Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,205 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:34 PM

Michael820's Posts

Nairaland ForumMichael820's ProfileMichael820's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fayose's Six Shocking Prophecies For 2016 by Michael820(m): 3:29pm On Dec 18, 2015
Lytech:
a year is almost gone,no sign of improvement.....
What makes him different from jonathan
GEJ ruled when the economy was booming, crude oli was sold at $110 per barrell or even more
GEJ ruled for 6years and what did he do?
GMB as only ruled for 6month,and most of the problem he's facing now is as a mismanagement of the past administration,though some of his victories can be attributed to the foundation laid by the GEJ administration too,

Give baba time! Am sure we will deliever
PoliticsRe: Fayose's Six Shocking Prophecies For 2016 by Michael820(m): 3:18pm On Dec 18, 2015
I think what he said is inevitable,the subsidy had to be remove to strengthen our economy,and that's not a fault of the present administration its just part of the needed action to withstand this economy hardship. I don't think its buhari that's making the oil price fall by the day, which is the major problem of the economy
And on the issue of the 6.7 million retrenchment,assuming GEJ is still the president of this country the figure might even be more than that,am not a supporter of buhari or GEJ, all am saying is that this problem did not start in day so u don't expect it to disappear overnight.
Though the false hope and promises APC are given people has to stop,you shouldn't make promises you know you can't keep
BusinessRe: Oil Price Slump: Nigeria’s Economic Outlook Remains Difficult – World Bank by Michael820(m): 10:56pm On Dec 17, 2015
Na wha ooo,na to fly out of this hell-hole remaining ooo
Cos the way this situation is going I don't think things will get better soon,pls who know any african aircraft airport for here grin grin
CareerRe: Oil Workers Zone. by Michael820(m): 10:20am On Dec 15, 2015
Any computer scientist in the house,just wondering what the odds of securing a job in oil company are,cos most of the successful stories I've heard are from either engineers or accountant,though I stand to be corrected.
EducationRe: The Touching Story Of An OAU Graduate by Michael820(m):
Hmm,this story is more than grass to grace but more like from jungle to exceeding glory,that's really inspiring,
And we need more of people like op in this country,people who will always give back to communities and not think of themselves alone,I mean with little he has,he has started his own foundation for helping others who doesn't have people like aunty morenike to bring them up.
You've done well bro
EducationRe: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Michael820(m): 2:45pm On Dec 14, 2015
greatguru22:
OAU direct entry list would be released soon... D soon has no time.. Just be preparing for a way forward, dont put ur hope on oau alone cos oau no be school oo.
lol,if OAU no be school,then why not do your H.N.D in the 'school' you arehuh
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 2:34pm On Dec 14, 2015
guyz,do we have to link our BVN to our DYA to collect the cashhuh
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 2:31pm On Dec 14, 2015
atu1:
Pls what's the probability of my friend getting his money. We wrote the exam together at nekede this year and the both of us won the scholarship but he was sent to lagos for his cert while mine was futo, perhaps he didn't went to lagos rather he went to futo with me and his name was not found there and when they checked, his name was at lagos although he wrote his name down on our attendance and he was given mtnf polo? As am writing now, he has been downcast since that day. I need an answer pls?
I think he will be paid, in as much his name is on the list,and not even everybody will attend the ceremony,so he should just calm down and keep checking every message like its an alert grin grin grin at least that's what am doing
CareerRe: Any Hope For A Database Administrator In Nigeria by Michael820(m): 9:03pm On Dec 11, 2015
skelewu404:
They don't believe in ur ability n nobody really care about database that much. Go n learn how to do suya
bros u get craze for head ooo,if you have not good to say y not just shut up that stinking hole in your face,
its not a crime to be stup-id but its crime to prove it,ediot
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 7:23pm On Dec 07, 2015
I don't know why people always have to be tribal about everything,we all know mtn is partial in there process but does that mean the are zoning people out,for all we know people might have been shortlisted randomly,which means once u have above 60 you could be shortlist and the fact that you have 99 doesn't guarantee you being on the list,
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 7:38am On Dec 02, 2015
Send me total past question oooo,please help friend out ooo,afomic1@gmail.com
RomanceRe: When You Meet Her In Person And Realise Her IG Pix Was Photoshopped by Michael820(m): 1:55pm On Nov 30, 2015
Endtime picture
EducationRe: Apply For Total E&P Undergraduate Scholarship 2015 For Nigerian Students by Michael820(m): 10:15am On Nov 30, 2015
Please,has anyone been shortlisted for the exam? Cause I don't seem to understand again oo,the exam is schedule for this saturday and we are yet to receive any mail about the venue,or it is only mehuh
EducationRe: Apply For Total E&P Undergraduate Scholarship 2015 For Nigerian Students by Michael820(m): 9:08am On Nov 30, 2015
Anyone with Total past question should kindly forward it to afomic1@gmail.com. Thanks
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 2:54pm On Nov 20, 2015
Mr abraham,forget me not too oooo,I really need the past question too,my e-mail is afomic1@gmail.com.
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 4:56pm On Nov 18, 2015
You guys should check your mail oooo,there is form you are to fill
EducationRe: Apply For Total E&P Undergraduate Scholarship 2015 For Nigerian Students by Michael820(m): 4:14pm On Nov 18, 2015
factorial1:
I've tried it...not to statisfaction. My file size is 285kb, it reduced it to 240kb

Got other means though
Use windows paint,you can use it to resize the file
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 9:47am On Nov 16, 2015
Please if you have any material on current affairs or past question,kindly forward it to my mail,
afomic1@gmail.com
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 11:56am On Nov 15, 2015
Pls I will really love to have the mtn question too oo, and if its not free,can I pay after have been shortlisted,thanks
afomic1@gmail.com
Nairaland GeneralRe: Computer Sci With Economics Vs Computer Engr by Michael820(op): 4:36pm On Nov 10, 2015
Anyone? grin
EducationRe: How To Study In Europe Tuition-Free: Get Our Scholarships & Tuition-Free Guides by Michael820(m): 10:06am On Nov 06, 2015
Me too ooo afomic@live.com thanks
Nairaland GeneralComputer Sci With Economics Vs Computer Engr by Michael820(op):
With the current nigeria economy, which of one the courses do you think has a better prospect and opportunity? Though they are somehow related but the unemployment in this country is quite alarming, so I want to know which of the course stand a better chance.
With reasons please

ProgrammingRe: Which Nigeria University Are Good For Computer Science?? by Michael820(m): 11:04am On Nov 05, 2015
fattbabakay:
I need to emphasize this...OAU computer science is a no go area...m a student dea and I knw wottam saying... U will keep offering irrelevant courses till u graduate...even if u decide to learn on ur own as d semester progresses, u r toying with ur GP...den at d end of d semester, dey will only give u two weeks break...den u will graduate and discover u know notin more Dan calculus and mechanics...Be Wise...
what am saying is that the problem is not only pertaining to OAU,that's the reality in every nigeria university. they teach more of theory than practicals which matters in the real world,and on the issue of your Gp suffering, I think if you know what you are doing ooo you can still make 2.1 and also develop your self
ProgrammingRe: Which Nigeria University Are Good For Computer Science?? by Michael820(m): 11:30am On Nov 03, 2015
fattbabakay:
I repeat, OAU is a No No!!!
baba,how fa na,wettin OAU do u na? grin
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 11:38pm On Oct 27, 2015
kindly add me oooo 08174442314
EducationRe: Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 by Michael820(m): 8:18pm On Oct 26, 2015
0079jaBond:
@bigwig97 @nakwe Sent
Please share with others also. Thanks
Send it to me too ooo,afomic1@gmail.com,thanks

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)