Stats: 3,327,553 members, 8,431,516 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 12:24 PM

MeekGram7's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeekGram7's ProfileMeekGram7's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

AutosRe: Photos Of Locally Made Tricycle Manufactured By Innoson Goes Viral by MeekGram7(m): 7:40am On Apr 22, 2023
Benwallt:
Yes Na. Amen comes after prayer. You expect him to waste the logo?
Wonderful 😂
Car TalkRe: Land In Exchange For A Toyota Car by MeekGram7(m): 12:21am On Apr 22, 2023
Emmajay17:
I have 3 plots of land at Ibeju lekki and the value of one plot is 5m, and I am ready to do an exchange of one plot for a Toyota car (Tokunbo). I would have preferred selling the land then use the money to purchase the car but to get a buyer for a property in this country is very difficult after contacting several agents and still not getting positive results so I felt I should just try my luck here. Pls proper check will be done on the car based on my preferences and I guarantee that necessary documents to guarantee your ownership of the land after agreement will be provided legally.
Can I have your digit sir, let us text on WhatsApp. I am interested
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Achraf Hikimi As He Arrives Training With Car, Earpiece, Phone And S by MeekGram7(m): 12:06am On Apr 22, 2023
ZeroAccess:
Which woman kee? Did he say he can't provide basic needs or luxury for there want. He has always provided all luxury for the woman. The question here is, why share all my hard earned fortune within a short period I knew you
I mean no insult sir, but do you live with him to know he provides everything for her?
I’m just asking based on what you said, you sounded like you’ve lived with them
AutosRe: Porsche Panamera GTS 2016 by MeekGram7(m): 12:03am On Apr 22, 2023
Bukayobam:
68m Naira sir.
🤭
AutosRe: Photos Of Locally Made Tricycle Manufactured By Innoson Goes Viral by MeekGram7(m): 11:47pm On Apr 21, 2023
Benwallt:
The space for the logo is empty. Perhaps they haven't finished yet. But you Na something else
So them assembled the whole part and them no put the logo because them never finish 😂
AutosRe: Porsche Panamera GTS 2016 by MeekGram7(m): 9:37pm On Apr 18, 2023
Bukayobam:
Your baby needs a new owner. Care enough?
How much would this cost?
CrimeRe: Lagos CP Orders Removal Of Okokomaiko DPO Over Extortion by MeekGram7(m): 8:31am On Apr 16, 2023
Serves him right, I’ve also fallen victim of these so called police men, they arrested me one day for something I definitely no nothing about and called me a yahoo boy, lol like tf! Me wey dey play ball, I told them. The man immediately landed me two hot slap, better one my ear ring, I calm. They started laying allegations. I just calm they collected my phone checked it, they found nothing, then they saw a message on my WhatsApp where a friend asked me if I know any vendor that buys Bitcoin, gbam, they capitalized on that, these people do then carried me to a POS close to the okoko police station and I transferred 50k to them that early Sunday morning.
I told them that I’m a footballer trying to make ends meet. They no gree, the man still collected my phone number. E good for am. Nemesis has caught up with them.
God no dey sleep. Them don disturb my area, okoko isn’t safe for young guys anymore
EducationRe: No One Is Sure If Tinubu Is Still Alive..Kindly disregard Any "Tinubu Said" by MeekGram7(m): 6:42am On Apr 15, 2023
Naira20:
Anything credited to Tinubu is a lie.
He is hiding and too scared to come out after hearing about the petition from Peter Obi's legal team.

His online dogs are just flying kites to distract Nigerians.
Una don start this rubbish again
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Achraf Hikimi As He Arrives Training With Car, Earpiece, Phone And S by MeekGram7(m): 11:11pm On Apr 14, 2023
Well, for me he did outsmart the ex wife, but now everyone knows that he doesn’t have anything to his name, which woman go come like to date am?
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Force Me Out Of Nigeria – Peter Obi Fires Back At Fani-kayode, Others by MeekGram7(m): 9:35pm On Apr 14, 2023
Flangelo12:
You actually believe Tinubu is resting?

There's a reason why he's the winner🏆 🥇 .
Dirty talk, he’s outside the country working abi?
Na there him want use they rule us?
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Force Me Out Of Nigeria – Peter Obi Fires Back At Fani-kayode, Others by MeekGram7(m): 9:20pm On Apr 14, 2023
Flangelo12:
The man was deported.

That's the reason he can't go abroad anymore.

If he sure for am make e enter plane go UK tonight.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Force Me Out Of Nigeria – Peter Obi Fires Back At Fani-kayode, Others by MeekGram7(m):
Flangelo12:
The man was deported.

That's the reason he can't go abroad anymore.

If he sure for am make e enter plane go UK tonight.
Ogbeni how him go take go back to UK when he’s ready to reclaim his mandate here in nageria?
Shey him be Tinubu nii?
Abeg free the man jor, see as you carry him matter for head like you even benefit from it, no go get hypertension oh. He’s Nigeria, Tibunu that says he’s fit before now they said he’s resting abroad. I been dey see when y’all are coming out saying he’s Hale and hearty, small campaign baba dey exile for weeks, only God knows when he enters Aso Rock how many times him go fly out for treatment.
When una go stop to think from yansh?
HealthRe: Slept With Her And Discovered Bruises On My Pen:s by MeekGram7(m): 6:23pm On Apr 14, 2023
Sticooooooo:
She said she doesn't have HIV
Bros 😆😆😆😀 you funny..
Them dey write am for face
PoliticsRe: How Not To Rubbish Your Country Like Peter Obi by MeekGram7(m): 9:55am On Apr 14, 2023
So Trum that was arrested nkor?
See bros, no one is above the law, if anyone is found to be guilty then let the weight of the law be carried out on the person. Shikina
Una too dey think like goat sometimes
PoliticsRe: Former Lagos Deputy Governor, Ojikutu Vows To Renounce Nigerian Citizenship If T by MeekGram7(m): 9:33pm On Apr 12, 2023
Simple
CrimeRe: How To Retrieve Ur Money After A Wrong Transfer Or Money Is Taken Out Of Ur Acc by MeekGram7(m): 3:23pm On Apr 12, 2023
cliqtips:
How to retrieve your money after a wrong transfer or money is taken out of your bank account by scammers/phone thieves and the receiving bank is not cooperating.

1. Write out the Full name, account number & bank of the person who received the money.

2. Go to the last debit notification sent from your bank after the transfer (via mobile app or text) and copy out the "TRANSACTION ID NUMBER".

3. Visit any of the bank branches of the receiver (the bank the money was transferred to), and ask to see the Customer Service in charge of Fraud.

4. While you are there, send an email to the recipient’s bank wrongly transferred to and copy CBN Fraud Desk. Emails below

(anticorruptionunit@cbn.gov.ng). CC: cpd@cbn.gov.ng & contactcbn@cbn.gov.ng. This will encourage the bank to act fast.

5. The recipient’s account will be placed on hold. Their BVN will be blocked permanently, preventing them from transacting with it or opening a new account.

They can’t transfer, withdraw or even open a new account with their BVN until they visit their bank to clear it up. When they do, the bank is obligated to contact the police. When proven guilty, the suspect will sign a waiver allowing the bank to refund your money.

Ethical caveat: Using this method in a case of wrong transfer only works after you have contacted the receiver & they refused to send your money back or blocked you.

Copied
OP you get mouth jareh….na teeth full
100 for you
PoliticsRe: Genevieve Nnaji To CNN - I Can Never Diss My Country Vs Chimamanda's Slandering by MeekGram7(m): 4:22pm On Apr 11, 2023
This was over a decade ago in an interview with CNN

You actually said this is so funny, how’s Nigeria over 10 years ago and now??
Una mumu dey smell, call her now if she won’t still say anything. Daft ignorants
FamilyRe: Nairalanders Please Help, My First Son Is Behaving Somehow by MeekGram7(m): 1:05pm On Apr 06, 2023
First of all, your husband is killing this young man.
Do you know how much a footballer earns?
I guess you haven’t inquired.
He chose computer science, the father wasn’t in support, like he will live with him forever. When I wanted to enter senior school back then, I was thinking deep for months the department I’d like to go into, I searched within me, although the aptitude test I took back then, result came out as science, but I was still thinking to be sure of what I want. I asked my dad and he said I should go for art, without even knowing my academic performance. He just said he would be able to help and assist me, because he studied law and he has lots of contacts. I don’t like law but had to do art because I trust and believed in my dad. 3 years later my dad died when I just graduated from senior school so that he will connect me as he told me back then. I went through hell, having no support at all from anyone, just my footballing career, something I so much have passion for 😊. Your boy’s plight is similar to mine, I also play football now, completed my first building and have lands around nigeria, and I’m 20. Please allow him chase his dream, except you want him to go into something you won’t like. He might start doing fraud who knows and it will be on you and your husband ma.
PoliticsRe: European Union Condemns Elections In Nigeria 2023 by MeekGram7(m): 11:08am On Mar 21, 2023
DenreleDave:

We condemn Russia violence against Ukraine...

European Union should go and arrest Putin since ICC has issued an arrest..

Coward and spineless EU 🇪🇺, you can arrest a single man Putin but u dey talk abt Nigeria 🇳🇬

USA 🇺🇸 election was more violent than Nigeria..

Anyway, we also condemn it bcox Ip0b wanted to scatter Nigeria but God defeated them....
Bros, why you stupid like this?
Are you so blind or so nitwit that you lack the empathy and modesty to see the truth and still act like you don’t see it because of your stupid theory ?
Smh, e pain me say I no dey see you physically. You for collect cod for neck, werey
PropertiesRe: How Did You Fund Building Of Your First Duplex & How Long Did It Take? by MeekGram7(m):
RomanceRe: My Fianceé asked me to prove my Love for Her (graphic Pics) by MeekGram7(m): 10:17pm On Jan 03, 2023
Nawa oh, why people just mumu lidis embarassed
CrimeRe: Popular Herbalist Dies In Hotel After Romp With Pastor’s Wife In Ekiti by MeekGram7(m): 10:10pm On Jan 03, 2023
wetin musa no go see for gate � which kind news be this again �
BusinessRe: What Kind Of Bank Charge Is This? by MeekGram7(m): 11:14pm On Feb 11, 2022
Yes ooh I also got similar from MTN but mine was 350naira
Omoh I no fit laugh �
RomanceRe: Craziest Place You Ever Had A S£xy Time? by MeekGram7(m):
🥸
EntertainmentHow To Get Unlimited Likes On Facebook And IG by MeekGram7(op): 12:27pm On May 03, 2021
Do you want to know How to Get Unlimited Likes on Facebook? There is a very amazing trick through which you can increase your Facebook likes easily. I hope you have already heard about Auto Liker websites. Not you? Okay, let you know these are the sites which send Likes on your Profile from different accounts. We have provided some of the best Facebook Auto Liker Sites list as well in the bottom section. You will get every Facebook Auto Tools on those websites. �

Actually, what they do is! Whenever you use any Auto Liker website, it saves your Login details and sends Likes to other users from your account. Yes, it is not good for your account as it will get spammed. But if you don’t care about your Facebook account and just wants to increase likes on Facebook profile picture then this method is the best for you.

As I have seen, many Facebook users want to know How to Increase Facebook Likes on Profile Picture & their Status. Are you one of them? I think Yes. On the Internet, there is plenty of tricks to do such type of things. But not all of them are still working as most of the sites are not updated from months. Well, don’t worry. I will share the best and easiest way to get Unlimited Likes on Facebook Photos for free. I hope you ever heard about Auto Liker sites & apps? If No, then you will know about it in below section. On Facebook, People likes to changes their Facebook DP in a short period of time. So, I have shared some awesome DP for Boys.

How to Get Unlimited Likes on Facebook? Is this your question? Let me answer, there is no feature to do this but people developed lots of Facebook Auto Liker Websites which sends auto likes on your DP and Status from saved tokens. Many Facebook user wants to increase likes on his/her Facebook status and profile pictures. Mostly people message their friends to like their Profile pictures to increase likes on it. But it’s too boring to work to get likes by messaging your friends. So we have decided to share a cool trick with our readers through which you will get unlimited auto liked on Facebook.......( www.clickvill.blog spot.com for full article)

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)