Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:59 PM

Mcfynest's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcfynest's ProfileMcfynest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 52 pages)

FashionRe: WHY GO LAGOS??? by mcfynest(op): 9:05pm On Jun 04, 2015
rubi96:
are these still available? medium size
Yes ma, they are still available
Business To BusinessRe: Want To Invest? COME IN. by mcfynest(op): 7:59am On Jun 04, 2015
thanks to all that patronized us

Now another batch is available

make use of this and make your profit

pre-order only

FashionRe: WHY GO LAGOS??? by mcfynest(op): 7:56am On Jun 04, 2015
still available in both wholesale and retail quatities
PoliticsRe: ABA In Ruins: Biafra Can't Help But PMB by mcfynest(m): 11:19pm On Jun 03, 2015
Eiyah
Ibadan mesiogo
Omo ajegbin yo
Ibi ole gben jare olohin
Ija igboro larun ibadan.
Please ser did you see dirtiness?
CareerRe: It's Time To Resign! by mcfynest(m): 11:08pm On Jun 03, 2015
maxxy:
It took me 8yrs to get here. Recruited by then Intercontinental Bank straight from NYSC Camp Ede, Osun State, my story has been one of good progression over the years. Today am a Middle Mgt staff taking home almost half a million naira in monthly benefits, yet it is time to type that letter and sign myself into entrepreneurial freedom!!!

The above is not written to brag, but to maybe motivate others who may be in my shoes... having great entrepreneurial skills yet fearful of what lies on the other side. I have tasted both worlds and I choose to fly. Let me mention however that quitting this job did not happen overnight, but is rather the result of a journey embarked upon over the last one year: a journey to Build a plan B. Today, that Plan B is the only Plan, raking in better revenues than the initial Plan A, yet am barely scratching the surface.

The feeling is indescribable as I wait for Monday... for on that day I will be giving my current employer the mandatory 30 days notice. In the coming days, I look forward empowering others to do exactly what I am doing now so that together we can contribute to rebuilding Nigeria
Guess you are now with access bank?

Good for you bro.
I am also with access bank too, but thinking of towing your path soon.
Regards warrior
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletic Bilbao Vs Barcelona: Copa Del Rey (1 - 3) On 30th May 2015 by mcfynest(m): 6:42pm On May 30, 2015
Chai......

He remain small i for dey front page.
But all the same,

I

Am

Ftc

On the second page tongue

Ehn ehn
Bck to the matter
Up Barcelona

Mes something somthing de club.

BARCE BARCE BAAARRRCCEE
BusinessRe: GTB Mobile Money Transfer - How Secure Is It? by mcfynest(m): 4:42pm On May 26, 2015
Tgirl4real:
Hi mcfynest, longtym.

It doesn't require a pin. Anyone that has access to your phone and ATM can transfer money from your account without your permission.
Oh! Then you can call their management.
Maybe it is a flaw.
Just gotta be careful with cards and pins....modern technolgy comes with its own disadvantages
RomanceRe: Share Your Thoughts by mcfynest(m): 7:50am On May 26, 2015
Emodeee:
http://xchanger.mobi/v2/file.php?fid=511204.

Dats the link to ma song, onyinye by emodeee. download and Share ur thoughts.

Cc: missmossy
Lagmostkuit
Twaci
Tohpahz(miss nairaland)
Sandrahnaub
Subbied
Mzlaurel
Lalasticlala
Tosyne2much
Orijin101
Kingtom
Naijaboiy
Missclasssy
Rokiatu
Blackett
Thesonofmark
Victoriabee
Diddydiva
Sinaj
Mirexxx
Krystalxxx
Dechandel
Misshoree
u still dey that bank?
BusinessRe: GTB Mobile Money Transfer - How Secure Is It? by mcfynest(m): 7:35am On May 26, 2015
tgirl4real been a while.
how have you been?
yes it is secure, you just gotta keep you pin i guess.
hope you are good?
FashionRe: Get In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op): 8:48pm On May 24, 2015
Eco2580:
Nice bt hw abt their prices?
#3800 wholesale 5 pcs
#4800 retail
FashionRe: Start Your Own Beauty Biz #1200 by mcfynest(m): 11:45pm On May 21, 2015
teefaah:
@mcfynest. Please do not post your ad on this thread again
Ahn ahn.... Why na.....atleast we are not paying for it. wink
FashionRe: Get In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op): 8:51pm On May 21, 2015
Dress in a manner that you want to be addressed. You really dont need much to have a distinct look and appearance.

You can get it as gift also
FashionRe: WHY GO LAGOS??? by mcfynest(op): 7:57pm On May 21, 2015
tchidi:
The first 3 skirts, what are their prices? Where is ur location? Thanks.
Lagos......
FashionRe: Get In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op): 5:31am On May 21, 2015
Gotten your attention? Then contact is for your wholesale and retail quantities.
@mcfynest store........we give value for your Cent.

Whatsapp - 08036024681
Bbm- 53139D1A
FashionRe: Get In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op):
What many people who have done business with mcfynest store talk about is the relatively cheap prizes of mcfynest wares. Despite it being relatively cheap, it is all quality.
Still doubting?

Check this out.
https://www.nairaland.com/2175298/why-go-lagos#32605547

Get more reviews here.

Thanks.

FashionRe: Get In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op): 4:59am On May 21, 2015
Native wears give you a distinct fashion sense. Makes you create your style and not make you wear stiffs that is common.

A creative person would go for ankara to exhibit their creativity

FashionGet In Here For Lovely Swiss And Cotonou Ankara by mcfynest(op): 4:55am On May 21, 2015
Ok!
Often times, people always define beauty with exorbitant financial packaging. But beauty and class is much more than that. It is more than just financial endowment, its a collection of wears n uniqueness.
Driven by its mandate to provide quality for your cent, Mcfynest Store is introducung to you quality SWISS AND COTONOU PLAIN AND PATTERN ANKARA just for you. Here are some pics.....looking classic is good business.

Jokes EtcRe: What Is Your Opinion Of This Picture? by mcfynest(m): 8:01am On May 19, 2015
Jokes EtcRe: What Is Your Opinion Of This Picture? by mcfynest(m): 7:14pm On May 18, 2015
Cool

Holla for your shoes @ mcfynest store

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is This A SCAM??? by mcfynest(op): 6:59pm On May 11, 2015
Bubewilson:
I saw same as a mail from jobberman, proceeded to register but stopped when i realized it will be taking place in Lagos. Am not resident in lagos.
I SEE NO SCAM IN IT. Or don't you have an account with jobberman? Don't you receive job alerts & adverts from them? I STILL SEE NO SCAM THEREIN. Why don't you put a call across to clarify your doubts and know if any payments are involved, which is what I think we are all wary of in things like this.
Hmmmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is This A SCAM??? by mcfynest(op): 5:21am On May 11, 2015
DaPhilosopher:
Shine ur eye!
Wat is 'dnt apply if you dnt need job'?

I smell rat!
That is what i thought also o.
Jobs/VacanciesIs This A SCAM??? by mcfynest(op): 10:28pm On May 10, 2015
Please guy, could this be real?

In exactly 5 days, some of the biggest and best companies, employers and recruiters in Nigeria will gather for the annual BusinessDay/Jobberman Job Fair 2015.

These companies have just ONE reason for participating in the job fair: to hire the best candidates to grow their businesses.

If you are looking for a highly rewarding job or even seeking to switch careers, then register now to attend this event.

This is strictly for candidates who are seeking to start a new job within the next 3-6 months; DO NOT REGISTER IF YOU DON'T NEED A JOB.

Interested? Click link below to register:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1E-XJvuTNRImLaWcxBjCqIpw1sQBgC6ZdmCP0JLKmf7A/viewform

Date: May 14th, 2015
Venue: Landmark event centre, Water Corporation Road, Victoria Island, Lagos
Time: 9am

According to Jobberman, only companies looking to hire new employees within the next 6 months will participate in the job fair. Some of the companies that have registered include: GTBank, Sterling Bank, Somotex, Deloitte, Poise, Hamilton Lloyd and many others.

If you need more information about the job fair, please contact David Jaiyeola on 08123830994 or via jobfair@.

eers!
JCB
RomanceRe: 5 AWFUL Kissing Mistakes Guys Make That Completely Ruin The Mood by mcfynest(m): 6:23pm On May 10, 2015
Business To BusinessRe: Want To Invest? COME IN. by mcfynest(op): 9:06pm On May 08, 2015
Today is the deadline
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Deceived Ndigbo On2nd Niger Bridge, Ohanaeze Tells Buhari by mcfynest(m): 7:57am On May 08, 2015
PoliticsRe: Jonathan In Secret Meeting With Buhari by mcfynest(m): 7:57am On May 08, 2015
before
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Borrows To Pay Salaries With Cash Crunch Worsening by mcfynest(m): 7:55pm On May 07, 2015
Nnpc missing money could cover for the money the want to borrow na
FashionRe: WHY GO LAGOS??? by mcfynest(op): 9:49am On May 06, 2015
Formal and casual skirts now available for wholesale and retail quantities.

Holla.

FoodRe: Delicious Or Detestable? See How Frogs Are Prepared In Benue (PHOTOS) by mcfynest(m): 5:28pm On May 01, 2015
Noloss:
Don't mislead pple abeg. Frog is not edible, dis is toad and it is edible
The one we eat is called frog while the otger which is not edible is called toad
Business To BusinessRe: Want To Invest? COME IN. by mcfynest(op): 4:21pm On Apr 30, 2015
opiaoku:
how much per 6pcs
Sorry for the late respinse, i had to deal with some issues with the mods on NL. Thats #1300 per piece.
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mcfynest(m): 7:47am On Apr 29, 2015
why go through the stress of getting your wears when you can get your wears here @ same landing costhuh undecided

https://www.nairaland.com/2280633/want-invest-come

FashionRe: WHY GO LAGOS??? by mcfynest(op): 7:03am On Apr 29, 2015
Shirts are still very available.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 52 pages)