Politics › Re: Buhari: What I Told Governor Makinde When He Visited Over Farmer-Herder Clashes by Mko123(m): 9:44pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
A |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Fighters Ambush Civilian JTF, Hunters In Yobe, Many Feared Killed by Mko123(m): 7:30pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Ok |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur EFL Cup (2 - 0) On 5th January 2022 by Mko123(m): 6:46pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Hit like for Chelsea and share for Tottenham |
Politics › Re: Abaribe's Decision To Join Abia Governorship Race Disappointing — Mkpa Oju Uka by Mko123(m): 3:12pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Q |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Celebrates His Son's 15th Birthday (Photo) by Mko123(m): 3:11pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Victorclean1: Hmmm. I beg God not to allow this guy inherit his father's bald hair. Out of what you see there, this is what you can utter at the best of your knowledge. So so sorry for you |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Celebrates His Son's 15th Birthday (Photo) by Mko123(m): 3:08pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
BKsoul: Just because your father was a victim of paternity fraud on you does not mean that Yul's wife behaves like your mother.... neither does it mean that every woman out there behaves like your mum .... Am sorry dear... sorry for yourself dear, it takes one to be a monkey so as to catch monkeyMeaning you're also a product of the said predicament. Now that you've shown the world the peak of your stupidity, can you kindly get the fu*k out of this thread |
Romance › Re: Abducted Plateau Bride Weds A Day After Regaining Her Freedom (Photos) by Mko123(m): 2:45pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Ba masala |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Celebrates His Son's 15th Birthday (Photo) by Mko123(m): 2:28pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
You shouldn't be the one to call him your son. Pls, let the future do so
I don't want to hear paternity fraud oo |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Ready To Take Peoples’ Wives — Portable (Video) by Mko123(m): 2:24pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Customs Officials Clash With Asara, Sokoto, 4 Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze by Mko123(m): 2:19pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Bandits Kidnap 2 Chinese Workers, kill 2 security guards At Zungeru Hydro Power by Mko123(m): 2:03pm On Jan 05, 2022*. Modified: 2:31pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Are they still criminal with this or not ?
In Sheikh Gumi's mind |
Sports › Re: Buhari Charges Super Eagles On Fourth AFCON Title by Mko123(m): 1:44pm On Jan 05, 2022*. Modified: 2:32pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
What I can see here is China charges on Nigeria Government after our players have being abducted.
someone should ask BUHARIIIIIIII how much each citizen is owing China as at now |
Politics › Re: Ramatu Aliyu: Abuja Dirty Because Of Increase In Population by Mko123(m): 1:41pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
If it's from future mouth, it's nothing to worry about |
Politics › Re: Mami Water Power, Powerless Power – FFK Shades Estranged Wife, Precious (Video) by Mko123(m): 1:25pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
DenreleDave: OFF UR MIC Hmmmm. Listen Boy Ability to read and comprehend things is a super power
Business › Re: Ebute Meta Plank Market On Fire by Mko123(m): 1:19pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
What's is happening? Will Armageddon start from Nigeria? And if so, why isn't from the north? |
Politics › Re: Mami Water Power, Powerless Power – FFK Shades Estranged Wife, Precious (Video) by Mko123(m): 1:17pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
DenreleDave: NOT FUNNY AT ALL. SORRY Imagine this miscreant telling me "is not funny" Were you told I'm a comedian or act comedy skit? Let your year 2022 be mind your business if you want to go far in life Good day |
Celebrities › Re: Ka3na: I Am Yet To See Who Can Rub Shoulders With Me, I'm The Only Boss Lady by Mko123(m): 1:09pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Please who is that lady? I don't know her or is she among our celebrity ? |
Politics › Re: Mami Water Power, Powerless Power – FFK Shades Estranged Wife, Precious (Video) by Mko123(m): 12:55pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
After sampling different pu**y, he thinks he can leverage precious hardened puna.
Little wonder he sang " Maami water power..." but can't tell it directly to Precious |
Crime › Re: Abducted Plateau Bride-To-Be Regains Freedom (Photo) by Mko123(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Hope she isn't coming back with stained Akamu from the abductor |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Etiko Reveals New Year Resolution (Pix) by Mko123(m): 12:45pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Jaydasilva10: FTC for the first time �� I love your ride in the fools paradise |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Etiko Reveals New Year Resolution (Pix) by Mko123(m): 12:44pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
slawomir exhaust all his weed on this kitten. After 2hrs, he observed he hasn't passed into the clitoris |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo And Faithia Williams End Two-Year Fight (Photos) by Mko123(m): 12:40pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Hmmmm. Seeing the way the future beef their self because of Dickson is alarming. Clitocurrency transactions is the top notched reason MC Oluomo remains the mediator |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For January 4 2022 In Nigeria by Mko123(m): 12:27pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Ok. Continue |
Christianity Etc › Re: True Story About Ghanaian Pastor Bathing Church Members During Crossover Night by Mko123(m): 12:00pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
aalangel: Please there's EVERYTHING WRONG in making skits about Pastors. A thousand times wrong!!! Hmmm Well said my angel |
Politics › Re: 98% Of Cash Transfer Beneficiaries Are Women – Apera Iorwa (NASSCO Coordinator) by Mko123(m): 11:42am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Wow!!!!! This is what you see When F.G decides to Join the ongoing Clitocurrency deal |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Mko123(m): 11:40am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Q |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle Agree £12m Fee To Sign Trippier From Atletico Madrid by Mko123(m): 10:34am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Kollins11: My landlord has been sending me series of videos on whatsapp, showing me how people are living under the bridge in Lagos.
And my rent will expire February. Is there something I'yam not understanding?? When I thought the real commentators of a thread falls in between the first ten. All of a sudden Boom!!!!!! You broke the lines. I pray mercy for you if you can withdraw that statement cos it doesn't relate with the thread |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija’s Neo Settles Beef With Venita Amid Breakup Rumour With Vee (Video) by Mko123(m): 10:18am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Hmmm. I Think the Mod on this platform is somewhere now tasting mmkpuru miri thinking that the effect will be in hours to come not until he noticed himself pushing a thread like this to the Front page |
Celebrities › Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Mko123(m): 10:01am On Jan 05, 2022 |
I wonder what the world of men would look like If the perfect anti- aging cream for women is finally actualized in this country |
Business › Re: Widespread Cash Supply Shortage Persists In Banks by Mko123(m): 6:32pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
A |
Celebrities › Re: There Was No Attempt To Kidnap Me – Teni Clarifies (Photo) by Mko123(m): 6:12pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
The billionaire preacher. Wetin happen to you? |