Stats: 3,331,113 members, 8,448,749 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:47 PM

Mrdrizzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrdrizzy's ProfileMrdrizzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 93 pages)

Technology MarketRe: . by mrdrizzy(m): 10:22pm On Dec 19, 2013
Wow!! Seems custom has done their handwork wella dis time! Jst @ d wrong time. Xmass season as usual!..sowi sir
Music/RadioWHO SANG BEST?? **come In And Decide** by mrdrizzy(op): 5:55pm On Dec 19, 2013
[quote author=mr.drizzy]Hello everyone!,welcome to Nairaland 1st official interactive show cheesy!

WHO SANG BEST!!
- this is place where each viewer tend to make his/her own choice on who sings a particular song better!..u will be offered download link also to download and listen!

1st off ,we start with "ROYALS"(SANG BY 2 DIFFERENT GROUP)
-INKY VERSION[url]
http://tindeck.com/download/26c67e3e7611f032fc9f8a596374b427/qycx/%5Btindeck.com%5D%20-%20Inky%20-%20You%27ll%20Never%20Be%20Royals%20(Royals).mp3[/url]

LORDE VERSIONhttp://www.remixoid.com/userdata/j/joseph_gaynor/samples/_L_o_r_d_e__-__R_o_y_a_l_s__m_p_3__1.mp3.

Tell us who u think sang best!.GOODLUCK
[/quote]
SportsRe: Victor Moses Featured In Galaxy 11 Team To Represent Earth With Ronaldo & Messi by mrdrizzy(m): 5:00pm On Dec 19, 2013
Cool..and will dey have to play ball or any competition,sammy should organise thier own cup!.GALAXY CUP!
PhonesRe: Infinix Alpha Marvel X502 Disccussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 3:57pm On Dec 19, 2013
Zzzalexzzz: Thanks, i just checked the signal frequency for my SA network provider and it is GSM 900 while the Network specification on the infinix x502 says:
Network 3G:2100/ 850MHz
2G: 850/900/1800/1900MHz

Does it mean that i can only access 2G with the fone in SA.
yes u can only use the 2g service there,as it doesnt contain 900mhz frequency
TV/MoviesRe: Do You Avoid Sex Scenes When Watching TV Or Movie? by mrdrizzy(m): 11:35am On Dec 19, 2013
I gotta be honest!..i do evade dose part especially when with ur guardian or parent or any fam.relation..all in d name of decency(make dem no talk sey i bad)..it also depend on hw intense the scene is.if jst the regualar we see on hollywood, then WTH.bt when hanging out with friends ,pals or jst some peer group gathering..wetin dey there! Call it HYPOCRISY!.bt dats jst hw it is
PhonesRe: Top 10 Smartphones That Rocked 2013 by mrdrizzy(m): 10:02am On Dec 19, 2013
bhaliz44: WTF!!!angry angry why there no tecno andriod on d list??undecidedundecided
look b4 u leap!
PhonesRe: Top 10 Smartphones That Rocked 2013 by mrdrizzy(m): 11:02pm On Dec 18, 2013
Crap!!..phonearena says htc one is the best in Q1-Q3.and i agree with that!! Dis is jst a wierd list,btw hw in the world s4 become betta or ranked higher dan note 3.the writer is jst biased!!
RomanceRe: When We Kiss, My Girlfriend Drops Saliva In My Mouth by mrdrizzy(m): 4:14pm On Dec 18, 2013
Michelle55: no be small thing sha cheesy. nairalanders with different scary stories. i may not kiss again cos of dis ur scary and weird story oh shocked lipsrsealed
no talk so o! I have dry succulent lips,my sliva sef taste like lemon. cheesy
RomanceRe: When We Kiss, My Girlfriend Drops Saliva In My Mouth by mrdrizzy(m): 4:12pm On Dec 18, 2013
Den u stop d spanish kiss,na by forcehuh..do d normal one u sabi.smoosh,bleep and cruise.IMAGINE DRIKING THE WHOLE SALIVA SHE POURS...EEWW..GROSSSSSZZ.am about to puke brb.
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy Core Advance With Physical Buttons by mrdrizzy(m): 2:00pm On Dec 18, 2013
Low end!! How low do u mean,hope it wnt cost same as the s3mini(cus dey both have similar features)
Nairaland GeneralRe: First Nairaland Non-mod Organized Multiple Award!!! voting has started by mrdrizzy(m): 11:34am On Dec 18, 2013
Dis thing na mess up Poo mehn(apologies for the word),why am i jst seeing mods only being nominated.inshort mods arent suppose to be in any of the list ..jst the users..pls change it..shuu..btw am nt seeing anything in the tv and phone section,abi dat side no dey NL again..(ppl like ella.b and villageboi are there,nt to forget joeydozzy.wTH)

NB: pls vote normal users/commenters nt mods!!
PhonesRe: Infinix Alpha Marvel X502 Disccussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 2:06pm On Dec 17, 2013
Zzzalexzzz: Hey this is shocking, I'm actually planning on buying this phone b4 going back to south Africa this Jan...pls how do i know if it will work there before buying.
checking d signal frequency of s.a 2100 works in nigeria
TV/MoviesRe: My Eternal On AIT, From 10-11am, Mon-fri. by mrdrizzy(m): 1:40pm On Dec 17, 2013
doncheks: Gunshots during the exchange.Katerina sacrifices self for Daniel.
Katerina & Daniel are hospitalized.
Just before dying,Katerina promises to wait for Daniel.
Tomas hears of Katerina's death and vows to revenge on Daniel.
Mad Nathan mourns Katerina's death
Margaret freed for cooperating with authorities against Miguel
Tomas,confronts Daniel at Katerina's grave and shoots him after a brief struggle.
Daniel falls by Katerina's grave,as Emily rushes but is too late to even say good bye.
Daniel and Katerina reunite in death grin
Marco and Emily conceive another child, who they name Daniel
Marco's new business partner's,daughter,Katherine falls for younger Daniel.
if dis was true!! I would be happy..rubbish children die becos of 1 useless love,daniel will nt make 3full sentence wihout calling catalina in dem..d funny thing is..i doubt dis,cus most soup opera always have the same ending""AND DEY LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER""
PhonesRe: Tecno Or Gionee: Which Will Thrive In Nigeria In 2014? by mrdrizzy(m): 11:49am On Dec 15, 2013
babsalux09: the main point is that when u complain about tecno 512ram,always no that they are lots of samsung,htc,sony xperia,iphone with 512 ram and are still expensive..here we have a tecno that is just half d price of d same big name android of d same specification...a tecno might not av d quality display like them but we are not colour blind now,and this phones can still run a couple of applications and games,also it does d main function of a simple android phone,why will i buy a galaxy pocket for a huge amount when i have a choice of tecno p5,and mind u this is just a new era for them...more product are yet to come,u want a 16million colour phone?...get tecno s5,but bcoz u wont like is 512ram...then wait for a 1gb ram with 16million colour...else we can go for other product,but bcoz this guys are just coming and havnt givin u a device like s4,s3 doesnt mean they cant produce somethin of such.

Another point is on durability,for i prefer a plastic coverin on d screen rather than glass,bcoz d strength of a plastic when it falls is better than glass,we have since case of damage samsung screen and very expensive to replace,i didnt say a plastic protected screen wont damage but its durability is better than glass,which also make d phone lighter to carry,and thats d case of tecno,but i can advise them to make more of semi-metallic casing for d firmness and rigid protect of d phone,bcoz a plastic covering tends to shatter whenever it falls..but doesnt easily break though.

but all d same,durability depends on how well you can handle.you phone,gorilla glass or not it will still break..but as for tecno and my experience with it,..my major concern is on OTA,..i can change my phone if i'm not satisfied with d network mode,screen size,ram or processor,operating system,camera pixel which are d major backbone, of enjoyin an android phone...i can just switch to a better tecno...i have been a phone freak,and i want my iphone 4 to be d last gadget i squander money,its time to start investin on better thing,not on a gadget that will keep bringin in new development...an tecno is ready to help me save some money with been deprived of my android experience...some phones are at d peak of technology,while some are just startin...and thats d case of tecno..u should only applaud their innovation bcoz its a marvelous work by tecno and its pairs to come out with a android product at such relative cheap price,technology is cheap they always saud,but some choose to make it expensive..now its left to us to be economical or otherwise.
very creative words!.i must admint,total brilliance.ur fone is jst a teporary posession.im nt a tecno nor a gionee user bt i comment dis post.focus ur money elsewhere,phone isnt entirely d main thing!
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom PAD Mini Discussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 10:19am On Dec 14, 2013
21k more or less! @op are u really sure of this price,??.and features!?.cus its way,definately d best value for money
Davefirst: Just tell us the amount in Naira jhor!! Are you in Dollarland or Nairaland ni?.. Abegeee
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom PAD Mini Discussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 10:15am On Dec 14, 2013
PhonesRe: Tecno Or Gionee: Which Will Thrive In Nigeria In 2014? by mrdrizzy(m): 9:22am On Dec 14, 2013
Rockyfancino: I think u left your senses at home before logging in on nairaland. Mr Ode, I compared gionee e7 to note 3, which is very right. Well for ur info, I Dont compare all this shit produced by tecno and and their entourage. I think you should compare their specs for yourself, besides gionee e7 is faster than note 3.

And

gionee is not a company like tecno that doesn't even test their products before releasing to the market

and at the end is full of errors, therefore, fixing each each errors in a three straight run release, That is why you see tecno A, A1, A1+, A2, A2+....all phones released within three months still correcting each errors consecutively.
I hope this enlightens you.
wrong again!! Every company,be phone ,electronics and other variants,do test periodically,it all depends on the reviewer!..what exactly is it dat he checks,and hw he checks,u will agree with me dat not everyone who gets a new device checks d same thing,i go 1st for the design,den others!!..thank you
PhonesRe: Tecno Or Gionee: Which Will Thrive In Nigeria In 2014? by mrdrizzy(m): 7:21am On Dec 14, 2013
slye: OGA, gionee and infinix are Indian phones not China!
sowi infinix is a collaboration btw france and china
PhonesRe: Tecno Or Gionee: Which Will Thrive In Nigeria In 2014? by mrdrizzy(m): 7:13am On Dec 14, 2013
Rockyfancino: Gionee of course. see the shape, slickness, with the texture of their case....menn!..gionee for life. eh en... before I forget, gionee is 16 million colours, tecno is 256k colours, with ugly body shape that scratches easily with the screen too.
Besides, @Op check gionee e7, then you'll know gionee is not a China phone again. Gionee e7 is snapdragon 800, and it has two versions... the one of 32GB and 16GB with 3gb and 2gb ram respectively, running at 2.5ghz.
So gionee is just helping the masses with mediatek phones.

Note that gionee e7 is on the same level with Samsung Galaxy note III and is in for a very cheaper price compared to iPhone 5s, Htc's, Nokia lumia, or galaxy notes.
Bro, choose wisely before you pick GALAXY note III , you can still earn that same SWAGGER from gionee e7
dude lets be honest ,if ppl where told to choose btw note 3 and e7 90% will still go for note 3,the s-pen features,splititting screen and the ui,..anyway sha gionee are really trying bt cost wise its still abit cost!(ie the e7) closedly up to 90k!.. Gionee myt nt make ways in nigeria like we all are thinking with d likes of thl,ivo zen and other brands trooping in,2014 will be a competition and nt a 1 way streak.and besides oppo launched in europe!! And dey promise to be in other region next year,possibly africa added.#who knws
PhonesRe: Pls Help! How Do I Stop Advert From Poping Up When On Nl by mrdrizzy(m): 9:30pm On Dec 13, 2013
odiyaka: Each time am on NL adverts just pops up even without clicking on it.
usiang an android device??
Install adlock
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by mrdrizzy(m): 12:30pm On Dec 13, 2013
rokiatu: [url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3Zc42G3jNQ
[/url]
and that episode marks TVD 100th episode! Am jst nt liking tvd again..its jst loosing it,writers are making so many mistakes!.silas wasnt suppose to die so soon,same goes with tessa(i mean wtf she jst lasted barely 4episode)!.havnt seen the last 2 episodes,been reading review though!.until dey get a new vilian i wnt waste my time/bandwith viewing dis,i rather stick to ORIGINALS and other cw series(reign,2moro ppl and arrow)

in other news! I learnt niklaus will be back on TVD,thats somethingto look out for
PhonesRe: Which Of The Andriod Brand Do You Prefer? by mrdrizzy(m): 6:34pm On Dec 12, 2013
murimoney: nonsEnse can you put a custom rom on it as you like? Can you overclock it, can u improve the gpu performance? Tell me which techno has a gpu of 205 or higher[b]all those useless mediatek devices [/b], used a techno once after a month of usage it crashes!
mtk is currently the fastest growing mobile chip! Its cheap,durable,has a little efficency,nt to forget they made the 1st TRUE 8-CORE CHIP,pls give dem some credit!!,tecno took it to themselves to use mediatek old production!.have said it countless times here hit d fone and nt the chip.also take it easy,d dude is jst making his own point
PhonesRe: Which Of The Andriod Brand Do You Prefer? by mrdrizzy(m): 6:25pm On Dec 12, 2013
no doubt htc has it for me here,i mean who cnt like the sense ui??.the best interface have seen on android so far,even touchwiz dey learn(my opinion),big up to htc ,bt they need to up their game a little in terms of ba3 life and mc slot, nvrtheless HTC HAS IT FOR ME!!
RomanceRe: Chinese Man Commit Suicide After He Was Tired Of Shopping With His Girlfriend ! by mrdrizzy(m): 4:49pm On Dec 11, 2013
Na dis kine story dey make person dey vex!! The bobo is anoda woman wrapper sha!!.after 5hr+ shopping with d girl constantly holding her stuff ,u zombie just stand there like mumu sha!.after helping he demanded to go home and d babe started shouting!!. Oh lawd!. Its really good to be a nigerian sometimes sha,after goin against all odd to excort d babe to for complete 5hrs ,holding all d stuff ,and finnaly demanded to go home.d babe con dey para untop ur own kishi and load u carry!!!. HW MANY HEAD SHE GET ABEGhuh
Technology MarketRe: . by mrdrizzy(m): 2:38pm On Dec 11, 2013
Worwor: Linkto is here in Nigeria and he has never been to the USA before.
and u know dis howhuh NIGERIANs
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Vs Manchester City - UCL (2 - 3) On 10th December 2013 by mrdrizzy(m): 10:14pm On Dec 10, 2013
Ha whala dey o.wtf see munich ha!!
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P3 discussion thread by mrdrizzy(m): 3:21am On Dec 03, 2013
^^^^
now this is really getting too much.like way off,since u claim to be d eldest,why dnt u try act like one,i tried to resolve d issue ,u still bringing it up,what exactly is ur problem?.i steal ur wife for dream??.u wonna keep forming superiority on NL,fine the stage is urs ,rule them!.for the love of GOD,be on ur own lane,stop quoting/stalking my post.shuu!
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P3 discussion thread by mrdrizzy(m): 2:16am On Dec 03, 2013
Godvilla: [color=olive]Patrick, cross-check urself b4 u eva make sure costly mistakes again.
Btw: ur sister choses her words wit wisdom... U should learn of her.[/color]
lmao younger sis?? Now hes loosing it,i dnt need go on e-fyt with anyone.have said what needed to be!.pls lets respect ourselves!!
Thank you
apologies for any taunting words posted anyway

#enoughsaid!
PhonesRe: Which is your best smartphone in 2013? by mrdrizzy(m): 2:15am On Dec 03, 2013
i gotta be honest,have nt seen the nexus 5,lg g2 and the xperia z1 yet(physically),bt looking @ the list i think i will prefare the s4,cus i havnt used others!

Btw anybody knws to root a xiaomi mi2A??
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P3 discussion thread by mrdrizzy(m): 12:05am On Dec 03, 2013
yehmy: Mr wanna Be... u neva can judge a book by its cover...... U neva can tell wat m gaining..... SO LEARN TO GET YOUR FACT RIGHT AND TRY TO KEEP SHUT.
thank you! NL phonesection is really turning into something else entirely!.. Ppl supporting a brand dat dey dnt even own their device,only seeing it one or 2ways.i probably made a mistake posting here sef!.
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P3 discussion thread by mrdrizzy(m): 11:56pm On Dec 02, 2013
So many over sabi ppl here..claiming to knw all gionee product ,even side when theres a little error.
#unsuscribing #keepforming
Technology MarketRe: Created X7 Android Tablet With Leather Case For Promo Sale by mrdrizzy(m): 3:50pm On Dec 02, 2013
Pls do u have d white version and can u sell for 25khuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 93 pages)