Stats: 3,165,205 members, 7,860,341 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:38 AM

Musailiya's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Musailiya's Profile / Musailiya's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 10:36am On May 14
Aderegbigbe:

Manchester lost to Arsenal

Will Man City loss to Tottenham? Freely predict the outcome with ILOT

I saw this you can partake too

Please I want to predict the match winner, any link to give a trier
Sports / Re: Six Lessons Inter Miami Learned During Lionel Messi's Injury Absence by musailiya: 10:26am On Apr 04
Ashleyokeneye:

Lionel Andrés "Leo" Messi is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a forward for and captains both Major League Soccer Club Inter Miami and the Argentina national team. The eight-time Ballon d'Or winner is set to return against Monterrey on Wednesday after missing the Herons' last four MLS games

There's a reason that the world is watching Inter Miami, and that reason is Lionel Messi. His ex-Barcelona and now-Miami teammates are stars, for sure, but MLS has seen stars. The league has never seen Messi, though. His presence is a phenomenon. For the past few weeks, Inter Miami have had to navigate life without that phenomenon. An injury has kept Messi out of the XI, with the Herons taking every precaution with the Argentinian star. He isn't being rushed, and in his absence, his teammates have been tasked with surviving without him.

It's been a month since we've seen Messi play in an MLS match. Injuries have kept him out of everything save for two CONCACAF Champions Cup matches against Nashville SC, which set up Wednesday's quarterfinal clash with Mexican powerhouse Monterrey. That first leg looks set to mark Messi's return, which will obviously be welcome news to anyone associated with Miami. Since Messi's last league match, a 5-0 demolition of rivals Orlando City, the Herons have played four league games. From those games, they earned four points. Three of them came in a win over D.C. United with the further point being earned this past weekend in a draw with NYCFC. Mixed in there was a loss to CF Montreal and an absolute battering at the hands of the New York Red Bulls, who truly exposed Miami at a rain-soaked Red Bull Arena.

You learn about teams during adversity, and there's no bigger adversity for Inter Miami than missing Messi. Throughout this run, we've learned plenty about this group and gotten glimpses into the club's plans to cope in the moments when their star is unavailable. Register now with iLOT Bet to bring your winnings to reality. Click here https://www.ilotbet.com/signInGift?c=KellyNLD to register now.
Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 2:20pm On Mar 18
johnsaman:

Manchester united really supprises everyone yesterday, I was expecting Liverpool to win them by 3 goals but it seems the match was a tough one

Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 10:31am On Feb 20
RAABADAMU:

Thanks to Ilot Bet for their free to predict, I don't have to make any deposit to predict. I am happy for this offer from them, You can register here and try your luck too
I'm Interested, How do I get started?
Sports / Re: Mo Salah To Returned To Liverpool From AFCON After Sustaining An Injury by musailiya: 3:37pm On Feb 02
SportsHighLight:
Wait ooo, can Nigeria win this match? I want to predict the winner on ILOTBET to win something hold body. If you think Nigeria will win you can try your luck
My prediction Full-time Nigeria Win 2-1
Sports / Re: Transfer Window: Kylian Mbappe Open To Liverpool Transfer by musailiya: 3:07pm On Jan 10
Onyekachukwuebu:
Real Madrid have told Alphonso Davies to not sign a new deal with Bayern Munich.

He’s the desired left-back target next summer! Real bosses in regular contact with his agent.
Mbape for Bayern
Sports / Re: AFCON 2023: Win Big Now With ILOT Bet by musailiya: 11:25am On Jan 10
Ashleyokeneye:
The 2023 African Cup of Nations, known for short as the 2023 AFCON or CAN 2023 and for sponsorship purposes as the Total Energies 2023 Africa Cup of Nations, is scheduled to be the 34th edition of the biennial African association football tournament organized by Confederation of African Football. The event is taking place on the 13th of jan up until the 11th of Feb. iLOTBet has decided to reward their bettors by creating a massive promotion based on this event.

Join an exciting FREE prediction game organized by ILOTBet for the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations. Challenge yourself to predict the complete bracket, as well as the Last 16, Last 8, Last 4, and the Champion within the given deadlines. Earn your chance to win amazing prizes as a reward for your accurate predictions. To be able to participate, you need to be registered with a phone number on iLOTBet.

Prizes to be won and how to win them
1. For the A JAC JF2 car or ₦25M, you need to predict brackets. Make accurate predictions for all qualifying teams in the correct order. If there’s a single winner, he/she will take home the car. In the case of multiple winners, the ₦25M bonus prize will be shared among them.
2. For ₦20M you need to predict the last 16. Ranked by the number of accurately predicted teams, shared among the Top 20% winners.
3. For ₦10M you need to predict the last 8. Ranked by the number of accurately predicted teams, shared among the Top 20% winners.
4. For ₦20M you need to predict the last 4. Ranked by the number of accurately predicted teams, shared among the Top 20% winners.
5. Lastly for ₦50M, you need to predict the champion of the AFCON. This amount will be Shared among winners who predict the champion.

How to play
a. Register and log in to iLOTBet.
b. Participate in various gameplays within available time.
c. “WIN A CAR”:
Step 1: Select 16 teams that you think will advance.
Step 2: Click on the flags to select the champion and submit your prediction.
Step 3: Wait for the results to be announced.
d. “SHARE IN ₦100M”: There are 4 separate prize pools for the Last 16, Last 8, Last 4, and Champion predictions. You are free to choose
which pool to participate in.
Step 1: Select the teams you think will advance and submit your prediction.
Step 2: Wait for the results to be announced.

Register now with iLOT Bet to bring your winnings to reality. Click here https://www.ilotbet.com/afc2024/?c=nairacon to register now.
How can I win the Car, and how much will I need to bet?
Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 11:43am On Dec 04, 2023
SportsHighLight:
Everton are at risk of another points deduction this season after it was confirmed that a new breach of the Premier League’s profit and sustainability rules should be dealt with by the end of May.

So they want to kill them after reducing 10 points before
Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 9:16am On Dec 04, 2023
Chukwuebukaf:
Jude Bellingham for Real Madrid:

👕 16 games
⚽️ 15 goals
🎯3 assists

Manchester City and the Premier League agree date for trial over 115 financial rule-break charges. The trial is expected to begin in the late autumn of next year.

A verdict would be likely around the summer of 2025.
City are accused of breaching 115 regulations over 14 seasons from 2009-10 onwards.

Pep Guardiola's team could face a huge points deduction if found guilty of wrongdoing.
Sports / Re: Jude Bellingham Breaks Christiano Ronaldo & Di Stefano Real Madrid Goal Record by musailiya: 9:20am On Nov 29, 2023
Hilarygeorge:

PGMOL 'have signed up 12 recently-retired footballers to a fast-track scheme to become referees' in a move that is hoped will 'help increase confidence in officials'

Howard Webb hopes the recently retired professional footballers will help increase confidence in officials.

Who is winning the league this season?
Sports / Re: Expert Advice And Strategies For Successful Sports Betting by musailiya: 4:28pm On Nov 01, 2023
Lughasemeka:

All Man City fan let's celebrate here

The Red Devils are finally on Telegram and over 100k members already.

Don't be left out, join the largest Manchester United Telegram Channel now for LATEST UPDATES, TEAM NEWS, LIVE MATCH COMMENTARY and many more‼️

Sports / Re: Ballon D’or 2023: Lionel Messi Won His 8th Trophy Yesterday by musailiya: 3:50pm On Oct 31, 2023
musailiya:

There would have be hope for Christian Ronaldo if he was not playing for Saudi Arabia League, Saudi will not get him to any global achievements

✅Most Ballon d'Or wins by country:

Argentina: 1 player, 8 wins
France: 5 players, 7 wins
Germany: 5 players, 7 wins
Netherlands: 3 players, 7 wins
Portugal: 3 players, 7 wins
Italy: 5 players, 5 wins
Brazil: 4 players, 5 wins
England: 4 players, 5 wins

🐐🐐🐐

Sports / Re: Expert Advice And Strategies For Successful Sports Betting by musailiya: 3:49pm On Oct 31, 2023
Ashleyokeneye:

Successful sports betting requires a combination of knowledge, strategy, discipline, and a bit of luck. Here are some expert advice and strategies to improve your chances of success in sports betting:

• Bankroll Management: This is one of the most crucial aspects of sports betting. Determine how much money you're willing to invest, and stick to your bankroll. A common rule of thumb is never to bet more than 1-2% of your bankroll on a single wager. This helps protect your funds and ensures you can continue betting even after losses.

• Understand the Basics: Learn the fundamentals of sports betting, including different types of bets, odds formats (decimal, fractional, and American), and how sportsbooks operate. Knowing how the odds work is essential for making informed bets.

• Research and Analysis: Thoroughly research the teams or players involved in a game. Consider factors such as recent performance, injuries, weather conditions, historical data, and head-to-head statistics. Advanced statistical analysis and data-driven models can provide a significant advantage.

• Specialize: Focus on specific sports, leagues, or markets that you have a deep understanding of. Trying to bet on too many sports can dilute your expertise and lead to poor decisions.

• Line Shopping: Different sportsbooks offer slightly different odds for the same event. Shop around for the best odds to maximize your potential profit. Even a small difference in odds can make a significant impact over the long term.

• Bank on Value, Not Emotion: Base your bets on value, not on your personal preferences or favorite teams. A value bet is one where the odds suggest the potential payout is greater than the actual likelihood of the outcome occurring.

• Stay Informed: Keep up to date with the latest news and developments in the sports you're betting on. This includes player injuries, coaching changes, and any other factors that may influence the outcome of games.

• Manage Your Emotions: Emotion-driven betting can lead to poor decisions. Avoid chasing losses and don't get overly excited after wins. Stick to your strategy and don't deviate based on emotions.

• Use Multiple Sportsbooks: Having accounts with multiple sportsbooks allows you to access a broader range of odds and bonuses. It also provides flexibility in finding the best lines.

• Record-Keeping: Maintain a detailed record of your bets, including the type of bet, the amount wagered, the odds, and the outcome. This will help you analyze your performance and make the necessary adjustments to your strategy.

• Avoid Parlays: Parlay bets can offer high payouts, but they are difficult to win because all the selections must be correct. It's often wiser to place single bets or smaller, more manageable parlays.

• Learn from Mistakes: Every bet won't be a winner. Analyze your losses to identify patterns and mistakes. Adjust your strategy based on what you've learned.

• Discipline: Stick to your pre-determined bankroll, strategy, and betting limits. Avoid impulsive decisions or trying to recoup losses quickly.

• Long-Term Perspective: Remember that sports betting is a marathon, not a sprint. Short-term losses are part of the game, but a well-thought-out strategy can lead to long-term success.

• Consider Professional Advice: Some professional sports bettors and tipsters provide valuable insights and picks. However, be cautious and do your own research before following their advice.

Successful sports betting requires continuous learning and adaptation. It's essential to be patient, disciplined, and focused on making informed decisions rather than relying on luck alone. Remember that even with the best strategies, there are no guarantees in sports betting, so always bet responsibly. Don't just watch the game, make it count! Join iLOT Bet and add excitement to every sporting moment. Click here at www.ilotbet.com to register now.

✅Most Ballon d'Or wins by country:

Argentina: 1 player, 8 wins
France: 5 players, 7 wins
Germany: 5 players, 7 wins
Netherlands: 3 players, 7 wins
Portugal: 3 players, 7 wins
Italy: 5 players, 5 wins
Brazil: 4 players, 5 wins
England: 4 players, 5 wins

🐐🐐🐐

Sports / Re: Ballon D’or 2023: Lionel Messi Won His 8th Trophy Yesterday by musailiya: 3:41pm On Oct 31, 2023
marachizita:

Messi could win 100 Ballon dors and Cristiano Ronaldo would still be the GOAT.

VIVA Ronaldo forever ❤️

There would have be hope for Christian Ronaldo if he was not playing for Saudi Arabia League, Saudi will not get him to any global achievements
Sports / Re: Casemiro Regrets Joining Man U As Club Targets Benfica Teen Joao Neves by musailiya: 3:42pm On Oct 27, 2023
samsondave:

Gambling is a bad habit

Not true, Only if you cultivate the habit and not knowing how to manage your bank roll. There are many persons that bet on Ilotbet Whot game daily and they are cashing out there as they said but the real questions is, are they being addictive on the Ilotbet Whot game? or they are being greedy. Many people goes to betting shops daily to bet on Virtual games and end up losing all their money before going home and they come back the next day to play again hoping to win that next day and end losing again and again, that is what we call addicted
Sports / Re: Importance Of Setting Limits To Sport Betting by musailiya: 9:46am On Oct 18, 2023
Peterpaul666:

Portugal in qualifying for Euro 2024:

👕 8 matches
✅ 8 wins
⚽️ 32 goals scored
🥅 2 goals conceded

✅Jude Bellingham this season for country and club

🇪🇸 Man of the Match vs Athletic.
🇪🇸 Man of the Match vs Almería.
🇪🇸 Man of the Match vs Celta.
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man of the Match vs Scotland.
🇪🇺 Man of the Match vs Union.
🇪🇸 Man of the Match vs Girona.
🇪🇺 Man of the Match vs Napoli.
🇪🇸 Man of the Match vs Osasuna.
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man of the Match vs Italy.

Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 9:46am On Oct 18, 2023
bathanthony:

✅OFFICIAL: The Italian Football Federation have given Juventus midfielder Nicoló Fagioli a seven month ban after he was caught placing bets on illegal platforms.

Sports / Re: Tempers Flare After Arsenal Beats Man City As Erling Haaland Gets Angry by musailiya: 9:22am On Oct 18, 2023
bathanthony:

ordan Henderson on fans booing him: “If people want to boo if I’m playing in a different country, that’s fine. Everyone is going to have an opinion about playing in Saudi. 🇸🇦

“I’ve spoken in the past about the reasons for that. Whether people believe us or not is up to them. But when I’m here with England, it doesn’t change anything. I give absolutely everything. Of course, it’s disappointing, but it won’t change what I do here. I want to keep playing and help the team become successful.”

Sports / Re: Importance Of Setting Limits To Sport Betting by musailiya: 9:01am On Oct 16, 2023
obinna58:

Interesting people, fagioli is worth more than that he should be gambling in millions

The guy no get wey thing he want use e money do again ooh, money opoor
Sports / Re: Psychological Factors That Influence Sports Betting by musailiya: 4:56pm On Sep 28, 2023
Ashleyokeneye:

Sports betting is influenced by a variety of psychological factors that can impact an individual's decision-making and behavior. These factors can contribute to both the appeal of sports betting and the potential for problem gambling. Here are some key psychological factors that influence sports betting:

Risk Perception: People have different tolerances for risk. Some individuals are naturally more risk-averse, while others are risk-takers. This can influence the types of bets they place and the amount of money they wager.
Overconfidence: Overconfidence bias can lead individuals to believe they have more knowledge and skill in predicting sports outcomes than they actually do. This can result in overestimating their chances of winning and making riskier bets.
Confirmation Bias: People tend to seek out information that confirms their existing beliefs and ignore information that contradicts them. In sports betting, this can lead individuals to focus on statistics and data that support their chosen bets and disregard conflicting information.
Availability Heuristic: This cognitive bias occurs when people rely on readily available information when making decisions. In sports betting, bettors may place too much importance on recent or memorable events, such as a team's recent wins or losses, without considering more comprehensive data.
Anchoring: People often anchor their decisions based on initial information. For sports betting, this might involve being influenced by the opening odds or an initial assessment of a game, even if new information becomes available.
Emotional Attachment: Emotional attachment to a team or athlete can cloud judgment. Fans may bet on their favorite team or athlete, even when the odds are not in their favor, due to emotional bias.
Loss Aversion: Many individuals are more averse to losses than they are motivated by potential gains. This can lead to risk-averse behavior in sports betting, such as cashing out early to avoid potential losses.
Peer Pressure and Social Influence: Social factors, such as peer pressure or the desire to fit in with a group of friends who bet on sports, can lead people to engage in sports betting even if they wouldn't otherwise.
The Illusion of Control: Some individuals may believe they have more control over the outcome of sports events than they actually do, leading them to overestimate their ability to predict outcomes.
Desire for Excitement and Entertainment: Sports betting can be exciting and add an extra layer of entertainment to watching sports. This desire for excitement can lead people to bet more frequently or with larger stakes.

It's important to note that not everyone who engages in sports betting will be influenced by these factors to the same degree, and some individuals may be more susceptible to problem gambling than others. Awareness of these psychological factors can help individuals make more informed decisions when it comes to sports betting and seek help if they believe they are developing a gambling problem. Responsible gambling and setting limits on betting expenditures are important strategies for minimizing the negative impact of these psychological factors.
Don't just watch the game, make it count! Join iLOT Bet and add excitement to every sports moment. Click here at www.ilotbet.com to register now.

Some bettors don't have problem gambling, daily job for them. I know a guy like that always on iLOTBet Whot game which I asked him why? he said he is cashout there
Sports / Re: Is Ilot BET A Legal/trusted Betting Site For Sports Bettors? by musailiya: 10:09am On Sep 14, 2023
Ashleyokeneye:

iLOT Bet was founded in 2021. The company offers both Sports betting as well as Lotto services in Nigeria. iLOT Bet is the trade name of LUCKY9JA Lotto Limited a company licensed with both the Sports betting and the Lottery Licenses at the National Lottery Regulatory Commission (NLRC). iLOT Bet draws upon the best practices in both Europe and Africa.

They have a strong technical team to ensure the reliability and security of our systems and your transactions. Their customer-facing operations are based in Abuja to ensure unparalleled customer experience. iLOT Bet sets the standard for online and mobile gaming in Nigeria. iLOT Bet covers all the major sporting events across Europe and the world. Here are some of the good features iLOT Bet offers their customers;

Best prices available to get the best odds-on various sporting events
Be guaranteed that iLOT Bet provides the best odds in Nigeria from their experts. Possibilities are endless and the fun never stops. There are highly competitive odds in addition to highly reliable betting predictions and useful betting tips for their customers.

Fastest payout
iLOT Bet has many great qualities but one of the best is their fast payout system. ILOT.NG has the fastest payout system in Nigeria. On iLOT Bet you can get your money from your website without any interruption. iLOT Bet offers the best options in which your money can be paid to you. Anytime you bet on and odd and you win, it takes iLOT Bet less than 2 minutes for your cash to be disbursed to you.

Welcome bonus
The welcome bonus applies to all new customers who make a new deposit no matter the amount. This offer can only be activated once for each player. To be part of this special bonus you need to be registered on iLOT Bet and also follow iLOT on all their social media platforms to always get to know first about their special promotions and offers.

Specialized customer care team
One of the vital factors of online betting in Nigeria is getting the help you need whenever you have a complaint. iLOT Bet has an outstanding and fast response team to solve any kind of problem you might have encountered. They have a committed team to assist you 24/7 via any of their social media platform or through their website. Any questions or complaint you might have will be responded to satisfactorily. Be rest assured while betting there’s a full team of professionals at your disposal.

Winning starts here! Join our sports platform and dominate the game. Register on ILOT now.

For Nigeria nothing wen no they Lega
Sports / Re: 10 Most Expensive Barcelona Transfers Of All Time by musailiya: 10:21am On Sep 12, 2023
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Barcelona dey burn cash ontop players no be today. Asides suarez,neymar and may be ibracadabra, the rest nah real waste of cash. Coutinho was indeed an unforgivable flop at catalonia.
Damn!!🤔

No bi small thing, £2313
Sports / Re: Barcelona Open Contract Talks With 20-year-old Fermin Lopez by musailiya: 2:07pm On Sep 05, 2023
marachizita:

Maybe He was set up

It will be open to everyone soon, I don't trust Ladies. I was setup too once like that ooh
Sports / Re: Ilot Bet: Evolution Of Sports Betting by musailiya: 1:02pm On Sep 01, 2023
Ashleyokeneye:

The evolution of sports betting has been a fascinating journey that spans centuries, from its early informal origins to the highly regulated and technologically advanced industry we see today. Here's an overview of the key stages in the evolution of sports betting:
1. Informal Beginnings: Sports betting has likely existed in some form since ancient civilizations. People would make informal wagers on various sporting events, often as a form of entertainment or to prove their knowledge of the game.
2. Emergence of Bookmakers: As sports became more organized and popular in the 19th century, bookmakers started to establish themselves. These were individuals who would accept bets on various outcomes of sports events. Initially, these bookmakers were often associated with horse racing.
3. Legalization and Regulation: Over time, the legality of sports betting varied from one jurisdiction to another. Some places embraced it, while others banned it due to concerns over match-fixing and gambling addiction. The 20th century saw a mix of legalization and prohibition efforts across different countries.
4. Modernization and Technology: The late 20th century and early 21st century brought significant changes to sports betting. The rise of the internet and online gambling platforms revolutionized the industry. Online bookmakers allowed people to place bets from the comfort of their homes, greatly expanding the reach of sports betting.
5. In-Play and Live Betting: Online platforms enabled the introduction of in-play betting, also known as live betting. This allowed bettors to place wagers on events that were occurring in real-time during a match. This feature added a new level of excitement and engagement to sports betting.
6. Mobile Betting: The proliferation of smartphones led to the development of mobile betting apps, making it even easier for individuals to place bets on the go. Mobile apps provided access to odds, live streaming, and other features, enhancing the user experience.
7. Sports Betting Legalization: Many countries and states began to reconsider their stance on sports betting. Legalization efforts gained momentum, driven in part by the potential for tax revenue and a desire to regulate and monitor an activity that was already happening illegally. The United States, for example, saw a significant shift with the Supreme Court's 2018 decision to strike down the Professional and Amateur Sports Protection Act (PASPA), allowing states to legalize sports betting.
8. Integration of Data and Analytics: Advanced data analytics and technology have allowed bettors to make more informed decisions. Sportsbooks provide detailed statistics, historical data, and even predictive models to help bettors make strategic choices.

Winning starts here! Join our sports platform and dominate the game. Register on ILOT now.

United State has the highest betting industries than any other country, why is that?
Sports / Re: World Cup FIFA Ranking: Super Falcon Coach Disagrees With Nigeria’s Position by musailiya: 9:23am On Aug 30, 2023
Rossikk:
HE IS RIGHT. I ALSO SAID IT MYSELF THAT THAT No 10 ranking was an INSULT to the Super Falcons, who proved they were CERTAINLY among the top 3 teams in the tournament, especially after the humiliatingly one-sided game against England.
Nigeria has actually win that match if not for the too much extra given which makes it a draw, there was a fowl play there
Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 8:47am On Aug 25, 2023
Sports / Re: Is Sports Betting A Skill Or Luck? Best Approach To Sports Betting by musailiya: 3:09pm On Aug 18, 2023
Sapeleboy911:

And you thought sportybet didn't scrutinize the games before offering such odds? Do you really think you make more scrutinization or even have half of the information bookies have on a match? Your risk of failing increases with each accumulation. Accumulators do not need SKILLS but LUCK. Continue like this the bookie will even offer you a bonus. Because to them you are like a faulty ATM dispensing cash carelessly.

You should know extra time are not counted for sports betting, but only 90 minutes for games same with Penalty after 90 minutes games.
Playing sports betting is all about luck and if you carefully predict your games well there is hope for you to win your games, there is no week I don't win because I am good at what I'm doing, and thanks to ilOTBET for their big odds which I don't need too many games to get bigger odds.
What I like the most about iLOTBET is their Whot games which is very fun to play and easy to win
Sports / Re: 2023 Transfer News:manchester United Set To Listen To Offers For Anthony Martial by musailiya: 8:50am On Aug 16, 2023
Canyanbet:
Today's 2+ Odd's Loading...

Nice, Can I get today 1xbet and iLOTBET code?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90