Stats: 3,325,462 members, 8,422,201 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:52 PM

Mario619's Posts

Nairaland ForumMario619's ProfileMario619's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

CrimeRe: Car Battery Thief Beaten In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by Mario619(m): 12:57pm On Jun 21, 2017
Blood tasty Nigerians stop taking laws into your hands! What if he was not actually the one? What do you gain from killing him kwanu? Hand him over to the authorities biko
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Shoots Colleague Dead In Warri (Graphic Photos) by Mario619(m): 6:57pm On Jun 19, 2017
Our anambra express way... We are the light of the nation grin

CrimeRe: Pastor Beats Landlady To Death In Anambra Over Rent, His Shrine Discovered. Pics by Mario619(m): 11:57pm On Jun 10, 2017
Truly! Oku di nu do nu di
SportsRe: Mikel Gets "Odogwu" As Nickname In Brazil by Mario619(m): 11:08am On Aug 16, 2016
He deserves it
SportsRe: Marjorie Enya Proposes To Isadora Cerullo At The Olympics (PICS&VIDEO) by Mario619(m): 4:07pm On Aug 09, 2016
Everything created by God obeys HIM except Man! I don't care but this is not right!!!
CrimeRe: Man Rapes His Mother In Edo, Beats Father by Mario619(m): 4:13am On Aug 05, 2016
SportsRe: "We Didn't Eat For 3 Days": Nigerian Athletes At Rio Olympics (Video) by Mario619(m): 3:48am On Aug 05, 2016
ambrosini593:
blood of Elijah, sorry of Jesus
blood of Obasanjo and Yaradua nko? Lol....
Christianity EtcRe: Mbaka Blasts Buhari: People Are Dying Of Hunger, Buhari Should Sit Up (Video) by Mario619(m): 7:44am On Aug 03, 2016
Fr. Mbaka has done well! But a brief correction, Rev.Fr. Ejike Mbaka is not a Holy Ghost priest. Holy Ghost priests are those priest that belongs to a congregation of the holy Ghost also known as Spiritants, Fr. Mbaka belongs to and was,incadinated in Enugu dioceses not even Ogwu his home Diocese. Please be properly guided
PropertiesRe: Nairalanders! How Much Was Your Last NEPA Bill? by Mario619(m): 7:33am On Aug 03, 2016
For three years now, we have not seen Light Not to talk of bill in Orumba South L.G.A of Anambra state.
RomanceRe: Martin Aliker: Girl Rejected Me As I Couldn't Buy Her Beer, Now I Own A Brewery by Mario619(m): 10:20pm On Aug 02, 2016
Vanquay:
The girl that disvirgened me laughed at my bed skills.

But now I have pounded and made 4 of her best friends squirt_ since. We graduated....LIFE!
Congratulations! Trek To Zuma Rock and carry the big trophy there!!!
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Quotes Of Pastor Adeboye That Trended On Social Media by Mario619(m): 9:53pm On Aug 02, 2016
Yea!!!!! Front page at last!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities And Their Multi-million Naira Jewelries by Mario619(m): 9:27am On Aug 02, 2016
An they are looking for 10million to save a fellow celebrity? Most of these celebrities will never make heaven!!! You have all these money and wear them on your neck and your fans are dying!!!! Why won't them invest and think more of giving back to the society?
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot S X521 Quick Unboxing & First Impression by Mario619(m): 7:36pm On Jul 30, 2016
XDplus:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVum8FUvHzE

Check out the unboxing of Infinix Hot S released July 2016.The phone has:
SIM Type: Dual Micro SIM
Display: 5.2 inches, IPS display
Sensors: Fingerprint Scanner, Accelerometer, Proximity
Processor Type: Octa-Core 1.3 GHz
Processor Name: Mediatek MT6753
RAM: 2 GB
Internal Storage: 16 GB
External Storage: MicroSD card up to 128 GB
Battery: 3,000 mAh
Charging: Fast Charge
Rear Camera: 13-megapixel autofocus camera with dual LED flash
Front-facing Camera: 8-megapixel camera with Flash light
Multimedia
How much is it sold?
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot S X521 Quick Unboxing & First Impression by Mario619(m): 6:35pm On Jul 30, 2016
[quote author=XDplus post=48013765]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVum8FUvHzE

Check out the unboxing of Infinix Hot S released July 2016.The phone has:
SIM Type: Dual Micro SIM
Display: 5.2 inches, IPS display
Sensors: Fingerprint Scanner, Accelerometer, Proximity
Processor Type: Octa-Core 1.3 GHz
Processor Name: Mediatek MT6753
RAM: 2 GB
Internal Storage: 16 GB
External Storage: MicroSD card up to 128 GB
Battery: 3,000 mAh
Charging: Fast Charge
Rear Camera: 13-megapixel autofocus camera with dual LED flash
Front-facing Camera: 8-megapixel camera with Flash light
Multimedia
like how much is the phone?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Date And Meet HIV+ Men/woman by Mario619(m): 12:42am On Jul 30, 2016
Is there such group?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneCommedians Group!!! by Mario619(op): 12:34am On Jul 30, 2016
Hello guys, are you a comedian, do you go to shows? Come lets share experiences together! We can formulate jokes share jokes that can even help you in your next show! Add 08069495010 on your whatsapp and write"ADD ME" and u are good to go!!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: closed by Mario619(m): 12:30am On Jul 30, 2016
AM Mario 08069495010
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by Mario619(m): 12:13am On Jul 30, 2016
08069495010 Am Mario
CrimeRe: John Onose Rapes Girl In Delta by Mario619(m): 1:17pm On Jul 23, 2016
conji na bastard!!!!
SportsRe: Jay Jay Okocha’s Son With AY And Nwankwo In Turkey by Mario619(m): 6:54pm On Jul 22, 2016
MzDesire:
He is cute
someone is crushing ooo

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)