Stats: 3,325,308 members, 8,421,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:44 AM

Mofetemi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMofetemi's ProfileMofetemi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 23 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 6:55pm On Jun 30, 2018
oyeezah:
Please you guys should ask the people I sent it to to forward it to u, it makes it easier. Thank u
please send me the Federal Fire Service past questions too to my mail: mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 6:54pm On Jun 30, 2018
asuustrike2009:
I need also. asuustrike4@gmail.com
please send me the Federal Fire Service past questions too to my mail: mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 9:59pm On Jun 29, 2018
Anyone that has FFS past questions should please send to me via: mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Frsc, Nigerian Prisons & Fire Service Past Questions And Answers by Mofetemi(m): 11:08am On Jun 29, 2018
valentineuwakwe:
hello,
Did you apply for the some of the federal government recruitments this 2018, if yes then get the past questions and answers now. . .AT GIVE AWAY PRICE YOU CAN GET THE FRSC, NIGERIAN PRISONS SERVICE AND THE FEDERAL FIRE SEVICE PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS......3 -IN -1 PRICE

send your email address and then either whatsapp or call me 08033559733
i need the federal fire service past questions, please. mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Academic Recruitments at Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko by Mofetemi(m): 8:06pm On Jun 28, 2018
PrinceFola:
1. Yes, they're suppose to draft their own confidential letter. AAUA won't send them any format, that's why they called it "Reference letter" just tell them to write confidential letter on ur behalf to the school within the stipulated time. 2. Sending it thru courier service or postal service is okay but make sure you register it so that they can deliver it directly to the registrar office and it must also get to them within the stipulated time. 3. Yeah, but not really necessary though. But, to me on a safer side, let them write it.
Hope I have answered your questions sir?
omg! i did not register d 15 copies i sent via post office. does it min it wont get to d registrar office?
PhonesRe: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by Mofetemi(m): 2:48pm On Jun 21, 2018
I am T.A, a JUMIA CONSULTANT. I assist people to make orders on Jumia-nigeria mall, www., without glitch for brand new items ranging: ALL ELECTRONICS- Smart Tvs, Led, Home theatres with Tv screen,stabilizers, and so on, ALL SHOES- MaleS, Kids and Female sneakers, trainers, formal, loafers, and so on, ALL CLOTHING-Males, Kids and Females shirts,polos, gowns,tops,shirts,boxers,pyjamas, and so on, ALL PHONES AND TABLETS- Different OS sizes, rams,roms, and so on, ALL HEALTH AND BEAUTY- Colognes,roll on,deodourants,make ups,and so on, ALL COMPUTING- Different Laptops,sizes,Rams,Processors, ALL HOME AND OFFICE GADGETS- hard nuts breakers blenders,warmers,microwaves, washing machines,irons,last longing standing rechargeable fans, generators, and so on, BABIES NECESSITIES- Diapers,toys, gadgets,floaters,seaters, walkers and so on, ALL BOOKS- From best sellers, CARs/SUVs/TRUCKs ACCESSORIES- Giant Tyres Inflator with light, Bluetooth car player with screen, and so on, AND ANYTHING THAT YOU CAN EVER THINK OF. I search them out for you!

SIX (6) Reasons Why You Should Place Your Orders Through Me:

1. YOU WILL ALWAYS RECEIVE DISCOINTS WHENEVER I PLACE ORDER FOR YOU WHETHER PROMO / DISCOUNT IS ON OR NOT! Sounds good!

2. You will receive your ordered item in any chosen address of yours within the country! Fast and reliable!

3. WHERE YOU RECEIVED AN ITEM THAT YOU ARE NOT SASTIFIED WITH, NOTIFY ME IMMEDIATELY AND THE ITEM SHALL BE RETREIVED FROM YOU WITHIN 7DAYS FROM DATE OF DELIVERY AND YOU SHALL BE REFUNDED YOUR FULL CASH POST 7DAYS OF RETRIEVER OF THE UNSATISFIED ITEM FROM YOU! So Simple!

4. I AM 24/7 AVAILABLE FOR ENQUIRIES AND GUIDELINES

5. With T.A, your ITEM and MONEY are continually safe!

6. YOU WILL LIVE TO RECOMMEND T.A ALWAYS!

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:
Marcia Pharmacy, Shop 21,22 & 29 Bukries Mall,
Omoleye Bus Stop, Ogijo, Ogun State.

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
Whatsapp / Call: 08055793741,
Mail: mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Academic Recruitments at Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko by Mofetemi(m): 10:19am On Jun 21, 2018
please, what are 15 hard copies applications one will submit to d registrar? is it all d credentials tht one uploaded or what?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Academic Recruitments at Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko by Mofetemi(m): 12:55pm On Jun 20, 2018
slimbowwow:
Egbon, just download Microsoft word for Android from play store. It will always ask you to choose between pdf and docx anytime you are sending document using it.
good. thanks. i have office already on my phone which encompasses word too. Thus, is it not same function Microsoft Word for Android and Android Office do? Can i poke u on whatsapp, 08055793741 is number.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Academic Recruitments at Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko by Mofetemi(m): 11:38am On Jun 20, 2018
Anyone that has pdf converter setup should please send to me via: mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 3:32pm On Jun 02, 2018
Anyone who has comprehensive FFS past questions should send to me, please, via mofemine@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 5:36pm On Jun 01, 2018
tech18:
It doesn't require doctors report.It is the prison service recruitment that demands Medical Certificate of fitness
Good. if one had applied for FFS, won't applying for prison, immigration, civil defence and co again be seen as multiple entries?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Mofetemi(m): 5:26pm On Jun 01, 2018
tech18:
I suggest you visit any government hospital and get it.
Does this FFS recruitment demand for medical's/doctor's report or what?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Zenith Bank Recruitment 2018: Requirements by Mofetemi(m):
please, those that updated their CVs, how did u upload? Mine is not uploading. Please help
PhonesRe: How Do I Order For Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 Online by Mofetemi(m): 10:04am On May 25, 2018
I am T.A, a JUMIA CONSULTANT. I assist people to make orders on Jumia-nigeria mall, www., without glitch for brand new items ranging: ALL ELECTRONICS- Smart Tvs, Led, Home theatres with Tv screen,stabilizers, and so on, ALL SHOES- MaleS, Kids and Female sneakers, trainers, formal, loafers, and so on, ALL CLOTHING-Males, Kids and Females shirts,polos, gowns,tops,shirts,boxers,pyjamas, and so on, ALL PHONES AND TABLETS- Different OS sizes, rams,roms, and so on, ALL HEALTH AND BEAUTY- Colognes,roll on,deodourants,make ups,and so on, ALL COMPUTING- Different Laptops,sizes,Rams,Processors, ALL HOME AND OFFICE GADGETS- hard nuts breakers blenders,warmers,microwaves, washing machines,irons,last longing standing rechargeable fans, generators, and so on, BABIES NECESSITIES- Diapers,toys, gadgets,floaters,seaters, walkers and so on, ALL BOOKS- From best sellers, CARs/SUVs/TRUCKs ACCESSORIES- Giant Tyres Inflator with light, Bluetooth car player with screen, and so on, AND ANYTHING THAT YOU CAN EVER THINK OF. I search them out for you!

1. YOU WILL ALWAYS RECEIVE DISCOINTS WHENEVER I PLACE ORDER FOR YOU WHETHER PROMO / DISCOUNT IS ON OR NOT! Sounds good!

2. You will receive your ordered item in any chosen address of yours within the country! Fast and reliable!

3. WHERE YOU RECEIVED AN ITEM THAT YOU ARE NOT SASTIFIED WITH, NOTIFY ME IMMEDIATELY AND THE ITEM SHALL BE RETREIVED FROM YOU WITHIN 7DAYS FROM DATE OF DELIVERY AND YOU SHALL BE REFUNDED YOUR FULL CASH POST 7DAYS OF RETRIEVER OF THE UNSATISFIED ITEM FROM YOU! So Simple!

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
ComputersRe: Check Out Brand New Laptop Prices In Nigeria by Mofetemi(m): 2:46pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
ComputersRe: Which Laptop Brand Do You Think Is The Best? by Mofetemi(m): 2:46pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
ComputersRe: Pls Help Suggest A Good Laptop Between N50000- N75000 by Mofetemi(m): 2:45pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
ComputersRe: Guides For Buying New Laptops For Beginners by Mofetemi(m): 2:45pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
ComputersRe: Lenovo Laptop Users, Let Us Relate ;) by Mofetemi(m): 2:44pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
Technology MarketRe: UK Used Laptops Prices For 2020 Low Prices Available by Mofetemi(m): 2:44pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: I Need A Reputable Makeup Artist, Any Recommendations? by Mofetemi(m): 1:56pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
CelebritiesRe: Re:ladies Get In Here For Your Exclusive Makeup And Makeovers by Mofetemi(m): 1:55pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: Naija Celebrities With The Most Amazing Makeovers Ever! | Which Is Ur Best Look by Mofetemi(m): 1:54pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: She's In Need Of A Makeover! by Mofetemi(m): 1:54pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: Bridal Makeover by Mofetemi(m): 1:53pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: A Collection Of Bridal Makeovers And Attires (pics) by Mofetemi(m): 1:53pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Ladies Makeovers by Mofetemi(m): 1:51pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: Hilarious Pictures Of Ladies Before And After Makeover by Mofetemi(m): 1:50pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: Transformation Photos Of Ladies Before And After Makeovers by Mofetemi(m): 1:50pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: A-z Of 1st Grade Used Clothes Biz & How To Make Profit From It! by Mofetemi(m): 1:42pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: Where Do You Buy Your Clothes? by Mofetemi(m): 1:41pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:
FashionRe: For Wholesale/boutique/agents Of Fashion Clothing For Women by Mofetemi(m): 1:40pm On May 19, 2018

OFFICE ADDRESS 1:

OFFICE ADDRESS 2:
18, Nuga Lane,
Behind Satina Hotel,
Ijebu Ode,Ogun State.

FOR ENQUIRIES:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 23 pages)