Politics › Re: Seized Pump Action Rifles: Senate Orders Immediate Destruction, Increase Fines by mccoy47(m): 4:40pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
Why destroy them?  9ja n wastage sha  |
Politics › Re: Arrest For Hate Speech: Arewa Youth Council Gives Gov. Masari 48 Hours Ultimatum by mccoy47(m): 2:56pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
Goodbye democracy |
TV/Movies › Re: TSTV: Angry GOTV Subscribers Grumble Over Poor Services by mccoy47(m): 2:24pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
GOTV ppl sha  U pay 1900 ur mates pay 13k+ & yet u want to watch the same matches? Shoro niyen? ?? |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Tells P'square Brothers To Get A Dog & Stop Fighting (Video) by mccoy47(m): 2:03pm On Sep 27, 2017 |
Every dumbass has an opinion on psquare!  |
Car Talk › Re: Importation Of Bullet Proof Cars Gets EUC Requirement by mccoy47(m): 9:52am On Sep 27, 2017 |
Hian! Nigeria won't protect you and still won't allow you protect yourself! |
Phones › Re: Twitter Doubles Tweet Length For Some Users by mccoy47(m): 7:26am On Sep 27, 2017 |
Mtcheewww. Den it's no longer a tweet but an essay!  |
Nairaland General › Re: Waking Up In The Morning To See This At Your Door, What Would You Do?(Photos) by mccoy47(m): 10:07pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Call Burutai for python dance  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet SEER 1 Claims He "Resurrected Dead Young Man" In South Africa. Photos by mccoy47(m): 6:16pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Checkout!
Celebrities › Re: Psquare’s Peter Okoye Reacts To Fighting Video by mccoy47(m): 5:36pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
I don't even understand the crap he wrote? |
Politics › Re: INEC Serves Dino Melaye Recall Notice At The Senate (Photos) by mccoy47(m): 4:52pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Career › Re: Rocks Quest FM/TV Presenters Sacked Over Sexual Harassment by mccoy47(m): 3:44pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Konji can kill a biz |
Politics › Re: INEC Serves Dino Melaye Recall Notice At The Senate (Photos) by mccoy47(m): 3:41pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
TA orji is next! |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Shades Linda Ikeji. Retweets Article About Her "Poverty Mentality" by mccoy47(m): 2:41pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by mccoy47(m): 10:27am On Sep 26, 2017 |
One bad wife can bring the demise of a large family empire! Guys always be careful the kinda woman you would say "I DO" to. No be by force to marry girl wey you gv belle!By the way who was filming it?  Cuz it seemed Paul was talking directly to the person holding the camera i.e Peter |
Celebrities › Re: Toolz Oniru Confirms Pregnancy Loss With New Photos by mccoy47(m): 5:57pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Hope it's not rhesus factor playing in  |
Pets › Re: Man Found Dead In His Bedroom Beside His Python Pet In U.K.(Photos) by mccoy47(m): 3:12pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Maybe he is an ipob Python dance 
Celebrities › Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by mccoy47(m): 2:32pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Mtcheeeeeew.. every ho is looking for a God fearing husband!  |
Politics › Re: FG Declares Support For Akwa-Ibom Sea Port Project by mccoy47(m): 2:29pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Man & His Car Chill In The Middle Of The Road On Lekki-Ikoyi Bridge (Photos) by mccoy47(m): 2:07pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Was it during the election period |
Romance › Re: Stay Away From My Wife-husband Calls Out Man Toasting His Wife On Facebook by mccoy47(m): 12:58pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Mtcheeeeeew. All this wateryam husbands sef  |
Celebrities › Re: Chidinma Ekile Looks Beautiful In Ankara Top by mccoy47(m): 4:28pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Dis girl is hastily losing her shine  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Okonkwo Blasts FG Over Use Of Military Force In South-east by mccoy47(m): 4:06pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
As an igbo, i don't have a problem with the military quenching the ipob group. My only grouse is the FG labeling the IPOBs terrorists while turning a blind eye to the Herdsmen |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Etiko, Ken Erics, Chiwetalu Agu, Harry B, Ugezu Pictured On Set by mccoy47(m): 4:03pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Olosho |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Story Of Gnassingbe Eyadema, The Dictator Whose Family Ruled Togo For 50 Years by mccoy47(m): 3:45pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
And his son is d incumbent  Africa sha |
Christianity Etc › Re: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by mccoy47(m): 9:03am On Sep 24, 2017*. Modified: 1:01pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
How the mods permitted that crap on FP last friday baffles me!
Any "religion" that permits you to join on your own free will but turns around and condemn you to death (apostasy) if you ever try to leave, IS NOT A GOOD RELIGION BUT A CULT AND SHOULD BE BANNED BY EVERY WRITE THINKING HUMAN |
Crime › Re: SARS Sentenced To Death by mccoy47(m): 8:34am On Sep 24, 2017*. Modified: 8:57am On Sep 24, 2017 |
This really brought tears to my eyes! Since 2009!!! Only God knows the amt of other killings these guys have perpetrated in the past 8yrs! Our judiciary is really nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Sexy In Black Ensemble by mccoy47(m): 12:04pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
I taught she is married? |
Crime › Re: Illegal Arrest: How 2 Young Men Were Rescued From The Hand Of SARS In Asaba by mccoy47(m): 11:50am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Good job But.. What happens to the erring sars officers?  Shouldn't they be sacked from the force to deter others from following the same path  |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by mccoy47(m): 1:25pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
Armed Herdsmen aren't terrorist but unarmed sessionist are? I'm not a biafran but only a mentally sick person would approve of this statement! |
Crime › Re: Video Of Lagos Police Destroying Shrines In Ikorodu by mccoy47(m): 10:13am On Sep 21, 2017 |
Wonderful development. Say no to skull mining |
Politics › Re: Kola Aluko Is Selling His Apartment In New York (Photos) by mccoy47(m): 9:00am On Sep 21, 2017 |
God punish GEJ |
Car Talk › Re: Watch A Land Rover Discovery Turbodiesel Tow A 121-Ton,Seven-Trailer Semi Truck by mccoy47(m): 7:46am On Sep 21, 2017 |
Power demands respect! |