Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:32 AM

Maskus's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaskus's ProfileMaskus's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Mbaka Blasts Ekweremadu: Says He's Suffering Political 'Quary Gada Quary Gada' by Maskus(m): 9:20pm On Oct 28, 2018
This fellow is yet to allign with Baba's advice the priests should desist from politics or loose their respect
...a reminder though!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (5 - 1) On 28th October 2018 by Maskus(m): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2018
Another El - trashico
PoliticsRe: Breaking : PDP Finally Won Osun Election by Maskus(m): 10:24am On Sep 23, 2018
Still waiting for the official inec result before I will comment.
meanwhile, ......

Let's wear our dancing shoes first. either to dance to the osun government house or back to Abuja.
CrimeRe: Young Man Arrested As Married Lover Dies After Marathon Sex In Ogun. Photo by Maskus(m): 7:54am On Aug 17, 2018
Munzy14:
peeeeem peeem peem peem!, hey comot for road NCAN airways on the run way.
Hello captain, name checked.... over!.
I repeat over over!.
Overloaded aircraft. I wana report to police!
HealthRe: Surrogacy, How Effective Is It In Nigeria? by Maskus(m): 10:51am On Jul 28, 2018
7Alexander:
Yeah, blood is blood. But, will your wife feel so, considering that she didn't actually birth the baby? There is always the risk of emotional difficulties with surrogacy and adoption.
Your point deserve some accolades bro. Human emotion will definitely come into play and that which makes us AFRICANS will surely manifest.
PoliticsRe: Young Hunter Who Started At The Age Of 5 Reveals How He Fights Boko Haram. Photo by Maskus(m): 12:27pm On Jun 21, 2018
is he a youth corp member?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Aptitude Test Graduate Trainee Saro Africa by Maskus(m): 8:13pm On Apr 05, 2018
Yet to get their mail o and I applied.
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Defeats Joseph Parker (Live Thread) by Maskus(m): 10:50pm On Mar 31, 2018
Latest update from people watching... let's cheer him to victory together.
Christianity EtcRe: Woman Crashes Car After Hitting A Pole While Trying To Show That God Is Real by Maskus(m): 10:47pm On Mar 25, 2018
Mekanus:
Motherfucker
This nose is sharper than the peak of woodpeckers .
PoliticsRe: PDP, Treasury Looters Are Conniving To Bring Down Our Govt – Lai Mohammed by Maskus(m): 5:48pm On Jan 28, 2018
ManirBK:
Sentiment and high expectations has becloud ur judgement.
1. For the past how many yrs Biafra soldiers were lay off without their pension.
2. No any president including OBJ who created all the anti graft agencies has recovered mony from looters.
3. Nigeria is one of the exporter of agricultural produce
4. No government has engaged 200,000 unemployed youth since the inception of democracy in Nigeria.
5. National grid has never attain 7000mw including him a saboteur.
6. JAMB has remitted the highest amount in to Nigeria coffer.
7. No any president has paid or gave bail out to the Governor's to clear their dept.
8. Security has improve
Are we not supposed to look at how all these your acclaimed achievements translate to the happy living of the citizens? How about the job creation, Money recovered and heard only on the media, let's be objective in our comments
PoliticsRe: Paul Unongo Resigns As Northern Elders Forum Chairman by Maskus(m): 12:11pm On Jan 18, 2018
sarrki:
Young man he's better than Ekweremadu that did not resign after all the noise he made that the Igbo were marginalized
Ekweremadu is an elected political officer, first elected from his senatorial zone and there as a deputy senate president.
PhonesRe: Lady Mistakenly Buys N15k MTN Airtime Instead Of N1500 by Maskus(m): 3:19pm On Jan 17, 2018
nurez305:
Lol... But seriously, if she can afford to load 1500 worth of credit at once, then she should be able to bear the loss
maybe she wanted to buy data.
CelebritiesRe: Abasiodiong Eyo Inyang Smokes To Celebrate Her 20th Birthday; Goes Braless by Maskus(m): 8:05am On Jan 15, 2018
BlackDBagba:
What's on her head? undecided
Law wig
SportsRe: CAF African Footballer Of The Year 2017 Mohamed Salah by Maskus(m): 11:41pm On Jan 04, 2018
Nice and well deserved. Hope he will be available to play their tomorrow match because, I gave Liverpool straight win and over 2?
HealthRe: ‘I Sold My Kidney For N15m In Malaysia’ by Maskus(m): 10:37pm On Dec 24, 2017
Get 5 correct sure odd in bet9ja, invest the 15 mill and watch it trippe...advice though.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: Is This Change Nigeria Voted For? by Maskus(m): 10:02pm On Dec 23, 2017
Alariiwo:
How much did Secondus-led pdp pay you?

They are trying to play politics with your welfare. Continue fooling yourself you hear.
Nigerians politicising everything since 1640..Failure to learn from our past mistakes will continually harm us....may God help Nigeria
CrimeRe: Lady Narrates New Method Used To Kidnap People After She Made A Narrow Escape by Maskus(m): 11:57am On Dec 20, 2017
Please, can someone explain further how the acclaimed attempt was made?.....Ayam nut understanding!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Enugu State 2017 Massive Recruitment Applicants. Let's Meet Here by Maskus(m): 10:38pm On Dec 04, 2017
Who has any reliable info about the exam pls?
Technology MarketA Good I Phone For Sale by Maskus(op): 11:59am On Nov 14, 2017
Contact me for an iPhone for sale
Model MGA82Za/A, Version 10.2 (14A456).
Red color, used only for two months. Currently in a good shape .
Interested person should contact me via this number: 08039254432. The price is negotiable
It's iPhone 6s plus
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Dragnet Past Q & A And Gmat Here by Maskus(m): 7:49pm On Nov 09, 2017
please, I need it....meetmeks@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Maskus(m): 7:30am On Oct 07, 2017
Please, can someone help identity if this is real or a scam..SEQUEL  TO YOUR JOB APPLICATION,YOU ARE INVITED FOR A JOB INTERVIEW AT GRANDLEAD HERITAGE, No-5 SURULERE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,ADENIYI JONES IKEJA,ON TUESDAY 10/10/17 BY 10:00AM.

Please be informed that you should come with updated CV,two-passport photograph and a printout of this mail.

Note: Dress corporately and be sure to come early as lateness will not be welcomed.

Regards
CrimeRe: 4 Robbers Arrested While Attempting To Strangle Victim Over N60k (pic) by Maskus(m): 6:52am On Jun 06, 2017
I want to formally apply for.. and be registered as one of the NCAN... Registration form please!
PoliticsRe: "It's My Ghost": Governor Yahaya Bello Reacts To Voter's’ Registration Scandal by Maskus(m): 6:39am On Jun 06, 2017
Just finished praying in the mosque and lied... Nigeria politicians I hail o! Next, it will be your twin brother because your ghost may not be involved in crime twice. ...mtchewww
Christianity EtcRe: Should I Only Pay Tithe In Church? by Maskus(m): 3:35pm On Apr 02, 2017
....so that there will be food in my house... Malachi 3
CrimeRe: Is This A Murder Or Suicide? by Maskus(m): 10:30pm On Jan 29, 2017
What!

Let me take a second look
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Experience Store Manager, HR Exec, Admin Officer Needed For Urgent Employmet. by Maskus(m): 10:27pm On Jan 29, 2017
Seriously serious? No chance for trial... hand to hand application submission ...Could this be FTC?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Maskus(m): 8:11am On Nov 25, 2016
Wish them best of luck

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Spotted On A Train In The UK By A Shocked Nigerian (Photos) by Maskus(m): 3:21pm On Oct 18, 2016
Humble indeed!
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seals Mansions, Plazas Acquired From Stolen Loot From Katsina State -photos by Maskus(m): 3:16pm On Oct 18, 2016
Waiting for EFCC. .Fingers crossed

1 2 (of 2 pages)