Family › Re: Will You Allow Male Lession Teacher To Coach Your Female Child At Home Alone? by Mesmerize(f): 5:36am On Jun 28, 2008 |
No. period! |
Nairaland General › Re: Most Embarrassing Moment! by Mesmerize(f): 5:28am On Jun 28, 2008 |
LOL!! I can imagine  |
Nairaland General › Re: Most Embarrassing Moment! by Mesmerize(f): 4:34am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Eclairs: A female friend givin u the key to her wheels just to show u respect as a guy only for you to tell her you can't drive,
It doesnt get worse thn that. Does it? rotflmao!! should have told her you have a broken ankle |
TV/Movies › Re: Review Any Movie by Mesmerize(f): 4:30am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Justkunmi, Arrrg, the first 10 minute was funny. . this movies is B.S  The whole plot did not even make sense! so his wife slept with someone, she left, he met another girl, yada yada yada I dnt get it. . this movie was boring!!  BtW, how many kids did that "tough" guy have? lawwd, have mercy!!  I said mysterious movie, not one I can't understandable movie na But thanks all the same  |
Food › Re: Food That "run Your Stomach" by Mesmerize(f): 3:43am On Jun 28, 2008 |
SeanT21: You eat watermelon seed? I think that's what egunsi is made out of |
Nairaland General › Re: Most Embarrassing Moment! by Mesmerize(f): 3:39am On Jun 28, 2008 |
When I wrote a lil poem kindA, trying to tell someone how I feel. Well, the slow poke keeps asking if its fiction or nonfiction  Told him it was nonfiction, and he still didn't get it. . embarrassing! Well, the Lord is good sha. Neva am I writing a poem for a dude again!  |
Nairaland General › Re: Most Embarrassing Moment! by Mesmerize(f): 3:26am On Jun 28, 2008 |
chamotex: THE MOST EMBARRASSING SITUATION IS SOMEONE WALKING IN ON You IN THE TOILET WHILE DOING A SHIT! OR WHILST CLEANING UR BUM.  rotflmgsbo!  |
Food › Re: Guys Of The Board: Can You Cook? by Mesmerize(f): 3:21am On Jun 28, 2008 |
the only thing they can cook is !#$@#$  |
Food › Re: Craziest Animal Meat You've Eaten? by Mesmerize(f): 3:20am On Jun 28, 2008 |
lmao |
Food › Re: Food That "run Your Stomach" by Mesmerize(f): 3:08am On Jun 28, 2008 |
uncooked beans. . and watermelon seed. . uncooked  |
Food › Re: Craziest Animal Meat You've Eaten? by Mesmerize(f): 3:07am On Jun 28, 2008 |
CARUSO: u would anytin now, no be you?!
anyway me i don chop OLOGBO DUDU arrrrh, are you like following me arnd?  |
Food › Re: Garrium Sulphate by Mesmerize(f): 3:06am On Jun 28, 2008 |
CARUSO: u go halla baba
for online? omo them fit post u ricin oo!
no try am!!! 
how u dey? me sef need garri badly so hola if u get some, cheers dude rotflmao!! you're not serious o |
Food › Re: Bread by Mesmerize(f): 3:05am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Romance › Re: Sexists On Nairaland? by Mesmerize(f): 2:48am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Maybe I should teach some NLers how to be impartial like me |
Romance › Re: Sexists On Nairaland? by Mesmerize(f): 2:18am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Dreeldee, you can go now. . |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Strare\look Sooo Much!? That Shit Can Be Very Embarrassing! by Mesmerize(f): 1:35am On Jun 28, 2008 |
so can I!  |
Romance › Re: Alert! Men. What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Woman by Mesmerize(f): 1:17am On Jun 28, 2008 |
Plz o, before you ppl start bashing us, make una show your pix na. So i can give y'all a piece of my mind.  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: If You Think You Are More Matured Than Your Age I Think This Thread Would Fit U by Mesmerize(f): 11:02pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
alukstea: I really hope you don't Mind i am not trying to be rude ok but it's alright ok let me start by asking if you had three wishes and could change three things in the world what would they be someone once told me that it's better to keep your wishes a secret.  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: If You Think You Are More Matured Than Your Age I Think This Thread Would Fit U by Mesmerize(f): 10:49pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
alukstea: I never asked for a phone nos we could have a chat and get to know us i like to put my mentality to test and use it i want people with very High Intellectual Quotient like me O.K. my apology. no phone #s |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: If You Think You Are More Matured Than Your Age I Think This Thread Would Fit U by Mesmerize(f): 10:43pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
CARUSO: u just dey deteriorate everyday!
them take man swear for u?!  If you believe that's my number, then there's anything you'll believe.  Ok o, poster, dial the number sha, eventually, someone will pick up  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: If You Think You Are More Matured Than Your Age I Think This Thread Would Fit U by Mesmerize(f): 10:40pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
ok give me a call 1 911 305 954 009  |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 10:26pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
LadyT: Morenike I will fight you O!
I don't want Negro. You want TOH to call Higher (not hire) but Higher killer for me? Then stop winking at the guy na and TOH told me that you better watch it o she dnt play with her man  |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 9:59pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
dreeldee: and you ekiti girl, flirting around nko  Flirtation: Attention without Intention! Nairaland is dry, so sth needs to be done to spice it up |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 9:56pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
Negro_Ntns: okay, tell me, what is it, its someting_chiness I already told ya it's toyinchiness  |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 9:56pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
If this is how you Ijebu men woo women, no wonder TOH is running away prowling ko crawling ni  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Woman I Need. by Mesmerize(f): 9:54pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
No vex oga  |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 9:54pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
who's tetchiness?  |
Romance › Re: Cocktail Of Men: The Type Of Brothas Who Turn Us Off! by Mesmerize(f): 9:49pm On Jun 27, 2008 |
Where's TOH na? tell the bobo yes or no na. Lady T wants him o |