Stats: 3,331,092 members, 8,448,618 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:33 PM

Memunah's Posts

Nairaland ForumMemunah's ProfileMemunah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 48 pages)

RomanceRe: Can You Wash Your Partner's Clothes? by Memunah(f): 12:02pm On Jun 02, 2009
its no big deal
@tanzos na so me too i c am oh,am surprised at some responses i get from here
[s] SOME MEN CAN BE SO HEARTLES BUT SHE FIT WASH YA OWN[/s]
EducationRe: What Is The Fact About Post UME: Still On Or Not? by Memunah(f): 10:51am On May 08, 2009
HELLO 2 evry1 in da aos,post ume is stil on and for any1 who chose Lagos state university for the last ume,try get the guardian newspaper of the 7th of dis month for more details on the payment for the post ume,lasu's post ume exam is slated for june,any1 dt choose lasu shld try get the newspaper.
And for any1 lyk myself who choose the University of lagos[color=#990000][/color],post ume is june(no date yet)and gonna be an online stuff lyk university of ilorin last post ume so lets all get prepared.ciao grin
RomanceRe: Do We Really Need To Fall In Love? by Memunah(f): 1:04pm On Mar 17, 2008
i wonder too,cos love is pain
RomanceRe: What Name Did U Save Your Boy/girlfriend's Name As On Your Phone? by Memunah(f): 11:05am On Mar 01, 2008
I Saved his  numbers with Ma babie,Ife mi and Sweetheart.he stored mine with IRREPLACEABLE  and Oye mi
PhonesRe: Night Calls by Memunah(f): 8:27am On Jan 23, 2008
@dual core

is my english too much?sorry oh if it is
FashionRe: I Don't Like To Take Pictures by Memunah(f): 9:45pm On Jan 22, 2008
i do,nt a picture freak,ve got friends who on the way to a lecture still waits to snap(can't rememba d last time i snapped and when next i will,maybe on my wedding day)
PhonesRe: Night Calls by Memunah(f): 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2008
mite be okay for u to switch off,but for me i hate to do that,makes me feel incommunicado! tongue
PhonesRe: Night Calls by Memunah(f): 9:31pm On Jan 22, 2008
Nite calls can be really terrible,especially when u ve been out all day and need some rest.I make and receive nite calls but i only receive when u ve told me b4 hand dat u are going to call,IF NOT(AM OFF TO SLEEP!!)The most irritating part of it all is you meet sm1(probably a guy) and u give him/her your number,the next thing u ve on ur mind is PLEASE DONT CALL ME ON MIDNITE CALLS(bt u cnt say it out)imagine dat.THINGS MTN HAS CAUSED!good though but smtimes sucks
FashionRe: What Are You Wearing Now? by Memunah(f): 1:38pm On Jan 22, 2008
wearing an arsenal jersey and a jean trousers,wearing a sweater too(feeling cold)
CelebritiesRe: Obasanjo Slept With His First Son's Wife! by Memunah(f): 8:13am On Jan 21, 2008
This is really serious!!!Gbenga Obasanjo is really opening his can of worms.cant wait to see where all this stuff will end.
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Memunah(f): 12:37pm On Jan 16, 2008
got no time for tongue twisting undecided
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Memunah(f): 9:33pm On Jan 15, 2008
says who?
PhonesRe: Please How Do I Retrieve My Glo Sim? by Memunah(op): 9:29pm On Jan 15, 2008
thank you guys,will try dat out
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by Memunah(f): 1:50pm On Jan 15, 2008
Neva knew being smarter makes sm1 intelligent
Music/RadioRe: Nnenna And Pasuma by Memunah(f): 1:48pm On Jan 15, 2008
na wah for you,you neva even see the collabo sef b4 u dey talk.
PhonesPlease How Do I Retrieve My Glo Sim? by Memunah(op): 1:29pm On Jan 15, 2008
Please guys i need the procedures on how to retrieve a glo sim back,need this urgently.
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Memunah(f): 5:34pm On Jan 14, 2008
Dontcha wish your boyfriend was freaky like me? hehe

@ eldee,what u mean by dat?are u dat freaky?
EducationRe: Yabatech, Has Published Admission Names, Any News? by Memunah(f): 3:55pm On Jan 11, 2008
Lower credit from what school?but anyway God's help is the ultimate.
TV/MoviesRe: Will Nigerian Home Videos Run Out Of Titles? by Memunah(f):
RomanceRe: Ridiculous Break-up Excuses by Memunah(f): 9:23pm On Jan 09, 2008
@aisha2
whoeva said that must be stupid sorry to say this,cos been ambitious isnt a disease/

Break up lines are endless
EducationRe: Yabatech, Has Published Admission Names, Any News? by Memunah(f): 10:08am On Jan 09, 2008
Didnt do the post jamb exam,already a student there.yabatech admits mostly student with distinction,upper credit and there nd products ve an edge over others.and sometimes male student from some schools are not admitted coz of the incessant cult activities in such schools.admission lists will soon be out u might ve up to the 3rd or 4th list depends on the dept.pray ur names come out.Its not easy to be a YABITE
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Has Children Outside Wedlock by Memunah(f): 10:01am On Jan 09, 2008
Children or Child?that matters because if its a child he can say its was just a mistake but if its children that means its been on for a while.either way its really bad but that doesnt mean my marriage will come to an end.

DONT PRAY SUCH HAPPEN,JUST CANT IMAGINE!!
RomanceRe: Ridiculous Break-up Excuses by Memunah(f): 9:37am On Jan 09, 2008
OMG!!you guys got me rolling with Laughter with all this excuses,some of them sound stupid.None of these lines ve been used for me before.Well life goes on!!!
Check this out
Dnt knw what wrong the feeling just doesnt flow like before,we need to have some breathing space.imagine that!after 3 solid years my cousin's boyfriend said that)
RomanceRe: Do You Allow Your Partner To Pick Your Calls? by Memunah(f): 9:19am On Jan 09, 2008
Why not?got no skeleton in my cupboard!i pick his calls too.Understanding matters!!!
RomanceRe: How Long Did Your Shortest Relationship Last? by Memunah(f): 9:14am On Jan 09, 2008
2 WEEKS!!!WEIRD BUT IT WAS FUN WHILE IT LASTED grin

[s]the remembrance gives me goose pimples[/s]
CareerRe: How Staff Friendly Is Your Bank? by Memunah(f): 8:55am On Jan 09, 2008
I use diamond bank and think they are trying with been friendly with customer,been to zenith bank thrice and i must say they have good customer relations.They are excellent!
RomanceRe: Will You Attend An Ex's Wedding by Memunah(f): 5:03pm On Nov 30, 2007
Yap
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Memunah(f): 4:41pm On Nov 30, 2007
What are u talking about? huh
CultureRe: Which State Are You From? by Memunah(f): 4:23pm On Nov 30, 2007
am from iree,where are u from?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is On Ambo3 But Is 2 Close To A Male Housemate by Memunah(f): 3:58pm On Nov 30, 2007
@ HOLLER,Take it cool man it may nt be what u think.dont jump to conclusion!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 48 pages)