Stats: 3,326,152 members, 8,425,201 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 08:50 AM

Mckinnel's Posts

Nairaland ForumMckinnel's ProfileMckinnel's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 8:42pm On Jul 17, 2022
Chatflick:
Your WhatsApp?
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2022
Chatflick:
How much has been received on the Naija Adsense?
$753
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 1:05pm On Jul 17, 2022
Chatflick:
I thought it was Naija adsense
Available, niche is blog.. you will be interested in
All adsense payment is in USD
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 12:18pm On Jul 17, 2022
Chatflick:
Okay
Yes boss
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 1:08am On Jul 17, 2022
Chatflick:
Sorry lastly, has it received up to 1k USD?
The US has received more than $4k
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 9:01pm On Jul 16, 2022
Chatflick:
Great. Please what are the niches?
Tech
Blog
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 7:03pm On Jul 16, 2022
Gistcfr:
Drop ur What'sapp number

070 6720 2222
I just messaged you on WhatsApp,kindly check
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 7:02pm On Jul 16, 2022
Chatflick:
Which of them? The pin verified own?
Yes sorry I'm just replying been away
Pin verified with one time received payment and 4 time payment received active .
Any of the two is same price
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 1:15pm On Jul 16, 2022
Chatflick:
Price?

Slightly negotiable
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 11:07pm On Jul 15, 2022
kellyjoesteve:
Check ur Whatsapp
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 11:04pm On Jul 15, 2022
Chatflick:
Still available?
Yes ,only one sold so far
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 1:15pm On Jul 15, 2022
Littlejay:
Are they attached to a website?
Will they still work for YouTube monetization?
One is attached to a website domain pin verified.

Yes I have one for YouTube monetization
They are 4 in total number available for sale
TravelRe: My Fiancee Is Relocating To UK by mckinnel: 9:38pm On Jul 14, 2022
All of una don finally pursue this guy comot for him thread...we need to check if he's okay

Man must be going through it now.
Op abeg update us na
All of us dey wait to hear from you
We wan see the head of the Tori
TravelRe: My Fiancee Is Relocating To UK by mckinnel: 1:22pm On Jul 14, 2022
Zeekaycn:
Yea you are right she told me that, she doesn't even know the height of it, is the elder sister that's pushing the whole process with someone she know in the UK.
Hahahahaha guy op you be really ode o

Her elder sister her elder sister
So till now you never figure out she is using it to leverage on claiming ignorance on the application process so you won't be too inquisitive..

E shock me say for 2022 niggas like you with all happenings never wise up, for your mind you dey support her financially to travel so she will go and soften life for both of you in the future..

I dare you to actually be serious about knowing the full details and see if you no go hit road block...

U read first 7 comments on this matter and you still dey wonder the outcome.

I no too dey comment on issue like this but I wish you the best.
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 8:34am On Jul 14, 2022
kellyjoesteve:
As I don't have money to buy the ones that have received payment before I can help you work with it at the end of the month we share the revenue that it generate
What is your WhatsApp no ?
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 5:25am On Jul 14, 2022
polimaf:
Price?
You can check the site too that's why I attached the screenshot
WebmastersRe: Selling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 5:21am On Jul 14, 2022
polimaf:
Price?
It's negotiable
We can talk on WhatsApp

BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mckinnel: 10:30pm On Jul 13, 2022
webhead:
Hello house,
I don't have PayPal cry
Pls, who can help me buy a $50 fiverr gig with their PayPal?
Your number let ilariosuper sell to you
WebmastersSelling Adsense Accounts 3 Of Them And Fiverr Seller Account Too by mckinnel(op): 10:10pm On Jul 13, 2022
I don't know if this is right thread but I have adsense accounts about 3 for sale.
Price varies accordingly, two has received payment and one just newly got verified.

E get as condition be for me na why I wan sell
I
If you know any platform where I can easily sell don't hesitate to let me know thanks.
ProgrammingSelling Adsense Pin Verified And 4 Time Payment Received by mckinnel(op): 9:58pm On Jul 13, 2022
I don't know if this is right thread but I have adsense accounts about 3 for sale.
Price varies accordingly, two has received payment and one just newly got verified.

Please I'm only selling due to my mom's health condition so I won't tolerate unserious buyers.
I
If you know any platform where I can easily sell don't hesitate to let me know thanks.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mckinnel: 9:52pm On Jul 13, 2022
Is anyone buying level 4 Fiverr seller account with good statistics and reviews ?
Please quote your price
RomanceRe: How Many Sex Partners Do You Have Right Now? by mckinnel: 7:57pm On Jul 09, 2022
Dorwadora:
I heard that NIGERIAN men are polygamous in nature undecided and women are meant to be monogamous angry

Oya let's see, Be sincere.

How many sex partners do you have right now in the name of relationship?

3 in abj
9 in Enugu
Some in Lagos now
One in Anambra
I get for Owerri
I no even know how many honestly.

More than 150 girls since 2018 minus the ones I just counted.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mckinnel: 12:46pm On Jul 09, 2022
callmemakaveli:
Still available?

Come WhatsApp with rates...
Sorry, it's been sold
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mckinnel: 6:20pm On Jul 07, 2022
azeez1271:
Your contact?
sold via binance p2p
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mckinnel: 1:43pm On Jul 07, 2022
Davisk11:
620 keh.. come @614 if ready Sha... wese90 or cokebar as escrow if gree.
sold through binance p2p
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mckinnel: 9:26am On Jul 07, 2022
$3000 btc from binance available。

rate 620/$
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mckinnel: 6:53pm On Jul 06, 2022
$150 itunes card available for immediate trade
RomanceRe: What’s The Most Embarrassing Thing That Has Fallen Out Of Your Pocket/Bag? by mckinnel: 12:24pm On Jul 04, 2022
My gbola mistakenly fell out my pocket and landed in a juicy hole, she is either your babe or the next one you may date,just know I WAS THERE
TravelRe: Mauritius Study And Work by mckinnel: 9:31am On Jul 04, 2022
Please put me through,I wan come for undergraduate study with a cheap school..I'm able to take care of everything
TravelRe: Mauritius Study And Work by mckinnel: 9:28am On Jul 04, 2022
Petyprincess:
Yes I am a student and stay at Pamplemousses.
I'm interested to travel for education,please how do I get in touch with you so I can receive proper counsel,I am ready to start processing
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Funniest Moniker/ Username You've Seen On Nairaland.. by mckinnel: 7:07pm On Jul 03, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
I actually thought you have deep feelings for me cry
First time you're going out of character to sound nice, so na woman finally break you
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Funniest Moniker/ Username You've Seen On Nairaland.. by mckinnel: 5:04pm On Jul 03, 2022
Thomthom:
i dislike that @Verywickedman since the day i read his comment on one pregnant woman that was stabbed and killed... He made a very senseless comment saying the woman should be happy because the C/S women are paying for in the Hospital, the woman got it for free so there is no issue there... Anytime I see that monikar I still remember that comment.. if not for low data, I would have screenshot and paste it here.. people are inhuman.
You are overreacting but I understand your pov ,I think that's the whole point of his moniker just out right being unapologetically wickedman

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)