Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:12 AM

Mapoka's Posts

Nairaland ForumMapoka's ProfileMapoka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:55pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zoroaster:
Found it!
Interview with lagos talks 93.1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mk3kxq328dM

Interview with coolfm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMxvEBv_Cmg

Interiew with naijafm 102.7

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kV7KRw3yobM

Interview with beatFM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RaDda5bhRIw
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:24pm On Oct 01, 2020
Froshloaded:
Aww finally cry kiss
Finally, he met his crush grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 8:02pm On Oct 01, 2020
Zoroaster:
I have not o.
I'm still searching for the full interview.
The full one go hard oooo

I haven't seen it too
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 7:20pm On Oct 01, 2020
We are killing them with the sauce

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 7:13pm On Oct 01, 2020
[quote author=Zoroaster post=94512366]Laycon met kemi smallz
He said he's shy grin
seems you have gotten it already
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka:
Zoroaster:
boss howfar
Any link for the interview?
I will try and get it
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Mapoka: 6:15pm On Oct 01, 2020
Watch out

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:02pm On Oct 01, 2020
Haters ain't see anything yet

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:00pm On Oct 01, 2020
Laycon and Kemismallz

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 2:30pm On Oct 01, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
They are not ready for what's coming.
Remixes left, right and center.
Plus bookings!!!

My boy is blown!
Dem ever see anything

This is just the beginning
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 2:19pm On Oct 01, 2020
Na so e suppose to be

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 2:14pm On Oct 01, 2020
Laycon is booked already ����������
Independence Day celebration

8pm today

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 2:06pm On Oct 01, 2020
They don't know what is coming

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 12:04pm On Oct 01, 2020
Demnan:
Mehn... starboy
Omo Ologo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 12:03pm On Oct 01, 2020
Drew13:
starboy cool shocked Omo see crowd
I swear
The crowd o por
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:58am On Oct 01, 2020
People waiting for Laycon to come outside

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:57am On Oct 01, 2020
Love and Light

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:55am On Oct 01, 2020
Make I drop this one here

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:30pm On Sep 27, 2020
Thanks to all Icons that voted and campaigned for Laycon

Like I said before, this is my first and last BBNAIJA that I will be watching.

I'm here just to sign out and it's been fun all along

Cheers to all Icons once again

Peace

I'm out
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 9:19pm On Sep 27, 2020
Icons we did it

I'm so so happy right now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:53am On Sep 26, 2020
Party scatter

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:50am On Sep 26, 2020
We and dem no be mate

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:47am On Sep 26, 2020
Laycon has more fans than BBNAIJA itself

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:37am On Sep 26, 2020
To all those that voted for Laycon, campaigned for him, went out of their ways to see him win I pray that God will continue to bless you all

You guys have done your best in helping him achieve his dreams

May the good Lord bless and come to our aid when we need him in Jesus name, Amen.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 1:33am On Sep 26, 2020
May God continue to bless you and your musical career

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 11:55pm On Sep 25, 2020
OffsahBoye:
Finally the last lap has been done and dusted
You guys are the best team
Keeping it real and being loyal since week 2
We've come thus far because of our perseverance and tenacity
Y'all are my motivations
I love y'all

Froshloaded
aroundnaija
ThierryJay
Drew13
Olodo24
77up
Chibabe005
Mzcherry
Brownsun
Hazardfan1
Lilcraze
Davodyguy
Youngpresidoo
Bibidear
Garfield1
Teacherbim
Dannyxy
Samueltemi337
Munzy14
Mapoka
Toyindipo
Koolface4u
Akorkor
Scondy
Igasiboy98
MhisTahrah
Gameboy727
Semid4lyfe
Alekside
GrammarNazi1
Ebonyjumi
genius43
aladetosin
holarmiday
Chocodiary
Tsquaure
Cheaper
geezprince
federal9
CRUISETOPIAVP
pongwa
Kaylieeb
AlphaCentaurii
andrewbaba44
Pillar12
Lavoca
Officiallce
BluntTheApostle
cutedharmee
Jack500
onyeomanono24
kleenatics
Medunah
QuinieR
jibs4lv
Temi231
empress101
Ebuka78
temi1290
toseen7
Chiefhaywhy
mum2bsoon
iamgrey5
yusfatedeeprof
firJ
Demman
DrakeBlend
ChristoBam
hiteelong
Tflex01
Death4u
BossDiop
jericho1
Magenta232
Thryphosa
wisdomremz
Titaniumental
BigwayAfrica
sexymonkey
chloroform
dre11
JohnnyPalmer
Explorers

Thanks to everyone that's part of the story
God will come through for us always
Keep winning just like laycon
Amen

Thanks to all Icons, I really appreciate all your efforts
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 9:06pm On Sep 25, 2020
MzCherry:
https://twitter.com/HawaiiNigeria/status/1309529522593828865?s=09

Icons over to you

Vote laycon and vee
Just voted now

Anything Laycon, we must make sure he wins
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 8:28pm On Sep 25, 2020
https://www.ogabossgbedu.com/yul-edochie-declares-support-for-laycon-says-his-level-of-intelligence-amazes-him/

I'm so overwhelmed with joy this night

This boy keeps giving me bragging rights

Keep voting please
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:32pm On Sep 25, 2020
Kleenatics:
Nice one boss. I wish everyone will see Big Brother the same way.

Others worthy of mention are;

DJ Cuppy supported/campaigned for Kiddwaya.

Osibanjo's daughter, Kiki, supports Erica, she's actually Erica's number 1 fan.

Nkechi Blessing supports Laycon wholeheartedly.
I don't know why we should turn a reality TV show into a tribal war

And when we do that here, we turn around and cry about racism overseas

Are we not hypocrites?

We want to change the world but we can't even change our country first

I'm tired of all the tribal wars between Igbos and Yorubas

It's really unhealthy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:10pm On Sep 25, 2020
adedayoa2:
well done my brother, just like I also know plenty Yoruba people that are not interested in Laycon or anything about him.
I don't care about tribe

Laycon being Yoruba wouldn't change my geniune love for him or his music

Just share Love and Light nothing else
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:09pm On Sep 25, 2020
youngpresidooo:
Same here to me
because i know they will still go back to the status quo
Exactly

After this season, I'm done

This season no ass, no boobs

Just pure intelligence but I know that by next season, they will go back to promoting nonsense again

Kudos to Kayode and his crew for this season
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka:
Lazyyouth4u:
Congratulations! Reality go set in next week grin
I'm a great critic of this show before this season

I thought it was all about shame, but this season was filled with intelligent people bar some people though which I wouldn't mention their names.

Those that came with the ideas of selling their ass as their selling points or show casing their breasts as their selling points will be disappointed.

Laycon has changed the perception of the show, I learnt a lot from this show this season and has changed my mind of how I viewed it before.

But it still wouldn't change my mind of not following any housemates next year or any other year.

Laycon is the first and last BBNAIJA housemate that I would campaign and actually vote for

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)