Stats: 3,325,046 members, 8,420,044 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:11 AM

Mfondear's Posts

Nairaland ForumMfondear's ProfileMfondear's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

RomanceWatch Video: Timaya Has Revealed That He Is Not Ready To Marry His Baby Mama by Mfondear(op): 2:45pm On Nov 26, 2016
Even though popular musician Timaya has fathered two children with the same woman, he recently revealed in an interview that he is not ready to get married. However, unlike other musicians, Timaya also promised that all his kids would come from the same woman as he is not serious. “I am not getting married soon.

My life is a journey. My career is my journey. I didn’t lie to my baby mama when she was pregnant; I told her I wasn’t ready to get married. I never said I wasn’t going to get married. But at the moment, I am not ready.

When she told me she was pregnant, I accepted the pregnancy. She told me she hoped I wasn’t going to be like other musicians who had kids from different women. I told her no. My two kids are from the same woman. I know what I am doing,” he told Punch.

Timaya has revealed that he is not ready to marry his baby mama Barbara The self-styled Egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa went further to disclose how being a father has changed him. “I never knew I could love anyone the way I love my daughters. My first daughter is my best friend. I didn’t know what I wanted when I had her. But I knew I wanted to re-brand. So I had to take off the dreadlocks.
watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/26/watch-video-timaya-has-revealed-that-he-is-not-ready-to-marry-his-baby-mama-barbara/

CrimeSee What They Did To Kidnappers Including A Woman After Being Caught In Calabar. by Mfondear(op): 1:21pm On Nov 26, 2016
According to a report filtering in from Calabar, Cross River State capital city, kidnappers from Delta and Enugu States -stormed Calabar today to kidnap people. However, they ran out of luck as they were apprehended by residents of Calabar with one victim. They were stripped unclad and beaten before being handed over to the police...
[b]watch Here:[/b]http://234news.com/2016/11/26/see-what-they-did-to-kidnappers-including-a-woman-after-being-caught-in-calabar-photos/

EducationUniversity VC Charged With N800 Million Fraud See What Happened by Mfondear(op): 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2016
The EFCC has charged the vice-chancellor of the Federal University of Agriculture, Olusola Oyewole, as well as the school's pro-chancellor, Adeseye Ogunlewe, to court on an 18-count of alleged financial malpractices.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter The EFCC has charged the vice-chancellor, the pro-chancellor and the bursar of the Federal University of Agriculture ducked on an 18-count charge of financial malpractices.

The two officials were arraigned on Friday, November 25, alongside the institution's bursar, Moses Ilesanmi. Premium Times reports that the three suspects were driven to the court by EFCC operatives in a Nissan Urvan bus. These were docked at High Court 6 in Abeokuta, Ogun State, for alleged misappropriation of N800 million.
See More:http://234news.com/2016/11/25/university-vc-charged-with-n800-million-fraud-see-what-happened/

EducationUniversity VC Charged With N800 Million Fraud See What Happened by Mfondear(op): 12:27pm On Nov 25, 2016
The EFCC has charged the vice-chancellor of the Federal University of Agriculture, Olusola Oyewole, as well as the school's pro-chancellor, Adeseye Ogunlewe, to court on an 18-count of alleged financial malpractices.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter The EFCC has charged the vice-chancellor, the pro-chancellor and the bursar of the Federal University of Agriculture ducked on an 18-count charge of financial malpractices.

The two officials were arraigned on Friday, November 25, alongside the institution's bursar, Moses Ilesanmi. Premium Times reports that the three suspects were driven to the court by EFCC operatives in a Nissan Urvan bus. These were docked at High Court 6 in Abeokuta, Ogun State, for alleged misappropriation of N800 million.
See More:http://234news.com/2016/11/25/university-vc-charged-with-n800-million-fraud-see-what-happened/

RomanceWow! See Gorgeous World’s Shortest Couple As They Marry In Elaborate Wedding by Mfondear(op): 10:46am On Nov 25, 2016
In celebration of GWR Day 2016, the title holders for Smallest married couple have travelled to London this week to visit the London HQ of Guinness World Records.

Paulo Gabriel da Silva Barros and Katyucia Lie Hoshino, both of Brazil, have been verified at a combined height of just 181.41 cm (71.42 in), and became world record holders back in September after tying the knot.

Paulo (aged 31 and 90.28 cm (35.54 in) in height),and Katyucia, (28 and 91.13 cm (35.88 in) first met in 2006 through the now defunct social media platform, Orkut.

‘I found her very beautiful from the first moment I saw her,’ he explains.
But Katyucia didn’t reciprocate and at first blocked him on the instant messaging site, before Paulo eventually won her over.

They would chat online regularly for a couple of years before first meeting in person on 20 December 2008. They began dating on 29 December.

They maintained a long distance relationship for four years, managing to see each other every couple of months.

In January 2012, Katyucia decided to move from her hometown of Londrina to Paulo’s town, Itapeva. They did not need to live together long before they knew they were meant to be together.
“We may be short but we have big hearts and lots of love for each other as well as everybody in our lives. Our life isn’t without its challenges but we are so happy we can tackle these challenges together.”

Check out our heartwarming video below, which sees the happy couple take part in a fun “Mr & Mrs” style quiz as they are given a special tour around our London office.

-GuinnessWorldRecords
SEE VIDEO:http://234news.com/2016/11/25/wow-see-gorgeous worlds-shortest-couple-as-they-marry-in-elaborate-wedding/

CelebritiesNigerian Gay Activist Bisi Alimi Wants To Contest 2019 Elections. by Mfondear(op): 5:51pm On Nov 23, 2016
Despite death threats issued to gay right activist Bisi Alimi-Davis by Nigerians when he declared his intentions to contest the 2019 elections he is unperturbed. The newly married gay knowing fully well the price to pay for his choice of marriage is more thirsty for a good change in the country than what will happen to him if he steps his feet in his home country.

Bisi shared a post he put up on his Facebook wall exactly one year ago about the state of the nation. He wrote that the only thing that has changed is the fact that the poor are getting poorer. He promised to bring the real change to governance.

“It’s been a year since I made my first return trip back to Nigeria after 8. I wrote this piece on Facebook a year ago, the only thing that has changed has been the harsh economic situations over 80% of Nigerians found themselves now. The poor has become poorer.

The indifference of the political class is of concern and the religious organisations are abandoning their responsibility to the poor while they enrich themselves. This is the reason I will be going into politics because, you don’t pray change into being, you forced it into being.
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/11/23/nigerian-gay-activist-bisi-alimi-wants-contest-2019-elections/

CelebritiesImagine: Uti Nwachukwu Shares Views Of Role Of Women In The Society by Mfondear(op): 5:20pm On Nov 23, 2016
Uti Nwachukwu is one of Nigeria’s foremost media personalities and actors. He is one of the stars of the critically acclaimed Tinsel soap opera. After winning the Big Brother Africa competition in 2010, the dreadlocked actor/OAP has always been in the news for a reason or the other for years.

The feminist movement has gathered steam in Nigeria in recent years, with notable celebs getting behind the struggle in different ways. In a recent post that has now gained popularity, Uti posted a photo and dropped his views on feminism.

He said: “If Women Can Agree And Accept That They Are The Weaker Sex. Then I’m Sure More Men Will Stand For Them. But As Long As Yall Keep Saying You And Men Are The Same…If I Don’t Stand For My Fellow Man…Why Should I Stand For You? Are U Pregnant ?
See what He said:http://234news.com/2016/11/23/uti-nwachukwu-shares-views-of-role-of-women-in-the-society

PoliticsYou Need To See What A Wicked Step-mum Did This To This 2-year-old Girl by Mfondear(op): 11:46am On Nov 22, 2016
LOOKING at the picture of two-year-old Lovelyn William will elicit tears from the center of any human being. Unclad, with her mouth tapered, hands tied backwards and legs tied together, she lay on the floor of a space at Itori in Ogun State.
This young girl's stepmother, 28-year-old Christiana Faturoti, allegedly threw her there as a punishment because she soiled herself. After putting the little one in the room, she padlocked it and left for her workplace.
For over two hours on February 17, the little lady, who turned two on February 15, 2015, groaned and moaned, until a neighbour heard the sound and traced it to an empty room that was padlocked.After peeping and seeing the girl in such a condition, the neighbour quickly alerted the authorities at Itori police station. Christiana was promptly arrested and is undergoing interrogation at the Anti-Human Trafficking portion of the Department of Criminal Investigation, Ogun State Police Command.
Lovelyn's mother was reported to have developed baby blues (mental illness) after birth and happens to be at a psychiatric hospital where she's undergoing treatment. Crime Reports learnt that the child's father, Mr Christopher William, met Christiana on the facebook, after that they started a relationship.
Willam (37), from Abia State who spoke with Crime Reports, said:

“Christiana posted a notice on facebook that a single lady from Osun State, a mother of one, needed a husband. I called the number and asked that individuals meet.
“I sent her N5,000 as transport fare to Lagos State and she came in February 2013. She slept in my place and left these day. We lost contact for around two months. Later, she called me that she was pregnant and I told her to come to Lagos. We went to my mother in Abia State in June and spent about weekly there.
“In October 2013, I told Christiana to move in with me until she would deliver her baby, after which we'd visit her family for marriage formalisation. To my surprise, she refused, saying that she'd to have the consent of her friend, Dekola Elizabeth. She later called and said her friend disagreed with my suggestion.
“When she put to bed on December 5, 2013 and I was informed, I still repeated my suggestion but she refused. I said we would contain the naming ceremony once the baby could be 3 months according to my culture but she named the baby herself on the seventh day.
“Each one of these generated a disagreement for a time until I called her for settlement again and I promised to be visiting. In November 2014, she said she wanted to see my daughter. Then my daughter, Lovelyn, was with a care giver whom I was paying N12,000 per month. She suggested that she take the young girl to keep with her along with her son. That has been same November.
“I agreed with the concept and she took my daughter.
Read more:http:http://234news.com/2016/11/22/wickedness-you-need-to-see-why-a-wicked-step-mum-did-this-to-this-2-year-old-girl-photos/

Politics17 Essential Things To Take To The NYSC Camp by Mfondear(op): 3:18pm On Nov 21, 2016
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) on Monday, November 21, posted the call-up letter for the Batch B corps members and many are jubilant as they got states they liked, while others are not so happy, as they were posted to states they did not. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Nysc members For those heading to the various NYSC camps across the country starting Thursday, November 24, what are the things they will need to survive the 17 days of the orientation camp? First, we consider the official requirements:

1. Call-up letter This is the official call-up letter given to you by the NYSC. This will be taken from you and not returned, so you must not forget it, for it is the only evidence that you are a prospective corps member. Also do not laminate it, for it will not be collected if you do so.

2. Registration documents If you are a foreign graduate you should take along the original credentials you uploaded to the NYSC Portal for physical verification and evaluation. 3. NYSC green card The NYSC green card is the first print out when you originally registered, before you printed your call-up letter, it contains your personal details and bio-data.

4. School ID card You also need to take along your school ID card, so if you have lost it, you have to make another one.

5. Statement of result The statement of result given to you by your university is also an important document to take along.

6. Photocopies Also make 10 copies each of all of the above documents, in case you are asked for more than one copy of any. There will be photocopiers in camp at mammy market but trust me, it is double the price and it saves time.

7. Passport photographers Passport photographs are also very important, so you need to take as many as you can along with you. About 20 passports in red backgrounds are needed. You will need these passports for the various registrations, which might include: skill acquisition groups, religious groups, sports, redeployment, bank account opening and so on.

8. Licenses For doctors, pharmacists, nurses and lab scientists, you need to take along your proof of certification. This include their certificates of registration with the Nigerian Medical and Dental Council of Nigeria (NMDCN) and for pharmacies with the Pharmacists Council of Nigeria (PCN) respectively. Now we consider personal needs:

9. Round-neck t-shirts The round-neck white t-shirt is an essential outfit in camp in fact in most camps it is the only item of clothing allowed for the duration of the camp. You will be given 2 pairs by the camp administration and since you may not have time to wash, you might consider bringing extras. 10. White shorts You will be given two white shorts at the camp, but it is likely too small or two big, so it is advised to buy and bring extras for yourself.

11. White sneakers and socks The white sneakers are a very important part of your camp outfit. You will be given a pair customized for NYSC, but they are usually of low quality. So it would be better if you could get your own extra pair and white socks too. Other things you need and can buy in camp include:

12. Padlock

READ MORE:http://234news.com/2016/11/21/17-essential-things-to-take-to-the-nysc-camp/

RomanceDownload Crazy Video Of A Lady Breastfeeding Man In Public by Mfondear(op): 9:29pm On Nov 20, 2016
Just when you think you have seen it all..comes shocker..this video have gone viral on social media..
watch..below:http://234news.com/2016/11/20/download-crazy-video-of-a-lady-breastfeeding-man-in-public/
PoliticsMother From Hell: This Shocking Video Of A Woman Punching Her BABY by Mfondear(op): 5:05pm On Nov 20, 2016
A heartless mother has been secretly filmed savagely punching, slapping and beating a little baby as the child wailed.

Mother savagely beating little baby

A heartless mother has been filmed by an unnamed eight-year-old girl brutally punching and slapping her little baby in the face as the child cried.
The shocking clip has left people fuming.

The video which went viral and attracted criticism from people could only be described as savage. The woman was secretly filmed assaulting her little baby who could be just a month-old or thereabout. The woman wearing a blue T-shirt and white trousers, deliberately slapped the baby as the child continued to cry on the sofa.

Massive blows can be seen raining down on the baby, with many so hard it could have caused serious brain injuries, or even death. According to reports, the mother allegedly savaged the little baby to "teach the child a lesson."

Local police are said to be investigating the video, the Sun UK reported. The video was filmed in the south Kazakhstan city of Almaty in August this year, but it was only released online this week.
watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/20/mother-from-hell-this-shocking-video-of-a-woman-punching-slapping-and-beating-a-tiny-baby-in-the-face-will-make-you-cry-watch-video/

CrimeWatch Video: Reasons Why 7yr Old Boy Was Burnt Alive by Mfondear(op): 10:14pm On Nov 19, 2016
The depressing thing about the 7yr old who was burnt alive for stealing garri, is that even before the court of law, he is still a juvenile.

The reasons to his death have not still been uncovered But then, how much garri would that child have stolen just to satiate hunger that was induced by irresponsible governance, to deserve death?
watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/19/watch-video-reasons-why-7yr-old-boy-was-burnt-alive/

RomanceSee Ten Most Expensive Places To Marry From In Nigeria The No.1 Will Shock U by Mfondear(op): 4:24pm On Nov 19, 2016
Thank Gods is Friday and it is time for fun and information. Is time to discuss the best place and the most costliest place or culture to marry in Nigeria. In Nigeria, is definitely a big deal when you talk about marriage, considering the kind of money and energy people invest into it to make it happen. That is the period where every bride gets to feel like a queen because of the way they are celebrated. It is usually a royal event and depending on how big the wedding is, you will be shocked to find the important dignitaries in the society in these occasions/ceremonies. Though in most cases, these traditional rites can be termed as expensive cultures to marry from and so are dreaded.
Although the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria is not restricted to just a geographic region or tribe in Nigeria, but of course the eastern part of Nigeria - the Igbo speaking region of Nigeria and also some states from the Southern part of Nigeria can be said to be some of the most expensive cultures to get a wife. Checkout the list of the 10 most expensive cultures in Nigeria to marry from.... (least to highest):

10. The Annang People of Akwa Ibom state

9. The Ogoja People of Cross Rivers state

8. The Ibibio People of Akwa Ibom state
Read full gist:http://234news.com/2016/11/19/see-ten-most-expensive-places-to-marry-from-in-nigeria/

RomanceHorrific Video Shows Man Who Wanted To Kill A Cow But Got The Shock Of His Life by Mfondear(op): 3:37pm On Nov 19, 2016
A viral video clip gone viral online and social media show the terrifying moment the bushmeat finally caught the hunter!

A shocking video which emerged online few hours ago and has already gone viral on social media, shows the unexpected moment a hunter became the hunted.

The viral video clip revealed how a cow which was about to be slaughtered, reacted angrily and attacked a man and almost mauled him to death if not for the swift response of a crowd which rushed to rescue him.

The video was shared by Gossip Mill on Facebook and has already been viewed over 2 million times.
Watch below.............
click here:http://234news.com/2016/11/19/hunter-became-the-hunted-horrific-video-shows-man-who-wanted-to-kill-a-cow-but-got-the-shock-of-his-life-video/

PoliticsA Very Sad News Coming From Abakiliki, Ebonyi State.....rip Dear! by Mfondear(op): 11:34am On Nov 19, 2016
Oooh!! I could hear the tribulation of the family, friends and relatives on the demise of our brother,friend and relative, death why have thou done this to us,that is unjust and unfair ,lord we have no to question you on any thing cos he who u say shall live must live.

On today 13th November been yesterday @ 9am, along waterworks road abakaliki, Ebonyi state.

He was crushed down by a tanker on his in the past from a football training .

A pal and a brother was removed from us, the grief within our hearts are beyond compare but we are mere mortals and since death is inevitable, we know most of us shall answer that call someday sometime ,but lord let it be at your appointed time, may this scandal of untimely death not come our way henceforth lord.

Adieu Ugota Ebuka
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/11/19/a-very-sad-news-coming-from-abakiliki-ebonyi-state-rip-dear/

Christianity EtcSee How Woman Steals Nissan SUV Then Sows It As A Seed In Church by Mfondear(op): 10:19am On Nov 19, 2016
A 44-year old housewife, Mary Onu has been arrested after she allegedly stole a Nissan Infiniti SUV belonging to a vehicle dealer and tried it to sow a seed offering to her church prophet, Solomon Orimisan of the Celestial Church of Christ, Idimu, Lagos, Nigeria.

The incident happened at Gabriel Bell close, Bamishile Estate in Idimu where in fact the church was located.
Onu was arrested with her daughter, Alice who signed the agreement and handed within the Jeep to Prophet Orimisan after she obtained a token sum of N500,000 as a swap for the car,PM Express reports.
The Delta State-born Mary who was simply a member of the church went to the prophet and told him he wished to appreciate him for his assistance and prayer to her and her family which had benefited them.
She told him that she wished to sow a seed offering with the Infiniti model QX56 which the market value has ended N2 million.
She asked him that he should pay only N500,000 as a token and which an excited Orimisan agreed and paid the amount of money into her account.

P.M.Express gathered that she drove the SUV to the church with the owner, who's a vehicle dealer and introduced him as his driver.
If they went inside the church to talk about, the master of the SUV did not know the thing that was going on and after Orimisan paid the amount of money, she left both of them in the church premised and bolted away.

Once the prophet arrived on the scene and saw the automobile dealer, he asked him to leave and informed him he had settled with Mary.
It had been then the prophet realized that Mary had scammed him as the owner explained what transpired between him and Mary before the car was brought to the church.
The matter was reported to the police who trailed Mary and her daughter, Alice for several weeks and later arrested them in their hide out.

At the station, Mary confessed to the crime but claimed she'd already spent the money to resolve her personal problem.
These were charged before Magistrate's court sitting in Isolo on Thursday with conspiracy, obtaining under false pretence and stealing under the Criminal Code.
They pleaded not guilty.
The prosecutor, Mr A.U. Ojei told the court he was not objecting the bail condition, nevertheless the court should use discretion to grant them bail in order that they will face trial.
The presiding Magistrate, Mrs A.K. Shonubi granted them bail in the amount of N200,000 with one sureties in like sum.
They certainly were remanded in prison custody pending when they will perfect their bail condition.
The matter was adjourned till 24 November 2016.
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/11/19/photos-woman-steals-nissan-suv-then-sows-it-as-a-seed-in-church/

RomanceHousemaid Ca Ught On Camera Pouring Her Urine Into Her Wicked Boss’s Juice by Mfondear(op): 7:51am On Nov 06, 2016
According to local media reports the family had become suspicious of the maid, for undisclosed reasons, and installed a secret camera in the kitchen.
huzg
The camera captured two domestic staff going about their daily chores while one of them prepared a drink. She is seen stirring it and then heading away before the second maid walks over to the juice.
Before she gets there however she quickly pulls a beaker of what purportedly contains her own urine from her trousers.
She is then clearly seen topping up the drink with the liquid. The video concludes with the woman returning to carry on with her job. She can be seen preparing food in the background.

Speaking to local news outlets, the head of the family, who chose to keep the identity of his employee secret, revealed his shock when watching the footage back. He also sent a message of warning for other local people to be cautious of the behaviour of their maids.
watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/06/housemaid-ca-ught-on-camera-pouring-her-urine-into-her-wicked-bosss-juice/

Jokes EtcMark Angel Comedy: Help (episode 92)...... Hahahaha...this Video Will Make You L by Mfondear(op): 7:21pm On Nov 05, 2016
Hahahaha!! Abeg allow me joor, laugh wan kill me die.
Mark angel comedy Episode 92 is out and bubbling. It is titled "Help".
This one is Denilson Igwe and his new cheek, or rather "babe". Hahaha.. As a smart guy, he approached the babe and begged for her number. Instead of the number, another funny thing happened. Lol.ny. Are you interested to know the funny thing that happened? Then you got to watch this funny skit.
Download, watch and lets hear from you!!
clickto watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/05/mark-angel-comedy-help-episode-92-hahahaha-this-video-will-make-you-laugh/

RomanceWatch Viseo: Two Prostitutes Fight Naked Publicly by Mfondear(op): 4:16pm On Nov 04, 2016
It was a show of shame recently when two young ladies based in the United States of America had a disagreement that escalated into a royal rumble in public.

The two young ladies who were said to be prostitutes threw caution to the wind as they fought dirty for unknown reasons in a local black community in America named Bronx.They tore each other’s clothes and all they put out all their private assets to the delight of the happy crowd who refused to separate them. The video that has been circulated on Facebook with massive views.

click to watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/04/two-prostitutes-fight-naked-publicly-video/

CelebritiesRe: From Frying Pan To Fire - Miss Anambra 2015, Chidinma Okeke 14 Years In Prison by Mfondear(op): 2:58pm On Nov 04, 2016
Nigerian man eats cucumber used in 'the other room'

Following the viral sex tape of former Miss Anambra, Chidinma Okeke, the fruit cucumber has been used to satirize the saga.

In the short video shared on Instagram, a young man barged into his sister’s house hungrily and reached for her refrigerator where he took a Cucumber for consumption against her will. The young man took bites from it even as his sister was seen putting on suspicious looks which attracted the attention of the young man.

The smell of fish oozing from the Cucumber later alerted the man that it must have been actively used for pleasure services in the ‘other room’.On confirmation from his sister, he fainted and the skit humorously ended.

watch video below: http://234news.com/2016/11/04/nigerian-man-eats-cucumber-used-in-the-other-room/

CrimeWatch Video: Teacher Arraigned For Rape In Lagos Makes Special Confession by Mfondear(op): 1:40pm On Nov 04, 2016
A teacher in Lagos, Lekan Eniolobo has pleaded not guilty to charges of assaulting an 11-year- old pupil in his care. He however provides vivid detail of what really transpired between him and the pupil in case that's been adjourned to January 2017 Lekan Eniolobo, a 20-year-old teacher has confessed to actually having MouthAction by having an under-aged pupil supposedly under his care.

Arraigned before an Ikeja magistrates'court, Lagos, Eniobolo, who allegedly committed the act on October 21, at Ayodele Shitta street, Isheri Osun, Lagos, said he did not touch the gi he only inserted his penis into her mouth. Police arraigned the teacher The Nigerian Tribune reports him as confessing:

“I usually teach the victim and two others after school hours in Ikotun. When the girl was brought to my place, I said they should buy a journal on her behalf, but her parents did not. “I gave her an assignment, but she did not do it. When she came to me on Thursday during school period, I asked of the notebook, she said her mother did not give her the money.

I told her to go to JSS one class and join the other two girls; that I would soon be with them.“When I was done with my classes, I joined them there and taught them for the day. My house is not far from the school. “My mum called me to come home and do the dishes.

I told the girl to go with me, that I would purchase the notebook on her behalf at a woman's shop near my house. She went with me; I bought the book for her and she said she was hungry. I bought her biscuit and as I was going to go, the lady said I would bring her bottle which had been with me. I informed her I would carry it later, but she refused.

“She said the victim should go with me to the house, in order that I will give her the bottle. That was how the lady went with me to the house. “I took her inside our parlor. I put her on the chair and put my manhood in her mouth. I did not touch her private part. They have done a test and confirmed I didn't touch her there. She did not cry and she did not complain. But she went home and reported to her parents.
click to watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/04/watch-video-teacher-arraigned-for-rape-in-lagos-makes-special-confession/

CelebritiesFrom Frying Pan To Fire - Miss Anambra 2015, Chidinma Okeke 14 Years In Prison by Mfondear(op): 12:33pm On Nov 04, 2016
Chidinma Okeke, From Orumba North, might be having higher than a mere scandal on her plate as videos circulating online allegedly show her engaged in lesbian sex. The wonder queen who was simply crowned the winner of Miss Anambra 2015 competition but dethroned after the release of a raunchy photo of her, may be worrying about the 14 years jail term attached to gay relationships in Nigeria far higher than a tarnished image.

The leaked video shows the girl with a striking resemblance to Chidinma, having sex to another lady utilizing a cucumber as a se x toy. Daily post reports that a source told Vanguard that Chidinma found myself in the act for the money, in an offer she struck with a chief. According to the source, “First, that is an investment gone wrong. Chief (name not disclosed) sponsored Chidinma Okeke to win the pageant.

Chief spent up to N 2million to make sure she emerged since the winner against other beautiful contestants,” a source told Vanguard. “Chief also budgeted on her behalf wardrobe and makeover pre and post beauty contest.

The money was launched to Miss Anambra. Chief also took her to various countries including Germany where she met other models based on the contract terms which Miss Chidinma signed with Chief.
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/11/04/from-frying-pan-to-fire/

TravelOmg.....train Crushed And Injured Traders At Enugu Market (graphic Photos) by Mfondear(op): 11:42am On Nov 04, 2016
There is anger and indignation in Enugu state following the ramming of a train into a cluster of traders and buses at the popular Ogbete Main Market, Enugu state.The train driver refused to sound his horn, eyewitnesses said.

A middle-aged man was killed from the collision while several others got injured as they scampered for safety.
The train was returning from Port Harcourt, Rivers State, and barely missed a tricycle rider at the Zik Avenue intersection before getting to the Ogbete Market.

One of the vehicle drivers, who narrowly escaped death, said: “God saved us because what the man driving the train planned was to massacre people and set the whole place on fire. If not for God, who moved the vehicles out miraculously, we all would have perished.”

Read more:http://234news.com/2016/11/04/omg-train-crushed-and-injured-traders-at-enugu-market-graphic-photos/

RomanceWatch Video: Woman Shocks Passersby After Experiencing A “period Explosion” by Mfondear(op): 11:20am On Nov 04, 2016
A woman took part in a ‘period explosion’ social experiment to see how members of the public would react. Some passersby were very shocked while others disgusted at the very sight of that.

click here to watch video:http://234news.com/2016/11/04/watch-video-woman-shocks-passersby-after-experiencing-a-period-explosion-in-public/

Nairaland GeneralWatch Video Of Nigerian Crossdresser, Bayo Twerking by Mfondear(op): 3:25pm On Nov 03, 2016
Christianity EtcNawa O, Bishop That Cannot Recite A Verse In The Bible Rape 17 Year Old Girl by Mfondear(op): 9:33pm On Oct 28, 2016
Andrew Mnkandla delivered to jail for raping and impregnating a teenager. The 41-year-old Bishop identified as, Andrew Mnkandla and his 34-year-old brother Lovemore, a pastor at the church, held the victim hostage at his house and raped her on different occasions.

They threatened that when she told anyone, the demons they had exorcised from her would return with scores of others to haunt her. The court heard he visited the teen's mother along with his wife and tried to bribe her so that she convinces her daughter to improve her statement in court.

Mnkandla had pleaded not guilty to multiple counts of rape before a magistrate, Chrispen Mberewere. The court was shocked when Mnkandla failed to recite four common Bible verses. He drew laughter from the gallery when he explained John 3 verse 16 reads:

“Let your hearts not be troubled,” but it actually reads: “For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

” However, the magistrate convicted Mnkandla and sentenced him to 20 years in jail after the teenager revealed that Lovemore raped her at Khami Mountains while Mnkandla raped her at his house.
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/10/28/nawa-o-bishop-that-cannot-recite-a-verse-in-the-bible/

CrimeWatch Video As Father Nails Children To Cross Over Witchcraft by Mfondear(op): 5:13pm On Oct 28, 2016
Father nails children to cross over witchcraft:

A father in Akwa Ibom, John Friday Akpan accuses his children of taking his money for their master in a witchcraft coven – Akpan locks his children in a dark thatch hut without food for weeks as punishment Elisha Friday Akpan ,12, and Esther Friday Akpan ,6, were starved of food by their father over allegations of being witches.

A 40-year-old man, John Friday Akpan from Akwa Ibom state is currently explaining to the authorities why he nailed his two children to the cross. According to reports by the Child's Right And Rehabilitation Network(CRARN), Akpan who tagged his two children, Elisha Friday Akpan ,12, and Esther Friday Akpan ,6, as witches and wizards heeded the advice of a herbalist, Dr. Okokon in committing the act, the Nigerian Eye reports.

Their father accused them of taking his money to ‘their master in the witchcraft coven and as punishment, he chose to nail his two children to a cross, lock them in a dark, thatch hut without food for weeks.
Recounting her ordeal at the hands of her father said: “Our sister, Peace usually bring us water within the hut when our father and our mother choose to go out,” Esther said. “My mother (stepmother), said the girl who used to reside near our home in Akpabuyo gave us food and she put something (witchcraft spell) in the food and when we ate it we changed to bird through the night and took our fathers money to ‘our master'in the witchcraft world,” Elisha who's a JSS one student said. According to the kids, Elisha was purported to have got 4,000 Naira while Esther took 2,000 Naira.

The kids were branded as witches by church ministers and have been cast out by their families and shunned by society. One is 6-year-old Israel Effiong from Ikot Uso Ekong, Eket, who was accused of being in charge of his father's illness. Fearing for his life, he ran away and hid in a bush for annually before he was rescued by Edoho, an offer with the organisation.
watch video here:http://234news.com/2016/10/28/watch-video-as-father-nails-children-to-cross-over-witchcraft/
PoliticsWatch Video: Buhari's Daughter Mocked As She Becomes 4th Wife by Mfondear(op): 4:04pm On Oct 28, 2016
The second daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari, Hajiya Fatima, will be getting married to former managing director of the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria, Malam Gimba Yau Kumo today Friday, October 28. Their Islamic wedding will take place in Katsina state, her father’s home state.

Fatima is one of the president’s children from his first wife, Safinatu Muhammadu Buhari.

But what many are not aware is that Fatima will become the 4th wife to the 57-year-old. Under the Islamic tradition a man is allowed to marry up to four wives, but that doesn’t seem to concern onr of the senior wives, Gimba Aishatu.
watch video:http://234news.com/2016/10/28/buharis-daughter-mocked-as-she-becomes-4th-wife/

CelebritiesMarried Actor Yomi Fabiyi Kisses Female Fan In Public (photo) by Mfondear(op): 3:02pm On Oct 26, 2016
Talented Nollywood actor Yomi Fabiyi has been under fire from fans for going intimate with his female fan in public on Tuesday, October 25.
Read more:
http://234news.com/2016/10/26/married-actor-yomi-fabiyi-kisses-female-fan-public-photo/

CrimePastor Burns Housemaid’s Buttocks For Telling Lies (PHOTOS) by Mfondear(op): 11:53am On Oct 26, 2016
Bello Anny Lawrence identified the pastor as Clifford Ojugo of Redeem Christian Church of God, Peace House, Idimu, who lives at No 9 Babatope Babatope Close Igando.

The house-help, an orphan was punished by the pastor for lying that she had done an errand she was yet to do. The house-help is currently under the care of a worried family in the neighbourhood.

Bello Anny Lawrence and other neighbours have got to social networking demanding for justice on her behalf behalf.
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/10/26/pastor-burns-housemaids-buttocks-telling-lies-photos/

PoliticsNYSC: Stages Of Heartbreak When Your Call-up Letter Comes Out (borno State) by Mfondear(op): 12:17pm On Oct 22, 2016
NYSC could be a fun-filled one year, but sometimes, it could just be a bunch of heartbreaks.

Sometimes, heartbreak means receiving your call-up letter and seeing everything you didn't expect. Let's assume you wanted to serve in Lagos, but they gave you borno instead.

1. It's a lie. This is not my call-up letter!

The letter has your name and course of study on it, but never!. You cannot claim it. In fact, you're so sure that you start scrolling through the call-up list to check for the other person bearing your name and surname.

Surprise surprise. You are the only person with that name and surname on the entire list. No one else. All the questions start flooding your mind and you immediately kick into the next gear.

2. WHAT THE HELL?!
Remember when your uncles and aunties collected your call up number? They said they'd help you get posted to the state you wanted because their friend in NYSC works with the person who wakes the Governor up every morning.
You dial them to ask how far, but they just give you response like,
But you didn’t depend on them 100%. After all, the bicycle they promised you since primary school hasn’t even come through.

So you made arrangements with one sure runs guy. He must have an explanation.
But you dial that one’s number and all you hear is "the number you have dialled is switched off".

3. Oh Lord, why me?
play

At this stage, you know you have entered one chance, so you just let the emotions take over completely.

play
You start thinking of all the stories you heard of Corpers going missing, or even rumours of villagers eating Corpers that have too much shakara.

play
4. This is the self-blame phase.
You start thinking about all the things you did and didn’t do. You start wondering maybe it didn’t click because the money you gave your runs guy wasn’t mint. Or whether you didn’t scream enough when you were praying about it. But last last,

5. God punish them!
play
The runs guy for jonzing you. The Government for refusing to scrap NYSC, and everything or everyone you think is responsible for your predicament. Minus yourself of course.

6. I don’t give a damn anymore!
At this point, you stop caring. You don’t care about what anyone has to say, you don’t care about NYSC, about what your family is going to say, or anybody at all. You’re just going to leave everything, go ahead and create a new app and become a billionaire.
Then it strikes you, all the people that have invented important things in the last 100 years had light. But you are still struggling with NEPA.
Hay God!

7. The “God dey” moment has come.

This is when your shoulder drops on this matter, never to rise again.

You now start calling to look for all the people who got posted to that state you hate so much.

And when people start to tease you about it, you just tell them “Na small thing, it didn’t even bother me at all”.

Then it dawns on you that the next one year of your life might happen very slowly in a village that might not even have Internet.

Kuku kill me.

RomanceMystery Man Found Dead In Delta State: See What Happens by Mfondear(op): 11:37am On Oct 22, 2016
A young man identified as Nelson Eni Millz, has been reportedly found dead in a hotel room in Ovwian, Udu Council area of Delta State after allegedly demanding sex from a lady customer who could not purchase the service he rendered to her.

The deceased who is a cell phone software marketer, who specialises in downloading applications on mobile sets, operating at a popular Robinson Plaza along Deco road in Warri South was said to have demanded that the feminine customer ‘pays in kind'since she couldn't pay the entire fee.

Nelson, in his late 20s, left out two kids.' According to Southern City News, the incident happened a week ago Thursday at Treasure Land Hotel in Ovwian where in fact the victim had lodged with the supposed lover identified as Helen Obiogu.

Conflicting reports had it that the victim (Nelson) slumped and died whilst having rounds of sex with Helen, but another account had it he died from poisoning. A source at the most popular Robinson Plaza, where in fact the lady had gone to get the mobile phone said that Helen was at the telephone plaza a week ago Wednesday to get a device and to download music and applications, but was left with N5,000 after buying the phone.

It absolutely was gathered that Helen, who's now in police custody, pleaded with the late Nelson to let her go and return another day to perform the payment but he'd refused and insisted she met him in a hotel. A source alleged Helen eventually visited the hotel and Nelson sent her to buy drinks for them.

The foundation also alleged Helen would have poisoned Nelson's drink which eventually led to his death. A staff at Treasure Land Hotel said that the girl suspect had almost fled from the hotel when she was arrested by the hotel security guards on duty.

Celestina Kalu, the State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), who confirmed the incident said: “It absolutely was a sudden and unnatural death. Be informed that on 13/10/2016 at about 15.30 hours, one Gordon Tone (the manager) of Treasure Land Hotel, reported this one Nelson (male) surname unknown, lodged in his hotel along with his female friend by name Helen Obiogu of Ovwian Town.

“The said Nelson was found dead in his hotel room by 14.55hours. We visited the scene of crime and no mark of violence seen. The corpse has been removed and deposited at Noble Hospital mortuary for autopsy and the said female friend, Helen Obiogu of Ovwian town, has been arrested and detained.”
Read more:http://234news.com/2016/10/22/mystery-man-found-dead-delta/

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)