Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,119 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:43 AM

Mencer's Posts

Nairaland ForumMencer's ProfileMencer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Right Leaders Missing In Nigeria - Davido (Video) by mencer(m): 5:38pm On Dec 06, 2024
Rather say Right people missing in Nigeria
Like people like leaders.
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Arome Osayi Stopped Preaching Because Phones Rang! Pride Or Discipline? by mencer(m): 11:03am On Nov 17, 2024
Next time he preaches in that church no phone will ring...... They've learned the hard way
PoliticsRe: What You Need To Know About CNG In Your Hybrid Or Full CNG Vehicle - Otega Ogra by mencer(m): 8:44am On Nov 14, 2024
We need electric vehicles
Car TalkRe: CNG Car Cylinder Explosion In Edo Raises Concern Among Motorists by mencer(m): 12:57pm On Oct 27, 2024
Cng a national scam
FoodRe: World Food Day: Walter-ekwubiri Gives Succor To Makoko Community. (video) by mencer(m): 9:12am On Oct 18, 2024
It's good to feed the hungry people with food but giving them knowledge to come out of poverty is better.
PoliticsRe: Police Shake-Up: Disu Redeployed To FCT, New Commissioners For Rivers, Delta by mencer(m): 6:59pm On Sep 18, 2024
This so called shaker up has no meaning in this country so security
AgricultureRe: Farmers: How're You Coping With The Drought? by mencer(m): 3:27pm On Aug 10, 2024
It's not been easy in farm the past one most wetting my crops is costly
AgricultureRe: My Venture Into Agriculture. (I cannot upload pictures) by mencer(m): 5:24am On Jun 06, 2024
Concerning the time 419 6 months cassava the farmers are right o.
FoodRe: People Can’t Afford To Buy One Tuber Of Yam Again! (Pics) by mencer(m): 10:19am On Jun 05, 2024
Nigeria is on famine mode
Technology MarketRe: Unlock Your Iphone Now!! by mencer(m): 5:52pm On Mar 17, 2024
I want to unlock iPhone 6s and 7plus iCloud locked.
AgricultureRe: My Pepper Planting Challenge by mencer(m): 7:54pm On Feb 25, 2024
Make we dey plant o ..
AgricultureRe: Groundnut Oil Machine by mencer(m): 7:47pm On Feb 03, 2024
Add price to your post
Add details of the advertised machine too..
PoliticsRe: Army Releases Video Of Encounter With Bandits In Southern Kaduna by mencer(m): 8:24pm On Jan 13, 2024
No sign of some necessary equipments like binoculars...drones in the combat the soldiers were struggling to capture x advance the position of the fleeing bandits
AgricultureRe: The Step By Step Process Of Potato Farming In Nigeria. by mencer(m): 8:11pm On Jan 08, 2024
Thanks for the information I've searched for a while..... thanks I stumbled upon your post today
PoliticsRe: FG Reads Riot Act To Contractors Handling Abuja, Port Harcourt Roads by mencer(m): 6:29pm On Sep 21, 2023
Umahi knows the job ….i hope nigerians would see results soon
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Nigerian Govt Take Me Away - David Hundeyin Begs Ghanaian President by mencer(m): 12:53pm On Sep 21, 2023
Shebi u sabi talk like parrot …..hun ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG To Overhaul And Relaunch Npower - Dr Betta Edu by mencer(m): 6:00pm On Sep 10, 2023
They should provide permanent employment and stop playing around
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Police Confirm Fake Warrant Was Used To Arrest Talolorun by mencer(m): 1:30am On Aug 24, 2023
EnglishUsa:
Lugard It shall not be well with you
Stop blaming luggard he was successful
Iblame your wicked leadership
PoliticsRe: Wale Edun: FG To Curb Rising Inflation With ‘Cut In Money Supply’ by mencer(m): 8:25am On Aug 23, 2023
Money is scarce already and people are struggling to survive pls don’t repeat same error
PoliticsRe: Wale Edun: FG To Curb Rising Inflation With ‘Cut In Money Supply’ by mencer(m): 8:23am On Aug 23, 2023
Money is scarce already baba don’t repeat same error
AgricultureRe: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by mencer(m): 3:00am On Aug 23, 2023
REUBEN010:
Okay. Thanks.
Please last question: Comparing yield between Cobra 26F1 and Diva under same treatment, which is better?
From my experience Diva yielded more fruits
PoliticsRe: Ned Nwoko Demands $5 Trillion Reparations, Apology From Colonial Masters by mencer(m): 8:22am On Aug 19, 2023
The man will still go and lavish huge money made from nass in Europe
Hypocrites
PoliticsRe: What Is Your Take On Dele Alake’s Appointment As Minister Of Solid Minerals? by mencer(m): 11:45am On Aug 17, 2023
You dont have to earn a degree in solid minerals to be a minister …..ministers are political secretaries
CrimeRe: Man Breaks Into Cemetery In Lagos, Steals Iron Rods From Grave by mencer(m): 4:05am On Aug 17, 2023
mencer:
If care is not taken they will begin to cut those telecom mast and sell the irons to the Chinese [/quote
They’re cutting telecom mast already I’ve seen this before
CrimeRe: Man Breaks Into Cemetery In Lagos, Steals Iron Rods From Grave by mencer(m): 4:04am On Aug 17, 2023
If care is not taken they will begin to cut those telecom mast and sell the irons to the Chinese [/quote
They’re curring telecom mast already I’ve seen this before
PoliticsRe: Baba Jagaban,fix One Refinery With Funds Saved From Oil Subsidy Removal by mencer(m): 3:47pm On Jul 29, 2023
If you want to know …. Rhe refineries cant be fixed 🙈
PoliticsRe: How Oil Derivation Fund Is Shared - Statisense by mencer(m): 10:18am On Jul 20, 2023
Sweetrosie:
Yes oo

With absolutely nothing to show for it other than the usual dried and rusty brown roofs

Akure
You expect the government to change the brown roof with oil money 💰. ?
BusinessRe: Naira Cards Are Back - Wema Bank by mencer(m): 3:05pm On Jul 14, 2023
Other banks to follow
AgricultureRe: Groundnut by mencer(m): 2:13pm On Jul 12, 2023
So let’s know the results bros
AgricultureRe: Tomato Seeds Varieties - TBRFV, Fruiting style, and Yield by mencer(m): 2:19pm On Jul 02, 2023
This is a great thread…..wish the op is available to answer questions
AgricultureRe: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by mencer(m): 8:22pm On Jun 26, 2023
Who has experience with harvest firs tomato varieties like PRESIDO,PREMIUM and ROYAL BOLD how was their performance compared to others like platinum and Diva ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)