Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:09 AM

Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) (58783 Views)

Funmi Awelewa: Taju's Father Is A Chain Smoker, His Mother Eloped With A Man / Timaya Blasts Eedris Abdukareem: "You Are A Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker" (Video) / The Many Pains Of YBNL Youngster, Lil Kesh (must Read) (2) (3) (4)

Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by celebgists(m): 9:19pm On Dec 15, 2015
The talented artist of olamide's YBNL and also the ladies man among the group posted a slightly controversial picture today on instagram. In the pics it appears that the Singer has this unappealing awkwardly black lips of which he also acknowledge the fact himself.

The question is: are those natural ? or Shade's husband the orente master is secretly a stark smoker?

https://www.instagram.com/p/_UAAUlBkeI/

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by icewinz(m): 9:23pm On Dec 15, 2015
if you ask me,na who i go ask?

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Airforce1(m): 9:23pm On Dec 15, 2015

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by meimoks(f): 9:24pm On Dec 15, 2015
Let him smoke, he has his lungs I have mine #okbye

109 Likes

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by celebgists(m): 9:26pm On Dec 15, 2015
Airforce1:

My guy hope u are not one of those artist that rely on Mary Jay as inspiration lol grin

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Airforce1(m): 9:30pm On Dec 15, 2015
celebgists:

My guy hope u are not one of those artist that rely on Mary Jay as inspiration lol grin
it helps sometimes

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Confessng: 9:31pm On Dec 15, 2015
His lips,his life..
His internal organs too
Seriously though they look natural not everyone was born with pink lips

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:31pm On Dec 15, 2015
Make una free adekunle joooor...his lips is natural

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Sommyangel(f): 9:32pm On Dec 15, 2015
Op leave my crush alone o.. He should smoke, am praying for him

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by celebgists(m): 9:34pm On Dec 15, 2015
Sommyangel:
Op leave my crush alone o.. He should smoke, am praying for him

Hahaaahahahah I hope you are favent in prayers cheesy

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by kossyablaze(m): 9:48pm On Dec 15, 2015
Choi c as d lips dey like gucci mane own!He don smoke tire

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by cokacoola(m): 9:59pm On Dec 15, 2015
Na hammatimegrin cus am cheesy

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by PresleyKuttie(m): 10:14pm On Dec 15, 2015
Wetin u be dey Expect?
Goat wey no dey chop beans go dey pluck am by im sef dey chop if e start following the ones wey dey chop am...
Olamide dey Chop weed like Snacks, so wetin u expect? :/

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by damton(m): 10:14pm On Dec 15, 2015
Na ehn sabi
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by valkaywalex(m): 10:15pm On Dec 15, 2015
cashdosh:
Orunmila
Rubbish, u no like Sango ni

Anaskie:
Meaning, you high on oshogbo weed I guess?

hizson:
the way threads are thrown to front page this evening ehn...
I tire o, dose Mods matter tire me o, if I talk again nw, dem go ban me say make I go rest for 3days, awon were. undecided

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by flokii: 10:15pm On Dec 15, 2015

he z a chain smoker... they are all smokers actually

even some of d gospel singers too

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Nicepoker(m): 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
Hybrid smoker.

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by chris4gold(m): 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
Wetin concern me
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by MemphisDepay(m): 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
Let me his Olamide his boss.
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Nobody: 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
Most yoruba guys get black lips Its natural not due to cigar or anything

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Flashh: 10:16pm On Dec 15, 2015
Even if he smokes, is he using your money to smoke?

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by hizson(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
the way threads are thrown to front page this evening ehn...
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
Mr Gold, smoking can't help you, DASUKI'S GATE will

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Anaskie(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
People will never mind their business.

You have pink lips, they will talk...

You have black lips, they will still talk...

Whatever you do (or you don't do) ,people must always talk.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by cashdosh(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
Orunmila
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Holyfield1(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
He might not be a smoker, Not everyone is naturally endowed with pink lips,I have a friend who doesn't smoke yet has a darker lips than his
#teampinklips cheesy cheesy

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by martineverest(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015
I pity smokers. They are dying silently

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Nobody: 10:18pm On Dec 15, 2015
His lips colour may be natural. who knows
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by cold(m): 10:18pm On Dec 15, 2015
How is it anybody's business?
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by lailo: 10:19pm On Dec 15, 2015
How we go know,we dey live together?

Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Alexyswiss(m): 10:19pm On Dec 15, 2015
lol..

Even him too know about him lips...hold ur own@op

some peoples lips are dark naturally
Re: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by gunners160(m): 10:19pm On Dec 15, 2015
Amebo.wetin concern una with him personal lyf?even around 10:19 pm una still dey do smoking research. Haba go slip if you knw say u no get wetin 2 do

Sophia Momodu Replies Davido’s Shade. Calls Chioma A 'Bitch' / Davido Gives Up On Gym Work After Months Of Dedication / Wizkid Drops Out Of School

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15