Stats: 3,330,853 members, 8,447,363 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:15 AM

Marvelling's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarvelling's ProfileMarvelling's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 54 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Get UNLIMITED INTERNET ACCESS On Airtel by marvelling(m): 5:17pm On Jul 30, 2013
gemnation: Call 07086230777. Unlimited Data Bundles. It works on any device, e.g. Androids, Laptop Modems, e.t.c. Hurry NOW!
No free trial no patronage! angry the last person that came around with this stuff was paid but did not deliver
TV/MoviesRe: Hot New Free TV Series Download Website Discovered!! by marvelling(m): 8:54am On Jul 28, 2013
thanks men!
CareerRe: A Thread For Biologist !! by marvelling(m): 9:28pm On Jul 27, 2013
dr dams: I want 2 believe mcb isnt d only field in biology?? U guys ar talking only Jobs job jobs dere..
now Mr.Man let me make it clear to you! angry as far as the biological sciences IN THIS COUNTRY are concerned, MCB IS THE ONLY COURSE IN BIOLOGY. Take it or leave it tongue grin grin grin grin
CareerRe: A Thread For Biologist !! by marvelling(m): 11:36am On Jul 27, 2013
CareerRe: Biologists (Environmental, Micro, etc) : Let's Meet Here And Discuss by marvelling(m): 11:32am On Jul 27, 2013
dr dams: Ohh!! Dis d thread u said is for biologist, despising d oda 1..
Cant u see u r myopic and uneccessarily antagonistic.

Scrolling down and reading thru, dis thread topic contradicts d content..
It spiks only of Microbiology and jst a bit of envi. Biologist.
Am not myopic, neither am i antagonistic. Am a realist not a dreamer like some of y'all.
CareerRe: A Thread For Biologist !! by marvelling(m): 11:11am On Jul 27, 2013
dr dams: Nice initiative, dis should make d front page!!
Indeed!
CareerRe: A Thread For Biologist !! by marvelling(m): 11:10am On Jul 27, 2013
Another thread for that already exists! Why create another one? huh
CareerRe: Thread For Food Scientist& Technologist In All Tertiary Institutions In Nigeria by marvelling(m): 9:49am On Jul 27, 2013
Afunkybaby: cheesy abi o marvelling i am seriously looking forward to it, so how as microbiology been and what aspect are you focusing on
Am getting trained as a public analyst, though am still yet to complete level 1. I suggest you make plans towards that path, check ipan.gov.ng for more info on what we do, it might interest you career wise.
CareerRe: Thread For Food Scientist& Technologist In All Tertiary Institutions In Nigeria by marvelling(m): 8:10am On Jul 27, 2013
Afunkybaby: hi marvelling, are you studying FST too
na! i graduated with a bsc in microbiology! you are gonna be doing some food microbiology and some biochemistry. buckle up for the bumpy ride
CareerRe: Thread For Food Scientist& Technologist In All Tertiary Institutions In Nigeria by marvelling(m): 1:16am On Jul 27, 2013
CareerRe: Any Hope With 3.49 CGPA? by marvelling(m): 8:11am On Jul 26, 2013
CareerRe: Any Hope With 3.49 CGPA? by marvelling(m): 8:09am On Jul 26, 2013
losky4real: I graduated with 4.49.pls my colleague of 4.48 howw. Do u differentiate u 2.1 from those of 3.5 my own is paining me too.I just needed 2units
My friend will you shut up! angry you are not even happy you made a second class upper! You are busy complaining, looking for how to differentiate yourself from someone with a 3.5 as if it matters. Be thankful for the one you have, there are people that wish they were you. Its not your gpa that matters but what you have upstairs and can possibly offer the society that really counts.
BusinessRe: Business Ideas For Busy Students.. Part 1 by marvelling(m): 7:43am On Jul 21, 2013
The sooner you complete this the better for the world!
HealthHypnotherapy In Nigeria by marvelling(op): 6:28pm On Jul 18, 2013
Does anyone here know where hypnotherapy is done in this country? #JUSTASKING huh
AdvertsRe: a by marvelling(m): 7:07pm On Jul 13, 2013
How much is it?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 54 pages)