Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,764 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:33 AM

Modsfucker's Posts

Nairaland ForumModsfucker's ProfileModsfucker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 133 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 9:06am On Jul 31, 2017
Stkilda:
Why do you hate him?
Because he hates me.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 9:04am On Jul 31, 2017
Stkilda:
Quit promoting barbarism, bro.
Ok tell your son to steer clear of the North.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 9:02am On Jul 31, 2017
oilsuop:
my brother to be honest every body fears this man we cannot deny it,nnamadi kanu have won our hearts ♥ am a Yoruba gal,I love his bravery I can't help it,his too brave we don't have men like nnamadi in Yoruba land this is why many Yoruba gals including me fantasize about him every min and every second,to tell you the truth many Yoruba gals like me wash their pants for the first time just for nnamadi kanu when we see him on TV,Radio, or online we see a real man we lack in Yoruba land why won't we be turned on just looking at him sad
We're not on the same page then....

What we have for him is hatred and not fear or love.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 8:11am On Jul 31, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Who noticed that only very few of them could write in English properly?

And most of them are graduates of ABU Zaria.

SMH
The good thing is that they all know how to handle weapon properly.

Go and tell Kanu that we are waiting for his arrival
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 8:05am On Jul 31, 2017
Austin4lif:
Kaduna is divided. Kanu will come to southern kaduna and the crowd will exceed that of owerri. Kanu is not coming to the northern part of kaduna but the Christians dominated South. Kanu we await you in kaduna, Southern Kaduna will be shout down for you. we shall organize a pre welcomed rally for you soon. All hail biafra
Thank God you said shout down and not shutdown cheesy
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Youths React To Nnamdi Kanu's Proposed Visit To Kaduna by modsfucker: 8:03am On Jul 31, 2017
oilsuop:
This talk is tiring me how can north fear nnamadi kanu like this every ethnic groups fears this man too much as a Yoruba gal,nnamadi makes me feel like washing my pants everyday now for him sad
The most appropriate word to use there is hate not fear.

We all hate him
WebmastersRe: Facebook Founder, Mark Zuckerberg Shares Cute Photo With His Daughter, Max by modsfucker: 7:52am On Jul 31, 2017
vizkiz:
The joy of being a father. Can't wait for my first child. embarassed

Can you imagine the simplicity of this guy's house?

Ordinary common E-money who don't have one third of his money designed his house in gold grin
*doesn't

E-money doesn't have even 0.0001% of Mark's wealth.
HealthRe: Stay Away From Boli, Suya, They Can Cause Cancer – SOGHIN Warn Nigerian by modsfucker:
But we should continue to eat preserved food right?
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani, Suleiman Hunkuyi & Journalist Attacked During Press Briefing (Pics) by modsfucker: 9:29pm On Jul 30, 2017
Nne5:
Only obtainable in a ZOO.

Very bad.
In Biafraudland, na guns dem dey use
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 9:17pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
chai...painment o grin grin
What is painment? grin
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 9:10pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
I am mad
I know, it is an established fact.
PoliticsRe: Babangida, Abdulsalami Abubakar, Mamman Vatsa In Secondary School Bida.Throwback by modsfucker: 9:08pm On Jul 30, 2017
Nne5:
I've never seen a sec. Sch throwback pic of bubu baby smiley
We need that of Ojukwu, Nnamdi Kanu and Mr. Chukwu Obike Alababiama
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 8:57pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
kabuki grin
apprended mallam grin
Yes Mr. Chukwu Abiama, how may I help you? cheesy
PoliticsRe: What Measures Are The Northern Elite Taking To Tackle The High Level Of Illitera by modsfucker: 8:46pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
Modsfucker,report here and learn,nobody will APPRENDED YOU,kaje?
THERE'S ERROR IN THE TITLE.

YOU DON'T DO MEASURES, YOU TAKE THEM.

TELL THE OP TO EFFECT THE CORRECTION.
PoliticsRe: What Measures Are The Northern Elite Taking To Tackle The High Level Of Illitera by modsfucker: 8:44pm On Jul 30, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
https://www.nairaland.com/3954155/nigeria-highest-number-out-of-school-children
I stumbled upon this thread today and i was left struck with the level of illiteracy in the north and out of school children on the streets roaming about begging for alms.

The number of out of school children in the North numbers up to ten million which means in twelve years time we will have to deal with a more deadly sect than boko haram and Fulani herdsmen
OP I CAN SEE THAT YOU ALSO NEED TO FOCUS MORE IN SCHOOL.

YOU DON'T DO MEASURES, YOU TAKE MEASURES...

CAN YOU EFFECT THE CORRECTION IN YOUR TITLE, PLEASE?

I ALSO HIGHLIGHTED SOME ERRORS IN THE MAIN BODY OF THE REPORT, YOU NEED TO ALSO CORRECT SAME.

FINALLY, YOUR SENTENCES ARE NOT WELL PUNCTUATED.... HOPE YOU KNOW THAT?

CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 8:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
Mallam,your cows are roaming away o,do something mazamaza before the authorities APPRENDED them grin
If Authorities APPREND them, I will APPREND Mr. Chukwu Obike Alababiama.... Abiama go spend night for cell today grin
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 8:25pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
mallam,do you wanna "APPRENDED" me now?
You chose to capitalize on typographical errors but I observed same in your sentences and called your attention to it, but you kept ignoring it.....

It is obvious that you don't have any other meaningful thing to say since you keep avoiding highlighted points.

If you have any other sensible thing to say, bring it on, I'm ready for you intellectually and not sarcastically.

However, if you keep quoting me with your sarcastic words, I would equally resort to Mr. Chukwu Obike Albabiama cheesy
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 6:17pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
e pain am well lolss grin

APPRENDED mental grin
You always resort to insult and ignore the message entirely. Is that the only thing you're good at?

You didn't say anything about the I you wrote as i.
CrimeRe: Man Caught Wearing 7-Year-Old Girl's Pant & Bra For Rituals At Night In Lagos by modsfucker: 5:38pm On Jul 30, 2017
sekundosekundo:
Mr nextprince, Chukwu Okike Abiama is deep Igbo name for God and it simply means God the Creator. Pls let us not sacrifice respect for God on the alter of tribal bashing for there's great consequence(s) for this which the 'likes' you get for this cannot comprehend. You can choose something else for your tribal bashings. It is wrong to mimic the same of the Lord.

Insult not intended sir. Thanks.

Cc, jetleeee
I want to see you say same to people abusing Allah here on Nairaland.

Thanks for the enlightenment, Mr. Chukwu Okike Abiama go hearam these days
PoliticsRe: You Will Go Back To Jos In 2019 - Nnamdi Kanu Tells Rochas by modsfucker: 4:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
cupidFlint:
no problem brother, when that day reach and people refuse to go vote. you go enter their house go bring them out by force na
I would be much more happier if that happens.

APC would simply take over the state and you can do nothing about it.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 1:44pm On Jul 30, 2017
Justiceleague1:
"APPRENDED" shocked

mental and illiterate at the same time grin grin

Nepa bill degree holder grin grin

i know you dropped outta nomadic almajiri sch, let me help you,it is APPREHENDED. grin
A sane and educated person distinguishes between deliberate and unintentional errors....

Here you are capitalizing on some unintentional errors while ignoring the original message.....

It's obvious that you've been pressed to the wall, let me allow you breathe small.

Let me also help you, when using I as a pronoun, always write it in capital form. I not i grin
CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:40pm On Jul 30, 2017
nicegal76:
are you okay? Are you drunk? I know you must be alaye that are well known for agboro,,?what of badoo your elder brother? And you're here comparing Igbo with crime,,better pack well
Girl, you also have a criminal look oooo

No take down the dp, let others judge.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 1:35pm On Jul 30, 2017
anigbajumo:
Chai,this is brutal....Amaka hope u are seeing this!
There's no monopoly in brutality na.

They used their hands buy market, so they must sell it.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker: 1:26pm On Jul 30, 2017
sukkot:
yoruba stands with hausa in unity. i salute you my bros.
One love.... I almost married a Yoruba girl who happened to be my neighbor in Kano but destiny had it that we're not meant to be husband and wife.

Over and out
CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker:
For the sake of God don't kill him...... Says the Hausa woman on gown.....

A HAUSA woman pleading with the mostly IGBO mob to pity the IGBO criminal.....

This is the height of humanity which OTHERS lack.

SHEY U KNOW WHO THE OTHERS ARE
CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:20pm On Jul 30, 2017
Chaiiiiiij
CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:18pm On Jul 30, 2017
Overheard a HAUSA woman pleading with the mob to pity the IGBO hoodlum
CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:16pm On Jul 30, 2017
Always in the news for wrong reasons

CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:15pm On Jul 30, 2017
If not DEM who elsehuh

Tell me, who else?

CrimeRe: One Chance Robber Caught, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Abuja (video, Pics) by modsfucker: 1:14pm On Jul 30, 2017
Food don done grin
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested With Marijuana In India by modsfucker:
Justiceleague1:
biggest mental grin
The mentals are busy apprehended in the abroad daily by anti-narcotics agencies. grin
PoliticsRe: You Will Go Back To Jos In 2019 - Nnamdi Kanu Tells Rochas by modsfucker: 1:06pm On Jul 30, 2017
cupidFlint:
young man don't be pained yet, wait till you see what will happen during Anambra election.
All I know is that candidates who are Igbo by tribe keep emerging everyday.

Secondly, people queue up to collect their voter's cards and they're also Igbos.....

However, you can do better than issuing a threat...... back it with action.

Ask those candidates to back down so the election wouldn't be contested at all.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 133 pages)