Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,387 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:09 AM

Meimoks's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Meimoks's Profile / Meimoks's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Education / Re: JAMB Releases 2022 UTME Result by meimoks(f): 10:30pm On May 14, 2022
Please is 225 a good score forsomeone that wants to study software engineering
TV/Movies / Re: What's Your Favourite Movie So Far This Year? by meimoks(f): 3:03pm On Aug 28, 2018
Aldebaran:

If you understand ...

Mine is Amar Akbar Anthony grin

Now you want to confuse some people grin

Business / Re: Need Help On How To Run A Transport Biz(interstate) by meimoks(f): 12:07pm On Aug 19, 2016
Business / Re: Need Help On How To Run A Transport Biz(interstate) by meimoks(f): 11:57am On Aug 19, 2016
Follow @ mrsage, I think he knows much on my transportation in Nigeria
Romance / Re: Ladies Can You Rock This Outfit? by meimoks(f): 12:32am On Aug 18, 2016
warisdis? undecided
Crime / Re: 8 Nigerians Are Accused Of Dealing With Drugs In MFM Church In Cambodia by meimoks(f): 1:32pm On Aug 10, 2016
TedBaker:
ugwu leaf eaters trying to make quick cash. Yy? Ndigbo stop spoiling our nations name.

Oga why quote me now?
Crime / Re: 8 Nigerians Are Accused Of Dealing With Drugs In MFM Church In Cambodia by meimoks(f): 1:11pm On Aug 10, 2016
We wait till 12 September, just a month away
Nairaland / General / Re: APC And The Chipmunk Girls (see Pix) by meimoks(f): 9:19am On May 24, 2016
Land of abracadabra grin grin

Romance / Re: My Girl Now Rolls With Another Guy by meimoks(f): 9:49pm On May 02, 2016
E don pain OP grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Deceit In Nigeria Politics Which Can't Be Easily Forgotten (pic) by meimoks(f): 12:41am On Apr 10, 2016
You know what they always say "No permanent friend, no permanent enemy only permanent interest" Dont be surprise very soon FFK and Fayose will become Buhari's besties #justsaying grin grin
Romance / Re: A Cheating Boyfriend, The Side-chic And The Jollof Rice.....a Must Read!....lol by meimoks(f): 10:21pm On Apr 07, 2016

Celebrities / Re: "Oh Did I Mention That Your Porsche Car Is On Hire Purchase " Linda Ikeji by meimoks(f): 9:05pm On Apr 04, 2016
This matter is still alive here? undecided undecided
Romance / Re: Why Does Everyone Think Am A Virgin(pic) by meimoks(f): 3:42pm On Mar 05, 2016
So it's embarrassing to be called virgin huh Anyway nice footwear grin grin

Crime / Re: Pastor Hacks Banker Wife To Death In Imo [graphic Photo] by meimoks(f): 1:54pm On Feb 29, 2016
This is becoming something else
Religion / Re: See What Jehovah's Witnesses Offered As Gift (pic) by meimoks(f): 2:36pm On Jan 03, 2016
Politics / Re: Ogundamisi Finally React To Buhari 2016 Budget - Photo by meimoks(f): 4:07pm On Dec 30, 2015
what is igbaladun allowance? Next they'll call him wailing waiter
Fashion / Re: Hilarious! See The Wedding Dress That Is Making Rounds On Social Media (photo) by meimoks(f): 4:00pm On Dec 30, 2015
Feathers
Family / Re: Is It By Force To Take Your Child To Santa? (Photo) by meimoks(f): 3:35pm On Dec 20, 2015
This Santa is scary abeg

19 Likes

Politics / Re: Pic:nigerian Takes To Facebook To Blast Apc/amaechi For Lieing Against GEJ by meimoks(f): 4:16pm On Dec 19, 2015
I've read grin grin
Politics / Re: Buhari! The Devil Is Making Sense Ooo... by meimoks(f): 1:41pm On Dec 19, 2015
Celebrities / Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by meimoks(f): 9:24pm On Dec 15, 2015
Let him smoke, he has his lungs I have mine #okbye

109 Likes

Romance / Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by meimoks(f): 8:25pm On Dec 15, 2015
What kind of formula
Romance / Re: How Come My Mother Does Not Praise My Beauty Like The Way Guys Do? by meimoks(f): 8:07pm On Dec 15, 2015
That's because she gave you small from her own beauty
Politics / Re: The Naira Will Hit 300 To A Dollar By 2019 by meimoks(f): 5:26pm On Dec 03, 2015
Poster I agree with you
Romance / Re: Photo: Fanatic Arsenal Couple Celebrate Their Wedding In A Unique Way by meimoks(f): 7:18pm On Nov 28, 2015
Waiting for enyinmba fans' wedding
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Claims Responsibility For Kano Bomb Blast, Share Pic Of The Bomber by meimoks(f): 7:14pm On Nov 28, 2015
Erukumakanaki:
Open mouth like sacrificed Ram way dey cry when dem kill am. . . Fucken idiotas! angry
That's what he is na, sacrificed animal

18 Likes 2 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: A Girl Who Says She Was Raped By Audu’s Children Openly Celebrates His Death by meimoks(f): 12:35pm On Nov 23, 2015
No wonder! I read her tweet and thought it was harsh but now I understand
Politics / Re: Audu Was Poisioned-family by meimoks(f): 12:30pm On Nov 23, 2015
Poisoned by who?
Politics / Re: Whosoever Wrote This Has Got Guts+Wisdom. A Short Open Letter To PMB MUST READ!! by meimoks(f): 2:20pm On Nov 20, 2015
With what I'm seeing around I think austerity measure is in place. Except you want pple to die of hunger

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12