Stats: 3,330,454 members, 8,445,536 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 08:32 AM

MotiveU's Posts

Nairaland ForumMotiveU's ProfileMotiveU's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

AgricultureRe: This High-rise Tower In China Isn't A Housing Block, It's A Pig Farm by MotiveU(f): 8:11pm On Feb 09, 2023
Babaken:
China like pork meat no be here.
Have you been to China before
PoliticsRe: AGF Malami Is A Public Enemy - Tinubu Campaign by MotiveU(f): 8:10pm On Feb 09, 2023
Lol... Q
PoliticsRe: I Am Heartbroken: Tinubu Mourns Victims Of Turkey-syria Earthquake by MotiveU(f): 8:04pm On Feb 09, 2023
This guy nah scam.
4 villages was attacked in ondo by hoodlums and you didn't bother to show concern.
PoliticsRe: Patrick Okowa Requests To Borrow Another ₦‎20 Billion (See Request Letter) by MotiveU(f): 9:22pm On Feb 08, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
Okowa is just a furniture in government house!

Delta state did not have a governor in last 8 years!
Last 16 years
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Donates N100 Million To The Victims Of Banditry In Katsina State by MotiveU(f): 8:33pm On Feb 06, 2023
Eye service..
Dem go still disgrace you.
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Two Wives And Five Children Of Taraba Monarch Found Dead (Photos) by MotiveU(f): 7:34pm On Feb 05, 2023
Some people up North will still vote APC and along religions lines.
The only thing they can say is Am shock
PoliticsRe: Atiku Will Restructure Nigeria Within Six Months – Nwodo by MotiveU(f): 4:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
This is the same way we told you, don’t vote @MBuhari you people said I should face my business in 2015. I listen and faced My Business ,My Business did well but you that ask Me to face My Business , how market now? Again, I repeat! Don’t Vote APC or PDP in this Election of 2023
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Accuses CBN Of Printing Only ₦300bn New Notes After Mopping N2 Trillion by MotiveU(f): 4:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
This is the same way we told you, don’t vote @MBuhari you people said I should face my business in 2015. I listen and faced My Business ,My Business did well but you that ask Me to face My Business , how market now? Again, I repeat! Don’t Vote APC or PDP in this Election of 2023
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Accuses CBN Of Printing Only ₦300bn New Notes After Mopping N2 Trillion by MotiveU(f): 3:49pm On Feb 04, 2023
Story..
When has hellrufai ever spoken for the common man.
When there was a lot of kills in kaduna.
Did he speak up.
When diesel price was increase did he speak up?
When bombs were killing innocent souls did he speak up.
When priest and people are been kidnapped and killed by bandits what did he say.
Believe this opportunist at your own risk.
He is part of the problem of apc, he is part of problems of Nigeria.
He has bloods on his hands
PoliticsRe: Tinubu With His Grand Children by MotiveU(f): 3:17pm On Feb 04, 2023
He should bring those children to Nigeria.
I want to check something.
BusinessRe: Tingo Foods Targets 12000 Jobs With Multi-Billion Naira Food Processing Facility by MotiveU(f): 12:33pm On Feb 03, 2023
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I will not deceive myself like my fellow Christians rooting for Peter Obi because every sane Christian knows he can never win. Peter Obi's chances at the polls is just like the chances of a gambler who played correct scores. It will surely end in pains. We Nigerians Christians reject the candidacy of Peter Obi. sad
Hungry boy from saki in Oyo state
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Naira Notes Scarcity Hurting Nigerians, The Policy Must Be Reviewed by MotiveU(f): 2:33pm On Feb 02, 2023
Babatunde Fashola, minister of works and housing, says the naira redesign policy of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) “is hurting Nigerians” and needs to be reviewed.
And various dilapidated roads is not hurting us.
Oga face your Ministry.
BusinessRe: Tony Elumelu Hosts Akinwunmi Adesina And His Wife To Dinner by MotiveU(f): 12:17pm On Jan 31, 2023
Juanmike:
Crook in philanthropic clothing.
How do u mean??
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Buhari Tackling Problems Others Ran From by MotiveU(f): 7:28am On Jan 29, 2023
Save face.
Because of your political career you have decided to turn the other way from the many injustice your party have melted on Nigerians .
Nigerians are wise enough to collect your money and still vote for who they want.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Why Tinubu Is Best Choice For Nigeria - Bimbo Akintola by MotiveU(f): 8:27am On Jan 22, 2023
Wen, we lost Moji Olaiya, and she wasn’t in the country; he flew her in; he paid for everything. So many actors have received help from him, and he doesn’t know them from anywhere,” she said.
Because he help you and your colleagues we should give him the presidency?
Does are personal project.
Go and pay back the money he gave you.
Don't use Nigeria to settle scores.
PoliticsRe: How I’ll Handle Nat’l Assembly If Labour Party Is Not Controlling It – Obi by MotiveU(f): 6:28am On Jan 17, 2023
ImperialYoruba:
Obi is a dullard. grin

Between 1999 and 2007, eight years under Obasanjo, the Senate was a storm. We went through five Senate Presidents as a result of the plots and schemes to destabilize executive power under Obasanjo. The Senate Presidents were in same party with Obj.

Between 2015 and 2019, there were distrust and turmoils and betrayals that resulted in a power snatch when Saraki outsmarted President Buhari, and then shared power with opposition, PDP, in Senate leadership inspite of APC forming majority.

So Obi thinks like a dependent child, he is bereft of ideas and originality. Quite naive to think Senators are mere dolls waiting on altruism to come into their chambers so they can be in their best behaviour.

Such a daft optimism from Obi. grin
A bigot is talking
PoliticsRe: How I’ll Handle Nat’l Assembly If Labour Party Is Not Controlling It – Obi by MotiveU(f): 6:26am On Jan 17, 2023
sapele914:
Talk is cheap, no time to waste, go and listen to London School of Economics trained Wale Tinubu talk, Jagaban’s boy, he is 10 times more eloquent than Peter Obi could be.
I laughed at stupidity.. Because he throws big words around dts makes him better.
Go and see what he has done at oando.
Like father like son.
Very corrupt individuals
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Babangida Travels To Germany, To Return After Elections by MotiveU(f): 3:47pm On Jan 09, 2023
Japa things Loading.
This guys knows things that we don't know.
God help us their evil plans won't work.
SportsRe: Roberto Martinez Announced As New Portugal Coach by MotiveU(f): 3:28pm On Jan 09, 2023
No need..
Portugal has already failed
PoliticsRe: They Are Frustrating Moves To Reconcile Me With Tinubu, Aregbesola Cries Out by MotiveU(f): 8:11am On Jan 05, 2023
Money don finished... So he is preparing way for himself in case
CrimeRe: Oreoluwa Fatinoye: Body Of Kidnapped Son Of Murdered Couple Found In Ogun River by MotiveU(f): 4:55pm On Jan 03, 2023
What's happening in this country??
God abeg
TravelRe: Na So Abroad Life Be? by MotiveU(f): 1:19pm On Jan 03, 2023
eDarlling:
My neigbour, a woman who travelled abroad to visit her son who got married to a white woman. She was there for just 4 months. When she came back to Nigeria, she has grown fat.

She was a thin black woman in Nigeria, but within four months stay in abroad, she has turn fatty and abit fair in complexion.

Na So Abroad Life Be?
Pictures
PoliticsRe: Equity Demands Presidency Goes To North In PDP – Senator Ekpenyong by MotiveU(f): 11:17am On Dec 31, 2022
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Administration Has Saved Nigerians From Hunger - Lai Mohammed by MotiveU(f): 6:53pm On Dec 08, 2022
You never fail to disappoint..
PoliticsRe: How NNPC Raised Crude Oil Production From 900,000bpd To 1.6mbpd (Video) by MotiveU(f): 6:52pm On Dec 08, 2022
And you are yet to remit any dime to the FG ACCT
AgricultureRe: Contact Jovars For ALL Improved Seeds, Seedlings��, Suckers & plantlets by MotiveU(f): 2:09am On Dec 05, 2022
Pls do you have the following seedlings and what's is the price.
1,Bitter kola
2,dates
3,avocado
FamilyRe: Lady Confused As DNA Test Reveals Her Baby Isn’t Her Husband’s Biological Child by MotiveU(f): 4:03pm On Dec 04, 2022
rickpat:
she should match the DNA test with herself...if it shows the child is her child,then she is lying and should tell us the man that got her pregnant.. but if the DNA test doesn't match with her, She Should know that her baby was swapped in the hospital she put to bed...THESE ARE THE ONLY TWO SCENARIOS,NO BIG DEAL...let her find the solution herself... DNA test is always 99% accurate...but she can try another hospital for the test,if she is doubting
How much be the DNA TEST Abeg
PoliticsRe: MURIC Accuses Governor Adeleke Of Marginalizing Christians In Osun by MotiveU(f): 3:13am On Dec 03, 2022
Who grant this guy! Interview sef.
Which type of journalism do we practice in this country.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Fires Aliyu Abdulhameed, NIRSAL MD Over N5.6bn Wheat Project Saga by MotiveU(f): 2:46am On Dec 03, 2022
All Buhari ministers are all mind blowing scammers.
PoliticsRe: Man Empties Bank Account For Tinubu/Shettima Campaign Organization by MotiveU(f): 7:54am On Nov 30, 2022
effort1:
The dumbest decision ever. How can you give your last 2k to the biggest landlord in Lagos? His son runs Lagos billboard. His daughter is iyaloja. His wife is three term senator. He is in charge of tax collection in Lagos. He is so rich that he bankrolled Buhari's elections.

His family can never go hungry. But you will go hungry after giving him your last 2k. Isn't that the height of stupidity?
You just said it all.
CrimeRe: Man Lures Friend To Pastor That Killed & Butchered Him For Ritual In Ogun (Pix) by MotiveU(f): 2:28am On Nov 23, 2022
This tribe and skull mining...
Especially that OGUN state
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Our Achievements Will Leave Nigerians Breathless by MotiveU(f): 7:53am On Oct 20, 2022
The liar is back.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)