Stats: 3,327,077 members, 8,429,268 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:29 PM

Menix's Posts

Nairaland ForumMenix's ProfileMenix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 305 pages)

PoliticsRe: PHOTOS : Old Pics Of Amaechi And Wike Back Then by menix(m): 6:52pm On Oct 15, 2015
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by menix(m): 6:49pm On Oct 15, 2015
mart2k:
Abeg go and borrow small brain
Would have argued with you buh looking at ur pinshure, u look razz nd a nonentity...

Am sure ur folks worship idol cous u look like "Arusi Apiriapi"...
SportsRe: Super Eagles To Receive Cash Bonuses From Nigerian Banks by menix(m): 6:35pm On Oct 15, 2015
It's normal nah nd should not be News, were they excepting to be paid by IMF..

Nah now e good sef, if dem go play rubbish come back nah to freeze their acct.
CrimeRe: In 1995, Nigerian Scammers Sold A Fake Airport To A Foreign Bank For $242M by menix(m): 6:28pm On Oct 15, 2015
hedonistic:
I dey tell you my brother. These guys inspired a whole generation of hustlers in this country. Especially Nwude and Anajemba. Heavy men.
I wan do apprenticeship for those guyz firm..
PoliticsRe: Attacks By Boko Haram Have Reduced In Nigeria, Says Buhari - ThisDay by menix(m): 6:18pm On Oct 15, 2015
Hmmm...

maybe reduction in terms of verbal attack..

Buhari nd co. I hail una wiv una expensive lie..

Secondly, America is "wete isi bia weri isi".
America gives nd takes, don't be suprise bokoharam goes while "Islamabomb" comes..
TravelRe: Bus Plunges Into Arun River In Ogun, Many Feared Dead by menix(m): 6:09pm On Oct 15, 2015
Hmm..

Like 1 international mumu said earlier, The Mammiwater in Ogun state have not eaten for weeks but I pray the remaining sixteen re retrived safe inorder to starve the mammiwater more..

Just watch how some mammiwater will quote me, threatening to dry up water from my borehole..
HealthRe: E by menix(m): 10:33am On Oct 15, 2015
Atlantian:
Dehydration. Excessive Alcohol. Extreme pH level of the plasma. Emotional imbalances and High Blood Pressure which are primarily caused by the mentioned are basic culprits of erectile dysfunction. By taking water for 3 straight days, the human body will automatically turn off the draught mode, and the remaining 4 days in the week it will be dehydrated to natural mode. If he stops taking the water on day 1, day 2, day 3, it will not help, but he has to continue the hydrating treatment for 7 days, his prick will stand like rock of gibralter. In fact, make I no talk too much.
If nah water dey make preek stand gidigba, nah 10litres I don already start with, so that If I Cum e no go fall..
CrimeRe: My Experience With Robbers Last Night by menix(m): 10:27am On Oct 15, 2015
Talph:
The way you think is out if this world brother
Have u heard of proof reading..
HealthRe: E by menix(m): 10:15am On Oct 15, 2015
Atlantian:
4 liters of water every day for 1 week and you should be good.
Abeg nah water dry for him preekhuh
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Aliko Dangote And His Single Daughters by menix(m): 10:13am On Oct 15, 2015
O boy eeeh!!
And I have been searching..

Abeg who get their 2go username..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Brings In New Law: Paedophiles Will Be Castrated by menix(m): 10:11am On Oct 15, 2015
Chaii..

Dia ris god oo..
EducationRe: UNN Sacks Professor Ugochukwu Uche Who Exposed Colleague’s Fraud- SR by menix(m): 9:52am On Oct 15, 2015
Hmmhmm..

I neva reach to put mouth were Professors they..

So, I just waka pass.
CrimeRe: FESTAC Robbery: Police Anti-bomb Squad Sweeps Banks For Fingerprints by menix(m): 9:41am On Oct 15, 2015
Hahahaha..
Finger watin..

Abeg make police no come knock for my house say the finger print resemble my own..

Finger print ko Foetus print nii..
PoliticsRe: What Is The VP Doing In This Picture? by menix(m): 9:31am On Oct 15, 2015
He is communicating with Ifa.
CelebritiesRe: Fela Kuti's 77th Birthday (posthumous) Is Today by menix(m): 9:29am On Oct 15, 2015
The great Musician Nigeria can never come across again..

His shoes, no musician can fit in..
CrimeRe: How I Tricked Armed Robbers by menix(m): 9:16am On Oct 15, 2015
Romeolowo:
I call it trick because I was brave enough not to come out grin
Brave heart cry cry
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by menix(m): 9:14am On Oct 15, 2015
jeezey:
you are just a useless human fellow...... Learn how to think and interprete
See an _imbecile advising me.

Please construct a flawless sentence when next you intend quoting me.

It's interpret and not that rubbish you spelled.

Please go enroll for spelling drill..
PoliticsRe: Ministerial Screening: Ex. President Obasanjo's Intelligent Tweets by menix(m): 8:49am On Oct 15, 2015
Obasanjo ko obesere nii...

Can OBJ send sms talkless handling a twitter account..
CrimeRe: How I Tricked Armed Robbers by menix(m): 8:42am On Oct 15, 2015
See person don buy land for this one wey no fit make FP..

OP, pls be sincere to tell the house u were probably hiding under ur bed or inside the wardrobe, so there was nothing like tricked ko trekkers nii..
PoliticsRe: Akure Markets Shut As Deji, Eze Ndigbo Quarrel- The Nation by menix(m): 8:27am On Oct 15, 2015
teamchocolate:
It wud av been good if this 'biafran homeland' was indeed developed

Pls can u show us pictures of this development
Hahaha see this my fellow sango worshiper has called again.

Google could really help u or do I send u some MB...
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS!!SENATE Commitee On Ethics Concludes Report On Amaechi by menix(m): 8:23am On Oct 15, 2015
Nothing true about it..

Tune ur TV sets nd see Amaechi screening has been moved to nxt week tuesday cous they re not done with his case..
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by menix(m): 8:08am On Oct 15, 2015
Luckygurl:

No be only ukpaka, na your ugba too grin grin

You guys look cute tho cheesy
Buh we would look "cutier"...
don't u think sohuh

That's my sister inlaw wife..
CrimeRe: The Menance Of Omo Onile In Lagos by menix(m): 8:03am On Oct 15, 2015
If I say those tribe re useless nd lazy, some people will start jumping like heated oil wey water enter..

Sincerely, these guys re beast who just go along extorting people..

I think it runs in their blood.
Tinubu should be held responsible for that of Lagos, he gave them powers that can't be easily tamed today.
PoliticsRe: Akure Markets Shut As Deji, Eze Ndigbo Quarrel- The Nation by menix(m): 7:43am On Oct 15, 2015
HollarWB:
Ode oponu ayerada; what have u developed in your gully-striken land. your leader that was supposed to guide you flat-headed mofos, are same going against d laws of your host.
I have said it many times, ibos are nuisance to this society and until we get rid of you all, yes u read it well, get rid of ibos, Nigeria is never been peace..... same goes with the malas
My friend shataaap, ur mouth odour just freezing my phone..

Go rinse ur mouth with the Jik..

Flat heads doing better than the cone heads amongst ur tribe.

The world knows the igbo's for being entrepreneurial, what is known of an average yoloba man if not agbero..

My friend run along before u miss extorting frm igbo traders at this peak time..
FashionRe: PHOTO : Guys Would You Allow Your Woman Rock This Kind Of Hairstyle by menix(m): 7:06am On Oct 15, 2015
By the time we finish jigijigi jamjam, she go don dey on low cut..
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by menix(m): 6:47am On Oct 15, 2015
adioolayi:
Well...APOLOGY ACCEPTED!

As per the senior issue...I admit you serving in 2006, you be my senior..I actually did 2008..so was not in secondary school as you claim.

From another angle, as far as this FORUM is concern..I am your senior!
You became a registered member according to your profile (Nairaland Date of Birth) grin
January 03 2007...
I was born (Registered) September 18 2006...So Next Time You See Your Senior on This Forum..Show Absolute Respect!
Regards. grin
Baba 7 Gboosa for u..
U pass mii jawe(irrespective I ve spent more months) ..
Oya come Mr Biggs com take Orijin..
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by menix(m): 6:37am On Oct 15, 2015
Ilekeh:
Look at the calibre of igbo touts on NL.

Yoruba

1) Falae kidnapped
2) Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession from
3) Yoruba leaders order Fulani herdsmen to leave their land ...
4) FG Moves To Check Fulani Herdsmen, Farmers Clashes

Igbo

1) Igbo leader killed
2) We hate Yorubas
3) Yorubas are this and that
4) Is the killed yoruba
5) where is that my yoruba neighbor
Peace..

U just gone dry...
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by menix(m): 6:33am On Oct 15, 2015
Ilekeh:
You sound like you're telling us your biography, continue.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ2UzZrgwxg
My friend go bath jawe nd start heading to ur usual bustop.

U now empty just swerve before u start vibrating nd waking ur neigbours.

-rapist reapers..
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by menix(m): 6:28am On Oct 15, 2015
adioolayi:
Who is "that gal"huh That's my wife! you want me to shoot you from herehuh Show some respect kid
That poverty from kid made u look old does not mean u re older boy..

As at 2006 I served, sure u were still in secondary school..

Sorry I threw a jab at ur wife..
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by menix(m): 6:20am On Oct 15, 2015
Ilekeh:
Whilst Yorubas punish ra.pe, igbos sweep it under the carpet and keep it within the family. Is that why 99% of your girls are ashewo?
Fake shoes. Fake medicine. Fake certificates. All fake everything.

Fake is even in the name Biafra.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ2UzZrgwxg
By a renowned iGBO/BIAFRAN TOUTISH LEADER.
So happy u accepted that fact...
_rapist, how no one toyed with ur tinkoko wen u were a kid..
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by menix(m): 6:18am On Oct 15, 2015
adioolayi:
Bae...boohuh
Meet my WIFE... My Joy grin
Guy u wicked oo, u don press that gal breast sotey 1 big pass 1...

Winkz.. she fine pass my own. :Pown..
RomanceRe: How Bold Are You? Share A Pic Of You And Your Bae/Boo... by menix(m): 6:08am On Oct 15, 2015
My ukpaka

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 305 pages)