Stats: 3,149,749 members, 7,806,044 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:39 AM

Mccoyelectric's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mccoyelectric's Profile / Mccoyelectric's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Autos / Re: Clean Toks 2001 Camry Biglight At Cheap Price by mccoyelectric: 3:45am On Feb 28, 2017
Autos / Re: Direct Tokunbo Toyota Sienna :08063225699 by mccoyelectric: 3:36am On Feb 28, 2017
Laughing in swahili..... Abeg bros just forget it oh.... I rather buy wheelbarrow... buyers plz beware oh... no sienna 2002 is 1.2 million sef.....
Autos / Re: 03 Toyota Camry AKA Big Daddy Price Reduced 1.5M Last SOLD ! SOLD !! SOLD !!! by mccoyelectric: 8:33pm On Feb 27, 2017
1.2 what's ur location
Autos / Re: Buy this Executive Toyota Avalon XL - first body + no issues by mccoyelectric: 5:40am On Feb 27, 2017
Too expensive yoga..Dollar is 400 oh... stay there soon 375... den cars will n cheap
Autos / Re: 2006 Model Toyota Avalon Full Option Toks by mccoyelectric: 5:12am On Feb 27, 2017
Pablo212:
2.7 for a used 06 Avy.. come take mine a 07 model for 1.8m.
how much will u sell that one for me....
Autos / Re: 2007 Model Honda Accord Ex Used. by mccoyelectric: 5:11am On Feb 27, 2017
What is wrong with dis car... any faults... we're in lagos... What is d milleage
Autos / Re: I Have For Sell A Sexy Lexus ES 330 Used 1.3 by mccoyelectric: 5:05am On Feb 27, 2017
What is d issue with the car... Please speak d truth....
Autos / Re: Neatly Used Toyota Corolla In Abuja by mccoyelectric: 12:26pm On Feb 26, 2017
What year
Autos / Re: Whatsapp or call Me For Any Tokunbo Car@Berger Auto Market Lagos(08096577304) by mccoyelectric: 8:34pm On Feb 25, 2017
I need a corolla sport 2006 model... urgently... Can u please send me pica if u v and prices.. Dollar today 380
Autos / Re: Reg Toyota Sienna Xle 2000 Model 850k Negotiable by mccoyelectric: 7:49am On Feb 24, 2017
Location so I can inspect it
Autos / Re: Reg 01 Honda Accord Babeboy - B Kings Auto Ltd by mccoyelectric: 5:12am On Feb 24, 2017
Oga more pics na
Autos / Re: Best Auto Deals From Naija Auto Bay by mccoyelectric: 5:07am On Feb 23, 2017
Can I see a pic of the 206
Autos / Re: SOLD!!! Few Month Used Lexus Rx300 For Sale Or Swap (like Toks) SOLD!!! by mccoyelectric: 9:48pm On Feb 21, 2017
What if u trade it for an uncompleted building in login state... already roofed and fenced with gate.. a 3bedroom flat... and add some cash as the owner is relocating with family to Canada just wants d car for his parents in d village
Autos / Re: Very Clean Used Peugeot 307 Hatch Back For Sale N680K by mccoyelectric: 10:54pm On Feb 20, 2017
Can it go for d 450 so I can come n inspect it dis Sat... Cuz of my work...
Religion / Re: "Women Who Wear Trousers, Eyelashes Are Sinners" - Pastor Lazarus Muoka by mccoyelectric: 5:18am On Feb 13, 2017
freecocoa:
Very stupid imbec1le.

Saying "Naija" is a sin. This man needs slaps, what an idiot.
God said leave my prophet for me to judge.... Mark today.... because of dis things u r typing.... an incurable disease will come upon u.... no doctor in America, Nigeria, anywhere in d world... Can save u.... and eventually the same man of God.U insulted will be d one to pray for u..... and u 'll wear that apron n preach from bus to bus.... Mark my words....
Religion / Re: "Women Who Wear Trousers, Eyelashes Are Sinners" - Pastor Lazarus Muoka by mccoyelectric: 5:12am On Feb 13, 2017
Exponental:
Show me the biblical chapters....
1john5v17... Deut 22v5... rev 21v8.... whether we believe or not if God wanted women to make up......he would v made a female child come with a hole in d ear.... like how he put a fussy for her.....
Autos / Re: Sweet 2005 Toyota 4runner Limited. Neatest Ever. by mccoyelectric: 6:29am On Feb 11, 2017
No phone no... No reply unless dey abuse u den u ll reply....
Romance / Re: "I Don't Mind Having A Sugar Daddy" -Nigerian Girl In Hijab Says On FB (photos) by mccoyelectric: 5:46am On Feb 11, 2017
See bobbie
Properties / Re: 3 Bedroom Flat In Lusada... Ajerogun Area... Very Geniue by mccoyelectric: 5:40am On Feb 07, 2017
mccoyelectric:
I ll take to d Baale myself to do d change of ownership... I m d direct owner so no stories... Want to sell because am relocating to Canada in march precisely... I roofed it with 0.45 gauge step tiles.... 7coaches fence round with a standard gate...p.o.p design at d edgez.... And window frame.... All d person will do is produce windows.. Plumbering... Electrical and move in... Enof parking space tho a half but can enter 6 cars ....call 08163200144... Asking price is 7million...
Properties / 3 Bedroom Flat In Lusada... Ajerogun Area... Very Geniue by mccoyelectric: 2:18am On Feb 07, 2017
I ll take to d Baale myself to do d change of ownership... I m d direct owner so no stories... Want to sell because am relocating to Canada in march precisely... I roofed it with 0.45 gauge step tiles.... 7coaches fence round with a standard gate...p.o.p design at d edgez.... And window frame.... All d person will do is produce windows.. Plumbering... Electrical and move in... Enof parking space tho a half but can enter 6 cars ....call 08163200144... Asking price is 7million...
Properties / Re: Flourish Royal Garden Estate, Ibeju Lekki. N850k. BUY 5 Plots Get 1 Plot FREE by mccoyelectric: 2:08am On Feb 07, 2017
Scam
Autos / I Need Pegueot 406.... 2000 Model... by mccoyelectric: 2:05am On Feb 07, 2017
I urgently need 406
Religion / Re: Lazarus Muoka Orders The Arrest Of Naija’s Craziest Comedians For Expensive Joke by mccoyelectric: 7:29pm On Jan 16, 2017
All dose speaking evil about lords chosen I pray that the god that showed me he is real in d lords chosen should show u too whether in good or bad way... All I know is that mark my word all of u shall become chosen eventually... As for me am a chosen till I die cut I want to serve god in Holiness's and rightouesss with Richie's and make heaven at last.. Have u ever tot of it the millions of pple in chosen can't all be foools... Here its do d will of god and prosper since I joined chosen I became a landlord and I vnt done any sacrifice before or even had pastor Lazarus lay hand on me yet my way has opened.... Am so blessed.. With 3 properties in Lagos... Good ones... One in east... Why should I listen to u den... Chosen pple ride on god will bring dem don't worry

Religion / Re: I.O Ajilore's Prophecies: "I Saw Saraki Overcoming, Pray Against Plane Crash by mccoyelectric: 6:15am On Jan 16, 2017
One question pple oh... Remember god said by their fruit u shall know them.... So that is why dey r giving u dis prophecies so may know dem. But has anyone ever heard or seen the g.o of lords chosen give prohecy to Nigeria... Publish it and look for fame... No cuz empty vessels make noise... My g.o pastor Lazarus muoka will never do dis... Never involve in politics..,. Yet all dis government officials still come to meet us for prayers.... Chosen is blessed
Pets / Cuba.... My Caucasian For Sale... 2yrs Old... Active... Friendly... by mccoyelectric: 6:36am On Jan 15, 2017
Very matured thinking dog, eats very well no choosing... Eats even akara...bread.... Etc... Big in size... Looks like a lion.... Obeys command... Good stud... With plenty offspring... I can show u the pups.... Security conscious... Very loving dog.... Reason for selling is that my pit bull killed the female Caucasian... So I want sell d male and keep d pit bull.... Plzz... He is brown in color... D second Caucasian is my last return puppy.... I m selling him to a new home... Give away... 80k.... I bought him 80 k as a puppy 2years ago.... Call 08163200144... Or come to my aus for inspection.... In Iba new site

Pets / Cuba.... My Caucasian For Sale... 2yrs Old... Active... Friendly... by mccoyelectric: 3:18am On Jan 15, 2017
Very matured thinking dog, eats very well no choosing... Eats even akara...bread.... Etc... Big in size... Looks like a lion.... Obeys command... Good stud... With plenty offspring... I can show u the pups.... Security conscious... Very loving dog.... Reason for selling is that my pit bull killed the female Caucasian... So I want sell d male and keep d pit bull.... Plzz

Pets / Cuba.... My Caucasian For Sale... 2yrs Old... Active... Friendly... by mccoyelectric: 3:10am On Jan 15, 2017
Very matured thinking dog, eats very well no choosing... Eats even akara...bread.... Etc... Big in size... Looks like a lion.... Obeys command... Good stud... With plenty offspring... I can show u the pups.... Security conscious... Very loving dog.... Reason for selling is that my pit bull killed the female Caucasian... So I want sell d male and keep d pit bull.... Plzz
Autos / Re: Sweet 2005 Toyota 4runner Limited. Neatest Ever. by mccoyelectric: 8:48am On Jan 12, 2017
Please am very much interested in dis car but there isn't a contact no... Plz call me or even flash so I can come for inspection.. 08163200144
Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman's 50 Prophecies For 2017 by mccoyelectric: 6:11am On Dec 31, 2016
First I don't even think a pastor should be prophecying on media forums.... Anyways I like d part that buhari will be bereaved.... Am sure many pple don't know d meaning... Look it up.... Sha make DSS no arrest dis guy
Autos / Re: Cityhood Of Dada Motors Won't Refund Me After Delivering A Dead SUV by mccoyelectric: 4:19am On Dec 27, 2016
City hood can we see pics of dis car... Den I must tell u am disappointed in u.... And I can't transact with u oh

Autos / Re: »»» Toks Toyota Highlander 02 @ N2.5M Non Negotiable ««« by mccoyelectric: 10:09pm On Dec 26, 2016
See how e hard u sell toks highlander all cuz of ur greedy price.... U Neva hala
Politics / Re: Buhari Moves To Sack SGF Babachir Lawal, Gets Likely Replacements - Naij.com by mccoyelectric: 5:20am On Dec 22, 2016
I recommend he puts me as the new sect... Because only some one with d fear of god can sit on that sit and still remain transparent...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)