Stats: 3,152,885 members, 7,817,610 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:26 PM

MekT's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MekT's Profile / MekT's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Phones / Re: Urgent Need Of Samsung J7 Pro Screen by MekT(m): 10:14am On Dec 01, 2019
My Samsung J7 pro screen just went blank after falling...How do i replace the screen.....N how much
Technology Market / Re: *SOLD***Awuuuf Quick sale !!!!!! Used Samsung J 7 Pro 2018 20k (Reduced Price) by MekT(m): 10:10am On Dec 01, 2019
Maximatic:
Samsung J7 pro

3gb 32gb

Conditions

Good battery

Functioning phone and Stable battery Life

SOLD

*****Screen changed and blurry front camera due to dust inside the camera not faulty

Body condition 5/10 few scratches and one crack on outta screen

Call or whatsap on 08179801339 for inquiries for serious buyers can be waybilled

How much did you change the screen??...
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by MekT(m): 10:07am On Dec 01, 2019
danie09:
Hello house, how much can I get the screen of Samsung j7 pro.?

Did u get a good place to fix ur Samsung J7pro
Mine just got bad yesterday.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 8:16am On May 22, 2019
From what i see, noone has the past questions for the TEST...I think we need to move on. Where can one get GMAT questions so we can just brush through and hope it helps.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 11:47pm On May 21, 2019
whytepawn1:
I think their questions wont differ from the standard SHL questions. if you can lay your hands on dragnet past questions or even GMAT, they will all be very useful. its prudent to just go through the NUMERIC type questions,verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning and probably abstract reasoning too. but then speed and accuracy will be what matters. i will be writing too... wish us all the best of luck.
secondly, does anyone have an idea of the company's welfare package... ? please let us know .

Information on welfare is important too..

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 4:10pm On May 21, 2019
Any luck on the past questions.
If anyone has gotten please indicate.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 4:07pm On May 21, 2019
Arrowgents:
When did they send message to you i applied also in early january.

I got a text message on my phone yesterday and today.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 10:30am On May 21, 2019
ayowhizi:

Please send to me also heywhizi@gmail.com

Please i also need too

Tonye.abaku@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: West Africa Gas Pipeline Company(Nigeria Branch) Aptitude Test Invite by MekT(m): 10:29am On May 21, 2019
Sirabdul:
Appreciate the info. I was invited also.. @ ckeedee do u have wagpco past aptitude test questions. Await ur feedback. Tnx

Any luck on the past questions.??
This is my email
Tonye.abaku@gmail.com

Career / Re: West African Gas Pipeline Company Limited-anyone With Info About Them by MekT(m): 10:23am On May 21, 2019
I did also..
Career / Re: Info About Wagpco. by MekT(m): 10:18am On May 21, 2019
Please i need information about Wagpco.
I jst got an invite for test.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite By Ikeja Electric For Customer Service Representative by MekT(m): 10:47am On Nov 29, 2015
How did u guys apply?

Business / Re: Does Anyone Uses Diamond Bank Mobile App Here? by MekT(m): 3:10am On Jul 05, 2015
this is my first time of using it.....n it hasn't functioned yet..
Business / Re: Does Anyone Uses Diamond Bank Mobile App Here? by MekT(m): 3:10am On Jul 05, 2015
tried using the app to top up my phone n its telling me invalid-account status - source account.
Career / Re: Tell Us About Your Experience As A Contract Staff Member (Outsourcing) by MekT(m): 7:24am On Jul 01, 2015
paschenko:
SOL (Strategic Outsourcing Limited), hhehehehehe. I saw hell with dat company btw 2009 - 2013. As a contract marketer my target was same as dat of a full staff. Wasn't entitled to the bank's pool car, my fellow SOL colleagues used to fly bikes or keke napep to go make calls, earnings 18K monthly plus 30 or 80, even 8k depending on d numbers of accounts u opened dat month. I became I corporate begger, begging ppl to open account, using my money at times for initial deposit for customers so dat I'll meet my weekly target. My female colleagues (some, not all) had bleep to get account. Remember days they'll pack us inside pool car n empty us in market to market d tomatoes, pepper,crayfish n meat sales, wasn't easy. Yet my neighbors bck home go dey hail me every morning n dey tax me @ d slightest opportunity. D expensive suites I bought faded cos was always under s sun marketing. Then @ d end of June 2013 I trew in d towel, stopped d job, stayed 3mths, then as a French graduate I decided to take a part time-teaching job in a private school earning 50k monthly, worked on Monday, wed n Friday. Then @ d end of Oct another school came calling wit d same 50. I changed my time table, d principal of d 1st school was one of my customers bk in banking days, so he understood n freed me half days on wed. By November was earning 100k teaching french. D mother of one of d students introduced me to a group of 7corpers who wanted to learn french, taxed them 10k each per quarter, do d math(I pay 3k monthly to d school I use as venue to tutor d 7copers on Monday, Tuesday n Thursdays from 4-6PM& more corpers batch C R interestd). Now I hv a catholic reverent father who is willing to pay 20k monthly to tutor him on Tuesday, Thursday n sat, at least 1 hour daily on d choosen days. When I remember I wasted 38mths doing corporate beggar for back e dey pain me, but God knows better. So op, jst dey mark ur time, when u see opportunity 4 a better job, move on. Now me am looking for a business minded person wey go help me promote my registered tutoring business, I dream to open a school, but I still dey eye foreign affairs n embassy job o. Merci beaucoup mon ami, Dieu est avec vous, bonne nuit.

From wat I can c from ur post...u gat d hustling spirit from ur first job..n the job made u want tu prove a point after u left...so at the end it was a stepping stone...afterall the owner of the skool was ur customer wen u wer under SOL...Truth is we shuud neva despise little beginning.

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by MekT(m): 7:20am On Jun 26, 2015
thasquirrie:

Faulty? Software or hardware?
water ware...water entered the fone cry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Anybody Got Zenith Bank/people Plus' Test Invitation? by MekT(m): 7:10am On Jun 26, 2015
I did too...mine is for Monday 12pm
Career / Re: Please Help Me Choose Between Zenith And UBA by MekT(m): 7:45am On Jun 25, 2015
HouseT:
Guy....this is how young graduates do it at zenith...get that name in your cv (zenith )and move on after 2-3 years better company will be looking for your professionalism...learn to work for experience and brand..remember where you start your career matters...better still save enough from there and move for your master abroad after working with zenith fir 2years ..by the time you are coming back to work with any blue coy ...you don hammmmaaa...gud luck.

U wan do the contract job foreva...work for 1yr or thereabout n find ur way....
Career / Re: Please Help Me Choose Between Zenith And UBA by MekT(m): 7:32am On Jun 25, 2015
highlygbaski:
Zenith receives application through peopleplus every day! U wanna know y, cos fortunate and smart ones resign on a daily basis. I can confidently tell you as a former zenith contract staff dat zenith is not d best place to stay. Ur pay is 75k and nothing else! I mean nothing else! U will be offered renewal letter after 2 yrs and if you think it will look good on ur cv...don't dull..it's a lie. I was told in diamond bank dat my experience in zenith isn't a banking expexperience. Thank God I was able to escape d slavery even b4 renewal. Contract job in the banking sector is rubbish pls.
I'm sorry I don't know much about Uba...But I'm sure dey are beta if you are converte. ZENITH ET pay is among d lowest in d industry and u can spend up to 4 /5 yrs in dat level.

Pray for God's guidance sha...Tho I pray u get anoda job opportunity entirely different from those 2

Did u say 75k is the lowest paying contract job....ma niggi SOL under Sterling bank pays 40k...

Career / Re: Please Help Me Choose Between Zenith And UBA by MekT(m): 5:25pm On Jun 23, 2015
cigie:

For real...Chai which kind one chance I dey always enter like this from SOL to Peopleplus...Wats deir pay like abeg??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Peopleplus Recruiting 4 Zenithbank by MekT(m): 5:24pm On Jun 23, 2015
Can anyone giff the format of how their test is....I don't haff a clue at all...Got the invite.....Applied thru a friend dat works dere...
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by MekT(m): 5:31pm On Jun 19, 2015
donshady:

My brother everything about this phone is perfect..
abegi the fone get plenty wahala...use dit for juss 2weeks...naw its faulty..

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by MekT(m): 5:28pm On Jun 19, 2015
Opistorincos:
Guys,you won't believe I repaired ma hot bote screen for 13.5k.... D screen is really expensive,na to sell d phone remain
JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH!!!!!!.....and as we speak naw its like my screen is badt...dey beta not tell me tu pay for the screen ooo...if not na fight we go fight for carlcare..

Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by MekT(m): 5:19pm On Jun 19, 2015
Heemzy:
please any help on my infinix hot note..I notice that d ucbrowser always force close and my Google chrome does not open at all...
at least ur own good...my own screen scrambles and sumtyms even goes blank
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by MekT(m): 5:18pm On Jun 19, 2015
I sent ma Infinix hot note to Carl care in Opebi ikeja 2weeks back because the screen was scrambling n going blank sometimes......just for me to go back there one week later to pick of my fone....and it still had the same fault..sent it back to them again...and was told tu cum get it in one week tym....I HOPE THEY CAN GET IT DONE...
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Emergency! Plz Help Me With My Gotv Decoder Now by MekT(m): 10:15pm On Dec 10, 2013
alhadsolutions:
just follow the instruction i told you when you called me.

I dont haff ur number and i didnt call u.....u culd giff me the instructions here tho
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Emergency! Plz Help Me With My Gotv Decoder Now by MekT(m): 5:06am On Dec 10, 2013
I duno wats wrong wif ma decoder...it juss goes on n off by itself...it showz a channel b4 i can press anything on the remote it goes off again n the process repeats allova... Any ideaz?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by MekT(m): 1:45pm On Nov 20, 2013
You have been shortlisted for an interview tomorow 20th November at Belton Consulting Services. Plot YB Mobolaji Johnson Way (Onward Paper Mill Compound) Oregun - Alausa, Ikeja. Come with 2passport photos and a copy of your CV and credentials. Time is 12noon Prompt..

I got this one todai ydai tho....n i cannot tell if they r real or fake...havent seen this address or name b4.....bur itz in Ikeja tho!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by MekT(m): 1:43pm On Nov 20, 2013
sunnydayasaba: Pls, I got this text, R they real.

In acknowledgement to your application,crystallite resources invites you to her recruitment exercise/job briefing on tue.19/11/13 by 10am@51 Ago palaceway opposite skye bank popoola junc.cele b/stp mile 2 way.For more info.contact the HR on 08096156246

Dont bother...dazz wer i stay.....Scam!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by MekT(m): 8:19am On Nov 07, 2013
AS IN NO PLENTY STORY OOOO.....TEST.....INTERVIEW.....TRAINING.....I JUSS HOPE DER'D B ANADA BATCH DAT'LL B CALLED FOR INDUCTION....LETz WAIT N C!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by MekT(m): 8:40am On Nov 02, 2013
ikenna58: Hi guys.. please i need an urgent information.. i got a mail from SPRING PETROLEUM COMPANY; according to them they are an oil and gas firm and located in bonny island, portharcourt. But i must confess, the salary they said they will be is just too juicy!
Please has anyone got a similar mail from them? Or does anyone know about them at all...!!?
Any info will be helpful
SCAM...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by MekT(m): 8:36am On Nov 02, 2013
taewoh: Pls does anybody know anything about this cocacola email address, cocacolarecruit73@gmail.com. Genuine or Scam?
A BIG COMPANY LIKE COCACOLA WANTING TO RECRUIT N THEY'LL USE GMAIL...U SHUUD KNW ALREADY IT IS SCAM!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37