MrCuteking's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MrCuteking's Profile › MrCuteking's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 57 pages)
Slay for N6,000
Yellow, glowing, fits all. N6,000
. . N6,000
Going out? Look different with this warm dress. With N7,000 it's yours.
You can be fat but still look good. This is your material. With N5,000 its all yours.
We have just that quality You've always wanted. N5,000
You can be in Nigeria and Dubai at the same time for just only N10,000 Get it now
If he says "NO" when you need it, Only N6,000 will make come closer. ![]() Get this super hot dress.
Select and let us know your choice. You deserve quality wears. Fits all. N5,000
Extra cool and simple N7,000 Free delivery Nationwide
You can now SLAY Cause we have the big size for you N6,000 Get it now Nationwide delivery
We now have women wears Look eligant this period with The One Now available for N7,000 Nationwide free delivery.
I always see danfo drivers driving buses without side mirror. When I noticed the way they relate with police and road safety officers with lovely smile and good left and shake, I looked towards the sky to thank God that Nigeria is becoming a better place.
Kaylexzy:Yeah, thanks I've seen it. |
error4040:Mr man shut TFU and use that same 5mb to locate where I apologized. |
Footballers. Teams will sell their best players to bigger clubs and still expect to win them in league matches |
[quote author=Benz4pimp post=79326011]He is actually right,2 teams are always invited outside their continent.This time its Qatar and Japan [/quoted] Oh I see |
I pity those who pay for something without evidence. How can you market what you can do without evidence but insists on collecting money from people? Scam everywhere. You know one usual thing about scammers? They always look real until you make payment. |
ehemwhy:No mind the blogger. The weed spark him head for the wrong part of him brain. |
Love the cute pix. Just a little glitch. You can't blame her, she can only blame herself. But in all she remains women's role model. Get this my people. Free delivery nationwide to your home.
Chi59:I strongly disagree. Not in this our current generation where our ladies see marriage as the biggest achievement. As a matter of fact I don't think OP would have come to seek for advise if it appears the way you think about women. |
liberalchick:Best advice so far. You must be married. |
Our chats and one other client that did business with him.
Our chats below
What these guys did to me is not new to others. Hugo diamond is owned my Ugwu Ugochukwu Hycenth an Igbo man who resides in China. He ventures into logistic service because many Nigerians are currently into mini importation of goods from China to Nigeria. While I decided to try Hugo for the first time in the month of February, as an agent they collected the link of the product and charged me for their services. I paid for 2weeks shipping but Waited for 1+ months before I received a wrong item that cost around N10k in total. Few other items that belongs to me where torn and rough as though they did not inspect the products. Like I said I bought goods worth N130k from them since February and up till now being the month of June I am yet to receive my complete goods from them I spoke with the owner(Ugo) he was rude to me and kept on saying my goods were shipped. No matter what I said the only reply I got is "My goods were shipped". 4 months now he kept saying the same thing even after I asked for a refund. He kept telling me on voice call that if he shew me the evidence of payment that my goods were shipped then I should forget about the goods and I shouldn't disturb him again. I'm in a whatsapp group and we were all warned about Ugo and Hugo diamonds but I didn't listen. I comfirmed it myself that a company like this should be banned cause they lack integrity, good customer relationship and quality services. Hugo Diamonds ! A pure scam. That's his face below. Stay away from him else you will regret ever starting mini importation.
webtutorr:They are scam. Super one. |
What these guys did to me is not new to others. Hugo diamond is owned by Ugwu Ugochukwu Hycenth an Igbo man who resides in China. He ventured into logistic service because many Nigerians are currently into mini importation of goods from China to Nigeria. While I decided to try Hugo for the first time in the month of February, as an agent they collected the link of the product and charged me for their services. I paid for 2weeks shipping but Waited for 1+ months before I received wrong items that cost around N10k in total. Few other items that belongs to me where torn and rough as though they did not inspect the products. Like I said, I bought goods worth N130k from them since February and up till now being the month of June I am yet to receive my complete goods from them I spoke with the owner(Ugo) he was rude to me and kept on saying my goods were shipped. No matter what I said the only reply I got was "My goods were shipped. 4 months till date he keeps saying the same thing even after I asked for a refund. He kept telling me on voice call that if he shows me the evidence of payment that my goods were shipped then I should forget about the goods and I shouldn't disturb him again, what a rude way to talk to your client. I'm on a whatsapp group and we were all warned about Ugo and Hugo diamonds but I didn't listen. I confirmed it myself that a company like this should be banned cause they lack integrity, good customer relationship and quality services. Hugo Diamonds ! A pure scam. That's his face below. Stay away from him else you will regret ever starting mini importation.
Oh my world |
USA POLICE VS NIGERIA POLICE
She's pretty but who knows what is inside. She probably might have another colour different from the outward white apparel. Meanwhile, guys patronize my product. I sell this lovely shoe. Anywhere in Nigeria.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 57 pages)