Stats: 3,159,008 members, 7,838,527 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:44 AM

Mrmrmister's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrmrmister's Profile / Mrmrmister's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 50 pages)

Romance / Re: Open At Your Own Risk: THE SUPERNATURAL by mrmrmister: 1:27pm On Jun 03, 2017
Ifa, which club will win the champions league final?
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 5:17pm On Jun 02, 2017
MZLady39:
Mrmrmister,
I'm not sure he ran.....i thought he had answered what needed to be answered..... smiley

Nah He did not.
Celebrities / Re: Oge Okoye's Childhood Throwback Photo by mrmrmister: 11:25am On Jun 02, 2017

Romance / Re: 6 Categories Of Nairalanders That Will Never Get Banned by mrmrmister: 11:13am On Jun 02, 2017
No 5 is a joke right? undecided

Romance / Re: See The Pregnant Gay About To Put To Birth by mrmrmister: 11:09am On Jun 02, 2017
lefulefu:
how is this possible?
Harbeyg09:
Na dick he wan use born the pikin or wah shocked

You didn't bother to read the post.
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 4:33pm On Jun 01, 2017
MZLady39:

Brother,
Thanks....I really am trying to do better at keeping calm in all circumstances....
Not to leave you hanging, but my brother here (iSpirit1) beautifully answered the questions in the manner I would've...so no need for me to repeat. In fact, all his posts on this thread were correct.
But I think I'm gonna pass on your last question also...cause you didn't play "fairly" in constructing it smiley

Nah, iSpirit1 answered just one and ran off. grin
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 9:11am On May 31, 2017
iSpirit1:
Lemme quickly trash these questions.

1. From the beginning, God didn't creat robots. He created beings with freedom of choice both Angels and Humans alike.

Sin originated when a freewill being misused it's freewill and chose evil rather than good. That being was Lucifer. And afterwards, he led other Angels astray with himself, and ultimately, Humans.

They all being freewill beings, chose their paths themselves.

Why did God creat the Tree?

That's very simple. There's no freewill where there's no multiple choices.

Good, move to the next.
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 1:25am On May 31, 2017
MZLady39:

Brother,
It's been a long time since I've been in school...lol.
Shouldn't you be in bed? Isn't it late in Nigeria?
Don't you need some rest so you can get back up & torment Christians here in the Religion section in a few hours?
It's not late where I am, but I've spent a few hours on NL and now it's time for me to bow out ok?
So good night to you.....see you later smiley
I'm in bed already cheesy

The questions aren't running away, you can answer them whenever you feel like.
And I don't torment Christians, I simply ask questions.

Goodnight to you too. smiley

Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 12:55am On May 31, 2017
MZLady39:

Read Genesis Chapters 2 & 3....then we can talk more brother smiley
You're calm, I love that. smiley

Kindly answer one of the questions below:

"Adam and Eve ate the forbidden fruit"

1. Who created the forbidden tree?
And why?

2. God had a perfect plan but created a tree that could disrupt the whole plan. Discuss.

3. The "Garden of Eden" story is the most crappy story in the bible. Give your answers for or against.

Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 12:39am On May 31, 2017
MZLady39:

SIN.....disobedience.

Explain.
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 12:24am On May 31, 2017
[quote author=MZLady39 post=57040579][/quote]

What disrupted the plan?
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 12:10am On May 31, 2017
MZLady39:

I cannot change the wording I used.
I don't see deformities as punishment.
The baby is not useless because it has those challenges....
However, those things can happen to anyone. There's no monopoly on who suffers challenges on this earth.
I say again....that in God's original sin-free/perfect plan, situations like this wouldn't have existed.

What was God's perfect plan?
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 11:40pm On May 30, 2017
MZLady39:

I didn't say it was punishment. I just said it was a result of sin.....
Brother, I can't drag myself out of what I've never been in...but thanks smiley
By the way, I'm not a bitter Christian.

"it was a result of sin"

What word can be used in place of the above?
Religion / Re: IN WHOSE/WHAT'S IMAGE ARE THESE CHILDREN CREATED? MAN FIXING GOD by mrmrmister: 11:25pm On May 30, 2017
MZLady39:

Well in a sin-free/perfect world, would malformations exist?

This was how stone-age men reasoned.

Always seeing illnesses as punishment from their gods, until reasonable men and women took over and started finding solutions to the NON-SPIRITUAL problems.

Drag yourself out of the stone age Ma'am

Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 1:28am On May 30, 2017
One more thing byrron, say I successfully register with clickbank using VPN, will I continue using the VPN everytime I want to log in or is it just for the registration process?
Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 11:07pm On May 29, 2017
byrron:

Try all VPNs there and create a new email address, clear your browser cookies and if it still doesn't work then it means clickbank has gotten wiser.

I tried all the VPNs o, except USA.
I heard opening a USA clickbank account is risky.

clickbank is just doing me strong thing. cry

Please which other markets pay well like clickbank?
Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 6:47pm On May 29, 2017
byrron:

Nope!
Ignore the world VPN and proceed with OperaMini VPN
Okay, I chose netherlands though and clickbank rejected me.
Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 6:26pm On May 29, 2017
byrron:

Your question isn't clear to me.
Explain the Cisco network part because it sounds Greek to me.

The cisco network is the vpn on worldvpn.net
So I'm asking if I'm supposed to use it together with the opera mini vpn.
Nairaland / General / Re: Snakes Killed By My Dad And I (Black Spitting Cobra & Ball Python) by mrmrmister: 12:00pm On May 29, 2017
izzou:

Any Spirit of snake loving on nairaland, I come against you now. DIE!!!

Any spirit that will possess any mod to push this to frontpage, I command you to leave. LEAVEEEE!!! angry

All demonic powers in the sea and forest,that is making Seun and our mods to love the serpent,(Except Mynd44 anyway), I command you to die now.

DIE DIE DIE DIE!

I decree and declare that this thread will not make Frontpage.

I decree and declare a terrible famine of snakethreads on nairaland

*continues praying*

Your prayer has been unanswered. grin grin

32 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Nairaland Christians,we Get Problem by mrmrmister: 11:47am On May 29, 2017
Op is on point.

When you read front page topics, believe me, most of the uncivil comments are always from religious peeps.

They're usually the ones in support of tribalism, jungle justice, and quick to insult or even curse other people.

Religion is a big ball of hypocrisy.
Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 11:30am On May 29, 2017
mrmrmister:
@Byrron, Am I supposed to use the opera mini vpn together with the cisco network?

Byrron o embarassed
Business / Re: Affiliate Online Marketing Secrets Revealed! by mrmrmister: 1:08am On May 29, 2017
@Byrron, Am I supposed to use the opera mini vpn together with the cisco network?
Family / Re: My 6year Old Cousin Has A Crush On A Boy In School. What Should Be Done? by mrmrmister: 7:28pm On May 23, 2017
MChoc24:
Ok so why is your weird ass posting about someone else's child why you so concerned if you not raising them and why you so obsessed with my poom poom to be all on my profile you want some ? But you too broke huh? Don't come for me .. don't post stuff if you can't take others opinions life isn't sweet and don't care about you

Shut the bloody hell up!
Romance / Re: How To Easily SPOT A LESBIAN. by mrmrmister: 12:39am On May 23, 2017
Okay.
After spotting them, what next? undecided

15 Likes

Education / Re: 3 Nigerians Top The World In Mathematics by mrmrmister: 9:46pm On May 22, 2017

Only on Nairaland will you see people who have no idea where their next meal will come from shouting "afonja and ipod"

Stupid things!

14 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: When Holy Spirit Jam Holy Satan by mrmrmister: 3:11pm On May 22, 2017
I've been laughing like a mad goat in public. grin grin

Finish your story o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 50 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25