Business › Re: CBN To Withdraw POS Operators License Over High Charges by Moh247: 9:34am On Feb 08, 2023 |
CBN and gragra
Anything to make life easier, I support it.. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Supporter Threatens To Kill Popular Twitter Influencer For Supporting Obi by Moh247: 9:21am On Feb 08, 2023 |
AcuraZDX: Have you admitted to be behind the account. Childish as usual February 25 should just come, you guys don't worth our political space |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Supporter Threatens To Kill Popular Twitter Influencer For Supporting Obi by Moh247: 9:18am On Feb 08, 2023 |
SLAP44: Because he is violent You guys are getting more ridiculous daily IPOB ESN UGM are the violent type and we know who they support |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Supporter Threatens To Kill Popular Twitter Influencer For Supporting Obi by Moh247: 9:17am On Feb 08, 2023 |
AcuraZDX: I'm very sure you're the one behind the account Delusional character... Not the type that hide behind burner account |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Supporter Threatens To Kill Popular Twitter Influencer For Supporting Obi by Moh247: 9:15am On Feb 08, 2023 |
What made him a Tinubu supporter
Tinubu this Tinubu that
Bunch of clowns |
Business › Re: How A Lady With Fake Naira Notes Approached Me At ATM Queue - Man by Moh247: 9:01am On Feb 08, 2023 |
Thanks for the update |
Politics › Re: Amechi On Peter Obi by Moh247: 9:00am On Feb 08, 2023 |
That some people even support such rascality is amazing |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye To Seun Kuti: You Have Erased Your Father's History by Moh247: 8:49am On Feb 08, 2023 |
Nobody can erase Fela's history.
This guys keep making enemies for Peter Obi |
Business › Re: Nigeria, The Only Country That Goes Cashless Without Network (pics) by Moh247: 6:48pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
siofra: Is it not the Buhari you voted in 😏 Yeah I voted Buhari..and?! |
Business › Re: Zenith Bank Shuts Down Some Branches by Moh247: 6:21pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
E don dey red... Firstbank , GTB and Access should please not lock up oo |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Isn't Ready To Be President If He Can't Secure The South West by Moh247: 6:15pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
ElSudani: They are retarded like that. A whole community was decimated in Anambra just yesterday. They will never see or mention it. Those guys are something else |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Isn't Ready To Be President If He Can't Secure The South West by Moh247: 6:12pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Mocking a wounded person over political point..
Zombidiots, Ipobians can do better |
Politics › Re: No-one Should Be Allowed Bulk Cash To Perpetrate Corruption Like Buy Votes by Moh247: 6:08pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
kingsways: This is the definition of corruption... Politics of intrest |
Politics › Re: The Anti-tinubu Cabal's Fight Is Not With Tinubu!! It's A Classic Distraction. by Moh247: 6:05pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Don't flatter yourself Obi is a nonentity to any Aso Rock power broker |
Politics › Re: PDP Tells Tinubu To Lift His Knees From The Neck Of Nigerians by Moh247: 5:59pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Unserious opposition party |
Politics › Re: No-one Should Be Allowed Bulk Cash To Perpetrate Corruption Like Buy Votes by Moh247: 5:46pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
 There is something called structure, it contains men and women from 774 LGA and 124k poling unit These are registered party members from different sections of the economy Out of this men and women 2 to 4 are deployed per poling unit to monitor election and give real time report to the National party secetariat situation room The tricky part here is some party agents simply neglect their jobs as observers and simply walk up to people offering them cash or transfer, gift or food stuff After wining a party agent, member or Chieftain that wins his ward , LGA positions himself for a juicy position at National , State or Ambassadorial level . |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Salary Wrongly Paid Into My Account by Moh247: 5:30pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
ezenwajosh: NO WAY! You'd be shocked at how many 14 years wizard and witches exist with very deep knowledge of dark magic and their wican religion |
Business › Re: Nigeria, The Only Country That Goes Cashless Without Network (pics) by Moh247: 5:29pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Biodun556: I don't know what Buhari and Emefiele are trying to achieve with this. Chaos , and panic in the economy, or simply mop up of Excess liquidity We are watching |
Politics › Re: Show One World Class Project Peter Completed As A Governor, I Will Vote For Him by Moh247: 5:28pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
HumbleTrader: Try not to eat and see if you'll not die like animal. Many go months fasting and they don't die like animal |
Business › Re: Nigeria, The Only Country That Goes Cashless Without Network (pics) by Moh247: 5:26pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Cashless with fund limitations on transaction
Each Mall in UK still have ATM machines yet they are running cashless society |
Politics › Re: Senator Shehu Sani Adopts A Child Abandoned By The roadside . by Moh247: 5:17pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
God bless him.... Cost him next to nothing out of his wealth |
Politics › Re: Show One World Class Project Peter Completed As A Governor, I Will Vote For Him by Moh247: 5:12pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
HumbleTrader: What's the point of building infrastructure when naira has risen from 200 to 800 per $1, is it infrastructure we will eat. Are Africans goats that live to eat alone |
Politics › Re: Show One World Class Project Peter Completed As A Governor, I Will Vote For Him by Moh247: 5:10pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Next malls PortHarcout and Abuja
Used state funds to build it for himself
Pays one of the worst salary in Abuja and PortHarcout
Built non in Anambra |
Pets › Re: A Nigerian Dog Trainer Commands His Dog In Yoruba Language (Video) by Moh247: 5:06pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Wow |
Politics › Re: Between LP Spokesperson Ndi Kato And Tinubu Supporters On TVC by Moh247: 5:00pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Finestgurlie: Hahahahaha we are ready for them ooo my guy for Lagos don buy cutlass for 25 voters card for right hand cutlass for left hand do anyhow collect wotowoto hahahahaha Moh247 come here now Lol .
Politics › Re: Yoruba Land Is Suddenly Turning Into Afghanwestern by Moh247: 4:52pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Finestgurlie: better than those that did bad things to their nephews hahahahaha How is she |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Land Is Suddenly Turning Into Afghanwestern by Moh247: 4:51pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
 MkpuruNmiri smokers sef . |
Politics › Re: We Have Business With Park Managers Not Mc Oluomo — INEC by Moh247: 4:40pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
bdon123: So inec needs mc oluomo to deliver election materials.....we are in trouble in nigeria NURTW not MC Oluomo |
Politics › Re: IPMAN's Directive On Shutting Filling Stations Is For Borno State Alone by Moh247: 4:32pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
 Borno, Ogun, Oyo , Calabar They just siphon our fuel anyhow smuggling it accross border . |
Politics › Re: We Have Business With Park Managers Not Mc Oluomo — INEC by Moh247: 4:27pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
TheNiceGuy: 98?
I'm just hearing this for the first time.
No wonder Na last smallie |
Politics › Re: New Naira: Buhari’s Meeting With Governors, Others Cancelled by Moh247: 4:26pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Blaze14k: Buhari don humble dis one😂😂😂😂 he is now talkin like a responsible urchin ..I wanted to insult you (natural instincts) but responsible urchin cracked me up I want to ask you how many yard of Tinubu inuaguration Aso-ebi do you need because Tinubu's is your next president and we Gon party |
Politics › Re: We Have Business With Park Managers Not Mc Oluomo — INEC by Moh247: 4:23pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Midehi3: You are happy for such news which we both know is the road to rigging I am not happy  Medihi I am so sad Obi won't win and Tinubu is out next President |