Stats: 3,194,407 members, 7,954,608 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:58 AM

Morningstarrr's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Morningstarrr's Profile / Morningstarrr's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Phones / Re: Iphone XS 256gb by Morningstarrr(m): 10:49am On Sep 19
santos123:
I have 150
Last is 190k
Phones / Re: Iphone XS 256gb by Morningstarrr(m): 5:49pm On Sep 18
Available
Phones / Re: Iphone XS 256gb by Morningstarrr(m): 10:20am On Sep 18
Morningstarrr:

iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Battery has been changed, so BH doesn't calibrate.
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000
Hy
Business / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 10:19am On Sep 18
Morningstarrr:
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000
Rt
Technology Market / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 10:19am On Sep 18
Morningstarrr:
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000
Fshg
Phones / Iphone XS 256gb by Morningstarrr(m): 2:28pm On Sep 17
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000

Technology Market / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 2:12pm On Sep 17
Standard
Business / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 2:11pm On Sep 17
Buy
Technology Market / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 11:11am On Sep 17
Available
Business / Re: Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 11:11am On Sep 17
Going
Business / Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 9:03am On Sep 17
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Morningstarrr(m): 8:59am On Sep 17
i
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000

Technology Market / Neatly Used Iphone XS In Abuja by Morningstarrr(m): 8:53am On Sep 17
iPhone XS for sale
256gb
Location is Kubwa, Abuja
Price is N210,000

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Morningstarrr(m): 7:45am On May 26
Doris4ever:

Is electrical issue.
Let a good rewire check the fuse bus lines
Then check for any burned wire(s)
I had similar experience with a Corolla. Sometimes if I park, the dashboard ligh won't come up again until I open fuse box and do some touching.
There was a day I drove to a mechanic, parked. Car refused to start. Had to call my rewire, thank God I was still within my area. The rewire came, traced everything and discovered burnt wires underneath the fuse box. He carefully fix everything and car started immediately.
Thanks bro...

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Morningstarrr(m): 12:10pm On May 25
Djdamian:

Contact a rewire
Thanks you Sir
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Morningstarrr(m): 12:10pm On May 25
konkoabove:

It could be fuse issue. Let your rewire check it.
Thanks sir
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Morningstarrr(m): 8:00am On May 25
6 seater sofa set
2 months old
Price is N260,000

Skyrun chest freezer 145L
2 months old
Price is N240,000

Location is Arab road, Kubwa, Abuja.
Contact is 08036561751

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Morningstarrr(m): 7:55am On May 25
Good morning bosses and chairmen. I'm using a Peugeot 307. I discovered that the car doesn't hold power in some areas like gnition and central lock. That is, when the vehicle is parked for like 5mims, power will no longer be available on dashboard and doors. But there'll be power in other parts of the vehicle. What could be the cause
Business / Re: What Has Been Your Experience With This Solar Generators by Morningstarrr(m): 7:49am On May 13
samwash:
After talking to the agent abi marker, he insists I pay 50% the money and pay the balance after delivery and installation.
He said he'd sending it from Lagos. I can't part my money like that with a company i kwn nothing about. I kuku opt for a company i kwn & I went to their office close to me to check their product which is salpha energy. I went for the poweflo 30 which is 300w and it has been serving my purpose.
I knew they were thieves from the beginning of the thread
Crime / Re: Leah Sharibu Married To Two Boko Haram Leaders, Now Has Two Kids – 'repentant' T by Morningstarrr(m): 7:13am On May 09
From the.comments so far, I can sense a lot of terrorist sympathizers on this platform
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Take A Discount Training, Learn How To Operate The Following; by Morningstarrr(m): 3:06pm On May 05
See what we've been looking for in Abuja

Food / Re: Opinion: Okpa Is Better Than Moi Moi by Morningstarrr(m): 1:55pm On May 05
If you like, eat okpa that's made in heaven. Nothing makes it come close to moi moi
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Abuja Ngo Jobs by Morningstarrr(m): 7:40pm On May 04
You deserve a medal
Politics / Re: Fuel Scarcity Bites Harder In Sokoto, Black Marketers Sell Petrol ₦‎2,000/Litre by Morningstarrr(m): 7:14am On Apr 28
It shall never be well with APC and their supporters

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Consumers Lament As Food Prices Rise 30% In Eight States by Morningstarrr(m): 10:36pm On Apr 26
Anyone still supporting APC does not mean well for this country

Business / Re: Buhari, Tinubu Took Nigeria’s Economy 18 Steps Backward In 9 Years - FIJ by Morningstarrr(m): 10:53am On Apr 24
Nigeria was doing well until APC happened.

Education / Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Morningstarrr(m): 12:25am On Mar 22
Enskynelson:

Form is available, the earlier, the better. You can begin the process on behalf the person. Application fee is 7500. You will need to upload some documents at some point.
Many thanks sir
Education / Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Morningstarrr(m): 6:17pm On Mar 21
Enskynelson:

HND LC
Degree Third Class
First semester fee, around 115k
Is the form on sale now?…the person that needs it isn’t available at the moment, I don’t know if I can purchase and fill it on her behalf. Many thanks.
Education / Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Morningstarrr(m): 2:36pm On Mar 21
Enskynelson:

admissions.nouonline.net
Good afternoon sir. Pls how much and what are the requirements to apply for PGD education?
Politics / Re: Capital Importation To Manufacturing Sector Rises 88.2% To $861 Million by Morningstarrr(m): 5:05pm On Nov 18, 2023
If only this news can return the prices of commodities to the way APC met them
Career / Re: Skill I Can Learn@ Age 45 by Morningstarrr(m): 4:38am On Nov 14, 2023

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)