Politics › Re: Amaechi Arrives Bayelsa for consultation by Mko123(m): 3:20pm On May 15, 2022 |
The nearest prophet should kindly please tell the entire forum what will become of this man |
TV/Movies › Re: Shooting Of 'The Pledge' Starts As Pete Edochie, Chiwetalu Agu, Francis Duru Act by Mko123(m): 3:18pm On May 15, 2022 |
A |
Politics › Re: Community Kick As Army Detains Council Chairman Over Military Attack in Taraba by Mko123(m): 2:44pm On May 15, 2022 |
Wahala no dey finish. It's high time I started believing Mazi Nnamdi Kanu for all his jargons but true words with what is happening in Nigeria now. I think that man is just a prophet |
Celebrities › Re: Kpokpogri Shares Video Of His House Before The Demolition by Mko123(m): 2:37pm On May 15, 2022 |
When will nairaland stop airing toto news? Any more thread on toto, I will begin to type RIP.
we haven't settled the one the northerner started |
Health › Re: Beautiful Kenyan Lady, Monny Muthoni Commits Suicide (photos) by Mko123(m): 2:35pm On May 15, 2022*. Modified: 2:54pm On May 15, 2022 |
Sorry babe. You took your whole life because of Dickson. I can't give you Rip after giving Deborah my heartfelt RIP so that I won't blaspheme which is worthy of being stoned to death by nairalanders |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Two Suspects Over Killing Of Female Student In Sokoto by Mko123(m): 6:36pm On May 12, 2022 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Corporal Matthew Isaac Arrested For Dancing & Singing To Cult Song In Ebonyi by Mko123(m): 4:15pm On May 07, 2022 |
Q |
Politics › Re: Ayade Receives Amaechi In Government House (Pictures) by Mko123(m): 7:24pm On May 06, 2022 |
Q |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Tinubu, Fayemi, Aregbesola Attend APC South West Leaders Parley by Mko123(m): 7:19pm On May 06, 2022 |
All those people you just saw there are the reason Nigeria is still like this. BUHARIIIIIIII has accomplished thrashing out his citizenry first life. The situation remains the same if you carry your second life and vote for them |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Problems Caused By The Elite, Country Is Broke – Amaechi by Mko123(m): 5:22pm On May 04, 2022 |
A |
Education › Re: Who Can Relate. "Photo" by Mko123(m): 9:01am On May 04, 2022 |
Q |
Politics › Re: Idris Ajimobi To Contest Oyo Assembly Seat by Mko123(m): 8:47am On May 04, 2022 |
My stern advice to the Masses in Nigeria is that when we vote and support the son or relatives of people who has been in political system, we ended up making the seat their birthright and the governmental system a Monarchy |
Phones › Re: Elon Musk: Commercial, Government Users To Pay For Twitter by Mko123(m): 8:41am On May 04, 2022 |
Commercialize everything and see the way Africans will drop the shit of as if it's leprosy.
I'm pretty sure that this billionaire failed his entrepreneurship courses |
Car Talk › Re: 2005 Odyssey & 2005 Sienna: Which Is Better? by Mko123(m): 8:37am On May 04, 2022 |
Q |
Car Talk › Re: How Can You Tell If A Car Has Overheated In The Past? by Mko123(m): 8:35am On May 04, 2022*. Modified: 9:17am On May 04, 2022 |
I'm just imagining the way nairaland babes will be scared of this thread as if it's leprosy and the lot of those keyboard warriors airing their thrashed opinion so as to bash older people.
I'm patiently waiting if this thread will make three pages |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai: Simultaneous Bombing Of Forest Can End Banditry by Mko123(m): 8:22am On May 04, 2022 |
The Vladimir Putin of Nigeria has spoken.
I hope Parkinson's disease would be your lot |
Politics › Re: Update On Nike Lake Road T-junction Flyover Bridge In Enugu by Mko123(m): 8:04pm On May 03, 2022 |
The flier on the 7th picture reads " it is over"
For who among the politicians? |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Picks Edo North Senatorial District Form by Mko123(m): 7:56pm On May 03, 2022 |
I wonder why all these narcissist of a politician we keep recycling in a country like these. little wonder that our progress as a whole is measured using microscope |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest 'Paracetamol', The Most Wanted Cultist In Ogun State (Photo) by Mko123(m): 7:45pm On May 01, 2022 |
I hope the SWAT arrest those ladies with dog cum infested pusssy |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: Lagos Blue Line Tracks Will Be Electrified by Mko123(m): 6:58am On Apr 25, 2022 |
Only in Lagos this kind of news survives |
Politics › Re: APC Primary: How Osinbajo, Fayemi, Amosun Will Cut Tinubu’s SW Votes by Mko123(m): 6:50am On Apr 25, 2022 |
Judge; why do you want me to install Osinbajo as the next president knowing fully well that he can't win the north and some part of south west?
Masses; You need to see the grace wey im carry and we use God take beg you |
Family › Re: This Is A Fallout From The Happenings In Chrisland School VGC Lagos. by Mko123(m): 2:16pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
K |
NYSC › Re: Female Corps Member Dies From Gunshot Injuries (Photos) by Mko123(m): 4:57pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
Who did we offend in Nigeria should please forgive us |
Travel › Re: 20 Passengers Burnt To Death In Bauchi Auto Crash by Mko123(m): 4:56pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
God help us |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Detains Over 5,000 Ukrainians by Mko123(m): 4:53pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
who did I offend bayii?
Zelensky is going through the above sentence |
Sports › Re: EPL: Roy Keane Names Three Things Manchester United Need After 4-0 Loss by Mko123(m): 4:51pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
so you weren't informed
Maybe they need Ronaldo to survive |
Sports › Re: EPL: Why Liverpool Beat Manchester United 4-0 – Mo Salah by Mko123(m): 4:50pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
Q |
Politics › Re: 2023: Drop Your Ambition, Support Obi, Group Urges Atiku by Mko123(m): 4:44pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
None of them is inclusive among the top 3 potential president.
still thinking how d sweet go reach everybody |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Beat People Collecting PVCs At Imo Collection Center by Mko123(m): 4:36pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Q |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Bans New Zealand Prime Minister, Jacinda Ardern, 129 Others From Entering by Mko123(m): 6:23pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
After you've voted against them, you still want to intrude into their country. No let me vex call PUTIN |
Romance › Re: Who would you marry? The one you love or the one who loves you. by Mko123(m): 6:20pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
they marry who is ready
The rest is balderdash |