Stats: 3,325,727 members, 8,423,471 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:46 PM

Mrviktor's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrviktor's ProfileMrviktor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 (of 247 pages)

GamingRe: How Much Is A Second Hand Xbox One by Mrviktor(op): 10:00pm On Nov 03, 2019
Suspect33:
boss why the sale, don't tell me you're jumping ship, to the PS lane?
I still dey Xbox line oh.
A friend wants to sell
NYSCRe: Shy Guy's Experience Of Lagos Nysc Camp... by Mrviktor(op): 3:36pm On Nov 03, 2019
So d things am going to be debunking....
During school first week..

Are d toilets and bath really dat bad.
Is Lagos camp really over crowded
Are d soldiers really dat harsh.
Is mami market really dat expensive
Is school ID card really necessary
Do we really need 10 copies of all our documents.
Do dey really steal whites.
Do dey really steal at all
Is Lagos camp big
Do dey allow boys and girls mingle.....
is d beans really wattery.
Is saeed really boring..
Is d nysc white and tennis shorts and shoe really shit
Do musicians really perform at Lagos camp

Am Going undercover.. Il get u answers soon..

#LAGOS CAMP.
HERE WE COME
GamingRe: How Much Is A Second Hand Xbox One by Mrviktor(op): 7:44am On Nov 03, 2019
Xbox One for sale 45k. With one controller

NYSCShy Guy's Experience Of Lagos Nysc Camp... by Mrviktor(op): 7:41am On Nov 03, 2019
Yay..
What can I say.
I've read a lot of these camp experiences and I must say I really really enjoyed all of dem..

I read d Lagos guy own. (D best I've read so far)
I also read d Delta guy's own (d one about Lara Lara Lara) tongue

I can't promise an epic epistle.. But trust me am going to try my very best to blow your mind..

Nysc STREAM 1. BATCH C. 2019. Gidi way...
Diz diary session starts on Tuesday....
HealthRe: My Cousin Is Growing Grey Hair At 25, Please Help by Mrviktor(m): 11:07am On Oct 31, 2019
igwegeorgiano:
Hello folks, trust you re getting on well with your weekend. I need your urgent and reliable suggestions on the kind of hair darkener or stainless hair dye to apply.

My cousin who clocked 25yrs old on sept 1st this year is feeling depressed because of the grey hair coming out on every part of his body most especially Hus head and beards. Being a very hairy young lad, the grey hairs has become a source if embarrassment to him so much that he looks older than his age.

Your candid suggestions onn the type of hair dye(stainless hair dye)to apply will be appreciated thanks.
Am younger and I have white beard..
I do pull dem out tho..
But they would come out more very soon I know.
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 11:06am On Oct 28, 2019
iamawara:
Get ur boots from home , or you can borrow from your colleagues, nysc will not provide boots oh
Jersey nko
CelebritiesRe: Cindy Okafor Gives MC Galaxy A Portrait For Making Her A Millionaire by Mrviktor(m): 9:08pm On Oct 27, 2019
Gistring:
Former big brother naija housemate, Cindy paid a courtesy visit to MC Galaxy at his residence to present him a portrait photo for making her a millionaire overnight. Gistmore reports

Recall MC Galaxy gift Cindy one millionaire naira after selected housemates, Ike and Khafi failed to show up. MC Galaxy wrote;

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4GFFZ5lqvA

Gist from Gistmore
http://gistmore.com/bbnaijas-cindy-presents-mc-galaxy-portrait-photo-for-making-her-a-millionaire
This fake life sha..
So man is wearing sneakers inside his house..
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mrviktor(m): 11:09am On Oct 27, 2019
bazkid24:
I use Mi 9t as well and it has the ambient display feature

Doesn't really chop battery
Bro how's the gaming performance of this phone.
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 7:42am On Oct 27, 2019
That nysc interplatoon football.
Wat of us that don't have boots.. Any hope for us to participate
CelebritiesRe: Josh Afred: Josh2funny Proposes To His Girlfriend (Photos) by Mrviktor(m): 10:46am On Oct 25, 2019
Mrop:
Popular IG comedian Josh Afred known as Josh2funny propose to her fiancee at a restaurant and she replied yes to his proposal. He shares their adorable photos together as beautiful lady flaunt her engagement ring.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4BFilWHl0M/?igshid=1ajuojyrjvn3a

Congrats to the latest couple.

Report From Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/comedian-josh2funny-propose-to-his-girlfriend-pics/
Davido use diz shirt for one ticket video bah
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 10:29am On Oct 25, 2019
bustaBUST:
Quick question...had anyone here registered but has not seen the green card yet?...my own has been two days
Check now.
Mine came this morning.
Registered on Wednesday
NYSCRe: Loss Of Id Card Close To Pop by Mrviktor(m): 8:52pm On Oct 24, 2019
chuks000:
Lots of corps members to attend to...no scaning, passport pic just has to look like the bearer of the card...thats all
I have a question.. This ID card stuff. Is it the passport on our registration page that they use...
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 4:14am On Oct 22, 2019
psalmdave:
Haven't also seen mine..... should I just wait?
Yeah. Most persons are.
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 7:32pm On Oct 20, 2019
Has anyone seen his or her name on Senate list
NYSCRe: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Mrviktor(m): 12:10pm On Oct 18, 2019
Crazeworld:
1. Aside your certificate, medical certificate, passport, ID card just in case. Buckets, food flask, bedspread, etc. With money, you can get them in camp

2. An average guy should live within his means. Nothing is too big, nothing is too small (I sabi pesin wey no even get transport fare sef to go Taraba from Lagos but the guy flex camp well. You're spending 21 days. How much is okay for you per day? Food, drinks, flexing babes and friends, etc?

3. In camp, you can only wear mufti on Sundays. 3 clothes is okay. Get enought singlets and white polo if you are careless

4. Normal everyday challenges. Too many people during registration. You can either go very early or go late. Another challenge is everyday parade. Unless you be soldier man, you go taya. But with money sha, flexing go make you forget them.

Meanwhile for your medical certificate and Medical Report, check my signature
Bro would waec. Result be uploaded during registration or is it only for foreign trained students
PhonesRe: Infinix Announces INFINIX S5 With Punchole Selfie by Mrviktor(m): 4:00pm On Oct 15, 2019
Raekeon:
I use an infinix s4 and the camera is just plain thrash... E dey embarrass me to use am snap sef
Bro why u lying. The camera try jawe.
It's very vivid
GamingRe: How Much Is A Second Hand Xbox One by Mrviktor(op): 2:57pm On Oct 15, 2019
Suspect33:
how much did you get your XB 1 bro, and is it true that on every game, you are required to download huge updates?

cc; spoilerx
Seunpayne
Not every game. Just don't games that require updates. And it's d same size as that on the ps4 and pc ports. Some games require day 1 updates some don't..
I got mine for 35k. 2 years ago.
GamingRe: Fifa 20 Problem Thread! by Mrviktor(m): 8:29pm On Sep 30, 2019
What's your verdict
GamingRe: Fifa 20 Problem Thread! by Mrviktor(m): 8:29pm On Sep 30, 2019
Fernandowski:
I gat gta 5 and assassin creed syndicate..... I have far cry 4 too
Wow.
I dey eye that GTA 5 and far cry 4 wahlia.

But people be saying the GTA 5 is boring..
GamingRe: Fifa 20 Problem Thread! by Mrviktor(m): 7:51pm On Sep 30, 2019
Fernandowski:
ps4 or Xbox one boss
Bro me self oh..
My Xbox no dey sweet me again.
Which games u got on Xbox.
Fifa 18 don taya me
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: See Reactions As Tacha Spells Port Harcourt & Daughter Wrongly by Mrviktor(m): 8:07am On Sep 25, 2019
How I d spelling of daughter wrong now.
U no see d H abi
NYSCRe: NYSC Releases Online Registration Date For 2019 Batch C by Mrviktor(m): 3:54pm On Sep 19, 2019
humy2020:
The General Public AND ALL PROSPECTIVE CORPS MEMEBERS are hereby notified that NYSC Portal would be opened on monday 14th October 2019 for 2019 Batch "C' SERVICE YEAR REGISTRATION.

Accordingly, all NIGERIAN FOREIGN TRAINED GRADUATES should register and upload all the required academic, professional credentials (where APPLICABLE) and travel documents.

While registering on-line, all FOREIGN TRAINED GRADUATES should choose any centre convenient for them where their credentials would be physically verified.

After registration, PHYSICAL VERIFICATION of all the credentials uploaded would take place in the centres SELECTED.

Please, note that only PCMs whose credentials are physically verified would be assigned with Call-Up Numbers and subsequently print Call-Up Letters.

It is therefore mandatory for all NIGERIAN FOREIGN TRAINED graduates who register
on-line for the 2019 Batch "C" Service Year to be physically present for physical verification of their credentials.

THE EXACT DATE FOR THE PHYSICAL VERIFICATION WOULD BE COMMUNICATED IN DUE COURSE.

Source: https://nyscinfo.com/nysc-batch-c-2019-news-update/
How many streams would der be.
For some of us who may have not collected out statement of results before that time.
GamingRe: Xbox One For Sale With Original Games 75k by Mrviktor(m): 8:05am On Sep 16, 2019
Lexokey:
Selling my Xbox one console with
1 controller
PES 18
GTA V
MGS phantom pain
Wolfenstein old blood

Console and games all bought new. No issues.
5k for the GTA
GamingRe: Xbox One Or PS4 Which To Buy by Mrviktor(m): 8:02am On Sep 16, 2019
DemigodZeus147:
Please House I have questions that I want answers on;

1) Can I play Xbox one on a Box-Tv (not plasma)?

2) Which is better? to hack the Xbox and install games or to just buy CD's

NB: It is a new Xbox one .

U can just buy the HDMI to VGA converter..

Also u can buy gamepass for 10 dollars. There are 100 games on it now. Download and play

GamingRe: HELP: Gaming Enquires by Mrviktor(m): 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2019
DOBOEFEMENA:
Hi, the only way is to sign up an x box account at a fee and you can sign up for a game pass monthly or quarterly if you want to play free games.

If you want to play games online with others, you can subscribe for x box 'live gold' at $10/month or $15 dollars for 3 months

Either way you must open an Xbox Account.
Na where u see 15 dollars for 3 months.
GamingRe: HELP: Gaming Enquires by Mrviktor(m): 4:58pm On Aug 12, 2019
ibizgirl:
Good day gamers,

Pls my uncle sent my 10yr old Xbox 1 I tried to buy him a CD FIFA 19 and saw N32,000� is there any where I can download games for him instead. I am on the mainland
There's a way. On the Xbox site.
PhonesRe: Itunes Is Dead! Officially Confirmed 100% by Mrviktor(m): 10:43am On Jun 05, 2019
All those iTunes card hawkers nko cheesy grin[left][/left]
PhonesRe: Itunes Is Dead! Officially Confirmed 100% by Mrviktor(m): 10:43am On Jun 05, 2019
All those iTunes care hawkers nko cheesy grin[left][/left]
Technology MarketRe: Cheapest XBOX ONE Original Games For Sale/ games also available for pre-order by Mrviktor(m): 11:23am On May 30, 2019
FetchUK:
We have a bunch of lego games.
Fifa
Forza horizon 2,3
Forza motorsport
Mortal kombat
Far cry
Etc

Zero seven five nine three four five six five nine one
Please whatsapp number above to ascertain stock
Prices.
And the number is not correct
Technology MarketRe: Cheapest XBOX ONE Original Games For Sale/ games also available for pre-order by Mrviktor(m): 5:29pm On May 27, 2019
Which Xbox games are available
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!! Xbox One With 2 Pads And 8 Disks Games For Sale by Mrviktor(m): 5:25pm On May 27, 2019
yemkoguru:
GTA5
BATTLEFIELD 1
FIFA
STARWAR BATTLEFRONT
FARCRY 4
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN UNS4
FORZA 5
UFC 2

Osun state

contact person, yemi on 09092661900
Make I buy d gta 5.. For 5k.
Or farcry 4 for 4k.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 (of 247 pages)