Stats: 3,325,362 members, 8,421,543 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:50 PM

Membranus's Posts

Nairaland ForumMembranus's ProfileMembranus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 201 pages)

SportsRe: Spain Vs Germany: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 1) On 27th Nov 2022 by membranus: 9:31pm On Nov 27, 2022
CEOKmotors:
Brazil dey o, those people have mad attackers.

And Neymar is injured, that's a positive sign for them if they understand that the guy is a liability to the team.
It is pretty glaring now the WC final is going to be between Spain and Brazil.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Germany: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 1) On 27th Nov 2022 by membranus: 8:42pm On Nov 27, 2022
Rudiger on the beat with an offside goal. This game is going to be exciting.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Germany: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 1) On 27th Nov 2022 by membranus: 8:28pm On Nov 27, 2022
I don't know how Germany is going to beat this fast paced, tip-tapping Spanish team? It is going to be difficult for them.
PoliticsRe: Ademola Adeleke Sworn-in As 6th Elected Osun Governor by membranus: 4:14pm On Nov 27, 2022
Agbegbaorogboye:
garfield1
Congratulate our new gov

Osun is now for Atiku
Don't bet on it.
SportsRe: Belgium Vs Morocco: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 ( 0 - 2) On 27th Nov 2022 by membranus: 3:55pm On Nov 27, 2022
What a game, Morocco is a fantastic side. 2 against Belgium.
SportsRe: Belgium Vs Morocco: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 ( 0 - 2) On 27th Nov 2022 by membranus: 3:37pm On Nov 27, 2022
Morocco persistence finally paid off with a good goal.

They have been pressing strongly the Belgium side since the beginning of this match. They deserve to win this game.
SportsRe: Argentina Vs Mexico FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 0) On 26th Nov 2022 by membranus: 7:25pm On Nov 26, 2022
SmallDick99:
Leo Messi's playlist ��

1. I'm a Fraud
2. I need u (Ft. Xavi & Iniesta)
3. Thank You Sepp Blatter
4. Rejected again (Ft. Laporta)
5. New Challenge (Ft. Ligue 1)
6. Bottle Job (Ft. UCL)
7. Robbery (Ft. Ballon d'Or)
8. Carry me (Ft. Neymar and mbappe)
9. Give me Eibar
10. Ghost
His best hit:

Give me the WC (ft Qatar 2022).
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus: 6:57pm On Nov 26, 2022
France through to the next round.
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus: 6:54pm On Nov 26, 2022
cletz991:
If you are big you are big abeg

Kudos France no 10

By the way a certain short teammate of the French international would be found bottling again today by 8pm.He is Short in height, fair in complexion and a fraud grin
The "short" man go shock you within the next two hours.
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus: 6:45pm On Nov 26, 2022
Mbappe scored the winning goal. Hurray to France.
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus: 6:44pm On Nov 26, 2022
The way the match is going, Denmark is already having the upper hands.
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus: 5:28pm On Nov 26, 2022
perdollar:
Unfortunately small goat is going out today. Mexico 3- Messi 0
Don't bet on it.
SportsRe: France Vs Denmark FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 1) On 26th November 2022 by membranus:
France certainly got it, the hunger to win the WC.

This match is theirs to win.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Marks Wedding Anniversary With Story Of Cake Maker Despising Her by membranus: 9:45am On Nov 26, 2022
blackmamba1:
Brainless M0rons everywhere. You are one of them. Eediot
Good. Message passed.

Anything else from your arsenal of common, but dreary insults.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Marks Wedding Anniversary With Story Of Cake Maker Despising Her by membranus: 9:02am On Nov 26, 2022
blackmamba1:
Is clear that you lack comprehension skills. Otherwise you will spare yourself this silly comment
Not suprised, you will support her, since she was the husband snatcher of your dead warlord.

How far with Nnamdi Kanu, any news about Him yet? Please update us.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Marks Wedding Anniversary With Story Of Cake Maker Despising Her by membranus: 8:58am On Nov 26, 2022
MandelaLives:
Congrats Beauty and Brain.

Tbvh, this story made me very emotional. I'm shedding tears now. There are many stupid people in Nigeria and other places missing big opportunities because of behaviors like this.

The moral of this story for 2023 elections?

Don't support candidates because they CAN WIN the election. Instead, support candidates because they CAN DELIVER quality leadership. As for me, I'll rather 'waste' my support and vote for the right candidate than 'save' it for the wrong candidate.

Otherwise, my conscience will judge me for 4 to 8 years when the wrong candidate will be messing up.

Follow your conscience, not politicians. For example...

I was terribly disappointed in what Soludo wrote in his article against Peter Obi. Imagine saying things like: Obi can't win, therefore Obi shouldn't contest!?! Obi is making way for Tinubu!?! and other trash. A professor for that matter!?!

The worst part is that many people are now taking what Soludo wrote, line, hook, and sinker just because he is a professor and Obi is a Mr just like this stupid cake maker.

Seriously, this is the exact attitude among Nigerians that is helping politicians to keep scamming them from generation to generation. We should learn to give people their due whether they are rich, famous, or carrying their status on their heads or not.

Personally, I can even trust a leader who goes by the title 'Mr' than the one who is obsessed with titles such as 'Chief', 'Prof', etc. Bianca for example is a lawyer. By the way, here is a video of a lecture that exposed Soludo and the trick he is playing on Nigerians with the corrupt establishment:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGZzGK4AT8c
It seems you are less busy this morning writing long treatise on a common polithiefcian who is after his own pocket and glory in seeking public office.

Oga, come February '23, give your Peter Obi your 1 vote, but before then, stop ranting about him.

The same goes to other polithiefcians too, we don't need them now, they have pillaged and spoiled the country enough. What we need is restructuring or outright dissolution of the country to make each region great again.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Marks Wedding Anniversary With Story Of Cake Maker Despising Her by membranus: 8:44am On Nov 26, 2022
Though the write up by Bianca Onoh was meant to teach morals against being a societal snob, but the whole narrative reeks of her own snobbery and pride, and long held malice against the cake maker.

She was even perceptibly happy that the cake maker business eventually failed.
PoliticsRe: Today Is Atiku Abubakar's Birthday by membranus: 7:11pm On Nov 25, 2022
casualobserver:
How old?
76years old. What is he looking for again?
SportsRe: England Vs USA: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 - 0 - 0 (Full Time) by membranus: 7:04pm On Nov 25, 2022
A must watch to see my favourite England move forward to bring the WC home.

England 3 USA 1.
SportsRe: Netherlands Vs Ecuador: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) - Live by membranus: 5:55pm On Nov 25, 2022
toluxe0075:
I don’t seem to under football rules anymore!!! How is Ecuador’s goal an offside?
Same with me.
CrimeRe: Drugs: India Police Say Rats Ate 200kg Of Siezed Cannabis by membranus: 2:30pm On Nov 25, 2022
bhella10:
I have had my Canadian loud go missing from on several occasions no thanks to these pests. So yes to some extent I believe that story 80%
So rats dey for Canada too?

Continue.
CrimeRe: Drugs: India Police Say Rats Ate 200kg Of Siezed Cannabis by membranus:
tuoyoojo:
Some sharp men don recycle the seize drugs back to the streets , dem come dey give format

See as them dey lie for rat head

As rat nor get mouth to defend themselves
The spirit of the rats will judge the Indian police for lying against them. Yeye thieves grin
SportsRe: Qatar Vs Senegal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 3) On 25th Nov 2022 by membranus: 2:12pm On Nov 25, 2022
sprints1:
Senegal will not win this match this I have seen the match will end in a draw
And that's good bye for them in this tournament.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Nigerian Youths Must Oppose Those Messing Up Their Future by membranus: 7:42am On Nov 25, 2022
dododawa1:
Obasanjo Obasanjo Obasanjo,all people that put Nigerians to this level will not go unpunished.
Including Obasanjo himself.

They are a pack of rogues, all of them, from the 1st Republic, all the military rulers, all the politicians thereafter. They were all rulers without visions, self aggrandizing, the enemies of youths and the dream killers of all youth aspirations.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Serbia. : FIFA World Cup Qatar (2 - 0) Live by membranus: 10:22pm On Nov 24, 2022
Reference:
Okay folks.
We have seen all the teams...which are your picks for the semi's at least.

Mime are France, Spain, Brazil and a dark horse...
And possibly England.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Serbia. : FIFA World Cup Qatar (2 - 0) Live by membranus: 9:39pm On Nov 24, 2022
Richarlison replaced by Gabriel.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Serbia. : FIFA World Cup Qatar (2 - 0) Live by membranus: 9:37pm On Nov 24, 2022
tonididdy:
How's brasil tonight!?
Brazil on fire. WC is sure for them.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Serbia. : FIFA World Cup Qatar (2 - 0) Live by membranus: 9:33pm On Nov 24, 2022
Richarlison again, two goals. An extraordinary bicycle kick. The greatest goal for now in this WC.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Serbia. : FIFA World Cup Qatar (2 - 0) Live by membranus: 9:28pm On Nov 24, 2022
Brazil could have scored more now in this game, but Neymar is too selfish on the ball, he rarely passes to the other strikers.
PoliticsRe: Dike-Di-Ora-Nma-1 Of Ebonyi: Tinubu Gets Chieftaincy Title by membranus: 8:57pm On Nov 24, 2022
His next title is Eze Ndigbo of Naijaland angry angry

Igweee!
PoliticsRe: Adeleke To Directors: Accept Permanent Secretary Appointment And Get Fired by membranus: 7:24pm On Nov 24, 2022
Llight101:
Must you insult people older than you?
3 days to go and someone want to promote you, no be juju be that?
Get sense guy.
If na you, you no go collect the promotion?
SportsRe: Ghana Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 3) On 24th Nov 2022 by membranus: 6:50pm On Nov 24, 2022
Federalis:
Otilo.
Kotilo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 201 pages)