Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 10:40am On Sep 15, 2016 |
INFLOW AVAILABLE
_FCMB 2M @421 meet up in Lagos buyer must also ve FCMB_
_suntrust 10M @424 can transfer to any bank..buyer will send dollar and naira acct details ..seller will credit buyer ..when buyer receives alert ..he'll credit seller_ |
Adverts › Re: Raw Gold Wanted In Commercial Quantity by Matilda62: 9:23am On Sep 09, 2016 |
Trends: Looking for how to buy raw gold and other minerals in Nigeria, please go to www.orichdeo.com and contact us via the numbers there. We exported to Dubai and to Germany last year, apart from a few local sales. The gold was all sourced from here in Nigeria. Ve serious buyers in Lagos ..if products is available in Lagos contact me Email : tildaland62@gmail.com |
Adverts › Re: Raw Gold Wanted In Commercial Quantity by Matilda62: 3:24pm On Aug 30, 2016 |
we need Gold bar /dust in Lagos ...
22 carat
95% and above purity
1-50kg
send mail to
tildaland62@gmail.com
#serious sellers only pls |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 1:44pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Business › Re: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by Matilda62: 1:41pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
bdavis: Oga wetin happen to your dollar with lien? Why you no fit use am for your inflow? You have a product you are in dire need of but you can't touch it and you want others to trust it? Pls explain to me how that works o makes any kinda sense I am nt d direct seller of the lien and d direct seller dosn't want to transfer to dorm acct ..so d buyer can buy it ..dats y I decided to search for inflow |
Business › Re: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by Matilda62: 1:40pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Business › Re: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by Matilda62: 10:03am On Aug 11, 2016 |
dollar needed ...inflow only frm 100k and above |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 10:09am On Aug 10, 2016 |
FreeWorld23: they brag about having millions of dollar to transfer but if you bring them client, they will start saying bullshiit. Nobody wan fall maga again. So we should all use our senses and trade wisely. Tho they are "few" honest ppl I can't bet my balls on here You absolutely ryt ..offshore is nt clear and can be stressful .bt its hard to get inflow nt plus if at all u find ..rate is especially high ..this offshore already provides necessary details ..only lien and block of fund is left for d buyer ..seller sends first .. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 9:22am On Aug 10, 2016 |
if u will buy or ve buyers dat will buy offshore at gud rate .very large amount ... I ve a lien,USD acct details and location,USD acct holder passport ....all details needed re provided. contact me through my signature |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 8:32am On Aug 08, 2016 |
Bulk amount of dollar needed @a reasonable rate. ..contact me through my signature if re ready to deal (inflow or cash) |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 8:31am On Aug 08, 2016 |
Bulk amount of dollar needed @a reasonable rate ..contact me through my signature if re ready to deal |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 4:20am On Jul 24, 2016 |
eseleborjpyaho: DEAR SIR
WHAT IS YOUR PRESENT EXCHANGE RATE AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURES, CAN WE GET UP-TO $320K TO EXCHANGE. SEND REPLY TO eseleborjp@yahoo.co.uk sent u a mail ..still waiting for your reply |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 7:19am On Jul 23, 2016 |
ugonnaebii: I have bulk dollar let us do business okay no problem ..let's chat on whatsapp |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 8:52pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
Bulk dollar available for sale @Lagos and Abuja |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 7:12am On Jul 22, 2016 |
divineappo: my client needs US$5million @rate of #355 per dollar. kindly reply pls. or e...mail me; gabdeland.agro@yandex.com I sent u a mail |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 7:08am On Jul 22, 2016 |
kafeii123: Need about $500 in a dorm. How'd you deal? contact me through my signature |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 3:45pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Business To Business › Re: Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 3:38pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
eseleborjpyaho: SIR
HOW MUCH IS WOULD YOU EXCHANGE $420K TO NAIRA AND WHAT IS YOUR PROCURE. PLS S END TO eseleborjp@yahoo.co.uk Yes we can today rate is 364per dollar u can chat me up on whatsapp +2347010915396 |
Business › Re: Registering Business Name With Cooperate Affairs Commission by Matilda62(op): 7:48pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
ojesymsym: U register them differently because NGO are different from business ventures. Go to CAC website for more details. okay thanks |
Business To Business › Buy And Sell Dollars, E-curriencies Here by Matilda62(op): 4:40pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
I have Bulk amount of dollars for sale at whatever the current forex market price is as at the day you order ..contact me through my signature |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Matilda62: 8:26am On Jul 17, 2016 |
I have dollars available in bulk at Abuja ..bank to bank transfer only |
Business › Re: Registering Business Name With Cooperate Affairs Commission by Matilda62(op): 8:21am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Pls I need your suggestions and opinions not views |
Business › Registering Business Name With Cooperate Affairs Commission by Matilda62(op): 8:20am On Jul 17, 2016 |
I intend to have a small company, a school,an orphanage home,an entertainment center ....But am nt having all at once am starting with the school and then d company ..but do I have to register all these separately at Cooperate affairs commission or I can register them together ..but they don't Ve an exact common name since they're different business but they have a word in common in all their names ... |
Adverts › How To Start A Cement Business by Matilda62(op): 8:14am On Jul 16, 2016 |
please I need details on how to start a cement business ..where to purchase whole sale how to register.possible losses and everything needed to know about the business and also total amount of money needed to start ..details can also be sent to tildaland62@gmail.com |
Adverts › How To Start Cement Business by Matilda62(op): 8:07am On Jul 16, 2016 |
Please I.need sm1 to tell me the total cost needed to start a cement business and losses along d way and also How to start up the business ..probably somebody who is already in the business |
Investment › Re: I Want To Invest #5M Into Your Business (Angel Investor) by Matilda62: 10:43am On Jul 10, 2016 |
if u still want to invest ...contact me on 07010915396 ..lets talk real business ..I ve multiple proposals..like u said u ven't got tym nd would lyk a business where u jux receive multiple alerts |
Investment › Re: Get A Bag Of Dangote Cement At The Factory Price Of #1000 Now by Matilda62: 10:33am On Jul 10, 2016 |
pls I want to venture into this cement business ..bt I dnt understand d basics ..we can talk on whatsapp |
Investment › Re: Who Know More About MMM by Matilda62: 10:30am On Jul 10, 2016 |
meridian life support foundation is better |