Politics › Re: PDP: APC Flooding Kogi With ‘corrupt Money’ by MKO4ever(m): 11:51am On Nov 18, 2015 |
Now it is confirmed that the word 'shame' is no longer in PDP's dictionary |
Christianity Etc › Re: How To Understand The Bible Books Of Isaiah, Jeremiah, And Ezekiel. by MKO4ever(m): 11:42am On Nov 18, 2015 |
And this is the reason I don't read old testament
Deuteronomy 34:5: So Moses the servant of the LORD died there in the land of Moab, according to the word of the LORD. Deuteronomy 34:6: And he buried him in a valley in the land of Moab, over against Bethpeor: but no man knoweth of his sepulchre unto this day Deuteronomy 34:6: And Moses was an hundred and twenty years old when he died: his eye was not dim, nor his natural force abated. Deuteronomy 34:7: And the children of Israel wept for Moses in the plains of Moab thirty days: so the days of weeping and mourning for Moses were ended.
Now I heard that the book of Deuteronomy was written by Moses, therefore how could he have written the story of his own death? |
Crime › Re: VERY SHOCK: How Female Sergeant Sold Baby Brought To Police Station In Lagos by MKO4ever(m): 9:12am On Nov 18, 2015 |
Police and atrocities since 1960 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 5:48pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
christinie: Don't do copy and paste for me moss. The way you osho free e-rats fight for these corrupt politicians beats one's imaginations. Spend some time to think of what to do to better your future. Even Ambode doesn't even defend Tinubu this way. Please cutie, do not get upset here and do not worry about my future, I have sound education, good job and good future plans already. The reality is that, nobody but the law is defending Tinubu And all I am saying is that this matter will continue in court And this may be the beginning of the end for DAAR Comm How? because they cannot survive N150bn payment As at the last published account, DAAR Comm recorded a loss after tax of N3.4bn Their balance sheet size is only about N22.8bn When last did they pay dividend to their shareholders? And like I said earlier, let us worry about your future first before mine |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 3:47pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
christinie: Even Tinubu's children don't attack people because of him but here you are doing pro bono for a man who doesn't know that even the biggest man in your low-brow area exists.
Mind your own business. Nor vex Mrs Dokpesi, just advise your client to get ready for this "A winding up order is a Court order that forces an insolvent company into compulsory liquidation – a process in which the Court appoints an Official Receiver (OR) to liquidate all of the company's assets in order to repay creditors" |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Musa & Efe Ambrose Playing Table Tennis Ahead Of Swaziland Game 2day(Pics by MKO4ever(m): 3:35pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
I thought our match against Swaziland is football and not table tennis  |
Politics › Re: Photos; President Buhari Lands In Kebbi State, Meets With Emir Of Gwandu by MKO4ever(m): 3:23pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
God bless you sir |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 3:20pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
focus7: Yes o! I remember when the issue started and Tinubu gave them an ultimatum to apologise, Dokpesy was saying Tinubu should go to court, he thought with all his propaganda that Jonathan will win the election and the judiciary would have been in their control Exactly their thoughts, but eventually "God win" |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 3:19pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
christinie: When they pay Tinubu will cut some for you right? So that I will then cut out of my share for you right? |
Education › Re: Please Help! My Student Said She Is In Love With Me by MKO4ever(m): 3:14pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
kazolad: Hello nairalanders, I am a graduate but I am yet to be mobilized for service. In order not to be idle, I took up a teaching job in one of the private secondary schools in my area.
There is a girl in my class who has being acting somehow since my first day in the school. I found out that she always gives me lustful facial expression in the class. Sometimes, she will come to my office and asked me to teach her some topics in physics which i will explain to her. This continued until last week when i received a call from her ( i don't know how she got my number) and told me she is in love with me. I was shocked because i didn't expect to hear that from her. I told her from that point that it can never be possible but since then, she has being disturbing me with calls and messages. Should i report her to the management or quit the job? OP who you wan come dey deceive for here? Oya swear that you never dissect this girl!  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 2:56pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
deeswagger: Abeg make person sef defame my character make i sue am...  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by MKO4ever(m): 8:56am On Nov 17, 2015 |
This is a N150 billion libel suit we are talking about here. Nothing like out of court settlement, DAAR communications must pay. |
Events › Re: Women Strip Off To Take Part In 'slutwalk' Protest Against Sexual Violence by MKO4ever(m): 8:45am On Nov 17, 2015 |
And I just hope Nigerian women can learn 'how to do a meaningful protest' from these people  |
Politics › Re: Dangote Resigns From Board Of Dangote Flour Mills by MKO4ever(m): 7:21am On Nov 17, 2015 |
And then the company immediately lost 4.74% in its share price from N2.66 to N2.41 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Seeks Approval To Pay N413b Subsidy Claims by MKO4ever(m): 7:16am On Nov 17, 2015 |
DONSMITH123: But they also complained of lack of foreign exchange to facilitate importation of products. I believe this is a major factor in this fuel scarcity |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Empress Njamah Celebrates Birthday Today by MKO4ever(m): 7:10am On Nov 17, 2015 |
Pretty |
Politics › Re: Priviledge Info. On Boko Haram...for One Who Cares To Know. by MKO4ever(m): 7:08am On Nov 17, 2015 |
Source please! |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram’s Rocket, IED Factory Uncovered In Borno, Multiple Bombings Averted by MKO4ever(m): 4:19pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
charliebiz: You took my spot by booking space before your brain boot on what to write.  good. Hang them by their balls.  |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Nigerian Artist Wins Prestigious International Art Prize by MKO4ever(m): 4:16pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Good |
Jokes Etc › Re: That Awkward Moment When You Slap A Ghanian by MKO4ever(m): 4:16pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Looolz haba! |
Politics › Re: List Of Incorrect Words/phrases Commonly Used In Nigeria by MKO4ever(m): 4:11pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Nawa ooo, OP this ya post be as get ooo
Rainboot, Raincoat, Electric poles, Slippers, School bag, Jeep etc have all been in existence since the time of Abraham. |
Politics › Re: Senator Ita-giwa Steps Out In Goergous Green Outfit 4 Glam & Essence Awards(pics by MKO4ever(m): 4:09pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Out of all these pictures, I managed to see only one fine lady and one handsome guy |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram’s Rocket, IED Factory Uncovered In Borno, Multiple Bombings Averted by MKO4ever(m): 4:02pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Good, but we need them to also capture Shekau, dead or alive |
Crime › Re: 17 GTB Staff With Fake NYSC Exemption Certificates Arrested by MKO4ever(m): 3:57pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
WHAT!!! Certificate verification is very necessary for all companies. One person was also caught last year with fake certificates even in my small office |
Christianity Etc › Re: That One Cannot Read a 'literal Quaran' Well, Is The Curtail Used To Blind Many by MKO4ever(m): 3:51pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Let us first listen to Jesus talking in the bible Mathew 10:34" Do not think that I came to bring peace on the earth; I did not come to bring peace, but a sword. 35"For I came to SET A MAN AGAINST HIS FATHER, AND A DAUGHTER AGAINST HER MOTHER, AND A DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AGAINST HER MOTHER-IN-LAW;…
Luke 12:52" Do you think I came to bring peace on earth? No, I tell you, but division. |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Karrueche Tran Arrives Nigeria To Host PLAY Club's Pool Party In Abuja by MKO4ever(m): 3:48pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
End time women |
Crime › Re: 18-year-old Sentenced To 30 Days Imprisonment Over Possession Of Indian Hemp by MKO4ever(m): 3:47pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
Just 30 days imprisonment? that's too short for any criminal offence |
Crime › Re: 5 Ways To Avoid Police Cells These Ember Months!!! by MKO4ever(m): 3:41pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
6) Avoid driving with incomplete vehicle papers |
Crime › Re: Troops Destroys Boko Haram Rocket Factory, Arrests Terrorist Kingpin (photos) by MKO4ever(m): 3:39pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
okay |
Celebrities › Re: ‘may Our Love Wax Stronger’, Read Joke Silva’s 30th Wedding Anniversary Vow by MKO4ever(m): 3:37pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
HWA to you both |
Nairaland General › Re: Accident Involving Corpers Leaving Sagamu Camp In Ogun State. (photos) by MKO4ever(m): 3:33pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
WHAT!!! Thank God that no casualty was recorded. That driver should go for a special thanksgiving |
Health › Re: EU Offers FG N7.6bn For Drugs Control by MKO4ever(m): 3:27pm On Nov 16, 2015 |
This is a good development, but considering that the funding is coming from European Union and for a five year period, I think they can do better than N7.65bn |