Stats: 3,155,226 members, 7,825,884 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 04:43 AM

MisterBanny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MisterBanny's Profile / MisterBanny's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 7:41am On Mar 06
Eagba:

Mosquito net

I think my post is very simple to comprehend
Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 9:58pm On Mar 05
CandidAdmin:

Assuming they only bite, e for better.

The noise they make is just annoying

Oh Lord!
Sadly, they will target ur ears and make that senseless noise. They know the position of ur ears.

Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 9:19pm On Mar 05
CandidAdmin:
Been there.

Rn, I'm currently sleeping outside because of no Nepa.
The mosquito no be here

It's so annoying bro
Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 9:19pm On Mar 05
missyojo:
If you can get original BNC it works, that's what I'm using. It kills cockroaches also, close your windows when you want to go out and use it in every angle of your apartment. You can try it and Thank me later smiley

Thanks so much. The BNC I've been using hasn't been doing any job that is expected of it. In fact, it's worse than the rest I have used. Maybe I haven't gotten the original one yet
Sports / Re: Messi Has To Retire For Someone Else To Be Regarded As Best – Haaland by MisterBanny(m): 7:02pm On Mar 05
Alaga2222:

Salah is far better than him

By far
Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 6:57pm On Mar 05
Ravenna:

Yes o, but it must be in a market, or a Farmers shop.
It's not something you get on the street stalls.

Ok. Thanks
Sports / Re: Messi Has To Retire For Someone Else To Be Regarded As Best – Haaland by MisterBanny(m): 6:54pm On Mar 05
Don't deceive yourself Haaland, you can't be the Best even if Messi retires. Your Tap-ins are too much, u don't know how to play good football

19 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 6:53pm On Mar 05
Ravenna:
Get a DD Force insecticide, abokki can sell a portion for N500 and that little portion can dilute 25lts of water!

Only one use, you go believe.

Wow.. thanks. So once I say DD force, aboki will understand?
Romance / Re: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 6:52pm On Mar 05
BrisenCalvin:
I do forest work and sleep in the hinterland forests for months. Mosquitoes do not bite me. Oga biy yourself a used mosquito net, 1,500 na

The way some of u respond to some certain questions is really baffling. So if mosquitoes do not bite you where you are, it means they can't bite me where I live? Do we stay in same hinterland?
Do u think it's everyone that likes to use the mosquito Net? I didn't ask for mosquito Net pls.
Thank you

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Curses Estranged Wife Sheila (photos) by MisterBanny(m): 6:37pm On Mar 05
I really feel for this guy. He must be Emotionally downcast at this time. Be strong my man

26 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by MisterBanny(m): 6:22pm On Mar 05
Nairaland family, please kindly recommend the most Potent insecticide that I can use to kill these stubborn mosquitoes in my room please. I can't remember the last night I slept well again. No light, no fan. There's Serious heat everywhere. If I expose my body, mosquitoes will be having a field day feasting on me. If I cover my body, the heat will kill me. I don't sleep. I'm no longer effective at work due to this sleeplessness.
I used Rambo and Mobil insecticide (flit) but these ones are not potent at all.
Pls help me.
Crime / Re: Hungry Nigerians Raid Truck Carrying Food Items In Abuja (video) by MisterBanny(m): 10:36am On Mar 05
Cindypresh:

Abuja people voted massively for Peter Obi

I didn't mention Abuja people in my comment pls.
Crime / Re: Hungry Nigerians Raid Truck Carrying Food Items In Abuja (video) by MisterBanny(m): 7:55pm On Mar 04
Cindypresh:
Tinupoo is a disgrace

How can any sane person still support the criminal government that reduced her citizens in the nation's capital to this

It shall never be well with tinupoo for treating Abuja people like animals

And u know the saddest part? These same set of hungry people would still go ahead to vote Tinubu in 2027 and he will win.

Education / Re: We will shut down Universities nationwide in 7 days - SSANU, NASU by MisterBanny(m): 12:24pm On Mar 04
Is well
Religion / The Hardship Is Too Much by MisterBanny(m): 10:11am On Mar 03
Happy Sunday to the christian family and even to our other Muslim Brothers. I'm putting out this Post in order to seek for your assistance. I know the economy isn't smiling at anyone, as we are all in this hardship together. But I am sure someone's situation may be better than the other since all fingers are not equal. Times are really hard. We are starving here, my wife and Baby.
Please help us with any amount to feed. May God touch u to do so. Be blessed.
Religion / Re: As A Christian Do You Still Do Quality Quiet Time? by MisterBanny(m): 10:05am On Mar 03
God should pls touch someone to help me
Crime / Re: Father, Son, One Other Die Inside Well In Benue by MisterBanny(m): 10:02am On Mar 03
Odeejob1:
The man and his son is from my community Adum East, Ito, Obi. It was a sad news yesterday. May God grant their souls eternity rest

Olen otuka
Crime / Re: Father, Son, One Other Die Inside Well In Benue by MisterBanny(m): 10:02am On Mar 03
God1000:

I think bloggers are doing the people of Benue a disservice by reporting too many bad news and ignore positive things that are happening there

Both the good and the bad should be reported.

And people should desist from making nasty comments about others, let us behave like sane and civilized people.

Olen otuka

Religion / Re: Budget Parts Of Your Offerings To Feed Poor, Unemployed– Kumuyi tells Christians by MisterBanny(m): 9:57am On Mar 03
Shadomaan7:
Helping those in need is just as important as building a church, lets not forget our brothers and sisters struggling to survive in our communities.

I'm starving and pray that you save my situation
Food / Re: See Foods Stuffs I Bought Today,@4500 ( Onitsha) by MisterBanny(m): 10:05pm On Mar 02
Nigeria is gone, only God can remedy the issues with the country.

Went to the market today to buy two and half cups of egusi and other Ingredients for soup, went with 5k and couldn't get #200(two hundred naira to transport back home). I didn't know when I exhausted the money.
Yet the ingredients weren't even complete. You may think I bought lots of meat, I didn't. I bought only 7hundred Nairaland smoked fish

Politics / Re: Miyetti Allah Asks Tinubu To Arrest Sunday Igboho Over Threats On Fulani by MisterBanny(m): 2:42pm On Mar 02
Una Neva serious

Romance / Re: I Don’t Always Have The Urge To Have Sex by MisterBanny(m): 12:53pm On Mar 02
This is sadly due to excessive Masturbation. It makes u lose interest in sex and women
Politics / Re: Gov Alia Accuses APC Chairman, Agada Of Invading Benue With Gunmen by MisterBanny(m): 9:02am On Mar 02
BoldBrainz:
Hyacinth Alia is an incompetent buffoon. All he does is script out meaningless excuses for his apparent lack of performance in governance. Shameless clergyman!

Oga, shut ur mouth up if u have nothing sensible to say. What do u know about Benue Politics? You think all Politicians are as bad as some of you claim? For your info, Governor Alia is doing fine. He is not as incompetent as you are. He is performing according to expectations.Austin Agada and his evil plans will never work.
Politics / Re: Gov Alia Accuses APC Chairman, Agada Of Invading Benue With Gunmen by MisterBanny(m): 8:59am On Mar 02
Kenda123:

When u are not sure of what's happening u keep quiet!

I can tell you that the governor is doing so well so far . These politicians only wants to distract him which he is seriously fighting.

Don't mind that boy. Governor Alia is doing well so far. Austin Agada and his partners in crime are only out to distract the governor, but it will end in futility
Sports / Re: 'It Has Been A Privilege': Peseiro Announces He Is Leaving The Super Eagles Job by MisterBanny(m): 8:54am On Mar 02
NemoDatQuod:

You have never been a fan of foreign coaches. But you are a fan of foreign rice, sugar, milk, even common egg and foreign toothpick. It is always good to think things through first. The so called foreign coach did not stop your government at all levels from developing coaches and or upcoming players. Corruption in all its raging form did. The world has long since become a global village. That is why that country is currently suffering a significant cost of living crisis, even though the dollar is a foreigner ( foreign currency). If everything including the roof of your house were not foreign, Nigerians would not be going through the FX stealing and mismanagement crisis you are going through, because all you needed would have been your home made garri and cassava and others. There'd be no need for foreign currency.

May the best always win, regardless of their "foreignness" and may the lazy and those who have refused to have sense continue to lose out. The foreigner is being wooed by an Arab country in Africa. Skills will always be in demand regardless of skin colour or where the skill comes from. Hopefully one day, some of you will learn that and focus on honing global skills so that you too can be employed in the global village.

Pls sir, react to my PMs
Politics / Re: "Insecurity": Benue Government Bans All Inter, Intra Political Gatherings by MisterBanny(m): 3:22pm On Mar 01
Nawao
Islam for Muslims / Re: Ramadan 101 Class 2 - What Invalidates Fasting by MisterBanny(m): 9:57am On Mar 01
Who can pls help me?
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam Enjoys Fairness And Open-mindedness In Communication by MisterBanny(m): 9:56am On Mar 01
I'm sorry for this. Pls anyone whom God has blessed should pls help me and younger ones before we all die of hunger and starvation. I hope God touches your heart as u read this.

I'm no Muslim but I like Islam a lot cos of their Honesty and sincerity
Islam for Muslims / Re: Dua For Sustenance And When In Hunger by MisterBanny(m): 9:53am On Mar 01
I'm sorry for this. Pls anyone whom God has blessed should pls help me and younger ones before we all die of hunger and starvation. I hope God touches your heart as u read this.

I'm no Muslim but I like Islam a lot cos of their Honesty and sincerity.
Romance / Re: Why Can't We Have Same Climate Throughout? by MisterBanny(m): 9:51am On Mar 01
Skye123:
Ahn ahn. This is simple geography. There are a lot of factors that caused that, location of the country, nearest to the equator(the farther you are, the colder it becomes), rotation and revolution of the Earth, topography, pressure belts, wind paths.

All those things affect the overall climate of an area. If you're very close to the equator like Nigeria is, you'd most likely have two seasons, the dry and wet.

Wow.. Seems you're a Geographer? Thanks for this education and enlightenment. You deserve one bottle of Hero.
Romance / Re: Why Can't We Have Same Climate Throughout? by MisterBanny(m): 9:50am On Mar 01
chuksville:
My dear, I've been thinking about the same thing every now and then, but then I remembered that we Africans are believed to be the descendants of Ham, one of the sons of Noah. The one who saw his father's unclothedness and refused to cover it when he was drunk, instead he made a mockery of the situation. He was cursed by his father Noah who later discovered what his second son Ham did. Noah placed a curse on Ham that he will be a servant to his brothers.
And by history we are said to be the descendants of Ham. That's why Africa is the way it is. We will continue to be second fiddle to the Western world whether we like it or not.
Even if we discover any natural resources in Africa, the Western world would be the ones to harness it and use it to develop their country while we watch or even be subservient to them to achieve their goals. They can only give us crumbs after the main thing has been taken. It'll always be like that. Our ancestors caused it, its not our fault.

Honestly Bro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37