Romance › Re: Don't Know What To Do by munchfani: 11:51am On Sep 26, 2015 |
[quote author=OZAOEKPE post=38395849][/quote]ASK YOUR MENTOR BUHARI. |
Health › Re: My Brothers And Sisters Please Help Me!! by munchfani: 11:48am On Sep 26, 2015 |
GO SEE DOCTOR NA |
Celebrities › Re: Woman To Get Married In The Same Wedding Gown That's Been Handed Down For 120yrs by munchfani: 11:33am On Sep 26, 2015 |
oyinbo fuvkin tight cunntz...go buy new one. |
Romance › Re: He Claims They Are No More Dating,yet The Lady Calls Like They Are Lovers by munchfani: 10:54am On Sep 26, 2015 |
OyinMIXmola: lolzzz haba,me ah dnt do dat ooooh,na one sharp side my cutlass get,to love two men at d same tym na wahala for me,buh MAGA is allowed*winks* omo u funny o, but seriously dat ur bobo dey play u. |
Politics › Re: Question: Why Are Other Nigerians Always Persecuting The Igbo? by munchfani: 10:36am On Sep 26, 2015 |
WAIT MAKE I CONSULT ORACLE FOR OKIJA...HMM! ORACLE TALK SAY... |
Romance › Re: He Claims They Are No More Dating,yet The Lady Calls Like They Are Lovers by munchfani: 10:34am On Sep 26, 2015 |
OyinMIXmola: yes I am HA! U SHOULD KNW THE SCORE. SHEY MOST OF YOU GIRLS HAVE MORE THAN 4 BOYFRIENDS? |
Romance › Re: He Claims They Are No More Dating,yet The Lady Calls Like They Are Lovers by munchfani: 10:28am On Sep 26, 2015 |
TIME FOR YOU TO HAVE A PLAN B..I GUESS U NIGERIAN RIGHT? |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Anti-corruption War: Business Slows Down For Charter Airlines (Punch) by munchfani: 9:59am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Niceiroko: U will soon nt hv evn 5mb to browse ,u den knw wat Buhari has done to us youth ,sacking in evry where all caused by dis weak brain buhari WHAT IS MB? |
Politics › Re: Stop Playing Politics With Hid’s Death – Fayose Warns by munchfani: 8:59am On Sep 26, 2015*. Modified: 9:14am On Sep 26, 2015 |
FAYOSE THE VAGABOND |
Politics › Re: Addressing United Nation by munchfani: 8:53am On Sep 26, 2015 |
donc26: That's the man I voted for addressing united NATION yet they told me you are an illiterate but you are doing better than persons that read Zoology . TELL THEM. |
Politics › Re: Syria Crisis: Us-trained Rebels Give Equipment To Al-qaeda Affiliate by munchfani: 8:35am On Sep 26, 2015 |
. |
Family › Re: Help! My Best Friend Is Begging Me To Make Love To His Wife. by munchfani: 8:15am On Sep 26, 2015 |
olaolulazio: Don't u think it will result to problem later?
My child is mine U ARE NOT READY TO HELP |
Crime › Re: Woman Beaten After She Refuses To Give Up Her Seat On Bus by munchfani: 8:13am On Sep 26, 2015 |
VAW...VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN. |
Family › Re: Help! My Best Friend Is Begging Me To Make Love To His Wife. by munchfani: 8:06am On Sep 26, 2015 |
U CAN DONATE UR SPERM. |
Politics › Re: See Pic Of Nigerian Army Explosive Device Expert Dislodging Some IEDs In Borno by munchfani: 7:58am On Sep 26, 2015 |
MY INEXPERIENCED NAIJA SOLDIERS, AFTER COMFIRMATION, YOU DONT TOUCH AN IED WITH BARE HANDS. FOR INTEL GATHERING, THEY NEED TO COLLECT FINGER PRINTS AND DNA SAMPLES..#VETERANSAYSO....Improvised Explosive Device Forensics |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Anti-corruption War: Business Slows Down For Charter Airlines (Punch) by munchfani: 7:53am On Sep 26, 2015 |
SAI BABA 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Hajj Stampede - A Fluid Dynamics Problem by munchfani: 7:09am On Sep 26, 2015 |
. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Reaches Polio 'milestone' by munchfani: 7:06am On Sep 26, 2015 |
SAI BABA 2019 |
Romance › Re: They Both Agreed Not To Have Sex But.... by munchfani: 6:56am On Sep 26, 2015 |
NO BE SEX, NA HOLY MASSAGE...HEDIOT |
Family › Re: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by munchfani: 7:34pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
ATMC: Smh. You said he should ignore what I said and consider your opinion. Chai! You are yet SHALLOW! U A RETIRED SLAG TOO |
Politics › Re: Army Alleges Sabotage By Borno Leaders by munchfani: 7:29pm On Sep 25, 2015*. Modified: 12:17pm On Sep 28, 2015 |
/ |
Celebrities › Re: Who Wore It Better? Stephanie Kalu Uche Vs Kim Kardashian West by munchfani: 7:29pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
ALL A DEM ASHI.. |
Politics › Re: See What One Of The Presidential Media Aides Tweeted! by munchfani: 7:27pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
FAKE! MADE IN CALABAR. |
Family › Re: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by munchfani: 7:26pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
ATMC: You don't have to tell ur brother. Don't you think your brother knows she is or was one? leave matter for Mathias. Na person go marry am ultimately. So Chill. BROS ABEG IGNORE THIS GIRL, TELL YOUR BRODA O COS NO TIME TO CHECK TIME. SOON STORY GO COMOT SAY MUSA UNA GATE MAN DON SLEEP WITH AM TOO |
Celebrities › Re: Shocking! How Wife, Son Watched Man Ra.pe 12 Yr Old Girl Till She Fainted (photo by munchfani: 7:23pm On Sep 25, 2015*. Modified: 8:22am On Sep 26, 2015 |
.......... |
Family › Re: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by munchfani: 7:19pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
Can't turn a hoe into a house wife..TELL YOUR BRO WITH STYLE  |
Crime › Re: He Prays Before Raping Me – Victim by munchfani: 7:19pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
MINUS JESUS PLUS SATAN YEA? |
Romance › Re: Met His Fiancee A Virgin But Got Deflowered By Another Guy by munchfani: 7:15pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
YOOUR MATE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO MARSH UP THE PUMPUM BIG TIME. |
Romance › Re: 39 Ancient Wisdom Tips For Singles On Marriage by munchfani: 7:11pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
STORY! |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Working For Boko Haram – Falae by munchfani: 7:08pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT... |
Politics › Re: Ajimobi Owing Workers’ Salaries Because Of Misplaced Priorities – Ladoja by munchfani: 7:03pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
. |