Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,170 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:24 PM

Mr100Dollars's Posts

Nairaland ForumMr100Dollars's ProfileMr100Dollars's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)

RomanceI Just Found Out That My Ex Is A Baby Mama. And. (picture) by Mr100Dollars(op): 12:54pm On Nov 30, 2019
I just get to know one little girl my ex introduced to me as her younger sister, is actually her daughter from another guy, and i have been giving her head which is forbidden to me when it comes to sex. Now i'm feeling so stupid. How can i forgive myself, and i feel so sorry for my mouth and lips.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 2:24am On Nov 30, 2019
9PBLIVE:
Basketball:

3 odds:
1:35am
new york knicks vs philadelphia 76ers
pred: philad 76ers win 1 quarter @1.61 Odds

4:35am
los angeles lakers vs washin wizards
pred: los angeles under 123.5 Incl OT @1.94 odds

bonus:
philadelphia game over 51.5 1st quarter
toronto raptors over 53.5 1st quarter.
About to sink into the golf of Osun.
CultureRe: Myths, Realities of Ijaws in Destiny with Rivers by Mr100Dollars: 11:07pm On Nov 29, 2019
tony5:
You Did Not Make Any Meaningful Contribution Either
The man is just so drunk and frustrated.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:53pm On Nov 29, 2019
Bad energy stay far away please.

The land is green

Z3N5PQKL
CrimeRe: 3 Transformer Vandals Beaten To Death In Imo State by Mr100Dollars: 8:38pm On Nov 29, 2019
Transformer vandals are the worst thieves ever, they make the whole area to suffer for months, business, total darkness. Good for them, if i was there i would even want to beat both their spirit and soul to death.
CrimeRe: Man Who Raped Mentally Disorder Woman Asked To Marry Her. PHOTOS by Mr100Dollars: 8:51am On Nov 29, 2019
People get mind o
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:32pm On Nov 28, 2019
Chidexter:
Forget that thing bro, all na luck. Na day 7blade put me for condition wey take me one year to recover from last year, people wey dey here then know how e go.
Hahaha... Abeg you fit flashback the condition?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:19pm On Nov 28, 2019
itsmolep:
Na only sevilla wey I carry over 1.5 con dey play 0-0
Goal
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 1:25pm On Nov 28, 2019
10odds
Z3NGF2FJ
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 9:39pm On Nov 27, 2019
emmyboy162:
Barca should not score again o
why?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 9:30pm On Nov 27, 2019
tobicool:
27/11/19 10:30pm
Antigua GFC - Deportivo Guastatoya
Football / Guatemala Liga Nacional
1X2 - FT (X) .................................................
28/11/19 01:30am
Deportes Tolima - CD Junior Barranquilla
Football / Colombia Play-off
1X2 - FT (X) .................................................
28/11/19 01:30am
Atletico PR - Gremio FBPA RS
Football / Brazil Serie A
1X2 - FT (X)
Base on your head 2 head, you na village head master o.
CultureRe: African-americans Trace Roots To Igbo Land by Mr100Dollars: 9:11pm On Nov 27, 2019
Hhh
Sports. by Mr100Dollars(op):
RomanceRe: Meeting My Girlfriend's Parents Officially For The First Time by Mr100Dollars: 12:07am On Nov 27, 2019
Offpoint:
That think call love go clear for your face soon, then you go relax how foolish your decision was.

No love hunger can't kill, anyways I didn't read the content....
Were you driving on a road filled with potholes while typing and commenting sir?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:56pm On Nov 26, 2019
I'm really thankful to god for controlling my mind today, I wanted to stake very high today, and i would have carried Man city to win with over 1.5 or 2.5. Thank you lord, instead me to drink sniper, na yoghurt sure pass o.

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:33pm On Nov 26, 2019
alexistaiwo:
This is your arch nemesis Hon Akin Alabi watching football at the local viewing centre in his base on two separate occasions.

This guy wicked oooo.
You dey chop people still siddon with them dey cheer their loss.
That particular wrist watch he's wearing, I'm 99% sure he bought that wrist watch with my money. Inside life
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 11:05am On Nov 26, 2019
Shezkid:
The big question is why are you still following themhuh

That FarindokiBetTip has made me win 500k+ within a month...
If you edit his games well you'll know...
same way people edit people's game here to win. I won with his games also, but i lost also big time with his games, he gained a lot of followers, the bookies offered him something, cause he also run ads for them. He must be getting something from different bookies. Any game, like 2-3odds?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 10:40am On Nov 26, 2019
toomush:
All these Twitter tipster nah influencers for bookies sad , today 1xbet, tomorrow betwinner, now nah melbet huh And they will all be posting majority of their games only on that bookie.

I saw a ticket from bet2win, I don't believe the ticket, the amount used is fishy and again on a risky game too
Bro you're 100% right. Even Farindoski is will pilot an aircraft to the village today, because he said he's going to drop two correct scores today that his followers should #Stakehigh. And people will fall for it.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 7:58pm On Nov 25, 2019
Neimar:
oga i know what am talking about
95% accurate
Oya do give me better 2-3 odds na.
CelebritiesRe: Diane Yashim Stuns At The Future Awards, Says 'stars Don’t Struggle To Shine' by Mr100Dollars: 7:55pm On Nov 25, 2019
This one is also claiming star with her worm legs.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 7:54pm On Nov 25, 2019
Neimar:
basketball is the new gold mine

By the time e start to dey cut you, that goldmine go turn palmoil mine bro.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 7:27pm On Nov 25, 2019
Tolu121:
Farindokibet lost today as well

Lost four days in a row

Farindokibet is making money for bookies

P.s : some people ask me why i am attacking him, first of all 'Much is given to and much is expected from him'

He is the king of punter in twitter and also most hyped punter in Nigeria and as well most famous punter in Nigeria but he is losing like a normal village tipster.

You can only win his tips if you edit am, which is bad for a well punter like him.

Anyway let him be riding his old glory.

Very soon people will start calling him 'village tipster on twitter'

Just very soon.
Tolu the freedom fighter, I hail you.
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by Mr100Dollars: 4:13pm On Nov 25, 2019
midnighter:
Of course, he had to block her. She's not even sorry for her behaviour and on top of it she's trying to guilt-trip him.

Why should he have to read that kind of rubbish out of some misplaced sense of duty to the cheating liar?

She's the one who's making dick moves.
When i read that status part, I came to a conclusion that the girl was looking for a way to leave the relationship to her new guy, so either she or the new guy scripted everything, cause she didn't feel any form of remorse.
CrimeRe: 7 Students Arrested By EFCC For Internet Fraud In Calabar by Mr100Dollars: 1:05pm On Nov 25, 2019
Hhh
EventsRe: 2019 Future Awards Africa Winners (Full List) by Mr100Dollars: 1:01pm On Nov 25, 2019
I only know falz
CrimeRe: Segun Wayne Uses Scissors To Cut Off A Boy’s Eyelid In South Africa by Mr100Dollars: 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2019
The guy is just so stupid and local, he did that just because of a brother? A boy learning work under me was calling me sir/boss always. I ask him to call me by my name to enable him to be free around me, and it's really working fine for us.

80% of news about Nigerians abroad is either fraud or violence. Why?

If i travel out of the country, I'm only going to reveal my nationality to my fellow country man when i notice you're clean. If not i'm an Africa or an African American. Gosh my accent will fail me.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 8:01pm On Nov 23, 2019
Saturday of Menstruation.
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Mr100Dollars: 5:07pm On Nov 22, 2019
studio14:
mail pls
Thanks man
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mr100Dollars: 1:47pm On Nov 22, 2019
B958AQTRZPSRRE-1290502
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Mr100Dollars: 1:06pm On Nov 22, 2019
skdfu747:
They are allowed to request for a translator during the interview process.
Thanks man
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by Mr100Dollars: 10:37am On Nov 22, 2019
I'm just curious, those mature adults that are not literate, how do they communicate with the Vo during an interview?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)