Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 8:01pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
cremedelacreme: Whether retailers or wholesalers, most of those guys can feed your entire community for a century. And you too will think you have sense ohh, is it not money me and my community will use to buy there food. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 7:50pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
post=94741364: You are ignorant not to know the state control commerce, Anambra markets feed Oil rich Niger Delta, Middle belt, Abuja included even some States in west buy most of their goods from Anambra state. Does it still change the fact that majority majority of the sellers there are retailers? I know whai am saying , you dey mouth wash am. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 7:44pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Ikinternational: For you to be willing to go THAT low really says a lot about YOU. Smh
Oya you won the internet today for your tribe. Go to window 7 n collect ya gift. Pat yourself on the back sir. You did well lmao. I don't care dude. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 7:43pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
bptc10: Indigenous industrial hup in Nigeria is Nnewi, Envy kill you there Carry your nonsense life and lies some where else, is onitsha not the biggest market in west Africa. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 6:19pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 6:17pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 6:10pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Aboguede: Ana akwugeri Same to you and your whole family. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 6:00pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
sinola: Innoson motor, coscharis, are all small shops abi.
Just Google companies in Anambra, Nigeria... E go shock you But he is not in onitsha the commercial hub |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 5:57pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
2tpick: Please hide this your comment bro. What you are saying indirectly is that your sister was never in Anambra state. Go back and ask her where she spent her one year of NYSC, she will confess. She spent it in onitsha, certificate does not lie. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 5:50pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Which kind of business is in Anambra, that you people are talking about cargo and shit, I have a sister who served in Anambra, the businesses in Anambra are small small shops. No industry or Company, she stayed in Onitsha to be precised. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Airport: We Don’t Need Any Financial Assistance, Obiano Tells FG by marsman: 5:48pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Fleshly: Correct governor!!
For starters, is there anything we Ndigbo started and we did not finish? the answer is NO! Therefore, Anambra cargo airport will not be an exception. Thank you! The Biafra war. that is your answer |
Politics › Re: "We Will Launch Radio Biafra In Daura" - IPOB Tells Buhari by marsman: 3:46pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
[quote author=Openbusiness post=94735622][/quote]civic |
Politics › Re: Science Ministry Settled N2m Debt With N17m Vehicles – Senate by marsman: 3:32pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS: Protesters Besiege Police Headquarters In Lagos, Benin (Photos, Video) by marsman: 3:15pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Madibah: Truly Edo no be Lagos See as people plenty dey protest But for Lagos na only Twitter Dem dey go protest
Lagos people always have the Ideology of I no wan Pai I no wan die I no wan peme Am not supporting violence but there are some instance or instances violence need to come in, Since the old man in Abuja seems to be or likely a deaf man It only means there customers(scammers) are plenty in Edo state. |
Celebrities › Re: Ese Eriata Vs Kome Osalor On The Death Of Chichi Eze: The Fight Goes On by marsman: 3:12pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Jeromejnr: Even me. But I gave up reading her comment. Let us leave it to the detective. |
Celebrities › Re: Ese Eriata Vs Kome Osalor On The Death Of Chichi Eze: The Fight Goes On by marsman: 2:43pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
We4all: Kome snitched on Chichi with her husband. Chichi's husband vented his frustrations on her, and now Kome is taking the blame for her death. The question is, "is Chichi guilty of what she was being accused of"? By the way, that ESE chick is someone that shouldn't be taken seriously cos she doesn't seem like a smart or intelligent woman. omo i need to calm down to read your theory . |
Politics › Re: Governor Akeredolu Throws N200 Notes On Highway (Video) by marsman: 10:37am On Oct 08, 2020 |
shaboti: stunted abobaku, happy to provide you a distraction from your sorry reality. Dwarfed osu slave, you should be ashamed of your pathetic, slow life. |
Crime › Re: Olawale Hassan Jailed For Rape In UK by marsman: 10:36am On Oct 08, 2020 |
whizpa: Exactly. Why would you let someone who raped you, know where you live? unless it was a one night stand that needed a ride homes |
TV/Movies › Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by marsman: 1:06am On Oct 08, 2020 |
Hohenheim: Is one punch man any good or is it just one guy ending every fight early with one punch? Personally it is the fact that he his too powerful and no body in his world (except the cyborg and some few)knows that, that is the fact that makes it interesting for me. and the fact that he his not always looking for attention. |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala Vs Yoo Myung-Hee: WTO Leadership Down To The Final 2 Candidates by marsman: 12:32am On Oct 08, 2020 |
She is always in the final with South Koreans, Any how, good luck to her, and when You win iweala don't forget your father and mother land Nigeria, She did a lot for you. That korean woman has more achievement when it comes to managing the affairs of a country than her, with what i am reading and what i have witnessed. |
Crime › Re: Anambra Landlord Stabbed To Death By His Tenant (Graphic Pics) by marsman: 12:15am On Oct 08, 2020 |
Anambra and babaric behavior 5 and 6. |
Crime › Re: Olawale Hassan Jailed For Rape In UK by marsman: 12:12am On Oct 08, 2020 |
whizpa: This story does not add up though.. You don't rape someone,and drop them home after. sounds wrong, or maybe he is just stupid sha. |