Stats: 3,331,347 members, 8,449,863 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:34 PM

Mcfynest's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcfynest's ProfileMcfynest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 52 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 6:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
quivah: and you on?!..
Abeg nobody is disputing its allegory..
But try and make your topic drive your intentions..

I was hoping to see some arguementsarguements

im not against the noah stuff..its not a new news..

Now you get me?? And stop attacking me! It makes me blushwink
dayuum so you can blushhuh are you a cau??
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 6:01pm On Oct 30, 2013
Uyi Iredia: The story is untrue IMO.
iredia my runaway brother.....how have you beinghuh you just vanished for religion section......i dey sight you for romance section.....

just saying hello
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:53pm On Oct 30, 2013
Mr President: Cool down and learn Babe. Watch it all unravel before you...like melting chocolate grin on the tongue. U gat to be humble to receive tho' cool
i just hope she is ready to eat the scroll, but i bet it, after eating it she will come here to testify.....it taste like honey....
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:51pm On Oct 30, 2013
FOLYKAZE: the OP is on crack as usual. He came to vomit what he was feed.
miss fola olakija..... i would like to go on a date with you....
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:48pm On Oct 30, 2013
obadiah777: dark sayings you say ? >>>> psalms 78 vs 2 I will open my mouth in a parable; I will utter dark sayings from of old grin
YOU DON KNOW SIRE
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:46pm On Oct 30, 2013
quivah: @op..since you know its allegory, what prompts the thread?

You seemed to accept it allegory,even from your first post..
I dont see why this thread topic should so
YOU ARE STILL ON MILK DEAR grin
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:43pm On Oct 30, 2013
obadiah777: i troway salute @ ya bros mcfynest. el presidente i troway salute
OBADIAH THE EDOMITE.... GOT YOUR PM....THANKS FOR THE CARE..... QUITE A TIME
MISSED YOU SIR....TOP OF THE (MORNING)
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 5:33pm On Oct 30, 2013
Mr President: I dey gbadun you Bro Mc.

Waiting to learn from you wink
@ mr president.....

mehuh

am still learning at the master's feet...

and you and obadiah are angels that are revealing mysteries to me.....
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 4:58pm On Oct 30, 2013
FOLYKAZE: lol....bending to fit in. Better say the whole bible is allegory.
not bending anything......this knowledge as always existed even before this enlightened era..... all you need to dp is look further.....
Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Tongues by mcfynest(m): 4:51pm On Oct 30, 2013
Elantracey: so wat re u sayin
tongue in the bible times means language......read my former post again
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 1:14pm On Oct 30, 2013
FOLYKAZE: basically, noah down to adam don't exist
INDIVIDUALLY (by name) YES......

BUT THIS ARE ALL ALEGORICAL......

THEY EXISTED IN ANOTHER FORM......
Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Tongues by mcfynest(m): 1:07pm On Oct 30, 2013
Elantracey: paul said go 1st cor 14v18 ah tank my God dat ah speak in tongues more than ye all so ah ask u if u tink it isn't important den y did he have to say dat ..read d verse u quoted again n u see dat jesus was tellin us how to know a believer wen u see one..
hahahaha.....see as them don brain wash my brother....... WHAT IS THE MEANING OF TONGUE AS USED IN BIBLE TIMEShuh

1 Corinthians 14:7 And even things without life giving sound, whether pipe or harp, except they give a distinction in the sounds, how shall it be known what is piped or harped? 14:10 There are, it may be, so many kinds of voices in the world, and none of them is without signification.
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 12:25pm On Oct 30, 2013
water is not what is seems.....

Revelation 17:15 And he saith unto me, The waters which thou sawest, where the LovePeddler sitteth, are peoples, and multitudes, and nations, and tongues.

beast is not what it seems....

Daniel 7:17 These great beasts, which are four, are four kings, which shall arise out of the earth.

so understanding that God aint no magician and no professor pella...... putting a square peg into a square hole...... we begin to understand some mysteries of the word of God(Jesus christ) regarding the story of Noah....

would continue by His grace
Christianity EtcRe: What Seems To Be The Criteria For A Thread Making Frontpage? by mcfynest(m): 12:07pm On Oct 30, 2013
ayoku777: Food for thought, i've noticed it too, that if your post is strictly for edifying people with truth from scripture, it will be considered too boring for FP. It wont even have many comments on the religion section much less make it to FP.

I think for now the taste of unbelievers determine what makes it to FP, as in what unbelievers love to hear and discuss about the church. So for a religious topic to make it to FP, it must be controversial or argumentative, it must indict a ministry or bash a pastor. If its not one of those, it will take the favour of God to get FP slot.

But i see a change coming soon.
hmmmmmm.....what of topics like "do you sit at the back sit or front sitvin church", how those that affect mehuh etc....those are thrash threads that make fp........
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mcfynest(m): 11:51am On Oct 30, 2013
how long can i wait before the parcel gets to nigeria.....it was sent like two days ago.... and how do i track the item
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mcfynest(m): 8:36pm On Oct 29, 2013
Chiadikaobi: Post office
thanks, would check the post office tommorrow
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mcfynest(m): 3:00pm On Oct 29, 2013
i ordered for stuffs on aliexpress and its in the third stage....it says it has bin shipped.....sayin i shud confirm if i have gotten it......i use china express, will they deliver it to my door step or post officehuh
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 10:22am On Oct 29, 2013
quivah: ohh shhhh lol! you don't seem to get the sense of my post..

Seriously,you need to sleep over this as well!..you might turn out to be the ignorant onewink
BY God's grace, do lets have your opinion.....
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 10:21am On Oct 29, 2013
FOLYKAZE: who is miss?

I got my opinion, you got yours
what if that opinion of yours is prooved wrong..... would you give your opinion a sense of doubt?? undecided
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 6:52am On Oct 29, 2013
FOLYKAZE: It fairy tale.....unless someone tell me how Noah pack bacteria on board. Did he call mosquitoes and flies too? How about walking to the north pole for polar bear?

As much I know, the story fit for fairy tale
miss Fola
quite a time. .....

it is a fairy tale if you look or understand it literally......
Christianity EtcRe: .noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 6:51am On Oct 29, 2013
quivah: go to bed,,,,

And sleep over itwink
see you..... ignorance playin smartness......shio grin
Christianity EtcRe: The Garden Of Eden, Eve And The Apple by mcfynest(m): 6:46am On Oct 29, 2013
was adam and eve a personhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Read Your Bible In The Public? by mcfynest(m): 6:31am On Oct 29, 2013
BY GOD'S GRACE, WHY NOT/?/ I was with my fiancee 2 days ago at a fastfood joint(since it is not advisable to be together alone and not for showing off) and after sime pleasantries, she brought out tge bible and we started eating it....it was so sweet that it tastes like wild honey in our mouth.....

so nothing wrong with it, it is just the moyive behind it, and doing it doesnt determine ones salvation....
Christianity EtcRe: Speaking In Tongues by mcfynest(m): 6:25am On Oct 29, 2013
Mekanus: But today every, [b]DAPO[/b]Chike and Akpan are speaking in tongues.!
why would you mention my nane in speaking gibberishhuh angry
Christianity Etc.noah Story,(literal Or Allegorical)??? by mcfynest(op): 6:15am On Oct 29, 2013
GOOD MORNING FELLAS.....

ITS BEING QUITE A TIME, AND AM USING THIS OPPORTUNITY TO SAY A BIG HELLO TO ALL MY BRETRENS.....
OBADIAH
MOSTHIGH
TGIRL
TPB
NERDY
MEILYN
ISHILOVE
BIAFRANQUEEN
MR PRESIDENT
AND ALL BRETREN IN CHRIST.....

LIFE AS REALY CHANGED FOR ME AND WORK BEING STRESSFULL, MAYBE IT IS BECAUSE OF THE YEAR IS GOING TO AN END.....
SINCE WE ARE BELIEVERS, LET ME SHARE MY TESTIMONY AND MY PRAYER REQUEST....

MY TESTIMONY- GOD AS BEEN I AM IN MY LIFE AND FAMILY, AND I AM GREATFUL.. .

MY PRAYER REQUEST- I JUST GOT OUT OF JOB AND I NEED A GOOD ONE AGAIN WITHOUT STRESS AND ACCORDING TO HIS WILL.....PRAY FOR ME BRETREN

Genesis 6:5 And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually.

NOW IF THE STORY OF NOAH WAS LITERAL AND THE BEAST AND BIRDS OF THE AIR AND OTHERS WERE LITERAL ANIMALS, WHY IS THERE STILL SIN IN THIS WORLDhuh

PLEASE YOUR RATIONAL INSIGHT ARE WELCOMED.....

THANKS
BusinessRe: Import Gurus Please by mcfynest(op): 5:23am On Oct 29, 2013
Davico: Get Zenith visa card
mr davico.....thanks, i just received a notification that my order has bin shiped......and tracking code will usually be sent in 2 days......i what do you think about first bank visa card....

thanks
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by mcfynest(m): 11:25pm On Oct 27, 2013
please this buyer is not replying....i want to import wristwatches from aliexpress.com, should i continuehuh
BusinessRe: Import Gurus Please by mcfynest(op): 11:43am On Oct 25, 2013
Davico: Hmmm it's nt a day work or online thing
i want to order from aliexpress, wat do u tinkhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 52 pages)