Stats: 3,325,611 members, 8,422,842 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 09:43 PM

Meedon's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeedon's ProfileMeedon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 (of 169 pages)

BusinessRe: My Kindle Watch Thread by Meedon: 8:03am On Feb 20, 2020
SoNature:
j

Stop using "Am" to start a sentence if it's not a question. It is grammatically incorrect.

Use "I am" or " I'm "
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 6:39pm On Feb 19, 2020
Nawa oooooooooooooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 8:20am On Feb 19, 2020
Christyanna:
'Light background' is the requirement.
What is light background?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:50am On Feb 19, 2020
Wow grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:50am On Feb 19, 2020
The main one don upload my guys keep trying even though it is red background no shaking cause i used red background
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:47am On Feb 19, 2020
Guys i snap with my phone the pics the yeye fa it got uploaded but that is not the one i want to upload

My people wetin the occur
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:36am On Feb 19, 2020
deewhy13:
those having issues with dia registration or difficulty in uploading dia passport can contact me through my mail geoplan4life13@yahoo.com or WhatsApp 08034124224
To do what?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 5:56am On Feb 19, 2020
Still cant upload

Oluwa wetin scanneruura
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Signs Empire Record Label Contract - Pictures by Meedon: 9:51pm On Feb 18, 2020
Ahoy

Disciples

999 ko 666
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Meedon: 9:28pm On Feb 18, 2020
Goalllllllllll

Looserpoolllllllll
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Meedon: 9:07pm On Feb 18, 2020
Am a bad kidding
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Meedon: 9:03pm On Feb 18, 2020
Goalllllll Athleticooooooooooo
RomanceRe: A Girl Will Be Coming Over to Do This [Picture] by Meedon: 8:36pm On Feb 18, 2020
grin Oluwa wetin the marama
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:54pm On Feb 18, 2020
Oluwa wetin the occurrrr
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 7:15pm On Feb 18, 2020
CalebLebsco56:
Pls som1 shld reply me fast..i av done the application..its the passport that is refusing to upload for hours now....its telling unable to upload or error occurs...m really stucked...i have reshape it is not going through...wetin man go dohuh
Some said man should wait till midnight
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 6:59pm On Feb 18, 2020
hopyroll:
This is the slip
What is the size of Passport pls
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 6:40pm On Feb 18, 2020
GraceSmile1:
No details for width and height.Ive checked.
Just keep trying especially midnight.
#Peace
So if you are uploading the passport in the midnight we can upload it with any colour or size right?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Meedon: 5:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
Am having issues with uploading
RomanceRe: Jeez !!! I Hate Love Songs by Meedon: 9:47am On Feb 18, 2020
2 Pac till my last breath
BusinessRe: My Kindle Watch Thread by Meedon: 9:14am On Feb 18, 2020
Premiumwriter:
they said its a game of numbers.
Is it having many books to ones bookshelf?
CrimeRe: If You Ever Sang Wyclef Diallo Diallo, Then You’ve To Know This. by Meedon: 11:10pm On Feb 17, 2020
Jah rastal faral
BusinessRe: My Kindle Watch Thread by Meedon: 11:01pm On Feb 17, 2020
Am currenly working on my first book i pray it make sales
RomanceRe: Man Weds His Wife Wearing An Arsenal Jersey (photos) by Meedon: 10:25pm On Feb 17, 2020
Gunners for life

Arsenal till my last breath
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 17th February 2020 by Meedon: 9:50pm On Feb 17, 2020
Manure �
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi And Blac Chyna Visit The Fame Park In Dubai by Meedon: 9:35pm On Feb 17, 2020
AgentGoat:
You are igala from kogi state.
How did u know
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 17th February 2020 by Meedon: 9:06pm On Feb 17, 2020
Gosllllll
FamilyRe: What's The Craziest Thing Your Mom Ever Caught You Doing? by Meedon: 7:41pm On Feb 17, 2020
Almost caught me fucking my cousin

I pray God forgive me
HealthRe: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Meedon: 7:34pm On Feb 17, 2020
If you no get girlfriend jo soapy

Soapy
CelebritiesRe: A Shocking Letter To President Muhammadu Buhari by Meedon: 12:16pm On Feb 16, 2020
God save Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko Take A Walk In Matching Outfits by Meedon: 11:15am On Feb 16, 2020
P

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 (of 169 pages)