Politics › Re: See What Happened In Emure Ward 6 Unit 1 by markidoo(m): 12:10pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
This is interesting. APC are now the riggers!! |
Sports › Re: World Cup; Brazillian Player Receives Death Threats From Fans After Scoring Own by markidoo(m): 12:05pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
In Brazil they have a lot of football fanatics who are morally bankrupt. Am not surprised though.  |
Crime › Re: "How I Killed Onise Ismail, My Boss At CITEC Estate Abuja" - Security Man by markidoo(m): 11:54am On Jul 14, 2018 |
What is this world turning into? Killings everywhere. God please guide and protect us. Amen. |
Sports › Re: "Don't Be A Nikola Kalinic" by markidoo(m): 4:19am On Jul 14, 2018 |
How far una |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Show Off His Bare Butt To Prove He Doesn’t Wear Butt Pads by markidoo(m): 12:07pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
this lesgay never ceases to amuse me. |
Family › Re: My Husband Always Rubs Charm On His Manhood Before Sex - Wife by markidoo(m): 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
naijaguy123456: Wetin you dey smoke ? Ibadan na north ? na aboki balm na it the man dey use on him wife to boost his virility. Numb skull!!! |
Travel › Re: Whale Hunting: Indonesia Village Where Whales Are Killed For Food(Graphics) by markidoo(m): 2:13pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
hunger and lack of civilization which one bad pass  |
Family › Re: My Husband Always Rubs Charm On His Manhood Before Sex - Wife by markidoo(m): 2:08pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
Hmmmmm all this abokis no go kill person pikin |
Politics › Re: Ekiti: APC Loosing A Poll On Her Own Twitter Handle by markidoo(m): 8:15am On Jul 12, 2018 |
You can only deceive a blind man with oil, you can never deceive him with salt. Nigerians wise up abeg..... |
Politics › Re: Ekiti: APC Loosing A Poll On Her Own Twitter Handle by markidoo(m): 8:12am On Jul 12, 2018 |
When two elephants fight the grass suffers. You can only deceive a blind man with oil you can never deceive him with salt. Nigerians wise up abeg.... |
Crime › Re: Man Who Married 17-Year-Old Bride In Imo Reacts. Photos by markidoo(m): 7:54am On Jul 12, 2018 |
the wedding ring is the greatest handcuffs ever choose your prison partner wisely in other to avoid prison break. |
Politics › Re: Qua Iboe Power Plant In Akwa Ibom (New Electricity Generating Company) by markidoo(m): 12:49pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
[quote author=Koolking post=69274531][/quote]My governor is a good man and a Deacon in church so find another thing yarn. We don't care whether na Islamic bank dey sponsor the project all we need are new and good innovations and infrastructures in our state. God bless Deacon Udom Gabriel Emmanuel, God bless Senator Godswill Obot Akpabio , God bless Architect Obong Victor Attah and most importantly God bless the good and peaceful people of Akwa Abasi Ibom State. Amen. |
Politics › Re: Qua Iboe Power Plant In Akwa Ibom (New Electricity Generating Company) by markidoo(m): 12:42pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
Siberia01: Ok
akwa ibom 
they should stop developin this state
always good tings comin out of there
pls frustrate them
so that the will nt overtake other states
nonsense  why are you jealous? When you elect incompetent leaders to lead you. Akwa ibom state is a state with lots of visionary leaders. Stop sulking go and get your PVC and arise to the faith of greatness. You can either beat Akwa ibom state or you join them. |
Crime › Re: Cocaine Concealed In Iron Recovered At Onne Seaport In Port Harcourt (photos) by markidoo(m): 1:32pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
Fukafuka:
 only in Nigeria will such flights be available |
Politics › Re: President Macron: "Why I Visited Afrika Shrine In Lagos" by markidoo(m): 1:27pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
;DAnd he said this in pidgin, my name na Emmanuel Macron na me be the president of France  |
Politics › Re: APC Governors Keep Mum After Meeting With Buhari by markidoo(m): 1:22pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
were their mums held hostage? |
Crime › Re: Lady Who Was Hit By A Stray Bullet In Ibadan, Dies. Photos by markidoo(m): 1:18pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
Munzy14: when you and the guy below u is sabotaging the efforts of society here On nairaland. Which other way do you want to push it?. It's like a virus, it will reach everyone both sycophants and mischievous persons. stop being stupid. this thread does not need people like u |
Crime › Re: Lady Who Was Hit By A Stray Bullet In Ibadan, Dies. Photos by markidoo(m): 1:16pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
see fine Lady wia just die any how |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Bricklayer For Allegedly Defiling Girl 5 by markidoo(m): 11:12am On Jun 28, 2018 |
He must be morally bankrupt and a disgrace to his tribe |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Bricklayer For Allegedly Defiling Girl 5 by markidoo(m): 11:11am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Ur'e morally bankrupt and a disgrace to your tribe. |
Crime › Re: Boys Defecate In Delta School As Teacher Curses Them (Photos) by markidoo(m): 2:31pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Better Superstitious believe. Fallacious fallacies. Pipu yanshika camera for done rotten taytay. |
Crime › Re: Woman Hire Thugs To Kill Husband For Stopping Her From Wearing Jean Trouser(pics by markidoo(m): 2:26pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
The husband no want wahala. The load wia dz woman carry fit cause hold up. |
Fashion › Re: Young Man Transforms From Fat To Muscles (Before & After Photos) by markidoo(m): 2:23pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Working out keeps you fit apart making your body look attractive. Don't wait till you use mirror to see your preek. No pain no gain. |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Lolo 1 Breaks Silence Following Severe Trashing Received Over ‘sexy’ Photo by markidoo(m): 2:15pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
WORD!!! |
Crime › Re: Indian Hemp Served As Souvenirs At Ceremonies In Onitsha - Come Alive Initiative by markidoo(m): 2:01pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Earthbound: Marijuana is not a drug! Word. It's a medication. |
Sports › Re: "Despite All, I Feel Honoured To Play For My Country" - Wilfred Ndidi by markidoo(m): 1:58pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
weldone brother you're the next level of 9ja football . Igahlo, Igahlo, Igahlo how many times did I call you? |
Crime › Re: Indian Hemp Served As Souvenirs At Ceremonies In Onitsha - Come Alive Initiative by markidoo(m): 10:04am On Jun 27, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Man & A White Man Thrash Each Other's Race On Twitter! See How It Ends by markidoo(m): 9:58am On Jun 27, 2018 |
Imagine that deluded Turkish referee rubbing Nigerians to pay the Argentines. |
Health › Re: Cooking Marijuana With Foods. Is It Healthy? by markidoo(m): 6:23am On Jun 24, 2018 |
u no go belle full. |
Crime › Re: Kogi Pastor Kills Prostitute For Rituals, Buries Her Parts In His Altar (Photo) by markidoo(m): 5:56am On Jun 24, 2018 |
myxxdenyi: what a wicked world we live in kindly follow me back |
Sports › Re: Braless Ghanaian Lady: I Have More 'Points' Than The Nigerian Football Team by markidoo(m): 3:56pm On Jun 23, 2018 |
mhizenugu: Um, I guess Nigeria has more points than her now..  Abi she got two points while we have three points |