Stats: 3,166,404 members, 7,864,789 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 06:51 AM

MercyMercy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MercyMercy's Profile / MercyMercy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 7:32pm On Mar 19, 2017
Sansa143:
cheesy cheesy cheesy,not intimidated at all cos I just downloaded Semo n bitterleaf soup grin grin
Hahahahahaha. We are in spirit...bitterleaf soup was wat I cooked dis evening too.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 7:39pm On Mar 18, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
Team October roll call.

14 members and still counting, I pray our team will break d record of registering 80-100members that will carry to term and deliver healthy and precious babies.

#teamoctoberforquickdelivery#
#teamoctoberfornoloss#
#teamoctoberforsupernaturalbirth#

Amen o. We will break the record in Jesus name.

Edd is 11th.

Able cappo,weldone.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:04pm On Mar 17, 2017
BritneyStacy:
My fellow Sisters of Nairaland....I greet you ALL. I don carry myself come report o ooo . After much crying and every every, nothing changed, wetin I go do than to accept the things I can't change!

So this is me reporting for team #OCTOBER. . . Any mama in the house for October ? I greet you with special greetings. Who be accountant now sef ? Me I no dey pay dues again ooo. Just check that rack , you go see my file ee no even cover with dust sef. E still dey very fresh ...

#Team October captain, an loyal to your government ooo....just include my name in your list !

Any August 2016 mama wey dey in my condition too ? Abeg holla make we dey use ourselves do moral support!

Congratulations to All March mama's that have downloaded already ooo. Safe delivery to those awaiting too!
You are welcome to team October for supernatural delivery.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 2:40pm On Mar 17, 2017
Madam aghaibiam,thank you for making me salivate.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 2:55pm On Feb 28, 2017
johnpaul3434:
It is very annoying when sure game are posted online and they are been neglected that day, then the next day somebody will call you and tell you he was scam yesterday and that he saw your game,he not sure about the game that is why he/she didn't call.please today fixed game is available with 400 odds, to subscribe see picture below to call or whatsapp, please is not free and no after payment thanks
What days do you go for antenatal?

Since you don't know the right group to post your advert, will advertise our group to you.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 11:55am On Feb 25, 2017
BlossomedCherry:
He said he havent checked but all his sisters are supposed to be circumcised.Am d only female he know that isnt circumcised from when he was still single o.
Pls you just have to keep trying to convince him not to do it.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 6:30pm On Feb 24, 2017
Congrats mamas; Yesitsme and realdentist. Your children are blessed.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:40am On Feb 21, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
Amen dear, I was told it maybe implantation spotting, maybe l ovulated later Dan I taught, and since its without cramping I shd just relax and come back with my HVS result, but to d glory of God it has stopped since that yesterday
Hallelujah. I thank God for you sis.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 6:46am On Feb 21, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
I know the lord of Abraham, Isaac and jacob won't put me to shame.
No,He won't. He that began the good works will surely bring it to perfection. Pls relax your mind and stay positive.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 11:54am On Feb 20, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
@mercymercy am so sowi dear,your name was d first on d list I no know how I omit am, love you loads
No wahala. Love you too and thanks for being the team's captain.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 11:23am On Feb 20, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
PRAYER MONDAY

DADDY we thank you for this group, we worship you awesome ruler for the good work of creation in us,we say thank you lord for the mamas that have given birth, we thank you for the waddling mamas and appreciate you for we the newbies.Father we pray none shall cast her fruit young in our midst in Jesu name,we come against every form of deformities, premature birth in Jesus name.
Any evil arrow fired against us, our babies and husbands let them backfire in Jesus name,every evil hand pointing toward us let them wither in Jesus name.
Thank Lord because we will never record any form of miscarriage, deformities, death,premature death in Jesus name,I specially commit all team October in hands lord see us all through in Jesus gracious name I pray.AMEN

cc Pweetibabe
Nimi22
Clily
Elixir123
Tikosdear
Amen. Nice one cappo. Pls include my name on the list.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 8:26pm On Feb 19, 2017
nicoleswizzi:

Yes ooo my mum said she's coming with all of dem, like everything she needs.
cheesy that's mothers for you. God bless them and bless us too.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 6:14pm On Feb 19, 2017
nicoleswizzi:

Waow, I fi k uda is also given to women who have already given birth(used to cook d pepper soup) its gud for dem bcs it washes wats left in d womb...I fink...
Yeah,you are right. Igbo's don't joke with uda after given birth. Even when I did evacuation,my mum had to grind and send to me all the way from Lagos to Benin.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 2:15pm On Feb 18, 2017
feddy27:

Every monday, anyone from the thread says a prayer. Most times, team captains champion it and encourage their members to participate.

Ok. I get it now,thanks.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 11:48am On Feb 18, 2017
feddy27:
Team October 2017, I like the vibes!!! Keep it coming! Keep confessions coming! As you say it, so shall God do it!

Don't forget PRAYER MONDAY!!!!! Very very very important!

I'm interested in you pple cos I was #TeamOct2016# and with God on our side, regular prayers, positive confessions, we recorded NO LOSS! Everyone dat came onboard from the beginning completed the race.

I'm passing that same grace to you just like Elijah did to Elisha! U shall record more success than we did! Not one! Not one!! Not one!!!! Shall lose her baby!

Ask questions when in doubt, maximise the use of the Internet, discuss with your doctor.

Wishing you all a healthy and safe pregnancy!

Cc: pweetiebabe, mercymercy
Thank you very much and Amen to the prayers.
As for the prayer Monday you mentioned, is it a general prayer here or how does it run?

Good morning able mamas in the house.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:35pm On Feb 17, 2017
jesufifunmi:
I vexed and created this account because it looked like team October are overtaking us.

Team September is here abeg!!! Make una october people respect ur senior. Even though morning sickness abi na all day sickness is battling with us we been dey gather momentum to take over this thread #WaitAndSee #WeHaveABigGod #WeShallNotCastOurYoung #TeamSeptemberForNoLoss#TeamseptemberForSupernaturalDelivery #OurGodIsAble
Teamie pweetiebabe,come and see ooo. E pain somebody. Hahahahahaha.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:32pm On Feb 17, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
Chop knuckle babe,your head they there.
#TeamOctoberforSickneesfreejourney#
#TeamoOctorberforNoLoss#
*fist bump*
Yeah. Amen. Goodnews all the way

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 7:54pm On Feb 17, 2017
Hunniesuzie, BIG congratulations on the arrival of your BIG baby. *smiles* God bless the child.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 7:22pm On Feb 17, 2017
Pweetiebabe:
Any team October mamas in d house?
yeah, I am one of them. #October
Religion / Re: "Women Who Wear Trousers, Eyelashes Are Sinners" - Pastor Lazarus Muoka by MercyMercy(f): 8:46pm On Feb 12, 2017
SeunEgbegbe:

Serving an imaginary God who fed 1 million people with five loaves of bread and 3 fishes but couldn't handle two nails on the cross is a sin
Pls don't go there I beg of you. Christ died that the scripture be fulfilled.

Religion / Re: "Women Who Wear Trousers, Eyelashes Are Sinners" - Pastor Lazarus Muoka by MercyMercy(f): 8:41pm On Feb 12, 2017
I used to think same too but not anymore! The Gospel has taken over. ALL MY SINS ARE FORGIVEN(PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE). #ChristHasPaidItAll
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:40am On Feb 11, 2017
Onaswu:

Your doctor suppose to monitor you. maybe you talk to him and let him know your history. In the mean time be positive as this pregnancy has come to stay. You will carry to term.
It's the same place the operation was carried out, so they are aware. Amen,thanks for the encouragement.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MercyMercy(f): 9:16am On Feb 11, 2017
Good morning everyone and congrats to the new mamas.
I am new here,just registering...I am 5weeks and some days now. Went to the private hospital I use for pt and it was confirmed. Doctor prescribed folic acid which I have been taking for some days now. Thing is, I went yesterday hoping to register for antenatal classes but the woman in charge of registration advised I shldnt till the baby is fully established (say 12wks).
Pls all,what do you suggest? This is my first normal pregnancy,had an ectopic few months back which was evacuated.

Politics / Re: Mark Zuckerberg Comes Back And Pays Visit To President Muhammadu Buhari by MercyMercy(f): 1:42pm On Sep 02, 2016
this is good.

modified:
how come the V.P is the only one that looked into "that" camara lens?

the lady in the second pics be like: abeg comot for road make I go stand beside mark.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kenyan Graduate Seeks For Job With Placard Bearing His Photo by MercyMercy(f): 12:43pm On Aug 11, 2016
omaiyale:
I pray God favours locate him

Meanwhile I blame Buhari
What is Buhari"s business in this ehn biko?
Is that a Nigerian??

42 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari In The U.S With A Hermes Bag Worth N40 Million - The Signal by MercyMercy(f): 2:25pm On Aug 04, 2016
and so? what if it were a gift to her?

127 Likes 8 Shares

Education / Re: Auchi Poly 2016-2017 Admission List by MercyMercy(f): 11:17am On Jul 27, 2016
This is not the current list, stop giving false information.
Mods pls try to verify some thread before moving to front page...
cc lalasticlala

Family / Re: Can You Be Working Directly Under Your Parent? by MercyMercy(f): 6:54pm On Jul 09, 2016
seunwen2:
Hello Ladies and Gentlemen i have a friend who just finished service currently but currently, he is still working under his parent. Should he continue the work or search elsewhere for work?
If he is comfortable with what he is doing, why go elsewhere?Don't see it somehow because his parent is the owner...someone else is also the owner of another...to me dear, I don't see reasons why he should quit if he is comfortable with the work and also the pay.
Travel / Re: Can You Identify These Locations In Lagos? by MercyMercy(f): 5:49pm On Jun 23, 2016
Orikinla:
You got two locations correctly.
Which of the Shoprite supermarkets in Lagos?
Alausa
Travel / Re: Can You Identify These Locations In Lagos? by MercyMercy(f): 4:10pm On Jun 22, 2016
8th picture, unilag's second gate, going towards church(mfm) bus-stop
9th picture, shoprite
10th picture, GTB waterfront, unilag.
Forum Games / Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by MercyMercy(f): 2:26pm On Mar 29, 2016
page 1122 cheesy
Career / Re: What Does It Take To Own A Pharmacy Store? by MercyMercy(f): 9:31am On Apr 17, 2015
EHITZ:
Its very simple. what you do is, get a person who is a certified pharmacist (i have so many of them, if you need any), then you can include him as a director of your pharmaceutical company for the purpose of registering it as a limited liability company.that is the requirement by the Corporate Affairs Commission. but if you want to avoid that, there is another way out, you can also register it as an enterprise (business name) and then, it can only be tagged a patent medicine company. either way, i will be willing to assist you to set up a pharmaceutical company.
Ohh ok. Thank you for ur help. I am not ready to open it now as I am preparing going for my youth service. Just wanted to know wat it takes so I can plan ahead.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45