Stats: 3,161,614 members, 7,847,562 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:55 PM

Mercenary's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mercenary's Profile / Mercenary's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (of 33 pages)

Crime / Re: Police In Charge Of SARS Loses Son To Reprisal Killings In Plateau S’ Attacks by mercenary: 7:07am On Jun 26, 2018
buhariguy:
This is the problem I have with the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra that anywhere you see Muslims kill they,
That is the end of the beginning of the division of Nigeria, and that is the aim of the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra ethnic and religion propaganda through the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic party PDP to sponsor the attack on both Christian and Muslims
What is this one saying?

A government that cannot ensure the security of its people is supposed to step aside.
You cannot continue to play politics with the lives of innocent christains...

As for you, so this government bought your common sense with 30k stipends... You're the lazy youth poo-hari was referring to

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Miyetti Allah Reasons For Plateau Christians Killing by mercenary: 10:36pm On Jun 25, 2018
immhotep:

lzaa, come and see how sense is now falling upon some people that are used to chanting Sai Baba.

CC onyeoga madridguy buhariguy omenka shalomc iceberg3 itsmeaboki yarimo odvanguard pointzerom t9ksy imperialyoruba odvanguard yorubaassasin alariiwo
The blood of the dead will make your 30k zombie allowee difficult to swallow

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka In Court For IPOB Detainees (Photos) by mercenary: 4:49pm On Jun 25, 2018
Yes... Of course he has freedom of association as enshrined in the constitution

Politics / Re: Youths In Kano, Nigeria, Hustling For Food In Garbage Dump. by mercenary: 4:26pm On Jun 25, 2018
Why won't these hungry lads kill for politicians?

Kano people voted massively for change 3 years down the line they are eating from refuse dump... I wonder what will become of them if this govt stays beyond 2019
Politics / Re: FG's Response To Plateau Killings by mercenary: 4:22pm On Jun 25, 2018
Very stupid Nigerian police... Medicine after death

Politics / Re: Plateau Killings: Group Alleges Attempt To Blackmail Buhari, Lalong by mercenary: 2:53pm On Jun 25, 2018
How long shall we continue to play politics with the lives of innocent people?

Some people have lost everything and some political jobbers still try to play politics

Crime / Re: Mass Burial Of People Killed By Herdsmen In Plateau Begins (graphic Pics) by mercenary: 2:40pm On Jun 25, 2018
This is really sad...
Politics / Re: Are We In A War?' — Ezekwesili Asks Buhari To Account For The Dead In Plateau by mercenary: 2:27pm On Jun 25, 2018
OZAOEKPE:
This ugly thing don raise her head out again
May God allow you and your family to be treated the way the president has treated the people of Plateau, Benue and Taraba... Pls reply with Amen

Politics / Re: Are We In A War?' — Ezekwesili Asks Buhari To Account For The Dead In Plateau by mercenary: 2:23pm On Jun 25, 2018
The old senile dullard does not care

Celebrities / Re: How D'banj Son, Daniel D'Third Drowned In Swimming Pool While D'banj Was In USA by mercenary: 10:21am On Jun 25, 2018
clefstone:
these, not this. Remove d log from ur eyes before removing the speck from another's eyes
That was intentional mofo
Politics / Re: Atiku Speaks On Assassination Attempt On President by mercenary: 10:18am On Jun 25, 2018
We have them in Aso rock and come 2019 we will unanimously do any with them
Crime / Re: 'no One Should Expect Peace In Plateau, Herdsmen Only Revenged' -miyetti Allah by mercenary: 9:26am On Jun 25, 2018
Only in Nigeria
Politics / Re: If I Were Obj's Son This Is What I Will Tell Him by mercenary: 8:10am On Jun 25, 2018
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride

Sorry man, you can never be

Celebrities / Re: How D'banj Son, Daniel D'Third Drowned In Swimming Pool While D'banj Was In USA by mercenary: 8:05am On Jun 25, 2018
So he was born in the abroad... These Nigerian rookie bloggers and their bad English

71 Likes 4 Shares

Career / Re: what software should a young Civil/Structural Engineer learn? by mercenary: 7:21am On Jun 25, 2018
Orion, Revit, archicad
Politics / Re: Mama Taraba's Faction Fights At APC Convention With APC Integrity Group by mercenary: 5:10am On Jun 25, 2018
This is just the beginning of the fights

Car Talk / Re: Conversion Of Right Hand Car Drive by mercenary: 10:41am On Jun 24, 2018
Pls don't... It will never work perfecmanual21
Its almost the same as converting your automatic gear to manual
Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 6:33am On Jun 24, 2018
1stCitizen:

Sensible lot thank you. The only alternative PDP will bring goodies or suffering to your children based on your decision today. grin
So your mind has been fenced with APC and PDP abi... If you don't think beyond those two and liberate you mind from their bondage then sorry is your name
Politics / Re: Buhari Underperforming, There’s Need To Unite, Vote Him Out In 2019 —adebanjo by mercenary: 1:07am On Jun 24, 2018
Good will always triumph against evil
Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 12:56am On Jun 24, 2018
1stCitizen:

We are left thinking humans oh grin. My vote goes to APC.
Gullible lot... Your children will either enjoy or suffer from the decisions you take today
Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 12:54am On Jun 24, 2018
silastemplar:
who should Nigerians cast for? PDP?
Are there no other party apart those 2?
Foreign Affairs / Re: You can imagine: Saudi Arabia's women were not able to do this before now by mercenary: 12:48am On Jun 24, 2018
A devilish religion

Politics / Re: DSS Releases Senator Abaribe From Detention by mercenary: 12:38am On Jun 24, 2018
mynaijadj:
Same ol same ol....Wonder what APC campaign slogan will be for 2019 election. Definitely not CHANGE.
The mad people said its now progress
Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 7:03pm On Jun 23, 2018
FedericGodwin:

Because they are not stupid that's why fayose/pdp can't win again.
Ask him what he has done in each local government to deserve votes from EKITI for his stooge.
Security salary for the senior citizens 5k/month, fayose stopped it.
Asking pupils to be paying taxes every term. Non disclosure of igr.
No plans for EKITI throughout his tenure other than abusing buhari.
Other states embarked on agriculture but fayose was busy sharing rice is 200 naira in ado
What did Fayemi do as a governor? why was he voted out... Ask the Timipre Silva of bayelsa state what happened to him when he tried to come back

Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 6:21pm On Jun 23, 2018
FedericGodwin:

Be deceiving yourself. APC will win EKITI.
Imagine fayose suspending state pdp chairman Fayose has given APC opportunities to win the election.
Let me ask you. How many people have decamped from APC? Non. But in pdp, they are many. In fact they keep defecting everyday.
Fayose thinks a tree can make a forest. Hell No.
3 weeks time. Your lots would be sweating because Eleka would have accepted defeat.

No hiding place for fayose again.
Yoi think the people Ekiti are stupid?

Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 6:19pm On Jun 23, 2018
FedericGodwin:

Be deceiving yourself. APC will win EKITI. Fayose
Wake up from dat nightmare

Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 6:12pm On Jun 23, 2018
IdisuleOurOwn:

Who do we then vote for?

Bring out your candidate(s) and party and stop whining.
I don't need toddlers invading my mention

Anything except a deceitful APC should do

Celebrities / Re: Sky B Involved In A Car Accident (Photos) by mercenary: 5:59pm On Jun 23, 2018
Right now even faze is better than sky b... I hope he recovers soon

6 Likes 2 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: Breaking!!! Assassination Attempt On Zimbabwe President. by mercenary: 5:54pm On Jun 23, 2018
Africa is a dark continent
Politics / Re: APC Convention, A Quit Notice To Fayose & PDP - Says Presidency by mercenary: 5:46pm On Jun 23, 2018
APC lacks the credibility to seek election anywhere in Nigeria... No right thinking human is supposed to cast his vote for APC

104 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (of 33 pages)