Business › Re: "2 Years Ago I Started My Business With N30K But Now.."Nigerian Man Reveals.PICS by mr2kay(m): 4:58pm On May 29, 2017 |
Start your website today too with affordable budget and look forward to better days and a great online presence.Contact 2kconcepts today for your web development and designing projects.Lagos residents we can meet and discuss also.Thanks
Travel › Re: 2 Buses Collide In Imo, One Somersaults, Imo Chief Of Staff Rescues Victims by mr2kay(m): 1:07pm On May 29, 2017 |
For your web design/development projects hit me up today let's talk.Numbers are in the signature
Music/Radio › Re: American Pia Mia Stole Phyno’s Song "I'm A Fan" by mr2kay(m): 10:05am On May 29, 2017 |
Wow word for word sef  |
Gaming › Re: Help My PS3 Stop Working by mr2kay(m): 8:47am On May 29, 2017 |
Op it's common on PS3 consoles better sel it off soon.Its called the ylod just go a repair shop and they would do it for even 1k by applying paste on the heat sink of your PS3.It would keep repaetaing itself just sell it and buy ps4 |
Education › Re: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by mr2kay(m): 8:57pm On May 27, 2017 |
vikstandon: Please I wish to share my experiences the past years admission (2016/2017 admission year)...
We were giving two choice University by Jamb and I opted for;
University of Nigeria (most preferred)----Med. Lab Abia State University (preferred)----Medicine & Surgery
It turned out that we didn't have to seat for PUME, but admission was giving by point mark using your WAEC and JAMB... You would agree with me that no State school has the number of A's recorded by Private Schools so I wasn't offered admission through the merit list (1st list) meaning I had to try another luck through payment for supplementary for the both institutions.
As God would have it ABSU my state University offered me admission to study Medicine, I had to pay #2500 to change ABSU to my most preferred Institution a week before UNN brought out there Supp. List. I had already accepted ABSU admission and paid school fees and had even dashed my hope on UNN admission, it was even my elder brother that called to say UNN offered me admission in Med.Lab (one striking thing about UNN admission is that during supplementary Med.Lab wasn't enlisted so I opted for Anatomy with the hope of changing to Medicine, the course I have pursued years before in UNN).
Having gone far with ABSU admission and had even started lectures without completing the registration process in order to be at pace with my colleagues. I finally came to the final point of registration which requires submission of Jamb admission letter to finalize my admission, what I saw on the admission letter was UNN (Med.Lab). We've paid #11,000 twice to change the Admission letter to ABSU (Medicine) since that is the place am running my undergraduate program, JAMB Registry vehemently refused.
I have gone to JAMB offices in Abia and Enugu, and they said it can be changed, we should go through the institution (ABSU Registry).
We've gone and the Registrar of ABSU told us that is the new JAMB Registrar stand and that the Universities are not happy with that. That the school has about 1000 students with same issue. That we should result to Prayer and be hopeful.
I have written first semester exam and defiled UNN admission and didn't register for the present years Jamb and have stayed about two years at home before getting this my dream course.
In the light of all of these...what is ur advice Nairalanders! omo even me sef I confuse it just looks like the village people are indecisive on there choices |
Celebrities › Re: Korede Bello & Betty Irabor Argue Over Basketmouth's Throwback Photo by mr2kay(m): 6:21pm On May 27, 2017 |
Nawa o they look alike but I doubt that's bright
Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design projects
Education › Re: Driver Loses Control In FUTO, Jumps A Gutter (Photos) by mr2kay(m): 9:05am On May 27, 2017 |
To comment weak me  Check my signature guys.Lets get your site online |
Sports › Re: Iheanacho Becomes Most Expensive Nigerian Player After Man City Accept £24m Bid by mr2kay(m): 8:52am On May 27, 2017 |
See this small boy of yesterday o and I am here under the web design and development niche  For your web design and development projects kindly hit us up today via the numbers on the signature.We build professional sites at affordable rates open to negotiations between client and developer.Lagos residents we can meet up too
Celebrities › Re: Floyd Mayweather Replies Sexy Lady Who Attached His Name To Her Hot Photo by mr2kay(m): 8:44am On May 27, 2017 |
Came: You see the insult she brought upon herself by dressing indecently... You are indeed addressed by the way you dress. insult ke how  For your web design and development projects hit me up today.We supply traffic to your blogs also.Numbers in the signature
Business › Re: Benue: Dangote Calls For Review Of Taxes, Levies by mr2kay(m): 7:53am On May 27, 2017 |
Something I've realized from this rich men is that being stingy and money cautious is the best way to move forward  For your web design and development contact 2kconcepts today. We also sell traffic to your blogs contact us today.Thanks |
Webmasters › Re: Does Absence Reject Blogs With Multiple Nichie by mr2kay(m): 7:53am On May 27, 2017 |
haryomikun: what type of whack advice is this?
stop advising when you don't know anything about adsense you and I know he's right  |
Education › Re: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by mr2kay(m): 11:45pm On May 26, 2017 |
Horlaarsco: pls have you done can you put me through pls.. cos I made payment online already but it's only 2016 that is there for selection very good now head to any CBT cebtre with like 1k and change your data |
Education › Re: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by mr2kay(m): 11:43pm On May 26, 2017 |
pmat: please, anyone who has been able to do change of course/institution should inform us on how he/she went about the process and the closing date. Moreover, can it be done from one's personal computer without going to a cbt centre using one's ATM card. Thanks. yes login and click on change of institution (just navigate and find it)then pay via your credit card then head to any CBT cebtre with 1k and change thats all |
Gaming › Re: PS4 Games Exchange by mr2kay(m): 8:22am On May 26, 2017 |
Games available for swap last of us and evil within.Numbers in the signature |
Family › Re: My Daddy Abandoned Responsibility All Because He Is 50year Waiting To Die.. by mr2kay(m): 8:56pm On May 25, 2017 |
Op you are not alone and I'm yhr first sef and he's 40 something  I believe in karma tho  |
Gaming › Re: Xbox 360 Slim Loaded With 25 Games by mr2kay(m): 8:15pm On May 25, 2017 |
chukwukapromise: X-box controllers are just so complicated for me!....Buy the way xbox also Rrlod[red ring light of death] so u can't escape that!.....And also where will i get one for 40k? Alaba international |
Business › Re: CBN Unveils 36 Items Approves For Forex by mr2kay(m): 7:46am On May 25, 2017 |
Tt |
Romance › Re: Why Do I Keep Meeting These Kind Of Ladies? by mr2kay(m): 12:53am On May 25, 2017 |
Op with such girls just move on or change the topic with joke  Nothing annoys me most than when girls just ask for money without thinking.Thats how one told me of how she wanted to go for international passport and that she needs just part of the money When I asked how much she needed to add she said 100k and it was to bribe someone there  How much come be the main passport Biko
Gaming › Re: Xbox 360 Slim Loaded With 25 Games by mr2kay(m): 7:08pm On May 24, 2017 |
chukwukapromise: 55K for which villa?...Oga 40k last price bro don't buy a PS3  PS3 get ylod easily I'd rather you get an Xbox |
Education › Re: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by mr2kay(m): 2:42pm On May 24, 2017 |
Damn I just had to comment
Op nice work you are doing here way better than that of my school where no question gets answered.My sister applied for ansu and her jamb is 216 with c everywhere in waec and 1 sitting going for mass comm or what course would you advise she changes too?
That girl must go school this year |
Celebrities › Re: Prince James Uche To Be Buried On June 9th by mr2kay(m): 1:59pm On May 24, 2017 |
Truth is we have to start preventing these diseases from a young age,so when one gets old he/she won't suffer all these  Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design/development projects.Lagos residents we can meet also
Politics › Re: 9 Men Who Saved Emir Sanusi From Investigation (Full List) by mr2kay(m): 11:26am On May 24, 2017 |
Evergreen4: Our vice president who is a pastor have join bad gang. asin ehn see all the top men controlling Nigeria  .The investigation should be stopped meaning the money has loss or I don't understand  |
Crime › Re: Kano Police Arrests 96 Rapists In 2 Months by mr2kay(m): 11:19am On May 24, 2017 |
That's sad but if we are told the number for other states,I think this one would be learning  Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design/development projects.
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Re: PS 2 FOR Sale by mr2kay(m): 7:52am On May 24, 2017 |
Can you sell it for 2K  |
Education › Re: Ogun Probes Lecturer, Pregnant Nursing Student’s Row by mr2kay(m): 7:41am On May 24, 2017 |
Ordinary 5k a month and 7k for ante natal Plus 50k for delivery and he's now thinking he has been turned into a cash cow  And this journalist sef why una carry this lecturer matter for head like this? The way people can be focused on seeing ones downfall  Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design/development projects.Contacts in the signature thanks
Career › Re: Police Commission Boss, Okiro Announces Mass Promotion Of Officers by mr2kay(m): 7:33am On May 24, 2017 |
X-squad  Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design/development projects.We can build any niche you'd want be it ecommerce(Online store )or any niche.Contacts in the signature thanks |
Travel › Re: Self-Moving Suitcase Follows You Wherever You Go by mr2kay(m): 7:25am On May 24, 2017 |
Webmasters › Re: Chinese Version Of Twitter "Weibo" Has More Traffic Than The Original Twitter So by mr2kay(m): 7:24am On May 24, 2017 |
Romance › Re: See What I Saw On This Igbo Girl’s Facebook Wall & Almost Fainted by mr2kay(m): 11:27pm On May 23, 2017 |
victorDanladi: I'm not surprised.Igbo girls are not different from dog. you are ma.d |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For Audit Accounting Academy Intern Recruitment At KPMG by mr2kay(m): 1:47pm On May 23, 2017 |
Contact 2kconcepts today for your web design projects.Lagos residents we can meet and discuss |
Politics › Re: Fayose Gifts His Brother, Isaac Hummer Jeep On His Birthday by mr2kay(m): 8:53am On May 23, 2017 |
So this is where our money goes into  Hit me up for your web design projects in any niche.We build amazing sites,Hit me up to see my portfolio.Thanks |