Stats: 3,194,028 members, 7,953,081 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:29 AM

Motirayo2018's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Motirayo2018's Profile / Motirayo2018's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Properties / Re: I Need 2 Bedroom House For Rent In Sango Ota by Motirayo2018(f): 3:11pm On Aug 29, 2020
omonighoblessing:
I am currently in need of 2 bedroom flat for rent in sango Ota. Pls indicate prices

Have you gotten one
Travel / Re: Share Your Worst Or Funny Travel Experience by Motirayo2018(f): 11:00am On Aug 29, 2020
OMOBANJO:

Sango park is better

Yes

I was told to go too ogbaayo
By a neighbour.
I have learnt my lesson

Food / Re: GIVEAWAY QUESTION! by Motirayo2018(f): 4:26pm On Aug 28, 2020
Moscow11:
GIVEAWAY! GIVEAWAY!! GIVEAWAY!!!

Who wants some free meal vouchers from Tantalizers?
Correct answers with the highest likes will be selected to get a free meal shopping voucher from a Tantalizers outlet close to you!

P.S: To win, you must be following us @Tantalizersng

236 aba road by bori camp port Harcourt

75 kudirat abiola way oregun Ikeja Lagos

Shop 59 akuremall ,akure

Ibrahim taiwo rd,by township stadiums Ilorin

Oyo road,opposite university of Ibadan

Along abak road ,opposite idongesit akanga Secretariat uyo

35b adetokunbo ademola street ,Victoria island Lagos

367 Abeokuta express way

391 old ojo road satellite

58 ijaiye road ogba by Thomas salako street
Travel / Re: Share Your Worst Or Funny Travel Experience by Motirayo2018(f): 8:36pm On Aug 26, 2020
Mine was this year February 7th
It was on Friday ,i woke up that day to see my Daughter recently operated eye ,it was red and swollen ,I called her doctor I was told to bring her immediately because it was an emergency

We are about to leave when my neighbour advice I should board a bus to
Ibadan from ogbaayo garage
Arriving there I was told the bus is on the way.
There seven of us already going to Ibadan.
When the driver arrived and we started the journey
On reaching ifo, the driver started asking for direction.
A journey of three hours took 7 hours .
He was just moving in circular motion, we were stop somewhere at old Ibadan express road for bus waste bin
A road he wasn't supposed to pass ,it was there we knew he was not a commercial driver .I have vow never to enter bus in that garage again

Food / Re: Help Me, My Tigernut Milk Doesn't Last A Day. by Motirayo2018(f): 11:58pm On Aug 25, 2020
TruthHurts100:
I can't say this is the cause. I made one sometime ago and it was OK, I refrigerated it and it lasted two days.

I thought of venturing into the business. I love the neatness and the hygienic process I follow.

I designed a label, I printed, I got knew plastic bottles and new covers.

I started telling friends about it. A friend promised to arrange a meeting with a couple of hotel managers.

He told me to make samples. I was so excited. I made the samples and kept them in the freezer. Before that, I started noticing tick white settlements.

When I put them in the freezer for a while, I checked and I could see the white settlements and a golden brown thick something on top.

I was thinking maybe the coconut I added was too much, I've done it like four times and still getting the same result.

I'm frustrated. I even both an industrial blender.

Someone please help me.

My investment is going down the drain in my eye.

Admin please help me so I can get help from people with experience in this business.

Thanks.
Try making it in small quantity
Blend with ice water

Add ice when sieving
Then freeze some with freezer and the rest with a
Fridge
To check the difference
I knew someone that sell it at iddo

But she make it daily
I will ask her if it can be preserved

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 11:51am On Aug 21, 2020
Blood is no longer thicker than water

Nowadays strangers help more than relative

More blessing to everyone that have assisted my family

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 11:45am On Aug 21, 2020
[quote author=PureGoldh post=92936337]

Ameen.
God bless you too
Family / Re: Which Insecticide (fleet) Has Worked For You Against Mosquitoes At Home by Motirayo2018(f): 12:51am On Aug 21, 2020
Bcpump:

How come it has no name. how do i get it

It is a new product
Not yet branded,she is at Lagos island.
If needed, I can get it for you
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 1:05pm On Aug 17, 2020
Pocohantas
Good afternoon

The glasses have really been helpful

My daughter can now write 1 to 30

Though still finding it difficult to identify some numbers

But I know when school resume she will be better.
she has gone to lesson I will post pics of her work,when she get back.

Am very happy

Family / Re: Which Insecticide (fleet) Has Worked For You Against Mosquitoes At Home by Motirayo2018(f): 12:53pm On Aug 17, 2020
Bcpump:
Dear Nairalanders,

Can anyone from personal experience say which insecticide spray is actually effective against mosquitoes or if they are all a waste of money.
I have tried everyone I have seen and I think only the yellow sniper seemed even a bit effective but not completely.

so far mosquito net seems the best anti mosquito remedy but you can't put mosquito net in your parlour.

so please who can recommend something.

MOD please front page so I get answer quick abeg

My big sister produce insecticide
doesn't have a name yet
But it is very effective .it kills mosquito, cockoarch, bedbugs and wall geckos.
Business / Re: What Can I Do With 3million by Motirayo2018(f): 3:26pm On Aug 16, 2020
[quote author=LKO post=92882223]

I stay in the store and I also have tricycle man that help me to supply
Where I sale then I was the only one that sell in the area.
I sold more than 5hundred pack in a month

The trick is when a dealer is supplying you, he or she does not have the right to sell to anyone around your store

With three million you can also be dealer

Business / Re: What Can I Do With 3million by Motirayo2018(f): 12:59pm On Aug 16, 2020
I have be into pet drink and malt business before.
But I lost everything to marriage
The profit is not much but the demand is high

Business / Re: What Can I Do With 3million by Motirayo2018(f): 12:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
LKO:

The profit margin in this drink business is very small.
Yes, but it sale really fast
Business / Re: What Can I Do With 3million by Motirayo2018(f): 11:50am On Aug 16, 2020
You can going into selling of can drink's, soft ,malt, beer and mini pack in wholesale.
Or food stuffs

Family / Re: Today Is International Lefthanders Day. by Motirayo2018(f): 10:07pm On Aug 13, 2020
Happy left hander's day to my daughter

She does almost everything with lefthand
Family / Re: I Lost A Brother Today by Motirayo2018(f): 6:00pm On Aug 12, 2020
Innalillahi wa inna ileyin rajihun.
Sorry for your loss sis
May Almighty Allah grant him aljanah firdaus
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 5:22pm On Aug 08, 2020
J111333:
I love that smile on her face and I'm happy she is okay now. smiley

Thank you

I can now relax a bit

Next checkup is October 27
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 5:21pm On Aug 08, 2020
Squillaci:

Have the doctors removed the infected eye?

No
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 12:13pm On Aug 08, 2020
My princess rocking her glasses

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 12:10pm On Aug 08, 2020
[quote author=merieam16 post=92572896][/quote]

Amin
Thank you so much ma
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 9:48pm On Aug 07, 2020
[quote author=pocohantas post=92569538]

It is nice.Thank you ma

Smaller than the first one... Yes.

You and everyone made it possible

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 9:18pm On Aug 07, 2020
[quote author=pocohantas

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 9:05pm On Aug 07, 2020
Good evening all
Thank you all for your love care, and support
The best family is the one's that help in trying times
Nairalander has been the best family to me

Am highly grateful to everyone
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 5:07am On Aug 06, 2020
[quote author=pocohantas post=92266477]

Good morning ma
Fauziyat is saying thank you.
She said (mo like mummy tiwon ma so English, tan ma peyin yen).
Meaning I like the mummy that speak fluent English that normally calls you

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 5:01am On Aug 06, 2020
[quote author=oluplus

Good morning sir,more blessing to you always. I really appreciate your support
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 4:59am On Aug 06, 2020
Good morning
More blessing to you all
I really appreciate your care and support
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 10:24pm On Jul 30, 2020
[quote author=ilofy post=92257653]very sorry been off this tread for some time, just saw this today and very sad to hear the outcome of the doctors report [/quote
Thank you sir

All is well
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 8:48pm On Jul 29, 2020
Maduawuchukwu:

Poco for President. You have proven to be a golden lady time and time again. You are an inspiration.

Her kind is rare ,she has been so helpful. Her behavior toward was amazing
She kept calling to check on us.

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 5:32pm On Jul 29, 2020
Pocohantas
Thank you much ma.
God will continue to bless and keep you safe.
May God elevate and perfect everything that concerns you
May God grant you your heart desire
You have really been nice and kind to me
No weapon fashion against you shall prosper
You shall never know darkness insha Allah.

Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 2:05pm On Jul 28, 2020
myles16:
I know how it feels, mumsy has been blind right before i was born and i am very sure she doesn't know what i look like, i wouldn't pray this for my enemy talk more of my unborn child, just Imagine yourself in total darkness without knowing what's happening around you or maybe the water you were given has dirt in it

It is not easy.

OP may Almighty Allah help you in this fight and heal her, I just pray and hope it doesn't affect the other
amin
Family / Re: help !!! she is losing her eye is to infection. by Motirayo2018(f): 11:38pm On Jul 27, 2020
[quote author=Motirayo2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)