Stats: 3,151,283 members, 7,811,834 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:43 PM

Mariesio's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mariesio's Profile / Mariesio's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 94 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 7:58am On Oct 02, 2019
Enculer:

Do not be harsh. That is not the spirit.

That's not harsh but plain truth

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 9:45am On Oct 01, 2019
$500 eBay gift card needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 12:35pm On Sep 30, 2019
$200 needed
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 6:33pm On Sep 29, 2019
CanadaPR:

I'm afraid May 23rd to April 23rd is 11 months not 1 year. A child born May 23rd turns 1 year May 23rd not April 23rd.

I'm aware several people have used NYSC successfully but it's good we know the dates on their certificates and that on their letter. I doubt they used 11 months and scaled through.

This is hilarious. May 23rd to April 23rd is 1 year . Jan-Dec is 1 yr not Jan-Jan. This debate is tiring already

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 1:42pm On Sep 28, 2019
$125 eBay gift card needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 4:14pm On Sep 27, 2019
$550 eBay GC needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 10:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
grin cheesy grin grin
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 3:16pm On Sep 26, 2019
$375- $400 eBay GC needed
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 2:40pm On Sep 26, 2019
joe10:

Not forged document. He used combinations of letters and numbers to enable him submit him join the pool

grin cheesy whats the diff, call CIC and explain. Yeye dey smell

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 2:07pm On Sep 26, 2019
joe10:
Good afternoon seniors in the house. Please a friend received a letter of interest from Alberta Province yesterday but the issue is that he is confused whether to accept or decline because his WES ECA report will be available on the 23rd of October which is a major concern here. While filling his EE he used forged combinations for WES ECA report number. His CRS is 420, please is any advice for him

Forged documents, you guys will not cease to amaze me undecided

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 10:03am On Sep 26, 2019
$475 - $500 eBay GC needed
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 4:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
Wehinmi:
Hello my good people, pls I am trying to register for my IELTS exam with mod-idp and i have tried uploading my passport several times it's not recognising it.am I doing anything wrong?even in scanned PDF format ooo

Use a scanner not a phone camera

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:38pm On Sep 25, 2019
$400 eBay GC needed...
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 12:27pm On Sep 25, 2019
Tina26:
IRCC states 3 years program and above , 300l is in a 4 year program , so he may not get a favorable equivalency

Hello,

I sent you a PM bc I have a sensitive question to ask, you can also click on my whatsapp link below ( will appreciate it )

Thanks.
Nairaland / General / Re: Re: Immigrate To Canada Through AIPP Part 1 by Mariesio: 12:24pm On Sep 25, 2019
Wisdom7400:
Pls can i use waec as equivalent to Canadian high school diploma? Can i also send my transcript from 300l to wes? How would they evaluate this? What will it look like? I need help pls thanks.

You have to complete your higher institution edu b4 you can use it .
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 10:55pm On Sep 24, 2019
$575 eBay gift card needed
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 11:23am On Sep 23, 2019
Canadahome:

It's actually not for me. However, how can one obtain ATS? The person is question has BSc Accounting Education, and I do not think he started from the 1st stage of ICAN. Please explain further for me in case I am getting it wrong, please.

If the person donot have ATS but ACA, then its useless as ACA (ICAN) = no cert in Canada. Tell him/her to enroll for CIMA so he/she can claim 2 or more cert .

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 1:56pm On Sep 22, 2019
Elektra008:

I know of someone that did not declare a side hustle post ita in his personal history. The vo did a Google search with his details and found out. He was rejected and slammed with 5 years ban for misrepresentation. Pls I beg, list every thing u do in the personal history section. Not only the job u r claiming points for o.

Pls explain this side hustle BC I do online payment and sell btc . Does it mean I will declare it ?
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 10:06am On Sep 22, 2019
Old *eBay* account needed .

DM
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 4:10pm On Sep 20, 2019
Northmall:

I'll have to check my bank statement for name. Any problem?

Big one , Cuziy is a scammer. He has been using other people's money to buy btc . He will advertise PayPal once a buyer comes , he will look for another person that wants to sell btc . He will then ask the PayPal buyer to send cash to his btc seller..Once the btc seller receives money, btc seller will send btc to Cuziy , while Cuziy will block the PayPal buyer .

Cuziy and anyone who eats from the money will die from Scalp Psoriasis that his brother is already suffering from
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 3:05pm On Sep 20, 2019
teddyseun:

please no body should deal with this guy for now until he delivered what he has been paid for h

Cuziy with 09038074108

This guy is a confirned scammer @Cuziy. Nobody should deal with him
Health / Re: Scalp Psoriasis, Any Ideas? by Mariesio: 2:33pm On Sep 20, 2019
Cuziy:
Cc lalasticlala

I would appreciate if you can move this to the front page to create more awareness about this chronic skin disorder.

You and your whole family will die from it soon Scammer

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:33pm On Sep 20, 2019
Cuziy:

Come whatsapp below if still available

Do not deal with this scammer . He just scammed myself and Dukeland using MITM.

@Cuziy your end is near, it's a promise . I don't give empty threat . You see the scalp Psoriasis your brother is suffering from, you will soon die from slowly and painfully... It's a promise

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 11:18am On Sep 20, 2019
Kendrix69:
update on the sterling bank dollar rate, it was about 364 naira to 1 dollar..high if you ask me
i paid wes usa fee for someone

thats USD na, people have been talking of CAD not USD. BTW Access, GTB charge #365 for USD while Zenith is #370 so Sterling is still low

3 Likes 3 Shares

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Mariesio: 11:13am On Sep 20, 2019
Mummychichi:

Congratulations.

This part is absolutely unnecessary.

It is so people dont get scared unnecessarily

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:52pm On Sep 18, 2019
$725 eBay GC needed...
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 12:33pm On Sep 18, 2019
$725 eBay GC needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 9:21pm On Sep 17, 2019
$550 eBay gift card needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:53pm On Sep 17, 2019
$550 eBay gift cards needed..
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:31pm On Sep 17, 2019
Mariesio:
$650 eBay gift cards needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:11pm On Sep 17, 2019
$650 eBay gift cards needed
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 6:38am On Sep 17, 2019
$100 eBay gift card needed...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 94 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23