countries are the best place on Earth, and truly, they found those places better because they are coming from poverty. However, European that travel to Countries like Canada, US etc thinks the health care system is not adequate and does not serve the citizen but insurance companies! They see all sorts of mismanagement, disorder and some times dysfunctional society. But Nigerians see these places as heavens! The question here is, is something wrong with black man, is something wrong with Nigerians? There is nothing wrong with Nigeria. What is good is good. |
Romance › Re: Wife Is Caught On Spy Camera Pouring Chlorine Into US Army Husband's Coffee So S by Mantilla(m): 6:14am On Aug 08, 2023 |
As a man, your wife holds your life in her hands. They are your God on this earth. Two seconds, you are gone |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: Dr Tony Nwoye Decries Marginalisation Of Southeast In The List by Mantilla(m): 6:06am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Throwback: Let them go and meet Obi. Tinubu only owes them the constitutional requirement of 1 minister per state, and he has met that requirement.
No SouthEast state should compare themselves to Kano that Tinubu lost to Kwankwaso but still had over 500K votes. Or should they compare themselves to Ogun that gave Tinubu courage to declare that it was his turn to lead APC his own party to the elections having worked for same party for many years and enabled the ambition of others.
Igbos managed the cash scarcity in the hopes that Obi will use the hardship to defeat Tinubu. Let them manage this 1 minister per state in the hopes that Obi will find the mandate he wants to steal in the wilderness, then he can settle them.
Igbos told us in 2012 that we should stop disturbing Jonathan despite that he won 5 out of 6 SouthWest states and Kwara and Kogi with significant Yorubas, that we should go meet Tinubu.
We went to meet Tinubu and helped him sack Jonathan from office, and then made Tinubu President after Buhari.
Now, same Igbos are begging Tinubu for more political appointments?
Is God not a miracle worker? After all this long talk you can't even afford a cup of garri |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J by Mantilla(m): 5:56am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Cool83: Lol, just like that ok . I work in the monitoring office, I know what am saying
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Older Brother Needs A Job That Comes With Housing And Feeding by Mantilla(m): 5:55am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Love800: Hw much is the pay and hw can one go abt dis?(in terms of applying) You will have to go to the company and apply there |
Romance › Re: Top Down Analysis Using Special Indicators by Mantilla(m): 8:32pm On Aug 07, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Problem Started When My Wife Had Orgasm For The First Time In Her Life by Mantilla(m): 4:28pm On Aug 07, 2023 |
Smhh.. Don't kill your self bro. |
Health › Re: Elevator Tragedy: Lagos Sacks Facility Managers, Suspends LASIAMA GM Over Vwaere by Mantilla(m): 5:43am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Another avoidable accident caused by carelessness. They complain it was faculty yet nothing was done now it has eaten a soul 😓😓 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: War Begins - AL Qaeda Attacks Wagner Forces On Mali Niger Border by Mantilla(m): 5:10am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Just as expected.. they will arm terrorist group in the said country and burn it to the ground. |
Politics › Re: Female Soldier Guns Down Captain In Adamawa by Mantilla(m): 5:08am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Mentally stressed Individuals with a riffle.. |
Career › Re: I Need A Mentor On Data Analysis My Location Is Owerri. by Mantilla(op): 4:58am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J by Mantilla(m): 4:57am On Aug 07, 2023 |
tctrills: You Nigerians and corruption are 5 and 6 Yeah save your sermon for the streets |
Business › Re: In What Business Can I Invest N10,000,000 And Make 50k Profit Daily? by Mantilla(m): 4:56am On Aug 07, 2023 |
zedegit: As you no get sense read his post. How you wan get sense return 10k weekly As you you no get sense make make this kind post , how you take get sense pull 10m ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J by Mantilla(m): 10:29pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
Cool83: Someone can't teach for him It can be done, just talk to the principal.. You will just have to give everyone there cut |
Business › Re: In What Business Can I Invest N10,000,000 And Make 50k Profit Daily? by Mantilla(m): 7:50pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
NaughtyBrainiac: Hello Nairalanders,
Please suggest a Business I can start with 10m and make 50k daily sustainably.
Please note that I cannot give my money to anyone. I am young and not a Retiree. So, I am ready to work myself and monitor my funds.
Thank you. I can give you 10k weekly if you let me trade with 1m . |
Romance › Re: Can You Remember Your First Love? by Mantilla(m): 7:07pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
Mine was . I was in Jss3 and she was in Ss1 we dated for like 2 yrs she was cheating right under my nose 😂😂 . We later break up shall.
Have dated three girl's since then |
Health › Re: 21-Year-Old Woman Falls Into Domestic Well In Kwara And Dies (Graphic) by Mantilla(m): 6:52pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
Menhh... Shit happens.. Rest on soldier |
Politics › Re: War On Niger Republic Will Be War On Northern Nigeria - Usman Yusuf by Mantilla(m): 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
No war biko nu.. We have enough problem to tackle with our Military already |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J by Mantilla(m): 6:46pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
See if you can accept it and put someone to be doing the government school teaching job for you, while you give cut monthly. Govt will owe for good 6months and there is nothing you will do .
Hold that your private job tight ooo |
Career › Re: I Need A Mentor On Data Analysis My Location Is Owerri. by Mantilla(op): 10:06am On Aug 05, 2023 |
Investment › Re: Any Side Hustle In Owerri? by Mantilla(op): 10:03am On Aug 05, 2023 |
wittywriter: Learn a DS and start to earn via online .
I find it funny seing peeps with access to internet complaining of been broke or jobless.. BTW you can go on Twitter for NGO volunteer jobs and you'll get but try search for Remote Openings that don't require your physical presence.
Wittyness Yeah you are right.. |
Career › Re: I Need A Mentor On Data Analysis My Location Is Owerri. by Mantilla(op): 10:02am On Aug 05, 2023*. Modified: 4:58am On Aug 07, 2023 |
[quote author=jackmrandy post=124888503]Drop your line let's hit[/quote |
Investment › Re: Any Side Hustle In Owerri? by Mantilla(op): 10:01am On Aug 05, 2023 |
Modsarefools: Where are you running to?  No where ooo. Just that man needs to double up... This city no funny |
Career › I Need A Mentor On Data Analysis My Location Is Owerri. by Mantilla(op): 11:31pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Hello, please if you are a data analyst, please help a brother. I am willing to pay to learn all you have to teach me. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Any NGO In Owerri?? by Mantilla(op): 10:53pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Any one know of any NGO in Owerri that is currently accepting volunteers?? |
Investment › Any Side Hustle In Owerri? by Mantilla(op): 10:38pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
This is an SOS . I am desperately searching for a side gig in Owerri. Willing to pay to learn. |
Investment › Re: Bybit Vs. Binance: Why Bybit Is The Better Option For Crypto Trading by Mantilla(m): 10:35pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Bybit is better.
Trade alerts
Low transaction fees.
If you make 1 $10 from Binance, you paid almost $2 in transaction fee |